Psychic Kristine x8223

Psychic Kristine x8223

Accurate, Honest and Precise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kristine Ratings & Reviews

3013 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Francy66 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome read .. funny and kind and if course accurate! Kristine, if you read this sorry I was so crazy anxious! If you have anything you can email me to calm my fears I would so appreciate it! Love you amica xo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sweet and patient and funny! I trust her without question! I pray her predictions come true again! Love u Italian sister

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dinkydo94 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is a caring, compassionate, and honest advisor. If you have a long term situation that you need clarity on, she is definitely one you can turn too!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dinkydo94 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is the real deal. No matter how I feel, after talking with her I feel better. Thanks Kristine!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BrGi03 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely LOVE Kristine!!! She will always be one of my favorites. Taking from another review that I read once and completely agree with, she is by far one of the most ethical advisors here. She won’t bs you or fill the reading with fluff. She is direct and I wholeheartedly trust that she sees or hears what she tells you that she does. You won’t regret choosing her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Shahawk 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kristine's past predictions have all panned out in the time frame given so I have no doubt that this latest one will too. What more can I say...she's the BEST!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dinkydo94 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is a very honest, caring, compassionate advisor. She is genuinely excited for you when your situation starts to manifest itself. During the past year she has been my salvation in keeping me encouraged and not giving up on the manifestation happening in due time. When the proverbial ship comes in, we both will probably cry. Thanks Kristine for all the guidance on my situation!!

BrGi03 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kristine you are amazing! Your voice and confidence is incredibly comforting. I have read with multiple people on this site and she is hands down 1 of my top 3, maybe even #1. Thank you for your guidance. You are a blessing in my life.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Francy66 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Timeline changed drastically from original and that threw me for a loop. I guess this is where free will comes to play! Over all I have had great reads with Kristine! She is kind and straightforward and I respect her word. Don’t think she is the type to give false hope!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Faded23 12/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Out of all advisors, I’ve read with Kristine the most. She, among many others here, has been helping me get through a very difficult time in my life. She is kind and thoughtful, but always direct and honest with her clients. Thank you, Kristine.