Psychic Nina x3558

Psychic Nina x3558

Divine Guidance Connection

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nina Ratings & Reviews

202 reviews since Nov 2019

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Nina. I really enjoyed the reading she was very compassionate and accurate as well. I will definitely call again.

BlessedMe 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nina has been very helpful. It’s unfortunate that we had a bad telephone network and I had a hard time hearing her. Not sure if it’s possible for you Nina to leave a message of your summary message :) but I just love you and thank for showing me light

1freed1 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nina....WHOAH! And YAY!! Thaaaank you...you are fast to get into it and i could actually see and feel the clarity (if thst makes sense) You delivered some much needed guidance and info. soooo needed it. I already feel and see my path SMOOTHING out. i was very nervous about itb4 our call. I CANT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR THAT. i am now excited for my future and endeavors. You really nailed my POI ! I LOVE HIM LOL! and thank you for validating that im not losing my mind that i am super sensitive right niw and mygifts are heightened right now. THAAANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR LIGHT AND GIFTS WITH US XOXOXOXO BLESSINGSTIL THEN

Purelove 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nina has been such a great guiding light for me. For months she has seen that my fiance and I will definitely get married even when we were fighting and broke up but we still got married as she has always seen. I truly trust her foresight. She really sees the emotions and feelings of others and where its headed in the future. I will always come to you Nina. Xoxo

Alison111 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Simply one of the best. She is quick accurate and so on point.

Pancake 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, very detailed

Buddys07 9/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

Really good reading and tapped into the POI. Will definitely come back for another reading with Nina.

yourztrully 9/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great read she picked up on everything immediately, however I waited until her 1 day prediction was up to leave this review. Sadly nothing happened. She was nice tho

arnaki1 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nina is really a solid reader. She does not feed you a fairytale, she gives you accurate and truthful information. She told me I would receive contact from my POI and I finally did! Thank you for tonight Nina, I will keep you posted. xo

Josego 9/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing was an amazing reading I highly recommend her