Psychic Salem x4774

Psychic Salem x4774

Tapped In Detailed Psychic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Salem Ratings & Reviews

138 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review CrystalE 8/19/2023 stars Chat Reading

Salem has always been right on point with my POI. She is very direct but understanding at the same time as she delivers the information. I'm glad she's back! She's definitely worth contacting.

Lakshmy123 12/15/2023 stars Chat Reading

Always love talking to her..its almost like talking to a sister ! Very understanding non judgemental ,very pateint is an understatement and has been very accurate so far and it feels like she really cares about those who ask her for advice.

MINDonFIRE 11/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

This was the first time I ever chatted with Salem and she's good. She said two things about what was going on in my avoidant POIs mind that reflected, almost verbatim, things he used to say to me... And they're not your typical, run-of-the-mill trains of thought that most people have.

Pancake 11/20/2023 stars Chat Reading

10 stars

customer(s) found the following review helpful

1whosought 10/25/2023 stars Phone Reading

Salem and I chatted on multiple occasions regarding a breakup between myself and my Twin Flame. She took the time to explain what she felt and did it with compassion and understanding. She picked up on my fear of loss, my anxiety, my worry but she quickly calmed me each call with what she was being shown. Needless to say I have to be patient to see if these things come to pass but I can assure you Salem is one to tell you straight forward what she is picking up on. So much so that at the end of one of our conversations she said something to me that I will not share as it is personal, (but it was so profound that you only say it when you truly deeply mean it). Its funny too because each time we chatted our calls got cut off....but it was sign from the Universe to continue to talk to Salem and not discount what she was saying and not ignore what I was feeling). I explained a scenario of reconnection where my POI was in my arms with her head perfectly under my chin, holding each other and Salem felt this connection....she literally felt what I was describing, it was amazing!!! Do not hesitate to contact this wonderful human; she is amazing. Thank you Salem. K

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MoonRiver 10/25/2023 stars Chat Reading

First time talking to Salem, and already a prediction came to pass exactly like she described it. I came back for more and will review once more predictions pass. Thank you for sharing your wisdom and talent.

zazaza 9/25/2023 stars Chat Reading

Had a reading with Salem a few weeks back and she was on point with everything she said. Beautiful energy and she follows up. One of the best psychics here.

Cosmo1 9/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

Salem, Thank you for all the ideas for relieving my stress and anxiety. It was a real pleasure chatting with you. I’m sure I will be chatting again with you. You are very reassuring. Thank you again. Many blessings.

Lailas 9/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, your insights and guidance on manifestation are making a difference. I appreciate you for your gifts and the ability to uplift me each time I contact you.

Lailas 9/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank You