Psychic Lacey  x3635

Psychic Lacey x3635

Intuitive Clairsentient Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lacey Ratings & Reviews

113 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Dreamer 7/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lacey was spot on and very much in tune with what you asked. Needed little information to go from and didn’t waste a second to respond. Very impressed with the level of professionalism. Will definitely return. Many sincere thank you’s Lacey

Lacey replied...

Heidi, it was so lovely to connect with you and so enjoyed our char reading. Thank you for being open and also allowing the energy to flow. It is always lovely to guide someone when they are open and ready. I have cleared the energy for you both. Much love and light. Look forward speaking with you soon.

PhoenixT 8/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading. Very uplifting and encouraging! Great advice! Thank you!

Lacey replied...

Always a blessing to speak with you my dear, just stay focused and in alignment with your energy, the rest will follow my dear. Thank you for you lovely feedback and trust in me. Blessings to you my dear!

Lillygirl322 7/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reader. She was very quick. Compassionate yet very honest. I needed that clarity . Thank you!

Lacey replied...

Thank you my dear, was lovely to connect with you, so glad I could support and provide you with the clarity you needed. Speak soon x

RedVelvetCat 5/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your insight, Lacey! I will be sure to take your advice and continue going along with the flow :)

Lacey replied...

Wonderful my dear, was so lovely to connect with you and to guide you on this reading. Stay strong and go with the flow. Blessings x

Emgrrr 5/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

This was my 2nd or 3rd time reading with Lacey. She's always been reassuring and picked up on tiny nuances that have made me feel good. Timing for me is years away so no way to know when any come to pass but taking things on step at a time. Thanks Lacey

Lacey replied...

Hallo my dear, as always a blessing to speak with you and to guide you. Stay strong and let your inner strength lead you. This is not an easy path but will be worth it. Many blessings

Divinity 3/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Lacey is a lovely and caring person, She was very accurate and helped me get rid of some negative energy trapped inside me. I am looking forward to chatting with her in the future. I am hoping all her predictions for my future comes true.

Lacey replied...

I was so lovely to work with you my dear and happy you felt the release of energy in order for you to move forward and feeling lighter. Sending you many blessings. Thank you for the lovely review.

Skresch813 3/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reading. She got into my situation quickly and was able to provide positive advice.

Lacey replied...

Thank you for the lovely review, I am happy I could give you the guidance and support you needed my dear. Sending you much love and light x

cloudysky 3/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Tuned in right away. So accurate, honest, and kind.

Lacey replied...

Thank you for the review my dear, glad I could guide you on your life path. Hope to speak soon x

Maynesmain 3/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Spot on with no additional info. Direct yet compassionate. Felt she really cared.

Lacey replied...

My dear, was lovely to connect with you and I thank you for the lovely review. Happy to support and guide you. Much love and light x

LisaDawn 2/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Lacey for my reading. I was impressed how you were able to connect well with my situation. You gave me good insights. I needed the confirmation. I have received other readings that said what you told me, but I just needed your reading. I trust what you said. Very spot on. It will help me in the future on my decision to be happy. I will definitely reach out again.

Lacey replied...

Hallo my dear, it was so lovely to connect with you. Thank you for the lovely feedback. Yes, it is very important for you to put yourself first my dear. Just take each day one step forward. Many blessings on your journey. Speak soon x