Psychic Maureen x7378

Psychic Maureen x7378

Guiding Light

stars

I'm away

Psychic Maureen Ratings & Reviews

425 reviews since Jul 2013

Sort By

Featured Review ANV2015 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Maureen, as always, is such a breath of fresh air. She's direct, fast, dialed-in, but most importantly such a sweetheart.

gavsol00 5/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t have much time but Maureen was fantastic she gave me so much information in little time. Look forward to connecting with her again!

Dinkydo94 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Maureen. Quick and informative! Thank you!

chricy 5/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always quick to connect, very kind, and a joy to talk to as well. I am itching to see my future unfold.

Moon123 4/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading! Thank you so much

chricy 4/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just had an appointment with Maureen. I could spend all evening talking to her. She tunes in quickly and is always accurate. I can hardly wait for my future to unfold.

cloudysky 3/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

I am in SHOCK! The most accurate guide I’ve spoken with so far- was so spot on about everything. Really incredible and so kind. Thank you Maureen!

Dominica 2/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Maureen! I hate that we get cut off before I can say bye! Predictions have come to pass, looking forward to these new ones happening!

Vanessa 1/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Maureen. You saw the situation and persons involved in my work issue so clearly. I will look forward to being offered a great new job offer moving closer to family. I will report back here as events unfold. Thank you and bless you!

cjaddee 12/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Thank you!