Psychic Kimberle x8608

Psychic Kimberle x8608

Reads Your Soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kimberle Ratings & Reviews

1958 reviews since Dec 2011

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review nursebuie 7/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is so on point! Definitely helped me a lot today! Thank you Kim. What she says is truth! Believe me, please!

Angelbabi 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

I loved the fact I felt like I was talking to a homegirl. She really got me without much information. We talked about many things but one thing she brought up that she had a feeling/connection about was sought out to be 100% on point I wasn’t sure had to ask about it cause I forgot and it was tru. My heart is more at ease I feel my growth will be extraordinary with Kimberle as my advisor

Kippy2A 9/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Kimberle. She picks up on things with little information, and gave hope situation will soon change. I would recommend giving her a try. Thanks!

Starburst604 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was very sweet and reassured me gave me a timeline of things getting better as others have predicted

Southerngirl76 9/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is beyond amazing. She is always spot on and knows things that shock me every time. I love talking with her and gaining clarity and insight! Talking with Kimberle is like talking to an old friend.

wendy2000 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome and kind.

Love21 9/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle has always been spot on during our readings. I have gone to her on separate occasions about career and love life and he has been amazing each time. Thank you so much for always been the voice of insight and reason when I need it.

Amie13 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome!! Thank you SO much!

Redwine 9/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

She doesn’t sugar coat at all. Waiting to see if what she is seeing will come to pass. Overall good

Redwine 9/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Her prediction for the contact over the weekend came to pass. Now waiting on the one for Wednesday