Psychic Maureen x7378

Psychic Maureen x7378

Guiding Light

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Maureen Ratings & Reviews

387 reviews since Jul 2013

Sort By

Featured Review Monique311 6/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Wow! Wow! I get a lot of readings from many different advisors across different platforms and this woman literally blew my mind away. Knew Many specific details that were shocking to me and gave me timelines which were in line with what I expected. Even provided timeline as to moving with POI which coincided with his lease ending and his and my conversations. Knew he lived by the water, knew he has been researching a project and more details too personal to post here. Maureen has an amazing energy and I will definitely be calling her again! Thank you so very much for not sugarcoating and for all the information. You have a gift.

Sarah65 10/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

25 million stars for Maureen!

Sarah65 10/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous as always! Maureen, I spoke to Joe today - he was on his way up to DALE’s. He has not told Dale about the letter. They have not discussed it

chrissy17 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Regarding a traveling matter, she said that there would be a hiccup but that it would be resolved soon. For sure, there was a hiccup but resolution has not yet been reached.

Pancake 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always on point.

chrissy17 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Predictions did not happen. I do believe she picks up on some things, like someone from my past coming forward, but none of the outcomes have happened that were predicted.

Pancake 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

excellent

Dominica 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I think she's one of the best on here, she picks up on things that you didn't tell her but are true. She definitely has a gift

chrissy17 9/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gives good advice with dreams.

Sarah65 8/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

There just aren’t enough stars for Maureen!