Psychic Melea x7905

Psychic Melea x7905

Brings Hope

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Melea Ratings & Reviews

641 reviews since Jun 2008

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 5/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Will definitely call again sometime.

aviation 5/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

She nailed it. Very accurate. Thank you.

User99 3/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic!!!

jedfa06 2/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, thank you Melea.

KatianaGrey 1/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

I feel she delivered a very thorough and complete reading. Honest and concise. I felt calm listening to her and she gave me surefire information I already knew to be true. I definitely will call her again. Thank you Melea!

jjurado 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Right as I tapped in to my POI in my mind's eye, she spoke and my eyes opened. She is a very confident reader; her pacing is in tune with my real time intuition. She comes with very specific timelines and right when I begin to wonder if she is simply gauging my language, she comes with bits of strong information. I will see if her predictions come to pass, but so far - enjoyed the harmony with her vibration.

Jahoozafat 12/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Melea, First time I read with you and it was fantastic! What a gifted reader you are! Thank you for sharing your divine gift. You easily tap into the questions of the heart and deliver with the answers of spirit and the Cosmos. Cynthia/CO

Solarzar 11/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

A truly easy reading. Melea was an instant connection, pleasant, sweet and she easily began to provide insights into my career and relationship. I felt drawn to call her, I'm glad I did. Easy to talk with, guidance is clear and specific, and just a wonderful energy to experience. I certainly recommend her to others and look forward to talking with her again.

cuirrouge 11/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great chat! So much fun! Can’t wait to chat again!

Pisces217 10/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Connected quickly without any information provided from me. Accurate about the current situation with poi. Will update as predictions occur. So grateful. Thank you