Psychic Marlaina x3430

Psychic Marlaina x3430

Direct source contact

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marlaina Ratings & Reviews

106 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

Featured Review brittneynicolexox 12/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was my second time talking to Marlaina and I never got around to doing a review for her. My second time was even better than the first. She remembered me and was able to tap into my situation instantly. She gives incredible insight, clarity, and advice. She’s so personable and sweet and makes you feel comfortable about opening up. She’s one of my go to advisors and I look forward to catching up with her sometime soon! Thanks again, Marlaina!

anonymous12345 1/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

I ended it for good today so I am neutral about info given because I don’t care to see if it’s true any longer. I’ve spent to much time having faith and hope in something that is not for me. Thanks anyway

alicat25 1/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very helpful. Dolly got picked up by Animal Control, so she is safe. Thanks for your help

DibiNam 1/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Marlaina was thoughtful and insightful. Picked up my situation very well. I would recommend reading with her.

Chelsey225 1/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and she made me feel comfortable. She hit everything spot on

DCrawford 12/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with marlaina always have good advice and always on point!

westrac4 12/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Your terrific and I missed you whilst away. Honest and open with a good sense of humour XX

Butterflywolf 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Super knowledgeable and willing to use insight!

helpwithlove 11/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Friendly and confident in her predictions! So sorry I got cut off but I'll definitely be back when I have more questions. Hoping things will go well:) Thank you so much!

ScorpioDove 11/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very quick responses and gave her honest answer. Liked her approve to things and her instant responses.