Psychic Sapphire x3149

Psychic Sapphire x3149

Revealing Messages on Love & Life

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sapphire Ratings & Reviews

192 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Leila90 6/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire is such a wonderful soul. She’s positive straight to the point and gives love and light!! You want a accurate reading please contact sapphire! Her name isn’t Sapphire for no reason! I love you Sapphire! Thanks for always you love and light!! 10 stars from me!!!!!

Queen74 7/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was excellent. Very self assured,confident, and honest. She picked up on things immediately

BlessedMe 7/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is my go to every time I want to know that it’s all gonna be fine. Sapphire is an angel and her compassion fills you with confidence and belief that everything is going to be fine

Time55 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. She gave good insight on my situation.

Mikformoso1 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

My heart has been broken for soooo long yet she’s an angel and has always made me look into a brighter light. If anyone is having a serious problem and do not give Sapphire a call you would be doing yourself an unjustice! Please speak with Sapphire her guidance and insight it’s simply magical and accurate. A broken heart!!!!! Michael

Mikformoso1 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire has a special gift without a doubt!!!!!! I’ve been having exhausting marital and family issues and for quite some time now she has guided me through my life’s toughest and darkest times. Please if you have just a moment speak with her, you will never regret it!!!! I’m struggling still and I carry a broken heart, but she’s not wrong when she tells me that there’s a light at the end of tunnel., and if you ask why do I know that? The answer is Sapphire. I feel it.. even though my situation seems impossible. Michael F

Mystie2004 6/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Lost the call at the end, but loved my call with Sapphire today. She definitely eased my mind of the anxiety that I had. Was gentle but firm in her delivery and very open and honest. Will definitely be reaching out again and referring her to friends.

Tstger 6/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire nailed it! She knew about my POI’s hesitation and the girl he had that was at a “distance”. This girl is far away. She was kind and truthful. A must for anyone who is skeptical. Thank you! If I had more funds I would have kept talking!

Bella12 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.... you were amazing

Aubrey99 6/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Sapphire! I appreciate you more than you know , you are always here for me no matter how many times I call. Your kindness and gentleness is always so calming and makes me feel better about my situation. You truly are an angel that brings truth and light.