Psychic Nixie x4809

Psychic Nixie x4809

Intuitive Empath

stars

I'm available - until 11:00 pm EST

Psychic Nixie Ratings & Reviews

17 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Hussy90 2/6/2023 stars Phone Reading

Direct and sweet.

VirginiaDiana 2/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

I wasn't able to say thank you but thank you. It was what I NEEDED to hear in order to move forward. I understand now and will take your advice. Blessings!

ohioshelley 10/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Nixie is a godsend. She filled the whole 30 minutes with nothing but amazing, practical, helpful truth about my twin flame connection. It felt like I got the value of a reading 3 times as long. She was concise and direct and every word was exactly what I needed to hear. This journey is not one for the faint at heart, and I am so grateful for her help! I now know exactly what I need to focus on.

aswopes 8/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

The reading was accurate and really spoke to me. The insight I received really resonated with my life!

tlwaldron3 8/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Not just spot on, but what a true connection and understanding. Clear and straight forward. You took the time to ensure I understand each turn. Thank you, you do know how much this impacted everything I am working to understand.

CrystalE 5/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

First reading with her was good. Messages were clear. No real predictions though.

Pnauman1212 3/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate on key situation in my love life

Tina2012 12/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

thank you for your reading you are right

Bella12 12/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great, great, great!!! Looking forward to seeing some improvement. Long overdo….. glad he realizes that he has to step up before things step off

alexrh098 11/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

honest and professional and helped me with a love reading