Psychic Kimberle x8608

Psychic Kimberle x8608

Reads Your Soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kimberle Ratings & Reviews

2269 reviews since Dec 2011

Sort By

Featured Review QueenShopper 9/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is the most honest and sincere psychic I have spoken with. She is so accurate and gives you answers very quickly. She is so blessed with a real spiritual gift and always has your back. I so appreciate having Kimberle in my life to help sort out situations and issues. Love U Kim XOXOXO

lcbj75 11/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for the wonderful reading!!!

Quietstorm 11/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is soooooo good. I remember chatting with her years ago about a poi at the time and she was right about him. Fast forward just recently started speaking with her over the phone about a new poi and she has been so on point picking up his next move, call/text as well as his feelings. She’s darn good.

wayland05 11/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle, we got cut off. Thank you for the clarification. I will be reaching out again for your reading was direct and well guided to help me. Thank You Michele

Jahoozafat 10/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle Thank you for reassuring me of a past lover's health status. I am going to move about my life as I can with my terrific 3. What is meant to be is meant to be and that is how I will process it. I am moving on ahead to both provide and be the best self for me. Love & Light and Many Thanks!

jedfa06 10/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Simply top advisor! Accurate to a T. Thanks very much Kimberle. You are the best.

QueenShopper 10/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is so accurate and honest. She is truly gifted in how she gets into the deepest soul of someone and describes their actions and feelings. Kimberle is quick with her responses and gives you a precise picture of things going on. We'll talk again soon. Love U Kim XOXOXO

ivaylosun 10/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and very understandable on the situation and all involved!

ivaylosun 10/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and fast!

ddiaz1993 10/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is definitely one of my go to readers! Very good at what she does