Psychic Kimberle x8608

Psychic Kimberle x8608

Reads Your Soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kimberle Ratings & Reviews

2166 reviews since Dec 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review rk1973 8/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is simply AMAZING! Her guides have never failed me since 2016. She literally reads your soul. There are times she tells you things that don't appear possible at that point in time but then in time you see them manifest just as she had envisioned. For my most important endeavors, I MUST now always consult Kimberle - I just KNOW she takes her craft so seriously and helps you navigate as she heals you on the spot! I always feel better after chatting with her - like I know she really has my back and is healing me! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Kimberle replied...

Love you and your family Ritz. Stay the course as your family heals.

full circle 9/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle was on target concerning him and our relationship. I asked her if he was on route. He called me soon after and said he was running late and hadn't left yet.

QueenShopper 9/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is truly gifted and tells you the truth about situations. She is always on point and feels people's energies and what is going on with them. Have a reading with her and you will be extremely satisfied. Love U Kim and I give you a million stars. I am truly blessed to have you in my life

michael777 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I turn to Kimberle when I need answers at major points in my life. She. Is. So. Good. Trusting in the universe she's right this time as well. Call her. Now.

wendy2000 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Talented reader!

wendy2000 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Thanks!

CoraLuna 9/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Kimberle. Always, thank you. HaHa!.... you truly fly with invisible wings.

Christinewazy 8/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice. Don’t feel we connected well.

Pr1234 8/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Kimberley is absolutely amazing. I am always in aww when I have a reading with kimberle.

8904305 8/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading. Kimberle connected w my mother and validated so much. This was an incredible experience and helped me so much.