Psychic Kimberle x8608

Psychic Kimberle x8608

Reads Your Soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kimberle Ratings & Reviews

1787 reviews since Dec 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Southerngirl76 11/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle gets to the heart of the situation and is truly amazing. She doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear - trust me! She gives it to you straight and provides guidance.

Southerngirl76 11/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent as always

Southerngirl76 11/8/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent

Southerngirl76 11/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

So grateful for Kimberle! She is truly amazing and helpful. And nonjudgmental. She sees and feels so much and tells it just like it is. Love that about her.

Southerngirl76 11/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

We haven’t spoken in over a year and she remembered me! She kicked right up on the situation and helped me understand a lot today. I am so grateful!

Teresamom6 11/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

I was writing Thank You as time ran out. You help me so much!!!! THANK YOU!

AllNatural 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

GREAT JOB KIMMY...THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE FOR ME ALL THESE YEARS...

Ammst33 10/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for the great readings. You’ve really helped me see the big picture and stay positive during this challenging time.

ShiningStar0302 10/25/2019 stars Chat Reading

Like a mist of happiness, Kimberle’s words of wisdom wrap themselves around me and envelop me with a new-found strength that helps me to deal with life’s mysteries and challenges. She taught me about the universe, the order of life and how to deal with the numerous narcissists that surround me. Some of her predictions have come true from before and I am looking forward to her current predictions unfolding in the future. Thank you Kimberle.

Boramsmiles 10/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Did not connect. Said it was beyond repair. It got repaired in less than 12 hrs.