Customer rk1973 Ratings & Reviews

63 Reviews

Sort By
6/29/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle predicted that someone (who was away) was shown to have light above their crown protected by spirit. It seemed hard to believe however unexpectedly after 12 hours we received an unexpected call from this someone who said he was OK, had some nice yummy food, all is well and is waiting for an outcome in July. The people around him appeared to be nice. He himself was surprised he was able to reach out to us today. Thank you Kimberle, for taking every reading so seriously!

5/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Extremely ACCURATE at nailing the inner emotions of a situation. Highly recommended!

5/18/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is such an AMAZING reader. She is able to nail the specifics of one's emotions down to a T. If you are looking for the REAL DEAL, look no further. She tells you exactly what she sees! She's surprised me MANY times.

5/8/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is my real deal! She tells you as is - I appreciate her HONESTY and CLARITY in all my readings. She has your back and she is filled with kindness helping you nail the exact emotions to a situation. She really can get to the soul or root of an issue if that is what you long to know!

4/24/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace immediately connected and was able to nail the exact emotions of the incident without any questions. GREAT JOB! :)

1/23/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila is AMAZING at reading a person's underlying traits and ways! She'll shock you with the details.

1/10/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is extremely ACCURATE at reading the underlying emotions / intent!

12/30/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle deep dives for the answers. She does not waiver and only tells you what she sees or is shown! That is BIG - a trusted HEALER! She helps you align and feel a sense of peace always! I simply TRUST her.

12/29/2019

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Chat Reading

She's amazed us a couple of times at how detailed her answers can be with no background details given!

12/28/2019

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Sharon keeps giving you the insights she is getting in the moment and that's important in solving the jigsaw puzzle. She is definitely able to accurately read the current emotions and intentions of others as you speak!