Psychic Lacey  x3635

Psychic Lacey x3635

Guided Spiritual Healer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lacey Ratings & Reviews

61 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Empath123 4/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

I look forward to what is to come. Thank you for the insightful reading

Lys1221 4/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lacey was kind and sweet her reading surprised me in a good way and I was very happy with the outcome. I would definitely go to her again.

Nandini19 3/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome. She doesn’t ask for any information simply provides the answers and I do hope her predictions come true . But the things she described were spot on. Can’t wait to get another reading from her

Superstar23 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is so sweet!

bheena 3/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Shes amazing and really compasionate...felt really comfortable and cleared my doubts..spot on..love her reading and higly recommend her .

Superstar23 2/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

So sweet.

Elmapot 2/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much, Lacey, for your wonderful reading and for the hope and perspective that you have given me. You are SO right about my previous employer, and I am really looking forward to this new and fresh start. So wonderful to know that we both are originally from the same country - feels like family! I am sorry that I ran out of funds, but will be in touch soon again to let you know how it goes.

Lacey replied...

Dear, it was so lovely to connect with you and yes it feels like family. You are an amazing person ready for a new adventure and fresh new start. Just stay focused on your desires and take the action when needed. Enjoy the process as it will eliminate the stress or fear that overtakes the energy field at times. Many blessings and wishing you the best on your new journey! Much love and light x

rbee01 2/18/2021 stars Chat Reading

A short but good reading. She gets to the heart of the matter quickly and doesn't waste your time and money.

Lacey replied...

Dear, thank you for the lovely feedback. My aim is always to clear the energy and give clarity in the space of time I have available. We only had 3 minutes and feel blessed that you walked away feeling the worth and receiving the guidance your soul needed to move on and be at peace. Many blessings and we speak soon.

travel123 2/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Have to leave a review. She is awesome in chat super fast and detailed info . will def be contacting again.

Lacey replied...

Thank you it was lovely to connect with you and to support you at this time. I always try to ensure that I answer questions in the time I have available to create clarity. Many blessings and looking forward speaking with you soon.

Shrusaby 2/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lacey was simply amazing as a reader she was empathetic and at the same time very encouraging and motivating for the future. She understood everything immediately and connected the dots so quickly about my situation it was so easy to talk to her.

Lacey replied...

Thank you for the lovely feedback, you are carry such a beautiful light and your heart is so caring. The past comes to the surface so that we can heal and let go. I have cleared the energy and send both you and your partner much love, light and healing. Many blessings and looking forward to hear from you soon.