Psychic Nova x3615

Psychic Nova x3615

Non-Judgmental Clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nova Ratings & Reviews

767 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Heaven 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

She always brings the calm and provides the best advice. I felt comfort in hearing the great things to come that she shared from spirit. Nova you are always on it. Give her a try, you will not be disappointed. Blessing

QUEEN_HER872 2/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

Nova, you are the best. Such a very kind and sweet person! I will definitely be back for a 30 minute reading! I will also let you know what happens with everything by next week!! Thank you again!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nitav623 1/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been getting reading done since 2019 I’ve read with hundreds of different readers but no one is better for me than Nova she’s so easy to speak to very understanding I can be myself with her and no sugarcoat a thing! She really get it. It’s going on only 60days I’ve been reading with her and when I say she has not steered me wrong yet!! I just love her not only haven’t she steered me wrong she always has been checking up with me and no one reader has ever done that! I’m so thankful for her and she has a forever client with me thank you Nova

Sweetpea10 1/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

Amazing..... she described the people I was talking about. She knew the personalities and literally said what was in my mind and what I was worried about. thank you Nova for confirming my feeling and helping me decide.

Lune45 1/30/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always sharing the perfect message at the perfect time. Nova is the best.

tansmi 1/28/2023 stars Phone Reading

I wholeheartedly appreciate Nova. She's definitely a calming in the storm when things are in disarray. The widsom and guidance she gives allows one to see things from an unclouded perspective. Thank you much!

RhiRhi 1/28/2023 stars Phone Reading

Nova was amazing she told me everything I needed to hear and it totally aligned what I thought I needed to do. She has such a lovely kind voice and she made me smile. My spirit resonated with her photo and she shares her name with someone dear to me that's why I chose her and Im so glad that I did. I would highly recommend speaking to Nova x

Lemonade guadalupe 1/25/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nova for your compassion and advice. I try not to look around in reality because it's been tough emotionally. But am pushing forward and you really helped me today while in a tough spot in the day I couldn't shake. Thank you Thank you. Nova is very nice, but still doesn't waste your time in giving you solid information and insight on the situation. Advice is always helpful i giving direction, she's one of my favorites already, please conversation with her if you're looking for someone you feel you can trust.

LD2000 1/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

She’s amazing

maefeli 1/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

I felt connected & understood and loved the insights & information. Thank you Nova - I will be back.