Psychic Orion x9761

Psychic Orion x9761

Comprehensive and intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Orion Ratings & Reviews

344 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Mont61687 3/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love love love his reading he was very on point and was respectful with feed back thank you

Orion replied...

Thank you

hjo1486 2/3/2023 stars Chat Reading

Acurate reading.

LD2000 1/24/2023 stars Chat Reading

Amazing per usual! Always accurate.

Kapegue 1/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

Muchas gracias por su ayuda. Excelente.

Orion replied...

Gracias a ti, muchas bendiciones

LD2000 1/18/2023 stars Chat Reading

I LOVE Orion if I could I would give him MILLION starts. Very kind, super detailed and accurate!

Orion replied...

Thank you for your words, I am here to guide you every time you need

pf821227 1/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love his readings. I have been helped by him for over a year now and he is always spot on! Orion has truly helped me in so many ways. Thank you

Orion replied...

Thank you for your feedback, blessings

Vanessagarza21 1/9/2023 stars Chat Reading

One chat with Orion was tremendous and detailed. He takes his time to explain everything; he knows precisely what you think and what you want to know by just asking a simple question. He reads very well about you or someone you want to read on. I will for sure go back to Orion with questions because he takes his energy and time to give me a direct reading explained in precise detail.

Orion replied...

Blessings to you, thank you so much, I appreciate it, that helps me improving and getting better

Jenni22 12/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Orion is always on point and kind. I will be getting more readings from him. he helped gave me guidance with my career.

Orion replied...

Thank you very much. I appreciate your feedback. Keep in mind that I am here to help and guide you. Blessings.

Danyta 12/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lo recomiendo, brinda información bastante detallada. Me gustó mucho

Orion replied...

Muchas gracias por su recomendacíon. Bendiciones.

excellent 12/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic reading! Awesome insight and so truthful. Be prepared! He will not sugar coat! You want truth? There you go! Choose him!

Orion replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I appreciate it.