New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Marlaina x3430

Psychic Marlaina x3430

Direct source contact

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marlaina Ratings & Reviews

244 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MsSammi 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

I stumbled upon Marlaina and what a find! She was amazing! She was able to provide me with accurate information and didn't waste a lot of time. I felt that my reading was very concise. She was able to answer my questions without stalling and zoned into my energy with precision. I really like Marlaina and will DEFINITELY reach out to her again. Thanks, Marlaina!

Anjelisa 5/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Marlaina mentioned something I didn’t even bring up to her. I believe she’s very accurate and recommend her. I will be back.

Lila1986 5/12/2024 stars Chat Reading

AMAZING! Thank you!

Vanessamf 5/12/2024 stars Chat Reading

Malaima was great, made a first-rate animal communication and everything made sense. I loved it and I'll do it again.

hij10792 5/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Marlaina. I thoroughly enjoyed this reading. She connected quickly with my situation. She was honest and didn't sugar coat things. She was very gentle when having to be blunt about negative things but it was true and needed to be said, it's just what the situation is. I look forward to getting future readings with her and hopefully my situation starts to improve.

kittycat12 5/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was right! POI out of town for a few days on a vacation. Did contact within a couple days of return.

EmpressT 4/13/2024 stars Chat Reading

She was a great listener and offered helpful context!

Alexandria 4/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

I can't thank you enough ad I know I was directed to and not only were you sent as a bridge over trouble waters. You have taught me so much with a genuine and honest nature. I love learning from you and assisting me. Blessings ?? and what else can I say you're a blessing and I'm grateful ??

MISSYK 3/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Marlaina and she was great! She picked up immediately on what was happening with my POI and how he has been acting lately with me. She answered my questions and provided details that were spot on about what was happening between my POI and myself. I will definitely reach out again to get more insights! Thank you Marlaina for the wonderful reading!

CyLuna 3/2/2024 stars Chat Reading

Marlaina was incredibly insightful. Not only did she help me gain perspective within certain connections she was able to see me as a person and recognize my own areas in need of focus and attention. She gave me incredible advice on how to maintain and progress my personal growth and that wasn't even the reason I reached out. I will definitely come to her for more direction and guidance in the future