Psychic Sapphire x3149

Psychic Sapphire x3149

Revealing Messages on Love & Life

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sapphire Ratings & Reviews

315 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review kaceeh1332 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is the best!!!!

Katydi9560 3/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Sapphire once again for calming my mind and setting me straight! Yes, what you said I intuitively know to be true but sometimes it just helps to hear it from someone else. And yes, enjoy moment by moment, absolutely. Which is superb advice for life in general!

Tracy Curtis 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very attentive and patient.

Vegetasgrl 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

This woman is amazing and has given me such a clearer picture of my situattion and also shed some light on things that iv questioned about myself and my own abilities I cannot wait til I’m able to call again and look into how to cultivate my own spiritual Abilities so that I can grow

Spcf2446 2/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Sapphire is awesome . She doesn’t ask a bunch of questions . She gets right to the point . She saw things fit me that I needed answers too. I’m amazed how accurate she is . She made me feel so much better and now I know I’m on the right path . Highly recommend. Melissa from California .

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aubrey99 2/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you ! Whenever I feel low about what is going on in my life Sapphire is always available no matter how many times I call, she is such a kind and caring person I love talking to her. She makes me feel 1000 times better not by sugarcoating but by being honest and truthful in a way that makes you see the light in any situation. I can’t thank her enough! I have been talking to her for almost a year and she’s always correct in what she sees. She is an amazing friend and advisor !

monmo36 2/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good, great read.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for your feedback. Embrace thoughts that feel good to you. Be in harmony with who you are and what you love. Allow yourself the freedom to embrace wonderful things that inspire you and honor you. Love and light; Sapphire :)

Ojibwagal 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Sapphire, and she was very compassionate, straightforward, and gave wonderful guidance. I am so glad I chose her to do a reading. Give her a try, she is worth the time

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for your feedback. Happiness is a personal thing and your Guides want you to embrace your own version of happiness. The joy in being your authentic self is greatest gift you can give to others. Let your inner light shine. Love and light; Sapphire :)

SheriB 2/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had a good reading. However the reading I had before with Sapphire we were very connected.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I'm so pleased to connect with you and your Guides. Each reading is a unique gift from the Higher Beings of Light. Like snowflakes, no two Light Beings are the same. Trust the deeper meaning will reveal itself when the time is right. Love and light; Sapphire :)

Mani91 2/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

I spoke With her 4xs and I couldn’t get enough of how much she knew about me!!!!! I’m looking forward to my future in the next coming months and I will keep contact with you. Thank you so much

Sapphire replied...

So kind to leave multiple feedback. Thank you so much. I am honored to connect with your Guides and your generous spirit. Please continue to trust your Guides and have faith in Divine timing. Love and light; Sapphire :)