Psychic Lacey  x3635

Psychic Lacey x3635

Intuitive Clairsentient Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lacey Ratings & Reviews

86 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Dreamer 7/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lacey was spot on and very much in tune with what you asked. Needed little information to go from and didn’t waste a second to respond. Very impressed with the level of professionalism. Will definitely return. Many sincere thank you’s Lacey

Lacey replied...

Heidi, it was so lovely to connect with you and so enjoyed our char reading. Thank you for being open and also allowing the energy to flow. It is always lovely to guide someone when they are open and ready. I have cleared the energy for you both. Much love and light. Look forward speaking with you soon.

beachdaze420 10/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks, as always!

beachdaze420 10/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks as always for emotional insights and understandings!

Lacey replied...

Always a pleasure to guide you Steven, just focus on your intention and have faith in the process. Much love and light

beachdaze420 10/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for our brief chat catching up! Talk more soon as more to cover. Please send some healing energy to me and my person of interest CK. Have to be patient and wait and see if any further future connection can come between her and I.

Lacey replied...

Steven, as always so lovely to connect with you, I have send healing energy into this connection to support you both and your journey forward. Speak soon dear friend. Much love and light.

Fredrick 10/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

If you want someone to get you accurate answers then it’s her. Thank you so much for always being accurate all predictions came to pass.

Ak1991 10/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

A really genuine, light and positive feeling I received after this chat, I really do hope you’re right Lacey. Lots of love.

Lacey replied...

I am so happy you could feel the supportive energy and help you to feel more positive. Keep your light shining and keep your focus on what you want. Much love and light.

JoAnn74 9/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lacey is amazing. She can pick up on things before you even tell her. She is very genuine and humble. She does not sugar coat what she tells you, it's more what you need to hear. She has a kind soul and wants the best.

Lacey replied...

Thank you for the lovely review, very true I try not to sugar coat things as it creates unrealistic expectations. Was so lovely to connect with you and guide you, you are such a lovely soul. Much love and light x

meisocool 8/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Talked to Lacey for some time, i can say her timeline & prediction is accurate. Starting from day I talked to her, she can pick up the situation precisely with exact timeline , She can connect with me quickly and keep sending positive energy to me. Thanks Lacey. Highly Recommended.

Lacey replied...

I am so happy for you, you got the job you deserved. You trusted and allowed the universe to come in and guide you. Love that I could be part of your new journey. Much love and light x

Teffipa 8/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very much on point. Ty

Lacey replied...

Lovely to connect with you Stephanie, just stay strong and have patience with the energy. Much love and light.

Elinick 8/8/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your guidance!

Lacey replied...

So lovely to connect with you, glad I could give you the guidance and clarity you needed. Much love and light to you.