Psychic Melea x7905

Psychic Melea x7905

Brings Hope

stars

I'm away

Psychic Melea Ratings & Reviews

540 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review DieLiebeIstSeltsam 7/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking with her. She's excellent and I love her sense of humor. She's also extremely good at reading energies and minds of others. She's one of the very few I speak with as regularly as I can.

AllNatural 11/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Her calm voice always calms down my nerves...shes an excellent reader...very detailed...I love Melea for relationships...

MStearn74 11/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Melea you were amazing and I hope what you said comes to fruition

rem3fam 10/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Almost instantly many things came to her and she was full of information. I am waiting to see what happens and enjoyed my reading very much.

Koukla 9/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

Koukla 8/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good.

Koukla 8/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lostinwonderland 6/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Melea was amazing - didn’t even need names to begin the reading but went straight to the person I was asking. Her description of the person and the situation we are in are accurate, and she provided a few timeframe and prediction that I’m looking forward to.

Becky65 6/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was wonderful and make me feel confident that I was in the right mindset.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mern02 6/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Your predictions did not come true. I told the guy and he could not run faster. We did not go on the trip either which you said we will.