Psychic Primrose x4866

Psychic Primrose x4866

Sensory psychic

New! stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 9:00 pm EST

Psychic Primrose Ratings & Reviews

34 reviews since Mar 2022

Sort By

win1804 5/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Primose is EVERYTHING you could want in an advisor. She is the greatest advisor I have ever experienced. Primrose is kind, gracious, and honest. She reads effortlessly with very specific details.

rosa1991 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to Primerose, she was very kind and clear, she was very helpful and provided clarification. Today I was feeling blue, I had this feeling of helplessness and just wanted to throw the towel, however, Primerose gave hope. Thank you !

win1804 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was blown away and amazed.

Peace369 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

very good insightful reading, picked upon situation brilliantly

win1804 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank YOU! I really needed this session.

Liz2487 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very personable and kind. Also very detailed and picked up on a lot of information that I didn’t volunteer. I will certainly call again when I need any clarity. Looking forward to the future predictions!!

win1804 5/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Primrose is not only supernaturally gifted but she is also VERY professional. She always delivers the truth but she tempers it according to the varying nuances of your emotions. Primrose is also VERY intelligent and encouraging... everything you want in an advisor.

Seashel8792 5/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have Primrose 4 subjects and she covered everyone quickly and very precise. She gave me great direction.

win1804 5/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Simply amazing. Primrose knows everything about me. It's really uncanny.

win1804 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you can't express my gratitude for your advice