Psychic Marlaina x3430

Psychic Marlaina x3430

Direct source contact

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Marlaina Ratings & Reviews

47 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review greenlantern 3/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is spot on. Everything she said would happen actually happened and within 24 hrs of the conversation. Ask her to heal your situation. It is worth it!!

travel123 3/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!!!

Cdippel 3/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

After my email prompted me to rate this advisor, I had to go back into my previous emails to find the chat transcript in order to remember the details of the reading. Marlaina was super nice and seemed to respond to my questions in the chat conversation somewhat quickly.

travel123 3/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u

kscheuover 2/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very gifted

Starme 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank You!

Jancherries 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Marlaina is extremely detailed and her advice is sound. Whilst mindful of time and money for the reading she delivers the information in a flowing energetic manner ensuring that you understand and leaves time for you to ask questions if you didn’t understand something. She calms me.

Sagittarius13 1/1/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate!!! and kind too!

Kr5678 12/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Im still unsure bout this reading but she seemed in tune to some things that have happened... but she asked questions and sometimes I feel as if I’m giving answers .. but in this case her questions had the answers already ... it was more of a confirmation ... at this point i just need to see if her prediction unfolds. Thx M.

bld 6231952 12/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome connection, very intune to my situation. clarified things I already suspected. Answers not general but specific. Very caring and compassionate. Thank you Marlaina. Will talk again.