Customer akilazone Ratings & Reviews

63 Reviews

Sort By
6/16/2022

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

wonderful reading! nailed everything about my situation and more. very confronting and wonderful advisor!

2/13/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Have had a few readings with this psychic. She had been correct about my POI and others. Highly recommend!

1/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Said starting in the new year there would be separation. Saw poi yesterday.

5/3/2019

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

I don’t know how she does it but every time I call she seems to pinpoint exactly what is going on with my POI. Wonderful consistent and accurate in each reading

4/29/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Not a bad read. Seemed scattered with his reading.

4/24/2019

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful advisor.

4/19/2019

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

She was very spot on with my POI regarding certain details. She was very comforting intune with him. She is very comforting and compassionate, but also there is no sugar coating in the things she says. Highly recommend her!

4/19/2019

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Pinpointed my poi. Lovely reading also very entune! Highly recommend him.

4/17/2019

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Very spot on with my reading, picked up on some great details regarding my POI. She is an amazing advisor and she is also very comforting regarding any situation you may be going through. Hugh recommend her.

4/15/2019

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Phone Reading

My go to advisor for everything regarding my poi.