Customer kittycat12 Ratings & Reviews

46 Reviews

Sort By
5/9/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

truly amazing as always! She is always precise and spot on and we have been talking for awhile now and everything she says is consistent and every date timeline outcome has been spot on for the entire run. She is an absolute kind doll and she rattles things off and wont waste a second of your time. She has NEVER asked me one question just tells me like it is sometimes tapping into additional side events /subjects. I just love her have had a couple of my friends talk to her and they had the same experience. She is absolutely THE BEST!!

5/6/2021

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

She is always so awesome! Stays founded and stable on her timelines and predictions for me and its all panned out. She even threw me a side note this time about storm coming in and guess what Not in weather plan for here but it did!

4/6/2021

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy talking to Fabiola. She has a great personality and sense of humor as well as a gift to see situations and what is going on and what the outcome will be.

4/6/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and picks up on situations and what is going on. She is always consistent.

4/3/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely love Leila. Have been contacting her about a couple different things now for quite a while And she has been spot on about everything! Imcluding time frames dates feelings what poi is doing feeling thinking saying going to do changes in dynamics, it is absolutely uncanny how right she's been I cannot think of one incident where it did not come to fruition or she didn't nail situation and or what was happening or going to happen!!!

3/27/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I love this advisor. She is very on point and consistent. Always opening my eyes to meanings to things happening that I didnt even think about! She has been right every time so far and she has great insight! Has been spot on about my things I ask. And very gentle and kind to talk to. Thank you Cielo!

3/27/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

I check in with Holly on occasion. Always nice to hear her voice

3/21/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

consistantly good!

3/16/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

A very kind thorough reader who picked up on things she had no way of knowing. i will call her again.

3/15/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed reading with Julie. What she said about my POI made sense. I have a new spin on things. Very pleasant to speak with.