Psychic Sage x8292

Psychic Sage x8292

Clear Visions

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sage Ratings & Reviews

560 reviews since Apr 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Heartb1964 9/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sage is great. She was very comforting. I felt very comfortable explaining why I was calling. She hit the nail on the head with all the guidance she provided. She was able to tell me about my POI with little information from me. Great reading experience will use her again.

adamon83 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sage is wonderful. She is very sweet and down to earth, and stays focused on your questions rather than going off topic or using your time for other things. Her predictions were very similar to those I’ve received in the past, and she did take time to explain more about the tricky time-frames. She was able to give me some kind of idea though, and she was very easy to talk to. Would recommend and will call again. Thanks, Sage!

Sharit 10/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Sage is so connected. Thank you for your insight into my situation.

Grandma 9/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an excellent and very helpful reading.

melcali 9/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

She gave me so much peace and she was on spot in some details is my second time her reading me and I hope her prediction comes true.... try her she is direct.

travel123 9/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing thank u

Grandma 9/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a very helpful reading.

Dash4It 9/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very thorough and informative.

tulita13 8/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

I just got a reading from Sage I like her style very much very easy to speak to. The only reason I gave her three stars is because she did not pick up that it was a third-party situation. But I would recommend her and I would call her back again.

dsandini 8/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for talking to me tonight. You are such a sweetheart, gave me peace of mind and I appreciated every word. I adore you and our conversation made me feel 100% better. Best, Danielle S.