Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm away

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

1080 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

Featured Review Cadell2643 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Liz. Thank you for your wisdom and your advice. I appreciate all that you do each and everyday. Your words are right on time. You are always accurate when giving out advice. Thank you and I look forward to chatting with you again.

Cadell2643 10/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Liz. Liz is very accurate and detailed with her readings. She will give you the best advice for your situation. Liz is super sweet and full of life experiences. I am so happy to have Liz as my advisor. I look forward to chatting with her again.

littlebit 10/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Liz was knowledgeable, insightful and kind.

listentome 10/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Call her! Liz is a gem and will help you in all areas of your life!

wendy2000 10/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, Liz!

Cadell2643 10/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Thank you for your words of wisdom, encouragement and support. Everything you have mentioned to me has come true. I look forward to chatting with you again. You are the best.

catldy27 10/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Liz, for your insight regarding my relationship. I’m looking forward to your predictions and will let you know when they come to fruition.

Wings21 10/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

She has always been right hope she is right with our reading yesterday - she is great direct She is the real deal and helps me stay centered pray it comes true

Cadell2643 10/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Liz truly amazes me with her accurate readings. Everything she says comes to light. She feels what you are feeling and she gives the best advice of how you are to handle the situation. She is full of life and energy. I enjoy chatting with Liz. Thank you again for everything. I look forward to chatting with you again.

Cadell2643 9/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Liz. Thank you for your support and guidance! You are the best!!