Psychic Maureen x7378

Psychic Maureen x7378

Guiding Light

stars

I'm away

Psychic Maureen Ratings & Reviews

401 reviews since Jul 2013

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 3/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed the reading with Maureen. She answered my questions quickly and picked up things I never mentioned. She is very direct, kind, insightful, and accurate. Looking forward to my future. Definitely will call again sometime.

Dominica 3/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Maureen is such a kind, and warm hearted person. A few weeks ago I had called about another complicated situation. She was able to pick up on the energy of that person but not the whole situation because it was a complicated situation with a deceitful person. She did pick up that he was hiding things and picked up his feelings for me, we just both didn’t know the extent of this person’s deceit. In the middle of that reading out of the blue she told me that I would be meeting someone else soon, a Professor, and a woman will introduce me within the next 2 weeks. I didn’t think too much about it as I was calling for a different reason, but low and behold, 2 weeks later a female friend introduced me to a Professor. I was really shocked. I don’t see things proceeding with the Professor so I called her back and she sees me meeting someone new who she gave me information about and I’m looking forward to these predictions. Maureen is the best and my go to. We need to remember that they are able to pick up energies and with complicated situations we need to also use our own intuition when making decisions

Pancake 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. Always has a positive delivery

chrissy17 2/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Was kind of all over the place with this reading. Last prediction did not happen about 21st. She made 2 predictions in this reading. If they happen, will update with 5 stars.

brittneynicolexox 2/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Maureen was honestly so much fun! She has a great personality and makes you feel so welcomed! She’s also very direct with what she sees but is also detailed at the same time. Everything she said resonated with me. I truly hope things come to light like she said! Thanks again Maureen!

Pancake 2/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was as amazing as always. She's extremely accurate with her predictions!

alicat25 2/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Maureen read my situation perfectly. I definitely will call back

ANV2015 2/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

I thoroughly enjoy Maureen. She truly is one of the sweetest, non-judgmental advisors, as well as my absolute favorite!

Dominica 1/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s absolutely amazing! I haven’t spoken to her in a few months but she remembered me and my situation She is very accurate and sees things that I didn’t mention. I always get a great reading with her

Sarah65 12/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

There TRULY are not enough stars for Ms. Maureen Margaret Mabel! She "mixes and clears" and connects right away to the energy of the subject at hand, with great accuracy. Not to mention that she is a true delight! Love her! I highly recommend readings with Maureen!