Psychic Orion x9761

Psychic Orion x9761

Comprehensive and intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Orion Ratings & Reviews

197 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Lionlight 4/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow, he was spot on! I wish I had more time with him, I had more questions. He was so knowledgeable with such little info from me.

Manifest01 10/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Didn’t get to chat with Orion for that long but he typed & connected quickly. Nailed how my POI acts and behaves with me. Gave me some good advice and made me feel at ease and better. Will be back to him

Leslieeileen 10/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Just spoke to him and he was on point with my situation . i appreciate you answering my questions and giving me advice . i wish i could have spoke to you longer , i will be contacting you soon thank you

dol0921 10/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading in text and I really enjoyed my session with Orion. He was fast and very accurate with my situation. I am very happy with my reading! Esta fue mi primera consulta por texto y me encantó mi consulta con Orion. Todo fue rápido y en su punto con mi situación. ¡Me encanto! Gracias

MARYANN11 10/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

QUICK,ACCURATE AND CONCISE VERY PLEASED WITH ORION

Solyluna 10/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Muchas gracias por todo.

Hopeful1 9/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

He was friendly, understanding and accurate. He explained the situation (didn't talk too much or too little). He let me ask questions when I needed. He was very quick to pick up on answers when I changed questions (because I had a few). He was accurate with the people that I asked about (he explained how they're like). I also liked him because he gave me things that would happen soon. I've had psychics where they'd only tell me the answers and that's it. But, he described the person and what he saw coming up. I recommend him! Thank you.

Danielle11 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

I loved the reading and how it related very well to me. I got a lot of information and loved the insight. I recommend him so much.

Orion replied...

Itt was a pleasure meeting you, thank you for your comment, being patient is the key to attract what you wish, time will give you the experiences you need to grow and get mature, blessings.

Shelbyk8 9/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

So nice and to the point! I was happy to hear what he had to say. Gave me a better and different perspective on my situation! Explained and was spot on. I would recommend him for sure

Orion replied...

Thank you, I hope our coversation helped in your situation, there is a hope, everything will arrive at its time, universe has a lot of good things for you in future, just be patient and trust in that potential you have to attract things you wish.

LaVidaLisa 9/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

It’s aways a pleasure to speak to Orion. He’s very sincere and truly has your best interests at heart.

Orion replied...

Thank you, I am here to listen up to you, hoping our reading can give you light in your situation, you are special person, and I'll be here to listen up