Psychic Orion x9761

Psychic Orion x9761

Comprehensive and intuitive

4½ stars

I'm available - until 7:59 pm EST

Psychic Orion Ratings & Reviews

297 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Mont61687 3/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love love love his reading he was very on point and was respectful with feed back thank you

Orion replied...

Thank you

Savong 5/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have consulted Orion so many times. He is very accurate and detailed and gives very helpful advices. His rates are also affordable. Accurate reading as good or better than the higher rate's psychics.

Useraa88 5/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks

Orion replied...

Thank you

Ricardo 5/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

He was kind and highlighted the positive side of things.

Orion replied...

Thank you for your feedback, I appreciate it

KennCo 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Me encantó. Use el chat y sus respuestas eran rapidas y directas. A la próxima vez hablare con el por teléfono.

Orion replied...

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios, estoy aquí para ayudarte en tu camino espiritual.

virginia1111 5/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Orion definitely has a gift. I said the main things name, date of birth and he literally told me everything that was going in and advice me about my near future. He is just excellent. Thank you, will definitely call him again and again.

Orion replied...

Thank you so much, I feel connected with you every time we have a reading, blessings for you

A70121 5/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Orion is gifted. He was able to answer all of my questions. He is spot on. Thank you so much Orion I look forward to talking to you again!

Orion replied...

Thank tyou so much for your comments, me and my spiritual guides are here to help you out, blessings

KarmicCross 5/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Can't thank you enough for all of your honest and accurate insights that your blessed gifts have alloted me. Cheers for your support encouragement and keeping me sane during a really dark & difficult time. Appreciate your amazing humble support paired with your brilliant. You're one of the few that make this site worth anything at all. Thanks for being such a decent and caring human being in helping myself and I'm sure many others!

Orion replied...

I am happy to hear that from you, I am here to help you in your spiritual path every time you need, thank you so much for your words, I appreciate them, thank you

Summer3174 5/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

I just chatted with Orion and had chatted with him in the past weeks.. He is my number go too on this sight because he tune in so well and accurate in my case… He also very honest wich I absolutely appreciate because I don’t like to be told things that won’t happen or things I just needed to hear… He also fast on chat I just ask my questions and I wait for him to just chat me the answers and given him that space to get the answers that I needed.. I like my privacy and rarely do reviews, but he deserves this review.. He always answers for me when I needed him for answers.. I made great honest predictions for me and also give me advice, but most importantly he goes exactly by what the tarot reveals to him and that is what I call a reading.. Orion, thanks once again I won’t reveal who I am but you might remember me by this date of birth 11/25 I sure will keep you posted thanks once again appreciate you!

Orion replied...

Thank you for your feedback... Yes your privacy is so important to me too, this is between you and me and my spiritual guides, be sure that I keep your privacy for myself. My work is helping you every time you need, I am here to serve you and give you the best advice you can take good decisions in your life. Thank you so much. Blessings

Fernando20 5/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

I am more than thankful, Orion has a lot of patience, insights, he connects perfectly and right away and always spot on with feelings and emotions. Thank you truly! Your advice is well received and I am happy I can count on you during this period of changes. Abrazo!

Orion replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback, for me is very important that you feel happy with the radings we have even though if sometimes is not what you want to hear, remember that Tarot is a guidance that helps you to put things in order in your life and accepting what is happening in the present time... Abrazos...!!!