Customer Debster Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
6/6/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

THANK YOU so much Vincent!!! You are truly gifted. I have come to trust in all that you say and know that your predictions always come true. You remember me and my situation and constantly keep me grounded. I appreciate your honesty and friendship. A billion stars !!!!!! XX

5/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Vincent . I had a reading with you nine months ago and all that you said would happen has and is still manifesting . My second reading with you followed on with consistent past predictions. You are amazing at picking up on the situation quickly and the people in question.I appreciate your direct and accurate readings . I’ve spoken with many psychics in the past but your readings truly do manifest . One hundred stars xxxx

5/4/2022

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Anthony for sharing your gift . I have had several readings and you always stand by your predictions . You show me light , and continue to give me hope when I doubt where my future is heading. Truly a magical experience connecting with you . Xx

4/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

LOVE LOVE LOVE Christopher!! For the past year Christopher and my guides have kept me focused and calm while going through a challenging time in life . He is always accurate and on point , never strays from past predictions and always tells me exactly what I need to hear . Thank you for sharing your gift , you are beyond amazing! A bright star of hope !!!! X A trillion stars !!!!!!!!!!

4/9/2022

Psychic Rhys x4792 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Ryhs for an amazing reading. You were specific and on point with both people in my life. You gave insightful understanding and hopeful predictions which all I was already feeling in my heart . Blessings!!! X

2/27/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Christopher for another magical reading! You are one in a million, truly gifted. You always realign my focus and energise my spirit of hope when in doubt. Your humour gets me every time and your ability to remember our last conversations is mind blowing. I don’t know where I would be without your constant vision of light. A trillion stars.

1/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anthony for two magical readings. You have given me hope, clarity, and understanding of where my future is heading. Your accuracy and clear vision of my person of interest was mind blowing. You truly do read the tarot cards like poetry. Blessings!

1/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Christopher! LOVE chatting with you. He is funny, accurate, and ever so talented. Always gives me hope and each reading always follows on from the next. If you want to get the answers you need, please give Christopher a try. A trillion stars!!!

12/7/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

I have been speaking with Christopher and my guides for six months now and can honestly say that he has helped me change my life for the better. Christopher’s vision and accuracy has enabled me to become stronger and have faith not only in myself but where my life is heading. I would be lost without you, your gift, and your talent.

11/17/2021

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Christopher I cannot thank you enough for being my guide and best friend. Sixteen readings with you and each one blows my mind. You are always accurate, comforting, and funny . Thank you for putting up with my insecurities, you calm me down when life doesn’t make sense. A trillion STARS! Blessings. You are truly gifted. No one will read your life like Christopher! He truly is the BEST!