Psychic Maureen x7378

Psychic Maureen x7378

Guiding Light

stars

I'm away

Psychic Maureen Ratings & Reviews

412 reviews since Jul 2013

Sort By

Featured Review ANV2015 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Maureen, as always, is such a breath of fresh air. She's direct, fast, dialed-in, but most importantly such a sweetheart.

chricy 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much Maureen. She connects quickly, is kind, and accurate. Looking forward to my future.

Waterfall 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Pancake 8/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

She's the best

chricy 8/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

I haven't spoken to Maureen in a while. She remembered me very well. She is very kind and insightful of course accurate too.

chrissy17 8/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

There was alot to catch up on and she made some prediction about someone from my past contacting me very soon and an invitation----this person did contact me the next day and they plan to come to my city and want to meet during that time--so that prediction was very accurate. The POI I contacted her about she made some predictions about---don't know if I can believe them bc of very recent events but if the other prediction she made is any indication---then she could be right about this but will have to wait and see. I will update again if she is correct about the second prediction.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Pancake 7/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and understanding

chrissy17 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Correct about it being a male that POI was visiting. Picked up on POI's age. Mentioned that P would be nervous, thoughts scattered --- and he was.

chricy 5/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Maureen.

Sophia0 5/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really liked your reading, I like that you picked up right from the start, few info were correct right off the bat, in regards to predictions you said 13th so I will be back after so 4 stars for now. This wasnt generic reading for me but regardless waiting for prediction Thanks