Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm away

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

1047 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

Featured Review Cadell2643 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Liz. Thank you for your wisdom and your advice. I appreciate all that you do each and everyday. Your words are right on time. You are always accurate when giving out advice. Thank you and I look forward to chatting with you again.

FLSunshine 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Liz immediately picked up on change happening in my life. Good read. Had to speak quickly due to time and so much to discuss. Great read.

Cadell2643 7/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Liz. She is so accurate and everything she says comes true. Liz is the best. I am thankful to have her as my advisor. I look forward to chatting with her again.

wendy2000 7/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

thanks

Cadell2643 7/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Liz gives you the best advice to assist you with your situation. She is so warm, kind and a sweet person. She can turn any unbalanced situation into a positive situation. A true friend. I look forward to chatting with her again.

Marcus 7/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Liz your awesome can’t wait for predictions to happen tks

Cadell2643 7/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Liz was able to guide me with the best solution to my situation. She provides good guidance and the predictions are accurate. Thank you Liz for your support. Look forward to chatting with you again.

helpwithlove 7/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Liz's voice and energy is so comforting and reassuring. She's honest with her advice and guidance and is very realistic and truthful about the situation. Really love talking to her!

Cadell2643 7/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Liz. Liz is understanding and sensitive to your situation. She gives the best advice and everything she says comes true. She is a brilliant advisor. I am blessed to have Liz as my advisor.

paulina8891 7/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

The spirits came to Liz and I could feel the love. I didn't have to say much and she nailed it. Will be coming back for another reading once I start the next phase of my life; she gave me the clarity to propel myself forward with ease as I am approaching the next step of my life. Thank you, Liz.