Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm away

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

750 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

Featured Review Solarzar 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Liz was powerful, direct, compassionate but no nonsense. She truly helped me understand and know how to best proceed in my situation. A wonderful, wise advisor.

Gloria1957 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks!!

Juggernaut5839 10/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ms. Liz was direct and spot on. She had amazing compassion towards the situation and redirected me to take care of me. I have no problem recommending her to anyone. Thanks Liz. You gave it to me straight in what I need to do and how to approach this situation. I will forever be in debt to you and your knowledge and skills. Thank you

listentome 10/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Liz! I'll keep you posted.

Cadell2643 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Liz for your accurate reading. Thank you for your words of wisdom, encouragement and accuracy. I really enjoy our conversations and you truely amazed me with your preciseness on the readings. I truely enjoy speaking with you and you are like apart of the family. I look forward to speaking with you again.

candyyyy4 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Not a good session more like counseling did not feel a connection.

worldwidewoman 10/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

She reassured that he loves me and no one else. She picked up on the fact that he’s going through a transformation & transition- he is since he just left the military. Patiently waiting on him to be where he needs to be mentally and spiritually

listentome 10/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!

WildFire 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

Liz is always a positive uplifting reader that gives great advice. So glad I took your advice today! Thanks A bunch for your help today!

Be258928 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

She been like mother figure for me. I called her today. And she gave me advice and she read my mind, as I was about making my mind about something and I did