Psychic Melea x7905

Psychic Melea x7905

Brings Hope

stars

I'm away

Psychic Melea Ratings & Reviews

645 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 5/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Will definitely call again sometime.

Desert21 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Melea was very accurate in her reading. Gave me some advice on handling situation. Will certainly talk to her again. Highly recommend her.

Tandrew64 8/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

The psychic was quick to the point so the question at hand. Spoke to me with compassion and understanding.

KatianaGrey 7/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Read with her in the past. I’m not sure if the reading is simply consistent or if she is regurgitating the same simple info. She’s said in the past some things that haven’t come to pass within the timeline. Her descriptions of POI are accurate. Still recommend giving her a try and see for yourself

Vanessa 5/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

aviation 5/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

She nailed it. Very accurate. Thank you.

User99 3/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic!!!

jedfa06 2/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, thank you Melea.

KatianaGrey 1/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I feel she delivered a very thorough and complete reading. Honest and concise. I felt calm listening to her and she gave me surefire information I already knew to be true. I definitely will call her again. Thank you Melea!

jjurado 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Right as I tapped in to my POI in my mind's eye, she spoke and my eyes opened. She is a very confident reader; her pacing is in tune with my real time intuition. She comes with very specific timelines and right when I begin to wonder if she is simply gauging my language, she comes with bits of strong information. I will see if her predictions come to pass, but so far - enjoyed the harmony with her vibration.