Customer Debster Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
9/16/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Christopher for another mind blowing reading . You are truly gifted, you read my life like a book as I watch the story unfold . I have spoken to 30 psychics over the years and no one compares to you . I don’t know how you do it but your accuracy and consistency is unreal . You are the BEST!

9/10/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Unbelievable beyond words!! Thank you Christopher, possibly 12 readings with you , still continue to amaze me with your insights and accuracy. You are truly gifted . Christopher remembers me and my situation and POI without fail every time. I am seeing past predictions come to fruition When I’m confused or doubtful Christopher always helps me through . A billion stars !!!!

8/31/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Christopher my guardian Angel. I would be lost without your guidance and gifted insights. I’ve had about 9 readings with you in the last few months and you continually blow me away . A million stars !!!!

8/24/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Christopher. My favourite psychic, my guardian Angel. Your vision and humour are truly motivating. You give me hope and the spirit to know and understand what is coming my way . I have had about 9 readings with you and the details and accuracy are always on point and follow on from the past readings. One hundred thousand stars

8/23/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Vincent , very sweet and so kind . I can relate to many aspects of the reading . You read my energy well and the person of interest, appreciate your guidance and insight.

8/13/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reading thank you . Extremely in tune with my person of interest and life situation. Accurate with reading our energies, appreciate your talent .

8/7/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Thank you once again Christopher! My number one psychic . Every reading I have had follows on from the next . Always keeping it real with me . A trillion stars !!!!!

8/4/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Thank you again Christopher. I’ve had seven readings now and all align with one another . You truly are gifted , I am beginning to see predictions come into fruition You give me hope , love your humour too . Amazing beyond words 100 thousand stars !!!

7/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

LOVE Christopher more than words can say !!!! Amazingly gifted !! I’ve had six readings with him and all have aligned with each one . His accuracy and ability to read my life and those in it is beyond words . I’m BLESSED to have you as my guide Christopher! THANK YOU with a trillion stars !!!

6/21/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Thank you again Christopher!You continue to blow me away ! You are the Angel everyone needs in their life. Your vision and accuracy is truly helping me understand life and the journey ahead of me . A trillion STARS !!!! I feel BLESSED to have your support.