New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Kimberle x8608

Psychic Kimberle x8608

Reads Your Soul

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kimberle Ratings & Reviews

2391 reviews since Dec 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Searchingforasign 1/10/2023 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! Thank you for always being there when I need you!

GinStar 4/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for always giving me a great reading Kimberle. Blessings.

pyeage5269 4/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

April 6 she told me he was going to give me a shout out on Saturday and he did at 5:30 PM

LEANNE1966 4/3/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much Kimberle,you were amazing and so spot on,you are one of the most accurate psychics i have ever had a chat reading with

wendy2000 3/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful!

Gr8ful2Bme 3/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

My go-to and advisor I trust and believe in. I’ve been speaking with Kimberle for 10 years and her accuracy in predicting the future is amazing. She is healing, caring , and very sympathetic. I love her. Love and light to all!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

pyeage5269 3/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

she told me that he would contact me later in the day just stay silent and I did and then he did contact me

Sole13 3/6/2024 stars Chat Reading

Good reading. Accurate.

QueenShopper 3/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle is truly gifted and psychic. She gets messages from her guides immediately and passes the information on to us. She is so accurate and cares about her clients. Give her a call; you will be amazed at the details she gives you. Love U Kim XOXOXO

pyeage5269 3/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

she told me I probably would hear from him on Friday and I did hear from him on Friday morning and then I heard from Late Friday night we talked until Saturday morning midnight