Psychic Orion x9761

Psychic Orion x9761

Comprehensive and intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Orion Ratings & Reviews

227 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Mont61687 3/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love love love his reading he was very on point and was respectful with feed back thank you

Orion replied...

Thank you

vissepod 4/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading! Assertive and honest.

Orion replied...

Thanks

Dinaj7297 3/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

It is always a pleasure hearing from him.

kRistyla64 3/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Orion did a great job, made me feel at ease and helps me to feel the friendship of the one who passed away and one who is still living who shared a friendship with the one who passed away!

Mont61687 3/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Really good reading

heyhail22 3/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

This is honestly the most in depth and detailed reading I’ve had on this website and it wasn’t even a phone reading. He is straight to the point and not vague. He connects and knows what he is doing! I’m definitely coming back!!!

Orion replied...

Thank you

kRistyla64 3/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Orion, has helped me with a friend who passed away coming up on 1 yr anniversary, I appreciate that he has told me what is going on with him, he will help you with a loved one who has passed away!

Orion replied...

Thank you we always have a really good connection, I appreciate it

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Renay1025 3/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

He was not clear to me at all. I did not have a connection! He needs to break things down in simpler terms. I asked about when a poi will unblock me and he went on to say he see the number 9, but towards the end he mentioned that i was not going to be unblocked. Im not sure about this reading.

Orion replied...

Number 9 represents the end, but things can change if you stay positive and if you apply the law of attraction correctly. It was confusing because it was not what you wanted to hear, but it was necessary you were told that because you need to release to receive. So it is the end but it can be different, keep in mind you can change your reality.

Vraic2 3/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Honest friends and straight to the point. Thank you!

Orion replied...

Thank you

Kaycam 3/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I felt Orion connected and read what I was inquiring about spot on and immediately! He was quick to respond and helped get straight to the point to quickly answer my questions! Thank you again Orion!

Orion replied...

Thank you