Psychic Marlaina x3430

Psychic Marlaina x3430

Direct source contact

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Marlaina Ratings & Reviews

123 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review AmandaKSZ 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Marlaina. I feel so blessed to have talked with you. You helped me exactly where it was needed and I appreciate the advice, healing, and reassurance. It was definitely time well spent. I am looking forward to trying out your recommendations. Thank you so much!

Justwoundering 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thankyou again excellent reading and compassionate

Rocky1 3/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

No connection...

Chanda75 3/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I felt chills the entire time, she’s definitely helped me out with the things weighing heavily on my mind, and now I feel lighter and more at ease, 10/10 thank you

full circle 3/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really good! Thank you for helping me understand Catness and giving me a suggestion for communicating with her, Marlaina!

Charlinenm 3/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really like how honest I feel she is. Her predictions never falter and I feel a lot of sincerity from her. I will update more stars when predictions come to pass.

Justwoundering 3/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure

Cee2014 3/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Uplifting, kind, assuring, and I believe accurate. Great reader.

Ildiko69 2/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Confirmed what was already told me before to my biggest shock... very easy talking to lovely guide... I am so happy to have a personal psychic!!!

Cee2014 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time reading with Marlaina. I thought she was friendly. She answered my questions and her answers were similar to my go-to psychic. I would recommend her.