Psychic Salem x4774

Psychic Salem x4774

Psychic Medium, Energy Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Salem Ratings & Reviews

72 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review LeviRA 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Salem! Always wonderful talking with you. So uplifting and positive with no judgment! Will return again and again!

Kbear35 11/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Salem is so great, and feels like you're talking to your bff. She's very connected and accurate about many things!

Kbear35 11/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

One of my favorites. Very kind and honest and well connected.

lanigreen 11/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Salem was so kind and and easy to talk to. Gave quick insight and was very encouraging.

Ghostrider 11/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Salem gave me a very intense reading about a POI and the circumstances around it. It resonated very well within me and hit points that she had no idea about. She was able to confirm things I was thinking about things I thought were true. Time will tell for the real concrete true to be verified. Highly recommend her.

Karen5 11/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was pleased with my reading. She was non judgmental and exact in answering my questions. I highly recommend if anyone needs or wants a reading.

henrietta 11/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Salem is so sweet and kind. I always feel so at ease talking with her. It feels like talking to a close friend who really knows me. Our chats leave me feeling more positive and confident. I truly treasure what Salem shares with me and trust everything she says.

Love117 11/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really astonishingly.

Lotus111 11/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Another great chat with Salem. She is just so easy to talk with and very empathic, compassionate, and supportive. Thank you for your insights!

Pancake 11/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

1000 stars! She's the kindest soul. Always appreciate her messages