Psychic Primrose x4866

Psychic Primrose x4866

Sensory psychic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Primrose Ratings & Reviews

147 reviews since Mar 2022

Sort By

Featured Review Rose1114 6/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Primrose is an absolute gem. I've been on this site for years and she is by far the best, most accurate reader. Primrose, thank you for providing comfort & clarity. Hope to call you again soon.

Primrose replied...

Thank you, I wish you much love and light to your highest good.

Carlo1984 1/23/2023 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of interpersonal and professional questions. Received clarity on the current energies and guidance on how to navigate them. Thank you so much!

Angel2021 1/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

She has been right about many items but the having a conversation with my person of interest has not come true yet but will definitely call and leave more positive feedback like I do for her when her prediction comes true. Thanks for always being honest (good and bad news).

lillynarducci 1/16/2023 stars Phone Reading

Lots of accurate statements!! No judgment and is very forward and in tune with my energy I felt. I was anxious to go in to the session today but was immediately made comfortable and I’m so glad I did. I can’t wait to see out her predictions and connect with my higher being! Thank you Primrose!!!

Angel2021 1/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

She said he would not respond until today and she was right he did…

Michel2571 1/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading! I can't wait to see if it comes to fruition. Primrose is very calm and professional.

Angel2021 1/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

A few months ago she outline the exact happenings of how I would leave a company and what would happen… she nailed it!

Indiglo 1/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

She just knew some things about my POI with timelines! Wow! Primrose was very tuned into me and my partner. The reading was direct but compassionate

Emgrrr 1/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your support of me. The journey to healing is HARD. I feel such dread and emptiness but I'm going to read the book by Eckhart and hope for the better. Thanks again for helping me stay grounded.

Aubrey99 1/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

I’m so happy that she is here on Psychic Source ! She is truly the best and is constantly accurate, I call her frequently because she always helps me to see the bigger picture and she helped me get through a really tough time with my POI. She’s super sweet and talented and guides me through my life questions like speaking to a good friend. I can’t say enough about how accurate she is and super quick with what she knows. I love speaking to her. Thank you so much Primrose !!