Customer Mint3465 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
8/8/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

I just had my first reading with Danielle and now I know what her clients are talking about. It's like people said, she wastes no time reading your situation and she DOES answer your questions before you even ask. I'm like what the heck, I don't really have anything to ask her because she already answered them. She may cost a little bit more, but she is well worth it. You could tell she is very confident in her predictions. I will definitely be reaching out to her again.

8/5/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Carla. You provided so much clarity on my POI. I really appreciate your helpful advice. I’ll be reaching out again soon!

7/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

As always great talking with Nova. She is straight forward and confident in what she is saying. I look forward to our next conversation.

7/12/2021

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Found a lot of comfort talking to Brandon. I felt he was honest, direct, but very compassionate. I'll be calling him again.

7/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely adored her! She is compassionate, kind, and hilarious! Just said m POI's name and she went to town. She was so specific in her reading. I could have talked to her for hours. She also gave me some good advice moving forward. I wish she was my friend, as I could tell she would be a blast to hang with.

6/27/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy talking to Robbin. She has such a calming voice and even when she has bad news to tell you. She does it in such a delicate way. She doesn't waiver in her predictions either. Give her a call. She is the best advisor on here!

6/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

I could see why she is the staff pick right now. She is amazing. She said things to me that she should not know. She gave me some news that I didn't want to hear, but I'm glad she was honest. I will be calling her again. She is worth the extra $$.

6/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

This is my go to advisor from now on. She read my POI so well and she has a wonderful, down to earth, "talking to your friend" type personality. She even had me laughing, which is hard to do with my current situation. She did not waste anytime whatsoever in her reading. There is no reason to reach out to another advisor. You will feel confident in what she is telling you. Thank you, Nova. I look forward to speaking with you again!

5/10/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle is the real deal. I gave her limited information and she was spot on. I was amazed at the things she mentioned. Feel confident reaching out to her.