New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
HABLA ESPAÑOL
Psychic Orion x9761

Psychic Orion x9761

Comprehensive and intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Orion Ratings & Reviews

480 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Mont61687 3/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love love love his reading he was very on point and was respectful with feed back thank you

Orion replied...

Thank you

Glory2023 6/21/2024 stars Video Reading

I Enjoy reading with Orion, he is passionate, accurate and gave me a lot of insight and clarity about my situation. Answered all of my questions no waste of time

AuroraLove444 6/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, I come to you for readings because you give me the best clarity and wisdom ! Thank you so much!!

Glory2023 6/20/2024 stars Video Reading

Very good, accurate and answered all my questions with clarity. Thank you ??

teresajoy 6/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading, but it won’t be my last. He gave me a lot of insight and clarity into my situation. And also a lot of great advice specific to me and my needs.

Orion replied...

I do everything in my hands to give you a good reading, hoping we can have another reading later on, thank you so much for your comments

Shias1234 6/18/2024 stars Chat Reading

I love the answer he gave me to the point

Orion replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback, I appreciate it

Shias1234 6/17/2024 stars Chat Reading

I like is answer he is to the point

Orion replied...

Thank you for your comments

Grateful78 6/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Orion for answering all of my most difficult questions. A few readings back you said this wasn't the year of love for me and now, I see why. Time to enjoy the Summer the best I can. And do a great job at work. I will call you soon.

Orion replied...

Thank you, there are moments things can be difficult but I am to help you giving you a hope and give you a different view of things happening, I will be here every time you need me, thank you so much

meli78 6/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time reading with Orion and I hope it's not my last. He's very nice and patient, really goes above and beyond to understand you and your situation. He doesn't sugar coat the truth which I really appreciate. Gives great advice and guidance. Thank you for your time and for helping me understand things a little better. :)

Orion replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback, I like being sincere and honest all the time, it is better saying the truth no matter if it is not what you want to hear but it will be help you the most opening your eyes and see how the situation is... Thank you so much

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Grateful78 6/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

I returned to my chat readings with Orion from April and found that he predicted my current situation. I wish I had checked them before because it would have helped me sooner. I am going through a difficult time but I know this will turn out ok because I spoke to Orion. Thank you for always providing the information needed. You are right, Orion in everything you have said to me thus far. Thank you for the good, the bad, the ugly, and the great love news. Orion says that the distant future is an alternate reality because it is not happening in the present but in the distant future. Orion said in April that my fears get in my way and months later, he is right. Thank you for providing insight to help guide me. Because he reads out the step-by-step (is how I feel) He is truly the best go-to advisor I can have. It's not that I should wait for the future to happen. It's that I live out the present in the best way possible for future outcomes to fit in well with my life. The distant future will one day be the present and I look forward to that but will not waste any more time with those around me now. I will love those around me too. Orion, thank you for always reading for me.

Orion replied...

Thank you for your comments, I really appreciate that you choose me as your advisor, it is a pleasure as every time we have a reading, I do everything in my hands to help you with tools, arcana and a postive advice you can overcome the circumstances easier, thank you so much