Psychic Kimberle x8608

Psychic Kimberle x8608

Reads Your Soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kimberle Ratings & Reviews

1828 reviews since Dec 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Aubrey44 1/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

ALWAYS ALWAYS correct on contact her timelines always play out thank you Kimberle!

Marika99 1/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much for real help. Super helpful.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Joyous 1/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Pheww!!! Its a relief if Kimberle says what u desire...bcoz this lady dont want fans...she is a hardcore truth teller. She wont mind what or how it will affect. She will say what she exactly see. I was so nervous about her predictions but thank Goodness...she said lot of positive things this time. I feel what she says is a TRUTH and in alignment with all other psychics prediction.few months back what is said was heart breaking and bitter truth. I didnt wanted to face her again since than but at the same time, I wanted to be assured bcoz she never says things to get clients. I am at a relief after hearing from her such a beautiful things...Thanku once again Kimberele.

jedfa06 1/14/2020 stars Chat Reading

I asked Kimberle one question, and she poured out information quick and in-depth, which was incredible and so in tune with what I know and the situation I asked. Kimberle was on fire! I wish I could have continued with lots more questions.... She is amazingly gifted, you feel the connection with her when you chat/speak with her. The energy is there so clear. She helped me tremendously today.

rk1973 1/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is extremely ACCURATE at reading the underlying emotions / intent!

MisLadyBug 1/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks! I've spoken to a few psychics in my life. Kimberle is a good one! ? Totally worth the reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BeckyPurg 12/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

I just had my first chat and it was nice. I loved the fact that she picked up accurately on E.B. and his character. I was surprised when she described his character without any foresight from me. She mentioned him being very emotional and awkward with certain social situations and that's definitely him. He even told me one time I need to note when he is uncomfortable, he hugged me in public and felt I moved my hips in a certain way...lol

rk1973 12/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle deep dives for the answers. She does not waiver and only tells you what she sees or is shown! That is BIG - a trusted HEALER! She helps you align and feel a sense of peace always! I simply TRUST her.

Marika99 12/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is very helpful, kind and caring

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Nlonorato 12/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is good. She hasn’t given me good news in the past and as much as I didn’t want to believe it she’s always been accurate. I’ve even had top advisors tell me they thought she was wrong ....nope they were wrong. She definitely doesn’t sugar coat. This time...it was good news and she aligned almost to the T with my go to advisor on this site. You really got to he careful with who to trust ...I’ve had many advisors ..popular advisors that were so wrong. She’s good!