Psychic Marlaina x3430

Psychic Marlaina x3430

Direct source contact

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marlaina Ratings & Reviews

89 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review DCrawford 6/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely love marlaina feels like family I've been speaking with her for awhile now she keeps me in good spirits and her predictions are very accurate

Marnie 10/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Marlaina is gold. She mentioned a few things that she had no way of knowing and they were spot on. Marlaina I can’t thank you enough for the reading and the kindness. My anxiety has lessened and I’m looking forward to what comes next. Now I know where I am in this.

stella38 10/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Did a follow up to previous reading, although info was not what I was hoping for , Marlaina was kind and empathetic in her delivery Very sweet soul.

Naynay 10/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Was the best

Luli1111 10/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always so insightful! Marlaina is great, she always picks up on details and timelines. Thank you for a wonderful reading and for the healing!

rbee01 9/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great reading

Teffipa 9/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

she was wonderful, intuitive and i learned how to move foward.thanks

Tantay 9/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s able to tune in very quickly and she really nails it!!! I love her warmth... amazing!!

searching7215 9/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Marlaina made me feel very comfortable and predicted that I would from my poi in at most four days. I received a text from my poi on the fourth day

stella38 9/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very on point without asking questions or being prompted. Easy to talk to and very clear with her answers. Information given was concise and easy to understand. Very empathic reader. Defininitely 5 star!