Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm away

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

849 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review TheArcher 6/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Literally in awe of this woman. My question had barely left my mouth before she began speaking and answering it. So in tune with the situation. Very specific and detailed. Quick, accurate and to the point. As a matter of fact I was so impressed I called back later in the day with another question. This woman is the real deal.

Ktally 6/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading Liz was spot on!

chricy 6/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Liz

Mary95 6/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Liz ,you r amazing

KingsKid9244 6/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just excellent. Straight to the point. Empathetic and professional. I look forward to calling her again.

chricy 6/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Liz.

NINA2020 6/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was disappointed because she was very vague in her reading. She asked me what my concerns were and when I explained all I got in return was, "everything is great and all will be fine"! Not what I was looking for!

Steph4893 6/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet soul I loved my reading she even made me laugh I loved Liz how she was able to connect thank you

Mimi1818 6/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

she has a great personality but the reason for 2 stars is that I did not have a connection with her.

bluerose1 6/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing straight to the point.