Psychic Nova x3615

Psychic Nova x3615

Non-Judgmental Clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nova Ratings & Reviews

598 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Qrizta 8/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nova has been consistent and confident throughout my journey of uncertainty since I first spoke to her last December. I lose hope from time to time but her compassionate delivery of messages never fails to calm me down. Thanks, Nova! Love & Light

VirginGirl41 9/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

After many months, Nova’s prediction regarding POI has not changed. Good to have validation that this is a tough road of waiting and wondering. Will continue to check back in for updates.

Ra8811 9/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Dear Nova, I appreciate your guidance and reading very much and thank you for your honesty. I do have faith in your words.

Marjuan1996 9/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

N O V A !!!! I love you so much. I’m very thankful for you and the spirit God has gave you. Nova is always fast and direct ! She always gives accurate readings! Nova will be my advisor forever ! With love and light ! God BLESS !

Marcus 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor can’t wait for predictions to happen tks

Marjuan1996 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

As always NOVA goes above and beyond for SPIRIT. I’ve been talking to Nova over a year now and she has helped me through my darkest moments ! GOD I LOVE HER ! I hope all of you gives NOVA THE LOVE AND LIGHT SHE NEEDS ! God BLESS !!!!!!

Agam16 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nova is truly amazing! She is very compassionate, supportive and understands you. Thank you for everything Nova!

Ojibwagal 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always great to read with Nova, she keeps it real!

Apache 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Your guidance has helped me. I will wait for my story to unfold.

Truth61 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nova delivers a detailed accurate reading full of detail. She is very gifted and a really lovely person.