Psychic Sapphire x3149

Psychic Sapphire x3149

Revealing Messages on Love & Life

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sapphire Ratings & Reviews

451 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Traveler 11/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sapphire for a deeply empathic and empowering reading. You were 100% accurate about my situation. I have had many excellent readings but this was the best I have experienced and I am very grateful for your kindness and wisdom

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for the lovely feedback. I love when the Guides provide important messages and a blast of their supernatural power. Let it carry you forward in the coming days, weeks and months. Love and light; Sapphire :)

Hdreams 1/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I chose sapphire looking at her bio I was drawn to her and my reading confirmed my choice she is very gifted kind and compassionate tunes in to your POI immediately I felt so comforted in my broken heart she described my situation spot on !! She assured me that what she was feeling was coming to light soon she also gave me a time line of when this would happen looking forward to that transpiring thank you Sapphire

Monique2323 1/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Right of the bat, Sapphire was spot on. Her reading gave insight into myself, which help put something from my life in perspective.

radeance 1/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! You were great! You really tuned into my poi. I hope for healing and positivity in the future. I’ll be talking to you soon! Thanks again.

Sapphire replied...

So enjoyed our connection. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. Looking forward to connecting in the future. Love and light; Sapphire :)

Blackbird440 1/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I feel like this was the most accurate reading I've had that applies to my current circumstances. Thank you so much for shedding light into what I partially already could see. We will see what the outcome is.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on our connection. Much appreciated! So pleased the Guides were able to shed light on your situation. Call on them wherever and whenever needed. Love and light; Sapphire :)

jessica8 1/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Sapphire, for always being such a beacon of light and peace for me. I so appreciate your patience and understanding and I am forever grateful for the calm you bring to my life when I feel lost in the storm. Speak again soon!

Sapphire replied...

I'm so honored you are sharing this transformative journey with me. Give yourself a huge pat on the back not only for having the courage to embark on such deep soul work but to also sustain these inner changes day in and day out. Simply spectacular. Thank you once again for another thoughtful review. Love and light; Sapphire :)

lovelyeve 1/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Many thanks to Sapphire and the Guides. She is gifted and Awesome. Its like she is siting beside me, and telling me things that I never mention. You leave the conversation feeling uplifted.

Sapphire replied...

Many thanks to you as well! I so appreciate your ongoing trust in our connection. Love and light; Sapphire :)

natashaN 1/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

I am quite happy with my reading with Sapphire. She seemed quite gifted. She gave clear answers and specific timelines. Things she said made a lot of sense too. I will be back to read again with this advisor. Thanks Sapphire.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback on our connection. I'm so glad the Guides offered you the clarity and timelines you were seeking. Love and light; Sapphire :)

KeganW 1/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you! I truly feel a connection with her and she has helped me. My confidence is raised and I feel very hopeful! Thank you beyond words. God Bless You!

Sapphire replied...

So pleased the Guides offered you the vibrational assistance you needed at this time. I thank you for your thoughtful review. Love and light; Sapphire :)

lovelyeve 1/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

I always enjoy speaking with Sapphire. She answers your question immediately, and gives you in-depth answers to your question. She is truly a blessing.

Sapphire replied...

Your lovely open heart allows our messages to come through quickly. Thank you for the multiple reviews. Always a pleasure connecting with you. Love and light; Sapphire :)