Customer Mint3465 Ratings & Reviews

20 Reviews

Sort By
5/29/2022

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

What a beautiful spirit. I really felt the connection with Amanda and I feel that she also had an accurate read on my POI. She has a calming energy that even if she does tell you something you would rather not hear, she is kind in doing so.

5/2/2022

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

This was the first time I had a reading with Susannah. I found her to be really quick, detailed, and accurate. She didn't paint a picture of everything being sunshine and rainbows, which I truly appreciate. She also had compassion, which I truly appreciated given my current circumstances. I look forward to reading with her again.

4/13/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

She was excellent. There is a reason she is a 5* reader. She is kind, quick, compassionate, and accurate. I have read with several advisors, but Sapphire is different. You immediately pick up on her kindness and what she tell you resonates. She is also is confident in her predictions. She gives you a sense of comfort whether she has something good to tell you, or bad. You're in good hands with her.

4/9/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Such a beautiful soul. Very kind, caring, but most of all accurate. She has the ability to tell you the bad news, but with such compassion. She is worth every second.

4/6/2022

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Aviva was very honest and kind. She will tell you the good and the bad, and is confident in her predictions. There are some advisors that will tell you what you want to hear, but you could just tell that Aviva doesn't sugarcoat. However, she will deliver whatever she sees/feels. Give her a call if you're ready to hear the truth!

4/3/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Truly amazing. She provided more detail regarding my POI than I ever heard from any other advisor. She is kind and quickly taps into your situation.

1/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! There is a reason she is in high demand. She was very direct and ACCURATE. I talked to her for a long time but it still wasn't long enough. I feel everything she said will come to pass. She won't hesitate to tell you both the good and the bad but she does it with such compassion. She truly is the perfect psychic.

12/24/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely wonderful reading. I had a long conversation with her because she was so accurate and detailed. It is rare when you get advisors that are this full of detail. Give her a call. She's a must!

12/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

WHAT A PHENOMENAL READER!! Look no further. I was floored at her accuracy. I have such a complex situation with my POI, but her accuracy was astounding. I just sat there and listened and she went to town. She was also so kind and quick. Please read her reviews as they are all accurate, and call her with confidence.

11/20/2021

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

Found her to be accurate and honest.