Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:30am EST

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

768 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

Featured Review Cadell2643 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely and Positively Phenomenal chat!!! Liz is right on point. Job well done.

Cadell2643 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely accurate information that Liz provides to you. She listens attentively and she is concern about your well being. She is truely a good friend. I do put my trust in what she says. A job well.

Cadell2643 1/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

One of the best chats I have had. I have truely enjoyed our chats. She is right on target in what she says to you. You will great and have a better picture of what you are dealing with. A job well done.

Cadell2643 1/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

If you want daily and accurate advice then Liz is the one. She is so genuine when she speaks with you and she does not mind if you talk with her on a daily basis. Asks all the questions and she will deliver. One of the best!!!

JoeWashDC85 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Liz is great. I wished I would have listened to her the first time, but I didn't but she assured me that what I did do was good so it gives me and the guy I'm seeing, the opportunity to talk about what happened. She told me that he will call me this week and I'm really looking forward to it. Thanks Liz!!!

Consnce 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

To the point, and very informative. I asked about love and relationships, Liz immediately noticed that we had a disagreement. She gave me great advice and let me know to be more patient. She was to the point and very accurate. Looking forward to our next session, overall please with her skill and ability.

Mustbeheard 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

I gave her the information, and felt very little connection! I'll give her two stars for just her being easy to talk to, and for being very pleasant!

listentome 12/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Liz! Awesome advisor!

listentome 12/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love Liz, tells it like it is!

Purelove 12/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent