Psychic Kimberle x8608

Psychic Kimberle x8608

Reads Your Soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kimberle Ratings & Reviews

2048 reviews since Dec 2011

Sort By

Featured Review claudiaduke 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Kimberle, she made me feel very comfortable since the moment she answered my call. Thank you for clearing my energy, hours later I still feel so much better! I have a sense of peace within...I was needing that. She could sense very well my energy, my POI's energy, and the rough situation I've been going through for the last 15 weeks. She validated what my hearts has been feeling/believing and that makes feel hopeful for the future. She is wonderful!

Dstrong31 1/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

I love her

Tinnieg 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Connected me with my daughter

jinxxlarue 1/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Another perfect reading

deezer 1/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always amazing connecting with Kimberle. I have worked with other psychics on the site but i connect with Kimberle the best. Love our sessions.!!!!!!! She can read me so well and the information is always spot on.

mebsb85 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading with Kimberle. As I’m speaking with Kimberle, my anxieties subside. She clears my energy with her healing. What she saw regarding my poi made me feel better and avoided more issues. Thank you Kimberle and your guides for always guiding me so the final outcome will pan out. Blessings to you and your family. Love and light and light to all.

Adriana67 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excelente advisor. On the point! Will call her again for sure.

Tracie76 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

there are not enough good things I can say about Kimberle. She is always, always accurate and sees everything. I trust her. Kimberle is my trusted guide and more of a family member. I will always trust her. The key is to listening to what she says and following the path she advises. IF not, you will not gain the desired results.

Kerian 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful. Thank you.

Ashley888 1/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful! She really connected with me and I wish we'd had more time together. Great advise and connection.