Psychic Melea x7905

Psychic Melea x7905

Brings Hope

stars

I'm away

Psychic Melea Ratings & Reviews

562 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review Ragnar5 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Melea is amazing. Every time I read with her, I am impressed. She picked up on things I did not tell her. She was quiet for a little time in the beginning because she was connecting, and then start telling me things I did not tell her that were happening already. It was impressive. She is the real deal.

francesca76 5/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just repeated what i said. No new info.

Dido_Di2525 5/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Melea! Your voice is so soothing and you've been so patient in answering all my questions in detail :) I am looking forward to your predictions and see how they unfold. I will definitely come back for an update! Hope you stay safe and healthy!!

Angelics 5/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading!

Savina25 5/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’m a skeptic but she’s on the money everytime, I don’t tell her anything and she just blurts it all out on her own and I’m here with my mouth wide open.... her revelation of current situation and predictions are accurate down to the last cent... I’m logical but I became spiritual because of her!!!!

AllNatural 5/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

THIS REVIEW IS WELL DESERVED...SINCE FEBRUARY MELEA HAS BEEN TELLING ME I WOULD HERE FROM MY POI IN MAY....I DIDNT BELIEVE HER....THEN "BOOM"...ON CINCO DE MAYO HE SENDS ME A LOVE SONG..THANKS MELEA?

Greatful01 4/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Malea was excellent and hit the spot with her reading. I highly recommend Malea.

penelope1111 4/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very kind. Will have to wait and see about predictions but seemed accurate to events that are happening currently.

Cadell2643 4/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic and fabulous reading. She is really accurate and goes into great detail!!

Cadell2643 4/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Super and excellent reading!