Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm available - until 8:00 pm EST

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

1128 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cadell2643 1/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best reading I had with Liz. Everything she had mentioned to me came true. Liz has predicted additional positive outcomes that will happen to me. I am so excited about the newest outcome. I am looking forward to chatting with Liz again.

Cadell2643 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. She is outstanding and she feels what you feel. She gives you the ultimate advice to your situation. Liz is honest, open and allows you to say what is on your mind. She is truly supportive of you. Thank you Liz.

Chrissbb 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is very honest advisor!!!! And very nice lady thank u for the advice !!!

Cadell2643 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Simply the best reading. Liz understands and feels what you are saying to her. She will guide you with the best outcome. Liz provides examples to help support you. She is simply the best advisor. I am so blessed to have Liz. I look forward to chatting with Liz again.

chricy 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Liz. Always quick and to the point. I really appreciate your insight as well.

Cadell2643 5/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Liz listens to what you have to say and she will provide the best solution for your situation. Liz feels your pain and your happiness to your situation. She is simply the best advisor. Thank you Liz for all that you do each and everyday. I look forward to chatting with you again.

chricy 4/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Liz is very clear,concise and accurate. Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Magic1515 4/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Could not believe how spot on she was, the person I asked about contacted me that same night.

Cadell2643 4/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Liz. Liz provides the best and accurate advice for your situation. She is simply the best. She is super excited for you when she knows your situation has been fulfilled. She is happy when you are happy and she feels the pain when you are not at your best. Liz is a breath of sunshine. Continue shining like a diamond. I look forward to chatting with Liz again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Amy8877 4/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very nice lady all I could get was advice from information I gave really did not answer any questions