Psychic Sapphire x3149

Psychic Sapphire x3149

Revealing Messages on Love & Life

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sapphire Ratings & Reviews

143 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Vladimir76 3/19/2020 stars Video Reading

Despite choosing solitary life in a remote area, I was blessed with meeting a Kindred Spirit with a distinctively strong and rare Angelic Aura that unexpectedly appeared in my life. I needed an Expert Guidance on how to address this non-romantic relationship as traditional life channels (friends/family) in my life are woefully inadequate in providing [any] spiritual advice. I spent a lot of time on this site researching all advisors, reading feedback, their articles and felt Sapphire's background would be a best match for this scenario (think: Spiritual Coach). After instant connection, she has very quickly assessed my current spiritual standing and was able to provide me with tailored spiritual advice that has definitely elevated my current understanding of my own spirituality. During the ~hour we talked, I received a lot of constructive advice that I will be processing gradually. Sapphire has put me back on the path (I was - indeed - lost before the call) of the Spiritual Growth I wasn't even aware was possible, as I reached the current limits in how far I can get on my own [through meditations]. I am genuinely grateful for having discovered Sapphire's gift and there's zero doubt in my mind I will want to tap into her - undeniably unparalleled - expertise more times in the future, as I become ready for my next spiritual stage.

thisiscj 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed speaking with her! So kind and super encouraging. I feel so much better, and I can't wait to see what's coming next in my life!

Darlaj 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

As i begin to share, she already had a clear and concise picture of my situation. Her delivery was warm, sincere, compassionate yet willing to share good snd bad. Im very pleased and will stay with Sapphire.

TMarie68 3/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, you gave me hope for my marriage.

Leila90 3/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is the best!! I thank God for u my friend!!!physic source We need that 10 star rating this woman deserves the 10 star!!!

littlebudy 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Saphhire is accurate,fast and to the point. Her predicted timeframe and events came to pass for me. When she said that I will get "disappointment" at first and good news will follow shortly after - she's right! She sees things that I did not know it exist with my question. Truly AMAZINGLY accurate readings! Thank you.

daphne 3/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire is AMAZING! She is the kind of Advisor who just knows without you giving her a lot of information. That’s called gifted. Her delivery is kind, caring, and compassionate. I’ve been on the site for a very long time and I have read with a lot of different Advisors. When I have questions and I need answers I go to Sapphire.

Leila90 3/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

My love u are the best in the west!!! May God continue to bless u with the light to see and share with people as well as healing them with your positive energy!! 10 stars for me!

Aubrey99 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Best of the best !

customer(s) found the following review helpful

juliane8282 3/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again! I will call you tomorrow