Psychic Sage x8292

Psychic Sage x8292

Clear Visions

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Sage Ratings & Reviews

597 reviews since Apr 2011

Sort By

Featured Review 39whispers 2/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sage! So many quick changes at work... thank you for the positive feedback and what is to come... will let you know when the some of those changes occur keeping my fingers crossed :-) thanks AB

39whispers 4/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sage you have't steered me wrong let’s see what happens will let you know.

nileshbh 3/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is really good!!

Santito 3/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks... You are AWESOME...

Santito 2/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

THANKS FOR THE FOLLOW UP INFORMATION. PLAN TO KEEP YOU POSTED. YOU ARE REAL, SINCERE, AWESOME AND TRUELY GIFTED....

Ravenheart210 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Her short term predictions were wrong. I did see my boyfriend today and he did move all the way out. Sorry for the one star, but just being honest. She is a great person and like a sister though. Maybe she just couldn't connect with me anymore.

Ravenheart210 2/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful person, but was wrong. My boyfriend did move all the way out today and she said I wouldn't see him today but I did. Sadly, I don't know why we don't connect anymore, but Sage is still like an old friend.

Santito 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Conducted a follow up and looks good. Plan to keep you posted.

Jesswell2014 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Completely speechless. She was spot on with every detail in reference to my mother’s passing and family situation. Highly recommended! I am a believer in her insight.

Tonette 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sage is such a WONDERFUL psychic. She has helped me ALOT . Thank you