Psychic Kristine x8223

Psychic Kristine x8223

Accurate, Honest and Precise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kristine Ratings & Reviews

3056 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Dinkydo94 2/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

If you need clarity of your situation and a timeline, then you to call Kristene. She’s the bomb!! Thanks Kristine!!

Dinkydo94 2/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

After talking to Kristene earlier, I Was in the shower when suddenly I had an epiphany and things all fell into place. When I called Kristene sure enough she had been spot on as to how this would happen. Thanks so much Kristine!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Faded23 2/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love how honest she is. Will not lie to you or milk your time. I hope she doesn’t feel I rush her. I really wish I could afford to chat with her longer. One day I would like to reserve a full 30 minutes or something. She’s such a joy to chat with. Thank you, Kristine. You are the kindest, most genuine soul. Your patience is immeasurable. Have a great day!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jetson411 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is awesome! She tells you the truth even when you don't want to hear it. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Shahawk 2/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is the crème de la crème of readers...and a truly genuine lady!!! Thanks Kristine :-)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kcombs 2/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love you my angel and so thankful for you. Kay

Kcombs 2/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

My sweet Kristine, You are my angel given to me by spirit. I am so thankful for you. You have picked me up and helped me through all the tears, the nightmares, the confusion. You have given me a friendship when I had none. You have held my hand each time and I know I can contact you anytime. That gives me true comfort. I am so thankful for you. I love and adore you. Thank you for being there for me. I am blessed to call you my great friend. Love you so much. Kay

Faded23 2/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

My favorite! Always makes me feel better. Thank you so much, Kristine!

Nlonorato 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sometimes I do not know whether to cry or laugh when taking to Kristine. Love her! I literally only use 2 advisors now on this site..her and Kristine are the perfect pair. Kristine is Super gifted!

BellaG1868 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow, Kristine blew my mind. So spot on, caring and sensitive to the situation. I just had a few minutes to call and she absolutely filled each second with the best guidance.