Psychic Sapphire x3149

Psychic Sapphire x3149

Revealing Messages on Love & Life

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sapphire Ratings & Reviews

522 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Traveler 11/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sapphire for a deeply empathic and empowering reading. You were 100% accurate about my situation. I have had many excellent readings but this was the best I have experienced and I am very grateful for your kindness and wisdom

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for the lovely feedback. I love when the Guides provide important messages and a blast of their supernatural power. Let it carry you forward in the coming days, weeks and months. Love and light; Sapphire :)

bastrain16 6/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Made a great connection. Very helpful!

Victoria618 6/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Calming energy and truly gifted. Thank you for everything, truly. Blessed to have found you.

Hdreams 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Sapphire, for helping me with my healing energy and journey. You are a very kind and gifted lady.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Littlebird7 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

She has been very honest and accurate in her ability to pick up on the situation + the energy before and currently. She has given such great advise that is realistic. Grateful for her time and her lovely insight as well as messages that are helping me through a hard time.

Nawnaw 6/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Spoke to her once so far but she reflected very well on my situation. I will talk to her again. Thanks sapphire, you are lovely

Leema439 6/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I just want to thank you for your advice and insight! You guys, she is a MUST! She needed no tools, and picked up on what the person I called about what thinking! She confirmed things that she would not be able to know, unless she had a gift! Please call her. You won’t be disappointed! She is NOW MY GO TO!

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for your thoughtful review. You made this possible as your heart is open and ready to receive. I'm so pleased our Guides delivered. They truly love and support you. I'm confident your bond with them will only grow stronger in the days ahead. Love and light; Sapphire.

StudentNurse 6/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved her insight. Once I asked a question she was able to provide details and it was so accurate that I knew she tapped into my energy. This reading was exactly what I needed at the moment. I'm very thankful for her! Will definitely call again.

Bethgaglione 6/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sapphire is one of my favorite readers. I like her direct but kind readings. I feel connected to her and trust her vision. I will follow up with her again. TY

Sapphire replied...

Thank you so much for sharing your journey with me. It's so wonderful to see you manifest all that you so richly deserve. Continue to connect with your Guides and follow what your heart knows to be true. Love and light; Sapphire.

lovelyeve 6/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sapphire is so gifted. She is quick in tapping into your situation. She doesnt waste your time.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for your ongoing faith in our connection. I appreciate all the loving energy you send my way through your feedback. Please continue to radiate your beautiful light to the world. Love and light; Sapphire