Psychic Marlaina x3430

Psychic Marlaina x3430

Direct source contact

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Marlaina Ratings & Reviews

29 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review greenlantern 8/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

She has the ability to change the energy around you as you are working with her. So powerful and uplifting. My situation improves everytime we speak.

greenlantern 9/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

This woman is gifted. She is spot on with the reading of your energy and then guides you through healing your energy field. She is also able to send healing to everyone involved in the situation you inquire about. I call her first with everything.

greenlantern 8/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Everytime we speak you nail it. It is awesome to have someone who can spiritually intervene in my messed up situation. I always get off the phone feeling relieved. Thanks for all you do.

spiritinme 8/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Insightful, intuitive reader. Reads the situation in depth. I appreciate your honesty with the situation. Very accurate. Connects on a past life/soul level. Thank you.

Noche1953 8/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady. Didn’t have much time. Connected well.

GeminiGem 7/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Gave general info. never really answered my direct questions.

turtlegirl 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

The best! I come back everytime.

turtlegirl 7/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for giving me your insight!

BeeAri 7/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

You were amazing yesterday.Spot on. Detailed. I appreciate you!! Ty

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jusliloldi 7/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Marlaina was great . So sweet and She tuned into both of my pets right away . She connected me with my dog that passed away last week and also connected and shared my current dog’s thoughts with Me about a particular situation . She gave me so much information about animals and how they think and evolve . So much info in such little time spent together . I was so satisfied and still had time left over ! She’s awesome