New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Nina x3558

Psychic Nina x3558

Divine Guidance Connection

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 1:30 am EST

Psychic Nina Ratings & Reviews

1095 reviews since Nov 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Mint3465 12/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

WHAT A PHENOMENAL READER!! Look no further. I was floored at her accuracy. I have such a complex situation with my POI, but her accuracy was astounding. I just sat there and listened and she went to town. She was also so kind and quick. Please read her reviews as they are all accurate, and call her with confidence.

Anonymous6789 4/13/2024 stars Chat Reading

Nina is wonderful!

mariej 4/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading!

pcates 4/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

our reading was truthful, honest and very compassionate. it is a extremely hard situation for me to go through, but Nina was very sweet and kind. Thank you Nina.

TheBeautyInBetween 4/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Nina did it again! She helped me make a difficult decision and brought the thought processes to light that were preventing me from doing it. Thank you for your insight and wisdom!

WonderingN 4/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nina. Great reading with tons of information! Looking forward to the meet up in April, occasional contact in May, apology/explanation in June, and moving forward in July onwards. Your reasoning behind actions makes sense, and I feel clarity, and excitement about the future. Thank you!

sojourn 4/3/2024 stars Chat Reading

Nina is incredibly gifted and compassionate; illuminates the darkness, clears confusion. Excellence.

Alison 4/1/2024 stars Chat Reading

Most compassionate and truly gifted!

lillyrose2 3/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

She's very good with a friendly demeanor. And she told me a lot of things that I needed to be reminded of and also important for me to know and do, including meditating again and the new me.

meisocool 3/29/2024 stars Chat Reading

Nina picked up my poi very accurate with provide less information. she can point out the situation from me directly with giving me the insight. Nina is amazing, she guides me what i should beware and what i need to do in the relationship. Nina is so sweet and warm to sent me the after reading message to me for encouraging me to do mediation for clearing the negative emotions. She also provide a timeframe for me and pending it to come. thanks Nina.