Psychic Sapphire x3149
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Sapphire x3149

Revealing Messages on Love & Life

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sapphire Ratings & Reviews

256 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Leila90 6/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire is such a wonderful soul. She’s positive straight to the point and gives love and light!! You want a accurate reading please contact sapphire! Her name isn’t Sapphire for no reason! I love you Sapphire! Thanks for always you love and light!! 10 stars from me!!!!!

Flores 11/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was great! Mentioned something very specific about me that I was shocked. So it was a good experience overall.

angelagrasso23 11/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Spot on! I had Sapphire read me this past weekend for the second time. She read me the first time around August and what she had to say this time was consistent with the first reading. I'm sure she had no idea who I was so it wasn't that she could recollect our first conversation. I've spoken to other Psychics before but I learned when you've found the right one STAY WITH THEM !! Thanks you Sapphire

customer(s) found the following review helpful

cbianca93096 11/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire is truly an angel. today was my second reading with her, and she never fails to amaze me immensely. talking to her is like chatting with an incredibly intuitive and empathic best friend who you’ve known for years. she is such a kind soul, and her readings are incredible. she told me things about my ex that literally made my jaw drop; i told her nothing about him and she read into our situation incredibly well. i always walk away from our conversations feeling enlightened, uplifted, and happy for what the future has in store for me. her energy is unmatched, and im so happy i was so drawn to her! best decision i ever made! :)

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for the feedback. I'm honored to share the connection from your Angels and Guides. Infinite Spirit has opened your heart. Affirm your soul is deserving of all good things. Love and light; Sapphire :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

lucky1918 11/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Informative. We connected. Not really anything I did not know already.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for the feedback. I'm so pleased your Angels and Guides affirmed what already exists in your intuitive knowing. I'm honored to support your energy as you embrace these beautiful heart messages unfolding before you. Continue to trust this precious gift from Infinite Spirit. Love and light; Sapphire :)

theresearcher99 11/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Nice woman

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for the feedback. I'm honored to support your energy as you embrace Angelic messages unfolding before you. Continue to trust this precious gift from Infinite Spirit. Love and light; Sapphire :)

Superstar23 11/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire is the most inspiring and wonderful reader! I love the way she looks at the glass half full and constantly reminds you to focus on the divine. I loved speaking to her; she is strong, clear and amazing.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for the feedback. I'm honored to share in these supportive messages offered via your Angels and Guides. Continue to trust your intuitive gifts from Infinite Spirit. Love and light; Sapphire :)

LaceyT17 11/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the clarity! I will definitely be calling in the future!

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for the feedback. Divine Love is constantly leading you towards your ultimate bliss and happiness. Trust in their guidance and support. Love and light; Sapphire :)

Jenna375 11/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great reading!

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for the feedback. Divine Love is our constant companion. When feeling doubt or uncertainty, call on this love to support you through times of doubt or uncertainty. Love and light; Sapphire :)

Thatgirl185 10/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lovely and direct reading from a very beautiful soul. She picked up on my situation and gave me a lot of hope!

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for the feedback. Divine Love is constantly leading you towards your ultimate bliss and happiness. Trust in their guidance and support. Love and light; Sapphire :)