Psychic Marco x4964

Psychic Marco x4964

Compassionate and accurate

stars

I'm available - until 7:00 pm EST

  • Chat
    $8.75 $1.00/min

Psychic Marco Ratings & Reviews

21 reviews since Mar 2023

Sort By

dmwise 1/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

He is nice and very direct but gives short answers! Not a fan of chat but will see if predictions come to fruition.

Marco replied...

Thank you. Given the short chats we had, I am glad you got the information you needed. Love and light :)

dmwise 11/16/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Marco.

rivermeetsisland333 9/3/2023 stars Chat Reading

Marco is such a gift! Magical!

TheSassyTrucker 8/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

This man nailed it on the spot. I was schocked.

Flygirl777 8/16/2023 stars Chat Reading

Very kind and very quick with responses.. I’ve read with him on 3 occasions now and he has been VERY accurate in the past 2 readings with POI and timeframes. I can only hope that this 3rd reading is just as accurate because today was heart breaking for me with my POI situation.

littlebudy 8/7/2023 stars Chat Reading

Marco, what can I say. My reading with is accurate, informative and stable. He is one of the gifted advisors that I usually go when I want to understand my current situation at work. Look forward to his predictions.

Sarah199 6/26/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for being there and giving me hope. Love talking to you.

Kshifflett09 6/26/2023 stars Chat Reading

Accurate fast honest and on point. Definitely recommend a reading with him.

Cbreaker0813 6/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

Marco is very easy to talk to and gave me a lot of reassurance. Thanks again Marco!

Assisi98 6/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

Looking Forward....A pleasure...I'm sure I'm fond of chat readings, but Marco made it a pleasure. I will contact him again soon...Thank you