HABLA ESPAÑOL
Psychic Orion x9761

Psychic Orion x9761

Comprehensive and intuitive

stars

I'm available - until 5:00 pm EST

Psychic Orion Ratings & Reviews

442 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Mont61687 3/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love love love his reading he was very on point and was respectful with feed back thank you

Orion replied...

Thank you

Safana 2/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

Wish we would have had time for him to give me the answers to my questions, there was a delay in the responses which took up minutes.

Orion replied...

Sorry about hearing that, I need to use my tools and the oracle and sometimes that takes time, shuffle the cards and see what is going on with the arcana, I do my best to be fast but is better taking time to give correct answers

Raj sh7798 2/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

he is straight forward and great every thing he Said to me very clear love his answers looking forward to read again

Orion replied...

Thank you for your feedback, I am always straight to the point and sincere

glenis3 2/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your kindness. Sorry to say but your contradicted on the things you said. So now I don't konw what to believe.

Orion replied...

Don't worry, own life is a contradiction, there is light and darkness, days and nights, negative and positive, it is normal having doubts but believe in yourself, believe in the process of universe, now you are here tomorrow everything will disappear and will end, enjoy and thank what you have...

Noelbenabid 2/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic psychic! Straight to the point, and I couldn't help but want to hear more. Accurately mentioned things without any prior information. Highly recommend!

Orion replied...

Thank you so much, I do everything possible to provide you with accurate info all the time

AuroraLove444 1/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

I Love getting my reading from you always so accurate and kind!

Orion replied...

Thank you for your comments, I appreciate your kindness and time, blessings

Nawnaw 1/29/2024 stars Chat Reading

He is more than amazing! a hidden gem offering very detailed readings with very reasonable rate. Spare your money and choose Orion instead of the more expensive readers.

Orion replied...

Thank you so much for your comments, I appreciate your time

AuroraLove444 1/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

Orion you are a an excellent reader and I am so grateful we have such a clear connection! Many Blessings !!!

Orion replied...

Blessings, being greatful manifests more of those things you want, thank you

Mireya 1/26/2024 stars Chat Reading

Súper Orion, me sentí superbién en la lectura y pienso que acertaste muchísimo con mi vida. Muchas gracias.

Orion replied...

Me da gusto leer tus comentarios, estoy aquí para ayudarte, muchas gracias

Bright 1/24/2024 stars Chat Reading

Gave direct and clear answers

Orion replied...

Thank you, I am here to be direct and sincere