New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
OVER 20 YEARS
Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm away

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

1340 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cadell2643 1/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best reading I had with Liz. Everything she had mentioned to me came true. Liz has predicted additional positive outcomes that will happen to me. I am so excited about the newest outcome. I am looking forward to chatting with Liz again.

listentome 5/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great advisor! Give her a call!

chricy 5/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Liz relayed a message I really needed to hear today. Thank you so much.

marinanisman123 5/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Liz has a very unique gift to see long term and always provides the most meaningful and honest advice. Many of her predictions came true, always looking forward to speaking with you. Thank you for everything!

Cadell2643 5/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Liz. Liz will help you solve your situation. She is there for you. Liz understands everything and she will guide you with the best possible solution. She is so kind and a wonderful person to chat with. I am so happy I have Liz as an advisor. Thank you so much. I am looking forward to chatting with Liz again.

Laurielynne 5/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for talking to me. I appreciate your time & wisdom very much. I will keep looking outside the box.

chricy 5/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Liz

chricy 5/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Liz

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Blessed1970 5/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Liz had Great insight for Me. She gave Me the confidence that I needed in order to take the next step towards my person of choice. Thanks Again Liz

Cadell2643 4/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Liz. Simply the best advice. Looking forward to chatting with Liz soon.