Psychic Sapphire x3149

Psychic Sapphire x3149

Revealing Messages on Love & Life

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sapphire Ratings & Reviews

127 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Mikformoso1 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire thank you from the bottom of my SOUL!!!!! Without your guidance I wouldn’t be able to get through this extremely difficult time in my family’s life. You’re are an Angel and a blessing to have met.

Aubrey44 2/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I could talk to her everyday , she is so kind and caring and gives so many accurate details to help me with my situation it’s like talking to my best friend.

kaceeh1332 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just love her and her spirits!! It’s like getting advice from a friend!! Thank you so much!!!

Mikformoso1 2/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire it’s probably the one person in my life at this moment that has guided me through an extremely difficult time between the love of my life Denise my wife of 16years and our little girls.She’s incredibly kind , compassionate and has without a doubt given me hope as to where and which direction to follow. She’s simply an Angel !!!

AE2902 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading! We’ll see how everything works out.

Loveiscosmic 1/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Favorited. Sapphire gave me my first reading mid December. She gave tons of details about my POI that were accurate. I have to mention that I have no spoke to POI almost two years. Told me I was going to hear very soon. I did last Saturday. Definitely give her a try.

Vzambrana1978 1/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful person, beautiful reading and very accurate, thank you

asiahall1 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was such a good listener and she really opened my eyes on a lot of things. I just wish our conversation was longer but i love her! Definitely recommend

LaVidaLisa 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Poor reading; couldn't validate anything she said. Asked if she felt a connection, and she said NO - should have said so up front!

Aubrey44 1/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome and caring