Psychic Sapphire x3149

Psychic Sapphire x3149

Revealing Messages on Love & Life

stars

I'm available - until 5:30 pm EST

Psychic Sapphire Ratings & Reviews

570 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Traveler 11/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sapphire for a deeply empathic and empowering reading. You were 100% accurate about my situation. I have had many excellent readings but this was the best I have experienced and I am very grateful for your kindness and wisdom

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for the lovely feedback. I love when the Guides provide important messages and a blast of their supernatural power. Let it carry you forward in the coming days, weeks and months. Love and light; Sapphire :)

Panda143 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on my situation, POI immediately. She is an experienced, confident, insightful reader. So easy to talk to her. She has a beautiful soul. I would give more stars if I could.

Chelsea4747 11/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire, is amazing advisor!! She’s not just a five star she is truly Ten! If you have not tried her, you should put her on your list. She will amaze you with her accuracy. Thank you for the great read!

greatmom 11/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire is my "Go To" when I need help with a particular situation. Always accurate and honest with me. I fully trust what Sapphire has to say.

Quietstorm 11/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely Amazing! She clear concise and delivers exactly what she sees with the help of her guides. Love and Light Sapphire

Restlessmind 11/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I felt an amazing connection with Sapphire. From what she saw and her guidance it was extremely helpful. I look forward to connecting again and while thank you is nowhere near enough, thank you for an amazing reading.

laurs87999 11/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

A lovely reading with Sapphire, some of the most helpful and clear guidance I have received thankyou so much for your help!

Flores 11/20/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much again for your compassionate reading Sapphire! Your wisdom is much appreciated. I am grateful for having your support wherever I face a challenge in my situation. Thank you!

Quietstorm 11/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I want to take the time to thank Sapphire for her clarity, truthfulness, compassion and patience. She is accurate and picks up well with my concerns. I appreciate you Sapphire, for being here with my repetitive questions regarding my poi. Love and Light.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave multiple reviews. I value the time we share together. Love and light; Sapphire

Restlessmind 11/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading. Had a great connection, picked up on the situation extremely well, and provided great detail and guidance.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for connecting today and taking the time to leave this lovely review. I'm pleased the Guides are offering you the clarity and support you need. You are very close to a breakthrough my friend. Love and light: Sapphire