Customer Christinewazy Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
10/11/2021

Psychic Aspen x4834 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much! Aspen tuned into my POI and had so much details about him. Hope the prediction comes true with him. She was quick and accurate

10/7/2021

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for clarity! You told me how it is with my POI and I needed to hear it. You were so kind on the delivery which made it easy to hear!

9/15/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading! I felt so good after the reading.

9/15/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the awesome reading! Quick and to the point.

9/14/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Wasn’t overally happy with the reading, the reading was a bit all over the place. Not your fault just didn’t connect.

9/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the clarity. You helped ease my mind and provided details that I needed. It was such a good reading.

8/31/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for such an amazing reading! Sorry we got cut off before I could thank you. You provided so much clarity, I can’t honestly thank you enough. You said things only I and my POI know.

8/31/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Very nice. Don’t feel we connected well.

8/30/2021

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Your are so kind! Thank you

8/15/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you a great reading. You put my mind at ease. It’s like you knew my situation as a friend and nailed my POI. Look forward to the upcoming days and months with the predictions