Psychic Kimberle x8608

Psychic Kimberle x8608

Reads Your Soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kimberle Ratings & Reviews

2207 reviews since Dec 2011

Sort By

Featured Review mrsupbeat 10/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kimberle! Your kind words, understanding, and insight to moving forward were exactly what I needed to hear. I appreciate your help.

wendy2000 1/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading.

kscheuover 1/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

The world just needs a million copies of Kimberle to spread her wisdom, offer her gifts, and raise the awareness to all who can understand what she is trying to say. Great work Kimberle. I enjoy our chats.

Joeys2228 1/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

She really knew him and got inside his head .. loved it .he came back like you said .

Angela 1/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. Thank you so much for the words and message you provided in my situation. Very helpful. Very compassionate and direct.

QueenShopper 1/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is the real deal and is very honest when answering your questions. She is such a wonderful and caring person and wants only the best for her clients. I trust Kimberle 100% with what she says and so appreciate her truthfulness. I highly recommend a reading with her and you will be totally satisfied. hank you so much Kim for everything you do for people and guide us on the right path. Love you.

wendy2000 1/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing lady!

deezer 12/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle you are amazing and always spot on. Love connecting with you as you always lift my spirits. You are the best!!!

Jillzhangem 12/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is so nice, she is fast, and won't waste your time! She knows the situation very well. I really enjoy talking to her. I will definitely talk to her again! I can't wait to see how things go.

Teresamom6 12/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

As always, thank you for helping light my way and helping me feel like I’m not crazy in this world. So grateful for you.