Psychic Nina x3558

Psychic Nina x3558

Divine Guidance Connection

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nina Ratings & Reviews

519 reviews since Nov 2019

Sort By

Featured Review natashaN 6/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Nina's timelines and predictions regarding career and work have been quite accurate for me. Thanks Nina!

arlettaist23 9/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nina,for giving me hope for the future.I am feeling much better and uplifted.I will keep you posted,.God Bless.

Marcus 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nina is just amazing great connection can’t wait for predictions to happen tks

Spirit1984 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Not a psychic reading just a bunch of useless LOA recommendations. Extremely disappointed in this reading.

Val125 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hoping this is true results would be within the next couple of months been waiting for 4 years with my POA prank praying that this is accurate

Lotusflowerbomb 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very direct and accurate. Loved Nina because I didn’t have to say much and she knew exactly what was going on.

Aussiegirl 9/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Great first reading, nina provided plenty of info and was fast at answering. I hope things work out with poi. Looking forward to seeing whats going to happen.

rguevara 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice and full of energy. She seemed to know my situation. I'm kind of not sure about what she said about what I'm meant to do but as far as my current situation, we shall see. I will be back to speak with her. Thank you Nina.

Grandma 9/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

We were cut off during the reading, but I want to thank you for a very helpful reading.

LoveLewis26 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

I would definitely speak with Nina again. She was sweet, a good listener and gifted. Too soon to know if what she felt will transpire, as we only have a 48hr window to rate our readings.. Though, based on what she said and how I felt during and after my reading.. I strongly feel she already knows what will transpire, and she will be spot on!