Psychic Nina x3558

Psychic Nina x3558

Divine Guidance Connection

stars

I'm away

Psychic Nina Ratings & Reviews

339 reviews since Nov 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Lotus111 1/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great chat Nina!! And great insight. Thx again! :)

DavidG 1/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very very good. Communicates well and has plenty of ways to rephrase a answer,

shylxy9 1/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your kindness, compassion, guidance, and clarity. Will be retuning soon!

Ariyanab 1/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She gave me a great reading good advice and was very comforting, everything I needed to hear, thank you for your wisdom

Pancake 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome and compassionate

Fr3ydom 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nina, as always, I enjoy your readings. You have given me the boost I needed and more! Thanks so much for your guidance and revelations. Many blessings!

TrustnDevotion 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nina thank you so much for being patient with me and my daughter active in the background and dealing either ny situation with Brandon. You are always so on point and detailed. I'm bummed I ran out of funds before I could get me answer to the income question lol. But thank you .

chricy 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Nina. Looking forward to my future.

Keena2323 1/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

She said everything that I was hoping I will keep y'all update I will be back for another reading with her

natashaN 1/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really liked reading with Nina today. She gave me a very clear reading and answered my question with a lot of detail. I look forward to her prediction, and will be back!