Psychic Nixie x4809

Psychic Nixie x4809

Intuitive Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nixie Ratings & Reviews

14 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

aswopes 8/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

The reading was accurate and really spoke to me. The insight I received really resonated with my life!

tlwaldron3 8/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Not just spot on, but what a true connection and understanding. Clear and straight forward. You took the time to ensure I understand each turn. Thank you, you do know how much this impacted everything I am working to understand.

CrystalE 5/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

First reading with her was good. Messages were clear. No real predictions though.

Pnauman1212 3/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate on key situation in my love life

Tina2012 12/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

thank you for your reading you are right

Bella12 12/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great, great, great!!! Looking forward to seeing some improvement. Long overdo….. glad he realizes that he has to step up before things step off

alexrh098 11/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

honest and professional and helped me with a love reading

HDan114 11/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nixie was very friendly and provided a sincere detailed Love / Relationship reading. She helped me to understand the feeling I’ve been having and she was very accurate in with her findings. Highly Recommend.

ShiningStar0302 11/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sorry, no connection. Struggled to get any information. Thank you anyway.

Lovelylady1019 11/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading ….. She was very accurate with pinpointing things about myself that I did not tell her. She was also spot on about my POI, and her advice about my future was able to put my mind at ease. Based on her advice I do believe I am on the right path!!! Will read with her again!