Psychic Leah x4886

Psychic Leah x4886

Intuitive & Empathic Mystic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Leah Ratings & Reviews

21 reviews since Jun 2022

Sort By

calleg2022 10/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very accurate.

Leah replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback! I truly appreciate it!

hopefulea 9/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Leah was spot on with her reading into my situation, and I didn’t even have to say much. There was definitely moments where I was astonished by the accuracy of what she was saying. Thank you for providing clarity and for your empathy! Much appreciated.

Jolibwa1992 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is good

Leah replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jennie 9/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Leah was surprisingly detailed and accurate on the initial response I was going to get from a job interview. More so than other readers on the same question.

Leah replied...

Thank you for the wonderful feedback Diane! It's always a pleasure speaking with you!

MekaAndTheCity 8/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Leah was so on the mark about my career and love life with me giving her little to minimal details!!! She gave me a lot of clarity and peace plus has amazing energy. If I need some clairvoyance, I will definitely be reaching out to her again.

Leah replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words! I enjoyed speaking with you and wish you the best xx

Marisol7666 8/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really do like Leah.. I asked for a general love reading and a friend too.. she was accurate on generally what was going on in my love life.. she is good.. I recommend her.. Leah is genuine

Leah replied...

I truly appreciate your recommendation and am so glad I was able to help you!

Lovekids 8/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Accurate, wonderful, and fast. Tries to answer all details as much as she can. One of the best in communication and giving details nobody knows. Thank you so much.

Leah replied...

Thank you so much! I appreciate your kind words and enjoy our conversations as well!

Santito 8/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time caller and picked up on my ex relationship. She clarified issues and made me aware of possible concerns. She is totally awesome and genuine.

Leah replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words Manuel! It is a pleasure speaking with you!

Anon10 8/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Leah is nice but has a lot of trouble communicating. She can't string a sentence so you are left with no clear response.

Leah replied...

Hi! I'm sorry you had difficulty understanding me and sometimes a poor connection can lead to miscommunications.

Lmp_stateofmind 8/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Leah was absolutely phenomenal. She gave insight before even knowing all of the facts. She spoke with compassion, yet was VERY direct. I appreciated her candor and look forward to the future. Thank you!!!

Leah replied...

Thank you so much for the feedback! I truly appreciate it xx