Customer kittycat12 Ratings & Reviews

102 Reviews

Sort By
9/11/2022

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

Pretty sure she has nailed it yet AGAIN!!

9/11/2022

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Always informative.

9/10/2022

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

always informative

9/1/2022

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Always informative

8/20/2022

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

She is great! Still waiting on end result but she has been consistent and has spot on insight and is correct so far I feel

8/16/2022

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

One thing she said would happen happened as predicted. Waiting on the rest. She has been consistent with her readings every time. Very hopeful!

8/3/2022

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Consistant in her readings! Sure hope she has called the outcome! The situation she has described sounds spot on! So hoping she is right!

7/31/2022

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

I think she is spot on as usual! I have been calling her for sometime now and she has been correct so far!

7/29/2022

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

thanks!

7/28/2022

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

First reading and I like her. One of her predictions on when I would go back to work happened. I was hopeful for this week and she said next week and I didnt go back this week. I have a very upsetting situation I have been beside myself with and she gave an outcome and I'm so hoping it happens as she said. I will update. She is very soothing and kind.