Psychic Kristine x8223

Psychic Kristine x8223

Accurate, Honest and Precise

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kristine Ratings & Reviews

2921 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Dinkydo94 9/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is a gifted advisor!! She delivers with honesty and compassion. Love this lady!!

Ladybug19 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is really amazing I have talk to her a few times and everything she had said has happened she is really good and friendly and she knows what she talking about she gave me advice a few months ago about a situation I didn’t listen to her and what she predicted and her predictions was right I listen to the person and blew up in my face I even talk to other advisor and they confirm and pretty much said what she has but she goes more into detail.

Francy66 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always a great conversation with this lady! She has such patience with me and has always bern accurate! She has a line because she is that good! I hope her predictions come to fruition again! Love you Sicilian sister and forgive me for getting so anxious during our calls! You are a gem!

Inquisiti 11/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

I truly love Kristine! She has helped me down a long and difficult journey. I began reading with Kristine last January and I am so glad I found her. Her predictions with me come true. She always is right with the outcome. Kristine is truly kind and will do whatever she can to help you in your journey for the best outcome. I love her compassion and how she will dig deeper to find out what is going on and has provided me guidance and answers to questions that are truly helping me. Her abilities to read auras is incredible and she has helped me understand myself much better. Kristine is truly accurate in the information she provides. Thank you so much Kristine for helping me during this difficult time. You have really helped me more than you know!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Alexan120 10/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Once again great reading! I love the fact that you are very direct and do not waste time allowing me to get a lot of information in short time.

Fallismyfavoritetime 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

I hope her timeline of when I will have my own television again happens! Yes I said TV and it's the simple things that we take for granted, yet for those of us who don't own anything anymore, except clothes, a car and a cat and have lost everything else, sometimes the comforts of something so simple can be so meaningful. I know times fluctuate when it comes to others, but somehow owning a television again means a great deal in my world. By the grace of God I do hope I can witness all the things she sees for me in my life. I just have to believe that she wouldn't tell me to hang in there if the outcome wasn't there.

rebecca2000 10/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is so amazing, however I am starting to question whether he really wants me back and misses me right now. But that is not her fault, it’s my person of interest’s. The whole idea and the situation with that girl and his friends is becoming harder to believe considering he said the exact opposite two days ago and said he doesn’t want anything to do with me. I’m so confused by him. If everything you’re saying does turn out to be true, I will find out. Only time will tell and I really hope all this does come out like you said it will. I’m beginning to think it is over. I’ve decided to leave that area for awhile and I also blocked that girl. Lol hopefully that will make things better. And I’m just gonna disappear off the face of his earth for a bit and see what happens. And if anything happens, it’s gotta come into play this month. Also his friend who has been in contact with me reached out again today. She’s being so nice. I’ll see what happens but I’m starting to have doubt in my mind. Love you Kristinr and I’ll call you after I take this break from him for awhile.

Ladybug19 10/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

5 as always

Kcombs 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

What a blessing she is! She is the most giving, caring, loving! She connects immediately, knows exactly what is going on and predictions are on point as always. She gives of her heart to her clients and all her attention. I am just so thankful for her! I love my time with her. KC

Palmbchgirl 10/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kristine u were right they got engaged in Europe! I’ve read with Kristine for years and she is absolutely spot on and so wonderful to talk to.