Psychic Marlaina x3430

Psychic Marlaina x3430

Direct source contact

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marlaina Ratings & Reviews

159 reviews since May 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MsSammi 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

I stumbled upon Marlaina and what a find! She was amazing! She was able to provide me with accurate information and didn't waste a lot of time. I felt that my reading was very concise. She was able to answer my questions without stalling and zoned into my energy with precision. I really like Marlaina and will DEFINITELY reach out to her again. Thanks, Marlaina!

Kobie22 1/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s one of the best psychics I’ve spoke to on this site. She was amazing. I asked about two different people and she was spot on.

kittycat12 1/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is fantastic! Always tunes in with me and my situations and questions. She also has a great sense of humor and delivers information in a diplomatic kind way! She is also very accurate in retrospect with my questions.

Marlaina replied...

Thanks so much for the great review and your openness! We always have a blast and you're always great to read.

VirgoBliss 1/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very gifted advisor who can tune into a situation and provide clarity.

Marlaina replied...

Very intuitive client! I always love the readings where I feel I'm just there to confirm what the client already knows. Thank you for the review and for being so turned in!

Sophie84 12/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have a very good feeling about this reading. It seemed to be to the point about the current situation and I hope predictions will materialize. She was also asking the right questions.

Marlaina replied...

Thank you for the wonderful review. I believe we've chatted since this review and client was just as open and receptive as the first time. Hope to chat again soon!

Julsmarie11 11/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Marla in a was wonderful at giving my parents peace of mind after our cat passed away. Will go to her again.

kittycat12 11/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Marlaina for some time now. She has been consistent and reads my situations with precision and accuracy. She has been nailing my situations and outcomes. Always a pleasure.

Cee2014 10/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Marlaina can be funny yet give a direct and clear reading. She knows Eleanor. Love to talk to her.

taraxx3 10/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Marlaina is a real gem ! she is amazing at what she does and also makes your situation feel better . she is very open and has a great personality, everything she said was right on head ! I would deff use Marlaina again and again . thank you for your gifts !

Repondezmoi 10/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for update...new information did change up things told now vs few weeks back which has me uncertain, but will see what happens!