Psychic Kimberle x8608

Psychic Kimberle x8608

Reads Your Soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kimberle Ratings & Reviews

1901 reviews since Dec 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Virginia2016 4/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

My go to! Always an honest and accurate reading! She has So much patience and understanding... the Best!

Mary95 7/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u so much Kimberle , I will call u again for sure

Southerngirl76 7/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is my go to. I trust her immensely. She is kind and sweet yet tells it like it is or how she sees it.

rk1973 6/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle predicted that someone (who was away) was shown to have light above their crown protected by spirit. It seemed hard to believe however unexpectedly after 12 hours we received an unexpected call from this someone who said he was OK, had some nice yummy food, all is well and is waiting for an outcome in July. The people around him appeared to be nice. He himself was surprised he was able to reach out to us today. Thank you Kimberle, for taking every reading so seriously!

jedfa06 6/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love your insights Kimberle, even though it is so hard. thank you again.

MusicGirl 6/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle was correct all along that my poi just wanted to string me along and not being fully committed.

8324616096 6/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kaykin75 6/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very nice and easy to talk to!

Brian042204 5/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was good

Southerngirl76 5/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is always there for me. I am grateful for the guidance and what she can see to allow me to make sound decisions. I trust her.