Psychic Nova x3615

Psychic Nova x3615

Non-Judgmental Clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nova Ratings & Reviews

303 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review erinballard 11/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

She got it. Was quick to type answers, to the point. Direct. Thank you!!!

Karen5 11/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

I had a great reading from Nova. Unfortunately, the reading ended too soon. I like the fact that you were to the point and supplied me with great information. When I get a chance, I will try and chat with you again. Thank you so much for your time.

April23 11/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nova is awesome!! She doesn’t sugar coat the truth. She is very intuitive and builds a connection with you. Talking with her is like talking to someone who has known you forever but on a deeper level. She is great! I highly recommend! Thank you for your help!!!

jinxxlarue 11/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really like talking to Nova. She knows what you are going through and takes the time to listen. She is compassionate and also has a gentle sense of humor when you need it. She is a go to.

Queen Sengue 11/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow so happy to received her message , saying she have message for me. I feel so happy and calm while we are connected, Thanks very much for the advice and the guidance. your angels and spirit always guide you to the right person. She is amazing and my angels guide me to her.

nursebuie 11/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your insight. The hardest part of all of this is the waiting. Thanks Nova for helping to shed light on the possibilities.

tlmuzic1414 11/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gives great advice and love that she tunes into my personal experience

Taurus565 11/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Such a beautiful soul :) I appreciate your kind, caring and compassionate heart. I love talking with you. You have helped me so much. Reassuring me and calming my anxieties. Truly amazing :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LibraV 11/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! I will not speak to any else but Nova. She is spot on every time. I love that she is kind but truthful at all times. She’s a genuine soul that I’m so happy that I found. She be apart of everyone’s monthly budget. Try her once and you will never want to speak to anyone else ever again.

nursebuie 11/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Honest and accurate!