Psychic Melea x7905

Psychic Melea x7905

Brings Hope

stars

I'm away

Psychic Melea Ratings & Reviews

631 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 5/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Will definitely call again sometime.

Tbaxter 8/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to her! She makes me feel so much better and helps my anxiety. She's very patient when I keep asking the same questions. Still waiting for predictions to unfold, but she is consistent with what she tells me. Thanks for all your help!

Santito 8/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time caller and I was impressed. Plan to return soon if everything happens as stated.

Lookupon 7/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you fo connecting with my father today and I am glad that he made you laugh. Thank you for the reassurance to stay on my path. It was a pleasure

Disconnect257 7/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very heart warming and compassionate I spoke about romantic questions and my POI and I'm waiting to see what will come of her reading

SKJ1984 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

She's really good at predicting job openings. She is right about her predictions. Her advice and assistance are so valuable. Thank You Melea!

Ladybug19 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ok felt just ok nothing mind blowing but ok

Tara99 5/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tuned in quickly & provided timing.

LadyDiana10 5/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Melea remains constant in what she has predicted. She is super accurate and taps right into the situation. I now met someone else that she had also predicted on 4/18, and that I would have a choice to make. She reads with clarity and details. I trust what she says and now look forward for the next set of predictions to unfold.

LadyDiana10 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Again, super accurate and on target with past contact predictions. She says I will hear from my guy in about 2 weeks (early May) and her predictions for us have not wavered. Her insights and prophetic gifts are always trustworthy.