Psychic Nova x3615

Psychic Nova x3615

Non-Judgmental Clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nova Ratings & Reviews

444 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Taurus565 3/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nova is amazing at what she does. She is so patient and listens and gives positiveness to all my readings and helps to calm my anxieties. She’s an absolute must call advisor for answers. Thank you Nova you are awesome!!!!

Brooklyn 2/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nova is very insightful. Her voice is very calming.

ItsmeT 2/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Novvvvaaaa! You’re usually my girl but I was not satisfied with the reading. It was off. I felt more opinion than insight.

seaglassblue 2/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nova is AMAZING! I really recommend a reading with her. I will definitely add her to my favorites!

Hellokityy580 2/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nova is always amazing to speak to! Her prediction for me came true. Always feel so good after speaking with her!

Aubrey99 2/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

I’m sorry I ran out of funds and didn’t get to say thank you! I appreciate your insight so much ! Thank you for the clarity during this difficult time. Nova is a real one and will give you truth :-)

Marjuan1996 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

My Spirit Mom. I love Nova to the moon and back. Everything planned for me has come to pass ! Please be patient you guys. Nova is the best she will always HAVE YOUR BEST INTEREST AT HEART ! With love and light Thank You Nova. Can’t wait to talk again soon.

christinalove28 2/21/2021 stars Chat Reading

Best and I will be back

NY Yan2113 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing accurate..luv her

Qrizta 2/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

I missed out the window period to leave reviews for the past 2 reading so here I am gonna be writing about my wonderful experiences talking to Nova 3 times. Nova is the quickest in responding and I feel that she is highly gifted. She surprised me with her accuracy, compassion, and speed. I was expecting her to ask for DOB and other details then to take the time before responding but she had the answers immediately. Thought she couldn't surprise me even more, but she remembered me and my POI during my second and third reading! Mindblowing! Some things she told me have been proven true. I am still waiting for the main prediction to manifest. Talking to her did not only ease my anxiety but also provided me with the motivation to work on my own issues. She is wonderful :) Thank you, Nova!