Psychic Nina x3558

Psychic Nina x3558

Divine Guidance Connection

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 4:00 am EST

Psychic Nina Ratings & Reviews

408 reviews since Nov 2019

Sort By

Featured Review squareyards3345 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nina picked up on everything that I was going through and provided clarity I needed so much. She connected with my mother who passed and told me things that only my mother could. I am so impressed and appreciate Nina. This was incredibly healing for me. thank you so much!!!

MelissaN 4/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Nina! Amazing reading, even in such a short time. Very fast, clear, accurate & direct! I will be reaching out in the future

Flboy55052 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Lots info on poi. Waiting for it to happen

veejay 4/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading Nina! You picked up on everything and is totally spot on on my situation. I appreciate it very much. Hope everything unfolds within the 3-6 months timeframe you gave. You deserve more than 5 stars.

Schaps78 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nina you were amazing!! Looking forward to talking to you again. Jennifer

Kendra24 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, and some of the predictions have already started to happen.

chricy 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nina

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sweetladyh0203 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is very sweet and very quick with her insight. She has been accurate so far with her predictions about my POI as well as career. She predicted about a month ago that I wouldn’t hear back from one of my interviews but that I would from the other and it would go well. A month later I got the call and accepted the job offer. Please call her!!!!!

Nishitha22 4/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nina, it was nice talking to you. It is always good to connect with you

dawnee019 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

So nice to speak with you, Nina! Thank you for the connection you were able to make with Paul... It means everything in the world to have that communication with him, thanks to you! Blessings.