Psychic Sapphire x3149

Psychic Sapphire x3149

Revealing Messages on Love & Life

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sapphire Ratings & Reviews

406 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Tiesha221 6/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely Amazing and has a genuine gift. Picked up on my situation straight away and gave dates and confirmations. Very informative and there are never any long pauses or repetitive messages. Worth every penny! & made me feel more at ease with what’s currently going on. Absolutely spot on and has validated things that other previous Advisors have said in the past without even mentioning it!!

Sapphire replied...

Thank you so much for your ongoing support and open heart. You are such a treasure so please do not let anything or anyone damper the wonderful energy you carry. Leap through this world with faith and optimism. Your joy is a limitless gift to others. Love and light; Sapphire :)

JDinMaz 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I would highly recommend Sapphire. Her insight into the matters discussed were spot on. I appreciated her straightforward honest assessment and insight that will help me with my life path in the weeks and months to come. Thank you again for our blessed conversation.

Skresch813 9/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good reading

Sapphire replied...

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. Your Guides are here to help you create a beautiful life for yourself and your loved ones. Call on them often, they are powerful manifestors. Love and light; Sapphire :)

greatmom 9/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate in her reading of situation with good insight as to the outcome.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you so much for the positive review. Continue to align with your Guides and they will create miracles in your life. Love and Light; Sapphire :)

lovelyeve 9/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sapphire is such an excellent advisor. I wanted to say thank you to her after our reading however time ran out. Thank you so much for lifting my spirits Sapphire.

Sapphire replied...

Again, thank you so much for the lovely review. I so appreciate your confidence in our connection and your trust. It's an honor to be your advisor. Love and light; Sapphire :)

lovelyeve 9/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sapphire is wonderful, when I have worries or concerns she tunes in FAST. you won't waste your time Chatting with her. She will give you in-depth readings. She is truly a wonderful gift.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for your lovely feedback. Our Guides tune in quickly when your heart is open and ready to receive. I so appreciate your courage to approach each reading with an open mind and open heart. Love and light; Sapphire :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kindness713 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been working with sapphire for the last few months on a very trying issue. Through this time, she has helped me to not only navigate through this issue of reaching a goal of getting my desire but she has also helped me find myself to the point where my desire doesn’t matter as much as my peace and growth matters to me. I love the woman I am becoming, with thanks to sapphire for guiding me in the direction that I needed to go.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you so much for your kind review. I appreciate the faith you have in our connection and the confidence you display when the Guides are communicating. You are so loved and supported by them. Love and Light; Sapphire :)

753201 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is absolutely amazing! She is able to pick up really well on current poi and situation with little to no information. The most important thing I appreciate is that she will not tell you a fairytale. She gives you what she sees and it’s up to you to follow your heart. I read a review where one client was upset that she was told to follow her heart. Sapphire can only guide us on what she gets from our guides it’s our decision on what we do with the information provided. I have called so many on this site and have been told this and that. I keep coming back to her because she and one other were the only ones to tell me the truth on what they say with the guy I was dating last year. This is why we call for truth to help us navigate through our situation and I appreciate those who deliver that.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you so much for the positive review. Continue you listen to your Guides as they love you so very much. It's one thing to hear it, another thing to trust they have your back. Honor your courage and the tremendous faith you have in their guidance. Be well and be safe. Love and light: Sapphire :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Bella12 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love, love, love this lady!!! She’s so balanced and has GREAT insight. She’s talked me off the ledge many times.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so pleased our Guides connect on such a deep intimate level for you. This is all down to you and your open heart. Thank you for trusting them and having the courage to keep moving forward even when the destination is not clearly in sight. This is the power of faith in action. It will be rewarded. Love and light; Sapphire :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Carozline206 8/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with sapphire and she was giving me a lot of information that I appreciated.. the energy felt great like she was on point with everything !Thank you! I can predict she will cost a lot more soon

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for your supportive review. I see not only were the Guides connecting well for you, they also downloaded few extra messages to you with regards to our connection. Continue to trust their guidance in the weeks and months ahead. Love and light; Sapphire :)