Customer Heaven Ratings & Reviews

8 Reviews

Sort By
6/27/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

She always brings the calm and provides the best advice. I felt comfort in hearing the great things to come that she shared from spirit. Nova you are always on it. Give her a try, you will not be disappointed. Blessing

6/25/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Such a warm energy. Janax you keep me on point with my career and give me the encouragement to proceed. Highly recommend. Thanks.

6/23/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Great connection. Informed me that I’d find my phone when I misplaced it and I did. She’s been my go to for advice. Career matters; she’s on point. Great read. Thanks.

3/9/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

You are none short of amazing! You said the major presentation and post session will go well and I will be required to speak, but briefly to mass. And you were right on point. Played out just as you said. This is another one for the books as you shed accurate light on the situations at hand. Thanks for your awesome gift. Give him a try!!

3/4/2022

Psychic Persephone x4767 stars Phone Reading

You picked up on my current situation around my career right away and gave accurate information about my POI. I truly appreciate you. Thanks for sharing your wonderful gift.

2/14/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

You were awesome and right on with point with the more expensive psychics. You tuned in quickly and addressed all my concerns following up as you stated with a follow up message. I truly appreciate your gift. Please give her a try!!

9/20/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

I reached out because I felt a little anxious and curious about an interview and whether I was able to display myself in a positive light. Avery gave me assurance that the interview went well and I was going to be hearing back from them. I received a call that same night of interview and heard that the interview went well. Thanks for putting me at ease. You left a positive message that helped give me confidence post interview. Thanks for sharing your gift. You rock!!

9/20/2021

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

Told me to do the happy dance when I woke up to transform my anxiety into excitement prior to my interview. It actually helped and just as you said, it went well. I’ll be stepping into my new role soon. You were right on the money!! Blessings