Psychic Nova x3615

Psychic Nova x3615

Non-Judgmental Clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nova Ratings & Reviews

730 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Heaven 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

She always brings the calm and provides the best advice. I felt comfort in hearing the great things to come that she shared from spirit. Nova you are always on it. Give her a try, you will not be disappointed. Blessing

Donwhines 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nova was great and spot on

Aubanita0218 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nova is such a pleasure to talk to especially when your nerves get the best of you. Her readings are direct with lots of compassion and a little bit of guidance.

Queenbee 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nova was amazing. She picked up on my person of interest right away. She is very gifted! An amazing read.

Lune45 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nova goes above and beyond as a psychic medium. Her insight is invaluable. Her predictions are spot on and she has a heart of pure gold. Thank you for your guidance, prayers and support.

Agam16 9/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nova is amazing. She’s always on point with her readings and gives you the best advise. She is calm and very supportive. Would highly recommend her!

Rmoutlaw4life 8/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Long story short, she has a true spirit through God and I was able to feel safe with her truths over my life. I absolutely felt better, and it was like chatting with an in tune family member while reviewing all the tools you need to use. Thank you for your amazing reading :)

Agam16 8/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nova is amazing! She is on point with a very positive energy. You feel right after talking to her. Her readings are very accurate! Thanks Nova!

Montira1 8/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

8/19/22 Nova you are truly a godsend. My reading with you was excellent. I felt like you were not telling me what i wanted to hear but what the spirits wanted me to hear. I trust you and was so comfortable speaking to you. I could resonate with everything you were saying to me. Cant wait to see everything come into play while remaining patient and calm oh and sitting still..lol Love her she really knows her stuff. Talk to you again soon

Aubanita0218 8/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nova is great all around!