New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Nixie x4809

Psychic Nixie x4809

Intuitive & Empathic Energy Reading

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nixie Ratings & Reviews

68 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Featured Review DrewJVogt 6/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Nixie is my favorite advisor. She has really helped me on my journey to reunite with my twin flame and she always picks up on things before I even say the !

Nixie replied...

And of course, you know I always love speaking with you.

crigglemusician 7/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

I never provide reviews. I felt compelled with respect to Nixie. First, Nixie is a twin flame so she understands the journey. Next, she connected with my guides who told me that I need to continue living life and dating others. I said I try but I never have any luck finding good people to date. My guides told her that I need to make a list of all the qualities that I want in a person and start journaling. I didn't think it would work but I did as instructed. No joke. Literally, the next I was on a dating site and met a great guy. I was shocked. ?? It wasn't coincidence. I've been dating or trying for years. No luck! Thanks Nixie. You're amazing.

bears77 7/7/2024 stars Chat Reading

kind of vague.

Michele 12 7/2/2024 stars Chat Reading

djmore9 6/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your guidance, Nixie. You have been a blessing.

Lovingthejourney 6/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Nixie is truly gifted. Reflecting on our call, I am even more grateful for the work she does. Keep it going girl!! You rock and your light is helping others find theirs!!! Xoxo

Deemarie816 6/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

Nixie was beyond amazing! Gave me a lot of clarity and insight. Thank you so much again!

HEALINGSLOWLY 6/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

Nixie was spot on with various issues I was having & she calmed my fears. I enjoyed her direct style & suggestions. I will use Nixie again in the future. I highly recommend a reading from her!

Nixie replied...

Thank you - I am glad the messages helped.

oanstead 6/13/2024 stars Chat Reading

Amazing and soooo accurate!

Nixie replied...

Thank you - I am glad you got what you needed.

Nuna1111 6/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I’m so impressed with Nixie she gave me specific details. I absolutely know she is very very real and can see beyond mind reading or just picking up my own thoughts and energy. She’s the Real deal people!

Nixie replied...

Wow, thank you so much, I am so happy I could help.