Psychic Sage x8292

Psychic Sage x8292

Clear Visions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sage Ratings & Reviews

696 reviews since Apr 2011

Sort By

Featured Review jamgood 2/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sage connects quickly and is a great listener. She tuned into my issues and I immediately felt understood and validated. Her feedback was accurate and helpful.

wendy2000 1/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Sage!

39whispers 12/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with you Sage ; thank you for always being honest with me

39whispers 11/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sage. Hopefully I get that information soon.

39whispers 11/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sage ; talking with you is so easy and comfortable even when it’s about unpleasant information… The good stuff though is exciting about work let’s see what happens lady!!!! :-)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cookie1234 10/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

I wanted to give Sage another try, but again her predictions was wrong. The person in question is with someone else, he has never reached out to me, and he is now posting pictures of him and that person on FB. Sage apologized, but it still doesn’t help when your heart is hurting and you were really hoping it would come true.

AE2902 10/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure talking with Sage because she makes you feel very hopeful an reassuring! Thank you Sage!

39whispers 10/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Sage for clearing up what's to come... always leave our readings with a smile :-)

catldy27 10/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Sage, for your insight looking forward to your predictions.

meliss6 9/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Sage. I know u r right about the poi. I will follow the advice an it confirmed what I thought of awhile back.