Psychic Kristine x8223

Psychic Kristine x8223

Accurate, Honest and Precise

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 4:00pm EST

Psychic Kristine Ratings & Reviews

2853 reviews since Jan 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review rogers0626 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love this girl! She is sooo gifted. On point and always goes that extra mile. Her talent is remarkable. I hang up the phone overwhelmed with gratitude that I choose her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ces0013 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Kristine for seven years. Her time lines aren't always accurate. This is fine with me because outcomes are fluid. Most importantly her predicted outcomes are always accurate!! I highly recommend her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dido_Di2525 10/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

You have brought so much good news!!! I pray to God that it will all work out the way you saw it!! Thank you, Kristine, as usual! You are an amazing person!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BrGi03 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is amazing! She is so kind and very easy to talk with, but does not waste your time. Thank you Kristine very much!

AP1984 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is absolutely amazing at putting your mind at ease. She answers all questions not just with a yes or no but offers details as well. I am waiting for her timelines to come true. Looking at early November and late December. I will update once that time comes. Thank you for being so patient with me no matter how many times I call and no matter how many questions I might have (a lot!!!). You are always very positive and you don’t sugarcoat anything. I pray all your predictions will come to pass and I am doing my best to stay positive and have faith even though at times is extremely hard. Thank you!!

Grobray 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Many thanks Kristine! She is very kind and very quick to give answers, never waste any second, and tries to help in many ways! Thank God! Thank Angel!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Inquisiti 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Kristine as always! She was right on when I would see my POI. She nailed it as usual. I love how she goes the extra mile in helping me with my anxieties and will get to the heart of an issue that you have questions about. Thank you so much. I am so grateful for you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Munzir 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

What amazes me about Kristine is her consistency on top of being accurate in her predictions. She saw some events which had the possibility of coming true and they happened. She provided me with insightful information, and steps she encourages to take, I should have taken them. Her accuracy is on point.

Starlight21 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was great, ran out of time but will definitely be calling again. She said me and my ex should be back together in around 4 months and kids will meet in 8 at a birthday party.. I hope she is on point. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

erinsunni 9/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Kristine girl you did it again!!!! 2nd prediction came IN THE TIME YOU SAID IT WOULD. you said within 8 days. Maybe 4, but 8 days for certain. and here we are. Day 5 CONTACT!!!! I cannot thank you enough, I wanted to cry when I saw his message. Cant wait to talk with you again! (: Light and love!