Psychic Orion x9761

Psychic Orion x9761

Comprehensive and intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Orion Ratings & Reviews

250 reviews since Jul 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Mont61687 3/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Love love love his reading he was very on point and was respectful with feed back thank you

Orion replied...

Thank you

amye6172 10/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

A very kind reader with a great talent for tarot. Thank you so much

kimberlylopez 9/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Muy detallista en explicando las cosas y como van hacer!

kRistyla64 9/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Orion thank you for a great reading, you always do a great job, I enjoy working with you!

JoAnnaStar 9/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always there for me and love his perspectives! Thank you as always! XO

kRistyla64 9/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Orion is very caring , he helps his clients and makes them feel valued. He will help you with what you need!

Orion replied...

Thank you for your comments, I really appreciate our conversation every time we talk hoping my words help you all the time

JoAnnaStar 9/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I always appreciate Orion. Sometimes he doesn't say what I want to hear, yet, his honesty is incredible. What he tells me rings true. Tonight I felt like I was bombarding him with questions about many different people and he kept up with me. Thank you, Orion, for always being there for me. I wish there was some way I could give back to you. White light, honesty and love...JoAnnaStar

Orion replied...

I always do my best to tell you the truth even though if it hurts sometimes. I try to be fast all the time to give you a good experience in every question you have. I am here to help you every time you need it. Thank you

mj7474 8/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

He was very understanding and knew how to explain the situation. He put me at ease validated what I was feeling, also he is very honest. I recommend you give him a try. You wont regret it. Thank you talk to you later :)

Orion replied...

It was a good connection. Thank you for your feedback I appreciate it... Blessings

ketogirl 8/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

I called calling for my crush because I had an interaction and he was spot on. But also in the back of my mind I was also thinking about an ex and he picked him up saying that the ex is coming I’m like oh god .. he’s that good! Give him a call. Thank you Orion I’ll call you when I speak again ;)

Orion replied...

I am here to help you out, thank you

jjurado 7/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very reassuring, but kind of repetitive.

Orion replied...

Sometimes I need to repeat things to make sure we are in the same frequency with the reading, thank you for your feedback