Psychic Salem x4774

Psychic Salem x4774

Medium,Psychic, Intuitive Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Salem Ratings & Reviews

104 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review LeviRA 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Salem! Always wonderful talking with you. So uplifting and positive with no judgment! Will return again and again!

win1804 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

An absloute gem! Salem tunes in very quick, she is hysterical and she does not sugarcoat and her advice is custom tailored to your specific situation.

natashaN 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

One of the best readings I have had here. She definitely connected with me. I will surely read with her again. Thanks so much Salem!

Pancake 5/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

She's the best!!

Pancake 4/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent

mcarrasco0127 4/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

This is by far the most accurate reading I have ever had. She was able to tell me so many specific details without any questions. Her approach is so kind and had a sense of healing. I look forward to consulting with her again.

Marcus 4/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your support and help I sure hope what spirits were telling you are right.

Pancake 4/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!

Wilson 4/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Salem is wonderful! She is caring and nice, she is sweet and sensitive. Most of all, and best of all, she gives of herself. My friend, she is the best advisor you'll find and I'm so glad I have found this amazing and wonderful woman. Thanks for everything my dear friend Salem!

HannahSebetto 3/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I just wanna say thank you so much for that reading! I appreciate it so much. I talked to my mom after this and she completely understood what my grandma was trying to say. This is an amazing gift, thank you so much!