Psychic Marlaina x3430

Psychic Marlaina x3430

Direct source contact

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Marlaina Ratings & Reviews

173 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MsSammi 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

I stumbled upon Marlaina and what a find! She was amazing! She was able to provide me with accurate information and didn't waste a lot of time. I felt that my reading was very concise. She was able to answer my questions without stalling and zoned into my energy with precision. I really like Marlaina and will DEFINITELY reach out to her again. Thanks, Marlaina!

Jaymki 6/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow is all I can say!!! If you want to the point and clarity and quick to tune in you have came to the right advisor. Marlaina is amazing. Thank you for giving me clarity on my situation. It means a lot.

Carlo1984 5/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading regarding a series of personal and spiritual questions. Marlaiana was able to see beyond both sets of questions and integrate them into key learnings for my present circumstance. Thank you!

Marlaina replied...

Thank you for the review and it was wonderful talking to you. I love working with people who are really working on their journey. Would be happy to chat again any time.

Lespritlibre8 5/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time connecting with Marlaina. I enjoyed her energy and style of reading. I felt she was able to connect to R's energy on a deeper level and pass through the ego excuses of why there can't be a romantic relationship (even though he's had a crush on me for 15+ years). She helped me relax about the situation and said something that helped me in an area I need to heal so I don't repeat - and that is holding on too tightly and giving relationships time to breathe. She says she does see a heart connection and it's more than just pining after a crush. She still sees potential with our connection but that it wouldn't be established for another 1-2 years (at earliest by the end of this year) as we both have things we need to work on. I'm definitely adding Marlaina to my favorites list!

Marlaina replied...

Great speaking with you as well and I'm so happy I could sort out some of the energy of this for you. Keep me posted!

distew 4/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

I loved the reading from Marlaina. I reached out to her for a reading about a relationship I am in with a man I love very much. What Marlaina picked up about it was so helpful and made my spirits soar. She saw the full picture, and I’m so grateful. Thank you, Marlaina!!!

Marlaina replied...

Thank you so much for the descriptive review! I'm glad you found it so healing.

kittycat12 4/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

always a pleasure!

Sagittarius13 4/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure. Accurate.

Marlaina replied...

Thank you and great hearing from you again! Keep me updated!

kittycat12 4/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always informative and spot on with situations and what is to come.

Marlaina replied...

Thank you! Always great speaking with you and I love the progress you've made since we've been reading together. I look forward to chatting again soon. <3

troy2022 3/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was asking me too many questions, so that threw me for a loop.

Mbmb11 3/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and honest. I like her! She’s one of the best and she’s fast.