Psychic Kristine x8223

Psychic Kristine x8223

Accurate, Honest and Precise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kristine Ratings & Reviews

3180 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review sunshi3120 5/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

The best!! Always truth and honesty with this talented woman!!

Reader 7/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Loved my reading with Kristine, thank you for your honesty! Always accurate, straightforward and kind!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

rebecca2000 7/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kristine has been right on so many things so far. I’ve been reading with her for about a year and a lot of things she said have happened. I’m still waiting on the big prediction and I have yet to receive my check still, but because she had been right about so many things, I keep my hopes high! She also has told me bad news before that has happened so she will truly tell you what she sees, bad or good. She’s not gonna give you false hope. If she says it’ll happen, it will. Not always in the time frame given but it’ll still happen when the time is right.

memo80 7/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank u very sweet and spot on

Comeback25 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is nothing short of amazing!! I could have talked with her for hours! So sweet and nonjudgmental! Can’t wait to talk to her again!!

Kat910 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is so kind, intuitive and straight forward in her readings. She is my go to. She is truly amazing!

Princess1 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is very kind and helpful. She’s amazing to talk. Very friendly. It’s been so far good experience talking to her. Her advise matters!!! If you are stuck at any point she will help you find a way. It’s never too late to talk to friends so, give it a try, you’re not going to regret I’m sure . Worth every penny and time Love and Hugs Kristine . Thank you love

Hope711 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and honest!

Jenny357 6/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

OMG I love Kristine so much!! She is like your best friend and gives you the best advice possible! Call her if you want honest and direct answers xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

TheArcher 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Kristine, she has a great demeanor during readings, gets right to the point, and makes sure that she is really getting you the information/answers that you seek. She is obviously on the pricier side but is so respectful of your time and gets you as much clarity as possible in the time you have available. The only thing I have noticed is that short-term timelines are more challenging for her. This has been a little frustrating for me, because I am super impatient, but she certainly makes you aware of that right off the bad and does her due diligence to leave you feeling at peace with the situation and shows a lot of compassion. One of the top readers on here for sure.