Psychic Liz       x7127

Psychic Liz x7127

Understands and Inspires

stars

I'm away

Psychic Liz Ratings & Reviews

791 reviews since May 1994

Sort By

Featured Review Cadell2643 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal, sensational, reliable and dependable person. She understands what you are feeling and she will give you the best reading. Her readings are always accurate and on point. I look forward to talking with her. Liz is fantastic.

Cadell2643 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sensational and outstanding reading. Liz is always accurate with her readings. She is a wonderful to talk with. I enjoy our phone conversations as well. She is truly a delight to speak to.

listentome 3/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor

Cadell2643 3/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading. Liz is always there for you. She is a true friend and gives the best advice you can imagine. She is patient and understanding.

Cadell2643 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading!!! I would call her everyday. Her readings are accurate and right on time. She is so kindhearted and you feel very comfortable with her when she gives her advice to you. The best!!!

Ragnar5 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Liz ia amazing. I trust her. She is one of my favorites .

KellyJHall 2/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Liz is a wonderful advisor. Can't wait to speak to her again. Liz some of what you told me has already started to happen

nileshbh 2/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is accurate and honest!!

buterfly39 2/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading. Told it like it was. Appreciate everything that was said.

StallionKizzez 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just had my 1st reading she was on point about everything I was soooo shocked but amazed she was upfront and knew exactly how I felt and what was going on with my situation she’s the real deal I just couldn’t believe how she knew everything without me having to say much I just wanna say thank you Liz for the confirmation and for giving my mind ease and my heart I thank GOD for people like you