Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm available - until 12:00 pm EST

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

958 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

Featured Review Cadell2643 1/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

The best reading I have had. Liz knew how I was feeling as soon as I spoke to her. She has a strong connection with your voice, feelings and she will give you comfort and strength as you chat with her. I am so humble to have her as an advisor. She is so sincere and she will help you with your situation. A dear and true friend to me. Thank you again for all that you do. I look forward to chatting with you again.

Cee2014 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Forever superior.

Cadell2643 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Liz gave me the best advice that I needed to handle my situation. Her advice is accurate and concrete. I appreciate her thoughtfulness in helping me with my situation. She is so patient and understanding and she helps you to understand the big picture. Liz has your back and she advises you to the best of her ability. I am truly blessed to have Liz as my advisor. Thank you so much for all of the good things you do each and every day. I look forward to chatting with you again.

SPARKY45 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Liz was such a big help in my situation because I was in mingle of a mess. She help me pull it through my problems and it was successful. Thank you again Liz.

Cadell2643 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

The best reading I have had. When you can call your advisor and your advisor can give you the best advice for your situation and calm you down then you have the best advisor. Liz is true to her word. She is accurate, precise and reassuring. She listens to what you have to say and she respects your opinion as well. She is a true friend. I look forward to chatting with Liz again.

Lady0517 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Liz was spot on with my POI contacting me and "testing the waters". Looking forward to other predictions given.

FLSunshine 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Liz immediately picked up on a change that just occurred in my life.

Cadell2643 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your excellent reading. You were able to have me see my situation much clearer. Thank you for your advice and support. I appreciate all that you do each and every day day. You are a true friend. I look forward to our next chat again.

dana claire 1/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really like talking to Liz! Really hoping that her predictions come to pass and I appreciate her sincerity with her words. I feel better now and appreciate!!

Saturn4433 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!