Psychic Kimberle x8608

Psychic Kimberle x8608

Reads Your Soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kimberle Ratings & Reviews

2087 reviews since Dec 2011

Sort By

Featured Review QueenShopper 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is so honest and accurate and is blessed with the ability to connect to us and those we inquire about. As she receives the information psychically and spiritually she gives us the answers we need to hear very quickly because she is truly gifted. She is able to look ahead and let you know things that will happen. I trust Kimberle 100%. Thanks so much Kim for everything. Love U XOXOXO

QueenShopper 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is so accurate, quick with giving information and truly blessed. She gets inside the mind of the POI and tells you what is going on with them. Kim and her spirit guides want the best for you and are completely honest. She has a way of calming you down and makes you see clearly. I would give Kim a million stars. I love you Kim and God bless you always

QueenShopper 4/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is the real deal and is so gifted and blessed to be able to see what is going on in our lives and the lives of people we inquire about. She tells you the truth and doesn't sugarcoat things which I really appreciate. She puts your mind at ease and you always feel better after speaking with her. Kimberle cares about her clients and is a very genuine person. Thank you Kim, Love U XOXOXO

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sweetladyh0203 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is quick with her responses and has been very accurate with my career predictions. A month ago she said I would have a career of more money and responsibilities by April/May and that offer has been in fact extended to me recently.

QueenShopper 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle has a way of calming you down when upset by explaining the situation in detail. I believe and trust her 1,000 percent and always feel better after our readings. She is the real deal and will guide you through whatever is going on in your life. Kim has the ability to see ahead and is always completely honest with you. Have a reading with her and you will be truly amazed and satisfied. Love U Kim XOXOXO

QueenShopper 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kimberly is so accurate and honest. She looks into the mind, heart and soul of people and feels what they are thinking. Kimberly is truly blessed and spiritually gifted and is such a wonderful person to talk to. Thanks Kim for always being straightforward, kind and caring about everyone.

Charlesmax8 4/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

I was happy just now got to wait to see if it happens.

Tracie76 4/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is beyond amazing. she understands everything- she is not afraid to tell it like she sees it or hears it. Her connection is beyond anything I have ever experienced. She has been here for me for quite some time now and I am truly blessed to have her to help me through all that has been happening. She helps me to navigate and stay in my lane, as well as teaches me tricks and techniques to stay focused on me and what is important for my personal accomplishments.

Felohcin 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is definitely honest about what she sees or doesn’t see. Even though I didn’t exactly get a clear answer to my question, I do think she connected pretty well to my situation and I did walk away with some valuable information. I would read with her again, but probably not for $10 a minute.

Suzanne 3/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow! What an amazing reading with Kimberle. She was wonderful. Thank you, Kimberle!