Psychic Nina x3558

Psychic Nina x3558

Divine Guidance Connection

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nina Ratings & Reviews

823 reviews since Nov 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Mint3465 12/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

WHAT A PHENOMENAL READER!! Look no further. I was floored at her accuracy. I have such a complex situation with my POI, but her accuracy was astounding. I just sat there and listened and she went to town. She was also so kind and quick. Please read her reviews as they are all accurate, and call her with confidence.

silverstar88 11/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Nina's outstanding. She has been reading for me for a while and I can confirm she can really describe people's energies to a T. This time she gave me some details that I'll have to wait and confirm, but I remain hopeful everything will unfold as she has predicted. Thank you.

n8tshere 11/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Stressful day at work! Major announcement causing anxiety. Based on the advice received, I now have a better perspective on how to navigate the upcoming months. Thank you.

Madsigan 11/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Nina! You know how much I love and appreciate you.

Daisies 11/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have a ongoing POI experience with a man where both have the connection but his past has clouded his judgment. Nina explains to me how he knows that our connection is different and helps me walk through it. In addition letting me know his thoughts and feelings on the connection.

BMWGirlDXB 11/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Nina is simply incredible! She gave me so much perspective and information based on very little input from me. She truly reads from the heart and does everything in her power to give you all the information you need to move forward. An angel in her own right! Thank you!

sunshi3120 11/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nina, your reading was extremely insightful. It all made sense, you knew before me what my soul needed to hear! Love and blessings to you

Angel2021 11/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

always fast and lots of information

customer(s) found the following review helpful

suzemowers 11/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Oh my gosh. It's hard for me to put into words what I experienced. My chat reading with Nina was incredible. My mother passed away a year ago and the grief was hitting me hard. Nina instantly connected to my mother and just channeled her the entire chat. I was so floored. It was like talking directly with my mom. The things she told me my mom was telling her made it seem like my mom was right there. Even some of the ways she said things was how my mom talked. Of course I was sobbing (hence needing the chat and not a phone call). I am just so grateful and in awe. Nina you are blessed with an amazing gift. Thank you!

Madsigan 11/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Always the best and my top go-to. Thank you, Nina! You always know and keep me on the path. Insanely gifted. Very grateful for you.