Psychic Maureen x7378

Psychic Maureen x7378

Guiding Light

stars

I'm away

Psychic Maureen Ratings & Reviews

437 reviews since Jul 2013

Sort By

Featured Review ANV2015 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Maureen, as always, is such a breath of fresh air. She's direct, fast, dialed-in, but most importantly such a sweetheart.

LoyalCustomerT 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

I am going through a challenging time with finding a life partner and the poi from the past. Maureen has been consistent with her reading. One thing that I had to point out is that even though I feel so unlucky in finding someone, there are a lot of energies from men that find me very attractive. I kinda get it but don't at the same time. However, just today two guys have asked me to go out. Unfortunately, I declined because I was not into them or wanted to waste their time. I just want to point out that Maureen ability is amazing. I still striving that I will find the one for me. Fingers crossed. And that my poi from the past will contact me

chricy 9/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always love talking to Maureen. She is direct, kind, through, and of course accurate. Thank you.

chricy 8/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very thorough, detailed, and kind. I always enjoy talking to Maureen. Looking forward to my next conversation and my future. Thank you.

Lala911 8/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. She was honest and gave some very specific and accurate details. I enjoyed her a lot … will be back.

chricy 8/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Direct, kind, and accurate. A joy to talk to. Looking forward to my future unfolding. Thank you Maureen.

chricy 7/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Maureen. Always detailed and accurate. I can hardly wait to see what will happen next.

chricy 7/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy speaking to Maureen. She is very kind, insightful, and accurate. I am looking forward to my future unfolding.

sunshi3120 7/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Maureen is amazing!! Thank you for being there for me and giving it to me straight with accuracy. You are amazing at what you do and it is so appreciated!!! Love to you always.

10102020 7/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

First reading, I’m very impressed with her. Will come back and let’s you know how things turned out. Thank you.