Customer kittycat12 Ratings & Reviews

70 Reviews

Sort By
9/10/2021

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

She is great, i have been contacting her for a bit always friendly on point and accurate with her predictions and information.

9/10/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

She is always reassuring

9/9/2021

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Phone Reading

Will see what happens with some of her predictions in the fall which is almost upon us. Great reading and insight!

9/8/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to talk with great sense of humor and readings

9/8/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Always get relief from my talks with Cielo. Again 2 days ago she said POI contact very soon it was a later that day. Called again today she says things are still on point and though shes not long term said she sees us together as far as March and consistently says Oct Nov on things will get much better. I have been contacting her for almost a year and she is one of my favorites. :)

9/7/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

I will contact her again. She picked up on POI attitude and behavior. Would have talked longer, ran out of time but it was a good connection.

8/26/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

She has a great demeaner and voice and picks up on feelings and situations, she has been correct but threw me for a loop on a couple of future possibilities and outcomes. Very interesting!

8/25/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

Always informative and a pleasure to speak or chat with Leila. She has predicted what has happened in the time frame it did and been correct about everything dealing with POI and his behavior and my work issues and opportunities and a couple things i should watch out for in another area and she has been 99 percent correct and i have been talking with her for close to a year. I just adore her. She is so kind and positive even with not so positive things

8/19/2021

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

first time reading with her i thought it was a good reading and she was very kind

8/19/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

This is my second reading with Carly and i think she is very insightful and has a gift