Psychic Maureen x7378

Psychic Maureen x7378

Guiding Light

stars

I'm away

Psychic Maureen Ratings & Reviews

445 reviews since Jul 2013

Sort By

Featured Review ANV2015 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Maureen, as always, is such a breath of fresh air. She's direct, fast, dialed-in, but most importantly such a sweetheart.

chricy 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Maureen. She's very through, detailed, insightful, and extremely accurate.

chricy 1/8/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Maureen

chricy 1/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Maureen. Looking forward to my future.

chricy 12/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kind, through, insightful, detailed, and accurate. Maureen has all the elements of talking to a best friend. I really enjoy our conversations/readings and am looking forward to many more. Thank you.

chricy 11/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Maureen is direct, detailed, and oh so reassuring. Looking forward to my future. Thank you Maureen.

chricy 10/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always a joy to talk to. Very detailed and of course accurate. Looking forward to my future. Thank you Maureen.

Aussiegirl 10/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading. She was very fast to answer and provides alot of information. Picked up on poi. I am looking forward to seeing how things go. Definately give Maureen a try.

chricy 10/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Maureen.

LoyalCustomerT 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

I am going through a challenging time with finding a life partner and the poi from the past. Maureen has been consistent with her reading. One thing that I had to point out is that even though I feel so unlucky in finding someone, there are a lot of energies from men that find me very attractive. I kinda get it but don't at the same time. However, just today two guys have asked me to go out. Unfortunately, I declined because I was not into them or wanted to waste their time. I just want to point out that Maureen ability is amazing. I still striving that I will find the one for me. Fingers crossed. And that my poi from the past will contact me