Psychic Nova x3615

Psychic Nova x3615

Non-Judgmental Clairvoyant

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nova Ratings & Reviews

528 reviews since Jun 2020

Sort By

Featured Review ChooseLove 5/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nova you are definitely my spiritual sister. I truly enjoy your energy and your truths. Thank you so much for listening, guiding and helping me too relax. Your energy is everything to me! Thank you for the spiritual connection. I love me some Nova

Ra8811 6/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nova, thanks a million for the reading. No matter the situation between me and him, your reading is always consistent and your predictions never change.

5714029468 6/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

The connection I have with Nova is unlike any other psychic I have spoken to in the past. Her predictions has come to light and if you want the truth without hesitation get in line and receive a reading from Nova. You may want a different outcome, but the truth will be the only information you will receive from Nova. She has been a light for me when I was in a dark place. She will not guide you in the wrong direction.

Ojibwagal 6/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing visit Nova did a chakra cleansing for me and it was a great experience. Everyday since, has felt lighter and clearer. This is definitely a self care item that will be on my list as needed Thank you Nova, you are such an amazing woman, and I appreciate your wonderful gifts yiu share with us all

Milt4545 6/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nova helped me to deal with some difficult information about my POI. Her gentle and caring delivery made her reading a pleasure. Now all I have to do is wait and see if her predictions come true

Waterfall 6/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nova. Hope what you explained comes to light. Stay well and many blessings

Brooklyn 6/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nova surely is a treasure. she picks you up and help you stay focused on your goals. It is always a pleasure to hear her calming voice.

2405151118 6/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

As always thank you! When I am most lost, down and confused, I pray. But I can always come to you for your physic ability and insight. I was always taught that only GOD knows the future. But I genuinely believe in dreams, visions, and connections within this universe. I will continue to use your god given gifts and abilities. Your loyal Friend

Lovinlife51 6/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nova is definitely the real deal. She answered all my questions thoroughly and with accuracy!! I will contact her again!! Folks give her a try. She’s awesome!! Many thanks!!

Waterfall 6/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nova thank you so much for the lovely reading. Stay well and many blessings to you