Psychic Marlaina x3430

Psychic Marlaina x3430

Direct source contact

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marlaina Ratings & Reviews

149 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review MsSammi 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

I stumbled upon Marlaina and what a find! She was amazing! She was able to provide me with accurate information and didn't waste a lot of time. I felt that my reading was very concise. She was able to answer my questions without stalling and zoned into my energy with precision. I really like Marlaina and will DEFINITELY reach out to her again. Thanks, Marlaina!

Cee2014 9/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

A great read. Always fun to talk to. Waiting to see if predictions come true.

kittycat12 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is great, i have been contacting her for a bit always friendly on point and accurate with her predictions and information.

Cee2014 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed the reading with Marlaina. She is a seer and an excellent reader. Very accurate. Helps you discover the future and sift through the past. I always learn from her which is a bonus.

Fullmoon7667 9/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Marla is tuned in immediately. Very down to earth grounded and connected reading. Thank you so much. Definitely recommend xo

Cee2014 9/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

An Awesome reader. Accurate.

Cee2014 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Connected to spirit. Telling it as it is. Compassionate.

Cee2014 8/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Superior. Sees the whole timeline. She is an excellent reader. Worth the money. Accurate!!

Cee2014 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome, detailed, and accurate. Who could ask for more.

kittycat12 8/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always informative consoling and fun to speak with. And most importantly things she has seen and predicted were spot on!