Psychic Lacey  x3635

Psychic Lacey x3635

Intuitive Spiritual Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lacey Ratings & Reviews

74 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Dreamer 7/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lacey was spot on and very much in tune with what you asked. Needed little information to go from and didn’t waste a second to respond. Very impressed with the level of professionalism. Will definitely return. Many sincere thank you’s Lacey

Lacey replied...

Heidi, it was so lovely to connect with you and so enjoyed our char reading. Thank you for being open and also allowing the energy to flow. It is always lovely to guide someone when they are open and ready. I have cleared the energy for you both. Much love and light. Look forward speaking with you soon.

Elmapot 7/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much for great reading, Lacey! And for clearing my energy blocks - I SO appreciate you!

Lacey replied...

Dear Elma, as always so lovely to speak with you, always a blessing to connect. You are such a lovely person and I do see so much happiness for your future. Just keep your vision as your focus point. Much love and light.

Lilo1234 6/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

I’ve been reading with Lacey for some time now on and off and she always sounded very genuine in her guidance, she also hasn’t changed her predictions and taught me a lot about energy, she said she would do an energy healing for me so I’m excited to know what that’s like! I’m also really excited to see her predictions come to pass, I really want to see things unfold for me. Thank you Lacey!!! Will be back after the set time frames for more clarity if needed!

Lacey replied...

Dear, so lovely to reconnect dear lady. I have send healing for the energy work you needed, allow it to become yours, heal and trust the outcome. Take action when needed, just trust the process. Much love and light. x

Patricia88 6/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Lacey you're so kind and just amazing. I know he'll be ok with the energy healing you do for him. Thanks for also healing me

Lacey replied...

Dear Patricia, you are are such a lovely lady and such a blessing to guide. I have send healing for you both and only wish you the best in life. You carry such an amazing heart and light. Speak soon dear friend. Much love and light. x

Mo1994 6/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lacey is an angel. She’s super accurate with her readings. I got so much clarity and she helped me balanced my life path. Thank you Lacey

TheSassyTrucker 6/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

Amazing

Lacey replied...

Thank you for the feedback, was lovely to connect. Much love and light.

ShiningStar0302 6/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Confident and picked up information very quickly. Thank you!

Lacey replied...

Dear, it was so lovely to connect with you, you are on a beautiful path of new beginnings. Just open yourself to receive and be clear on what you want. Love and light.

atiyanicole410 6/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Spot on very quick and empathetic to my situation.

Lacey replied...

Thank you, glad I could support and guide you. Just keep your focus and see that you deserve it. Much love and Light.

Medo01 6/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

She’s very accurate and gave a lot of information about myself. Thank you very much

Kspalbums 6/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was from the start very connected to what I was speaking about, as if she knew what I needed to know. Very detailed in reassuring you , and knows what she's doing.

Lacey replied...

Dear Kaydee, what a lovely connection, I could see your pain and how you felt and knew you needed the love and support at this moment in time. Grateful to support you in this very important time of your life, to help you create the foundation you seek. Much love and light.