Psychic Maureen x7378

Psychic Maureen x7378

Guiding Light

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Maureen Ratings & Reviews

298 reviews since Jul 2013

Sort By

Featured Review Alex0201 10/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Trust me guys she is soooo Real !!! Doesn’t waste your time , she’s fast .... I love she uses cards , and for me .... all the time she was right! Timing, actions and everything!!! I always go back to her no matter what ! She will give you a lot of information in few mins! This woman knows what she’s talking about ! She’s amazing!!! Love you !!!

jedfa06 10/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!!!

jedfa06 10/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Maureen is the real deal. She always tells things she could'nt have known, and gives so much details, she is quick, answers all your questions. She has proven in the past that what she predicted, came through... I trust her insights 100%. She is consistant.

jedfa06 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fast, accurate, very connected to the situation. Amazing and kind.

sunshine0508 9/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really great connection!

Robert 8/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Maureen: you are a great psychic. Thank you for bringing clarity to several areas that needed it. I highly recommend you because your answers, while unexpected in one sense, made total sense when thought about, and the details you brought out were right on the money. Time was running out and the pressure was on but you came through for me.

Kelly3 8/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good. I like that she uses cards. Seemed pretty spot on. I will be calling her again.

Robert 8/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Maureen is a great psychic who tuned in fast on my issues and came through in spite of time pressure, showing me things that I had wondered about in the past but had rejected in favor of a too-conservative approach, in fact, honing in on the exact elements I had, in the past, chosen myself (her choices mirroring my past choices exactly). Also, she painted a very accurate picture of a person brought up during the session. I was impressed. Her encouragement for my chosen life path was greatly appreciated!

Alex0201 8/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Maureen is a must to read with !! She didn’t need any info nothing at all!!! Plus what she has mentioned to me came to pass in such a short time!!! Thank you Maureen

LoveLewis26 7/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Maureen. Her energy is amazing and I feel like I could talk to her everyday. All of her predictions haven’t happened yet but one did and I am waiting for the other one to present itself. I will call again!