New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Salem x4774

Psychic Salem x4774

Tapped In Detailed Psychic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Salem Ratings & Reviews

151 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review CrystalE 8/19/2023 stars Chat Reading

Salem has always been right on point with my POI. She is very direct but understanding at the same time as she delivers the information. I'm glad she's back! She's definitely worth contacting.

DianaLove 6/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

Salem was very gentle and spot-on about my situation. She provided concise and quick insight in our short time which I am grateful for. The reading made me feel seen and honestly brought me relief. I will be seeing her again. Thank you, Salem!

ElisaC 6/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

Second reading with Salem! Wow She has a spirit capable to bring you peace and very spot on and accurate...10 stars! Thank you Salem!

Pancake 6/16/2024 stars Chat Reading

10 stars

Pancake 4/4/2024 stars Chat Reading

10 stars

Vette31 4/4/2024 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading very kind and compassionate. Was spot on with things about my situation

Sole13 3/12/2024 stars Chat Reading

She always reassure me when I loose hope about my poi. She stands on her ground and doesn't waiver. I trust her Coz I feel she is nailing it good even things don't seem great. I trust her predictions will be true Coz she seems genuine and caring . Thanks.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ViviCC 3/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

Clear and concise vision. great conversation and encouragement. thank you Salem!

helpwithlove 3/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

The sweetest! Her readings are clear and she also bother to take the time to clarify if there are changes or parts that are unclear. A reader who truly cares for everyone :) Thank you Salem!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sole13 3/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

She was fantastic and encouraging. Precise and accurate. Only one here who saw through the situation clearly. Very insightful . I was going to give up on this guy after my first intuition strongly told me he likes me this due to bad psychics. But you steered me back on the right track.