New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Sapphire x3149

Psychic Sapphire x3149

Revealing Messages on Love & Life

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sapphire Ratings & Reviews

786 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Traveler 11/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sapphire for a deeply empathic and empowering reading. You were 100% accurate about my situation. I have had many excellent readings but this was the best I have experienced and I am very grateful for your kindness and wisdom

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for the lovely feedback. I love when the Guides provide important messages and a blast of their supernatural power. Let it carry you forward in the coming days, weeks and months. Love and light; Sapphire :)

Alison 5/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

Sapphire is empathetic and of course intuitive, and picks up my situation and the people involved and the various layers of emotions really well. Thanks for the gifts you use to give clarity, hope, encourage and positive vibes !

Sapphire replied...

Thanks again for another lovely review. I really appreciate your kind words and faith in what the Guides choose to offer you during our time together. Keep radiating your beautiful energy. Love and light; Sapphire

Chelsea4747 5/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire, I thank you so much for being there for me today. I always feel better after we speak! You are very gifted and I appreciate you.

Sapphire replied...

I'm so pleased the Guides offered comforting messages. I sincerely thank you for all the kind reviews and chats we've shared together. Be blessed my friend. Love and light; Sapphire

Allyse11 5/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Exactly the medicine I needed to hear. She had conviction when she spoke and tuned in very quickly to my energy and my POIs. Highly recommend.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you so much. Yes, our Guides can provide the healing energy we seek. So pleased they delivered in your time of need. Love and light; Sapphire

Angel2021 5/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

So kind and helpful

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for leaving a review of our time together. I'm pleased the Guides offered you comfort. Trust where they are leading you. Love and light; Sapphire

Chelsea4747 5/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

It was nice to connect with you the other day. I look forward to this situation being put behind me soon. Thank you for all of your insight and guidance through this time! Keeping my fingers crossed that this ends very soon. You are a great advisor and I thank you!

Sapphire replied...

Always a pleasure connecting with you. I thank you so much for your many positive reviews. Keep the faith. Love and light; Sapphire

Oliver123 5/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

sapphire is one of the best psychics I've ever read with. Her phone skills are unbelievable. I don't think she's been as good on chat, but when I call her, she tunes right in and has been able to blow me away with her accuracy.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for your kind and thoughtful feedback. I've enjoyed our reading times together and the way Spirit continues to flow with this connection. Love and light; Sapphire

Marilyn80 5/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

What an absolute joy to speak with Sapphire! She felt like the big sister I always wished I had. The way she explained what she picked up was in such an inspirational and positive way. I will definitely speak with her again! Thank you so much!

Sapphire replied...

Such a sweet review. Thank you so much. I'm pleased the Guides provided us with inspiring messages. I look forward to connecting in the future. Love and light; Sapphire

kikiiflower 4/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

I saw sapphires picture and knew she was the person I needed to speak with. I check everyday for almost a week waiting to see if our times match, finally it did ! I was right Sapphire was who I needed to speak with, she made me feel better and now I know I'm not broken but I need healing. she nail it spot on with so much stuff. for time in a long time I actually feel as though a weight has been lifted Thank you Sapphire

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for this thoughtful feedback. I'm happy our schedules synchronized at the time you needed it most. Guides are amazing in this regard. They certainly know how to make things happen. Continue to flow with all the loving energy they are offering you. Love and light; Sapphire

Curiousforlife 4/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Intuitive and able to fill in the blanks, compassionate in delivery and good advice.

Sapphire replied...

Thank you for providing feedback on the messages you received. I'm very pleased the Guides were able to give you clarity on your situation. Love and light; Sapphire