New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Kristine x8223

Psychic Kristine x8223

Accurate and Truthful

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kristine Ratings & Reviews

3342 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Christinewazy 1/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

I’ve had a lot of reading…never have I met such an amazing advisor as Kristine is. She has nailed all timelines and how things would play out. I’m so beyond happy to have met Kristine and so happy to share with her all the outcomes she has told me would happen.

Angel2021 5/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Honest and always wants what is best for you! Look forward to outcomes predicted for July..

Nessa0627 5/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

she was very nice and not fake at all her personality or her reading. she is a real person who I felt comfortable talking to as I feel we have a relatable personality in the way she talks. she was spot on about 90% of the call. thank you!

Angel2021 5/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

She has such passion for her clients and wants the best for them! Hoping outcomes are as predicted and she really helps you stay focused in the good.

Angel2021 5/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

She wants the best for you and I will be so happy if outcomes are as predicted!!! she has been correct on timing regarding seeing my significant other

michi111 5/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is such a big help in getting me answers with being truthful and honest, I mean, blunt... but things have worked out the way that she said it would and in the timelines that it did. But overall prediction, ending of summer... I swear, if THAT prediction comes to pass... I will be floored and I will absolutely be damned... look out for my username and I'll come back either way in the ending of summer to let you all know about "K" and if it transpired. Try her. Be prepared for what it is that you ask. Some things were off in terms of little nuiances but overall bigger predictions/timelines, have always come to pass.

Munzir 5/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

One of the best there is. I truly appreciate your Insight and guidance. Thank you for always giving me insights and guiding me in my journey. I am grateful to have met you and you continue to me my trusted advisor.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

travel123 5/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

I'm sorry but when i get answers from psychics " it seems like it" doesn't hold much credibility with me especially when i am laying extra. I need definite answers like yes or no. Sorry no connection .

Kristine replied...

You had a 3 min reading about your career. I gave you a precise timeline of exactly when I said "yes", you were not only getting an offer, but accepting a job offer. So your review is misrepresenting the information that I provided you in 3 minutes and 4 seconds. I am blessed spirit can even provide timelines for my clients so fast. Just need others to know this since this is a misrepresentation of the service I provided you today. I hope you have better luck with a tarot reader or other style of divination if that is what you prefer.

Munzir 5/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Your intiution and insight are extraordinary, which has me coming back to you often. Your time to my inquiries are appreciated. You are heaven sent.

Tonire 5/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

I haven’t talked to Kristine in years!! She remembered me and seemed to pick up where we left off. She’s great. I’ve missed her insight. Time went too fast! Thank you Kristine!