Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm away

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

1176 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cadell2643 1/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best reading I had with Liz. Everything she had mentioned to me came true. Liz has predicted additional positive outcomes that will happen to me. I am so excited about the newest outcome. I am looking forward to chatting with Liz again.

Chrissbb 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sorry cut u off, Liz is one of the best psychic here !!! I will call again thank u so much

chricy 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Liz

Cadell2643 9/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Liz is so happy to hear great news and she is happy to hear that you do listen to her advice. You can’t go wrong with Liz. She is truly a delight to chat with. She is simply the best. I put my trust with Liz. I look forward to chatting with her again.

marinanisman123 9/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a wonderful reading

Cadell2643 9/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading with Liz. Liz is the best. She listens with understanding and she provides the best advice for your situation. She is there to assist you. Simply the best advisor. I look forward to chatting with her again.

Cadell2643 8/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Liz. Liz grasps the entire picture and she gives the best solution. You can’t go wrong with Liz. I enjoy our chats and Liz is full of energy. Simply the best. Thank you Liz for all that you do. Look forward to chatting with you again.

Minnow 8/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed speaking with Liz. She gave me a new perspective a new way to look at a situation. Thanks Liz

Cadell2643 8/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Liz. She is simply the best. Liz understands the big picture and she will offer suggestions and advice for your big picture. She is truly there to assist you. Liz is the best. Look forward to chatting with Liz again.

Cadell2643 8/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Simply the best advice given! You will not go wrong with Liz!! She will guide you to the best outcome! Thank you Liz!!!