Psychic Kimberle x8608

Psychic Kimberle x8608

Reads Your Soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kimberle Ratings & Reviews

1850 reviews since Dec 2011

Sort By

Featured Review LadyMercs 2/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Helpful as always! Really grateful for the affirmation and she was proactive before I even said anything, knew what was going on. Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

blonde1111 3/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

ALWAYS gets it, Kimberle has a great way of conveying truths with words both colorful and understandable. It's a pleasure and always so helpful to chat with her!

CTQDEE 3/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle was very direct and professional and on point! She knew what my concerns were right away and gave great feedback! This was my first time reaching out or trying this and now I can’t wait for the next reading. Kimberle by far is my favorite thus far!

Joyous 3/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

She talk pure sense. .I shd have listen to her advice but no...I wanted more clarity and reached to other psychics which made me more confused, restless and depressed. Now instead of clarity , my life is a total mess. Everyone has their own statements n theories. Dono believe them or not. Again i shd have listened to Kimberle. I finished all my money nd got lots n lots of stress in return. I am sorry . I want to apologize to myself n Kimberle for not believing her fully n torturing myself like this.Guys, I want to advice u all that never fully depend on predictions bcoz they r linked with free will of person and people have tendency to change ..

VirgoBliss 3/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kimberly, you are a goddess! Every time I speak or chat you I hang up feeling centered and back on track with my thoughts/feelings. I didn't realize this but on your intro video you say "While I am speaking to you, I am clearing you" SO TRUE. I went on with my day more centered and grounded. You made my understand that because of my own empathic abilities I keep thinking about my ex all the time even though this person is not been good with me. Well, I am staying strong. And hopeful for what the future will bring. Much love, - A.

MusicGirl 2/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your truthful and valuable advice

jasna072001 2/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is very very gifted medium.I was surprised how accurate was your reading.Thank you very much to connecting me with my beloved one.

New2019 2/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. Picked up on words and things I recently talked about with POI.

dech1234 2/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Love her readings

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Be258928 2/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wow, how I could not find that Gym before. She is truly Amazing. She sum up all my dories in 2 sentences and make sense. Smart reader and say the truth