Psychic Lacey  x3635

Psychic Lacey x3635

Intuitive Clairsentient Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Lacey Ratings & Reviews

118 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Dreamer 7/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Lacey was spot on and very much in tune with what you asked. Needed little information to go from and didn’t waste a second to respond. Very impressed with the level of professionalism. Will definitely return. Many sincere thank you’s Lacey

Lacey replied...

Heidi, it was so lovely to connect with you and so enjoyed our char reading. Thank you for being open and also allowing the energy to flow. It is always lovely to guide someone when they are open and ready. I have cleared the energy for you both. Much love and light. Look forward speaking with you soon.

PhoenixT 1/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

So compassionate and have me a lot of clarity! Thank you!

Lacey replied...

Ahhh bless my dear friend, so lovely always to connect and to be there for you. Glad you feel you got the clarity you needed yesterday. Always a blessing to guide you, you are on the right path. Big hugs xxx

PhoenixT 1/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

She is an Angel on earth, she helped me clear lots of energy and healing. Thank you.

Lacey replied...

Ahh my dear, Thank you so much for my amazing review, my dear friend, it has been an amazing journey with you and I am so blessed to help and guide you.. always so blessed to talk with you xxx

PhoenixT 11/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much!

Lacey replied...

My dear, super excited for you and your new journey. You so deserve this! All the energy work and focused energy brought to you your new path and journey. So delighted to be part of you amazing journey. Much love and light my dear friend x

Cili21 11/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great

Lacey replied...

Hallo my dear, hope you got my email. I have send healing into the situation. Thank you for your trust in me. Speak soon x

PhoenixT 10/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing advisor, healer and she has such caring soul! Her advice was VERY helpful and it helped me in many ways! Thank you so much!

Lacey replied...

What a journey it has been my dear, but an amazing one, so blessed to be part of your journey. Thank you for your trust and openness to learn and being open to all the guidance over the months my dear friend. Many blessing x

PhoenixT 8/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reading. Very uplifting and encouraging! Great advice! Thank you!

Lacey replied...

Always a blessing to speak with you my dear, just stay focused and in alignment with your energy, the rest will follow my dear. Thank you for you lovely feedback and trust in me. Blessings to you my dear!

Lillygirl322 7/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing reader. She was very quick. Compassionate yet very honest. I needed that clarity . Thank you!

Lacey replied...

Thank you my dear, was lovely to connect with you, so glad I could support and provide you with the clarity you needed. Speak soon x

RedVelvetCat 5/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your insight, Lacey! I will be sure to take your advice and continue going along with the flow :)

Lacey replied...

Wonderful my dear, was so lovely to connect with you and to guide you on this reading. Stay strong and go with the flow. Blessings x

Emgrrr 5/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

This was my 2nd or 3rd time reading with Lacey. She's always been reassuring and picked up on tiny nuances that have made me feel good. Timing for me is years away so no way to know when any come to pass but taking things on step at a time. Thanks Lacey

Lacey replied...

Hallo my dear, as always a blessing to speak with you and to guide you. Stay strong and let your inner strength lead you. This is not an easy path but will be worth it. Many blessings