Psychic Orion x9761

Psychic Orion x9761

Comprehensive and intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Orion Ratings & Reviews

212 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review vissepod 12/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Orión. I feel like I will need more time on our next reading.

Heavenly80 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Confused

Orion replied...

With time everything will clearer, things can be confusing in the present time but in future everything will be clarified, it is matter of TIME.

katemore4unow 12/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

So I’m not sure about this reading. I asked about poi and Orion was talking about how me and my poi will be together again but things will have to be different this time. When I told him we have never been together it switched and I was told that my poi and I will be together in a particular way but not a relationship but then said that there will new days and new opportunities to start something new with him.

Orion replied...

Thank you for you feedback, I understand it was a misunderstanding but there are many ways of being with someone not only in a relationship... You can be with someone and love that person but not necessarily having a romantic relationship. Have a hope there are more days in future and more people waiting for you... Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lala911 11/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very good and accurate!

Orion replied...

Thank you... Blessings

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LadyDiana10 11/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and quick to connect, I was happy with the info received. Just waiting on the predictions for contact and beyond.

Orion replied...

I always do my best to give you the information you need and help you understanding that this process can be faster if you stay postive and believe, thank you...

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jakobsen0391 11/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very Accurate., He was already giving me accurate details that I didn't ask him, and I knew in fact those details referred to me directly and my situation ., he is a true expert.

Orion replied...

The intuition is my gift and also I invite you following what you have inside already, your spiritual guides will guide you all the time to the right path, I was with you just a few minutes but your angels will be with you all the time... Blessings

customer(s) found the following review helpful

753201 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is Wow! He was accurate, detailed, and Professional. I have my name and poi name and he just ran with so much information that I knew to be true. He did not give false hope nor did he sugar coat his reading. He was absolutely amazing I will definitely use him again and I recommend him. He did give a prediction on contact and I will come back to update. Thank you so much Orion for your genuine spirit.

Orion replied...

It was a pleasure having a reading with you, I am here to guide you and give you the light you need, thank you

Lovemeonly2020 11/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

He was definitely on point with my POI.. he reminded me how much of a good person I am and helped me in my journey of remaining positive and how important self love is to attract what I want.. thank you so much. Sending you back blessings, love and light..

Orion replied...

Blessings, thank you for letting me be the light in your way, I appreciate it, you attract what you feel and vibrate continue being postive.

lljohns4 11/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Orion was the last person I spoke with last night after going on a binge session of finding a good psychic to talk to and he was the best out of all of them. He was kind, sweet and stopped to ask if I had questions which I appreciated. He said some things that really resonated with me and that I’m still reflecting on this morning. So thank you! While there was a connection, it wasn’t a very strong connection, because the quality of the phone call itself was terrible. He was very “staticky” so I couldn’t follow the entire conversation like I would’ve liked. But he’s not a bad psychic - I guess we’ll just wait to see what happens as far as his predictions go. Thank you, Orion.

westrac4 11/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Orion Thankyou you so much! Very comforting and in touch with the situation I had. I appreciate your frankness. Thankyou again