Psychic Primrose x4866

Psychic Primrose x4866

Sensory psychic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Primrose Ratings & Reviews

116 reviews since Mar 2022

Sort By

Featured Review Rose1114 6/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Primrose is an absolute gem. I've been on this site for years and she is by far the best, most accurate reader. Primrose, thank you for providing comfort & clarity. Hope to call you again soon.

Primrose replied...

Thank you, I wish you much love and light to your highest good.

Carlo1984 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of work-related questions. Received immediate clarity on a current situation and guidance on how to best navigate the dynamics in order to achieve an optimal outcome. Thank you so much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Aubrey99 9/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I’m sorry I have been contacting you so much I have been having such a bad 2 weeks but I’m going to step back and let this unfold like you said. Primrose is amazing and so kind give her a call !

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Alilol 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Angel2021 9/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is a nice reader. She has been correct about my job being safe but over last couple of months there were a couple predictions that did not happen regarding a coworker, my team and hearing from someone I hoped to hear from so I had to give the rating I did.

Littlebird7 9/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and very accurate in picking up on emotions. She has been a great support and light at a pivotal time - sending lots of luv back

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Iafftygily 9/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

What a sweetheart and how accurately accurate she is !!! Thank you. She is Truly very gifted and more !

IntuitiveSpirit333 9/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love Primrose. Fast, accurate, always on point and is very friendly. Provides lots of detail and connects quickly. She is definitely my go to psychic right now. I call her multiple times a week.

kindlove 9/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. You were able to pick up on what I’m dealing with on my situation. You were so calming and gave me a lot of hope to keep being strong. I’ll be in touch again soon.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BrittDavis91 9/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

This wonderful advisor really has a gift. My mom and I wanted to reach out to my brother and she described him exactly and gave us accurate information that I felt true to my mother and I. I look forward to talking with her again in the future. She gave my mom and I closure and helped us understand more about my brother on the other side