Customer rk1973 Ratings & Reviews

58 Reviews

Sort By
1/23/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila is AMAZING at reading a person's underlying traits and ways! She'll shock you with the details.

1/10/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle is extremely ACCURATE at reading the underlying emotions / intent!

12/30/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle deep dives for the answers. She does not waiver and only tells you what she sees or is shown! That is BIG - a trusted HEALER! She helps you align and feel a sense of peace always! I simply TRUST her.

12/29/2019

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Chat Reading

She's amazed us a couple of times at how detailed her answers can be with no background details given!

12/28/2019

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Sharon keeps giving you the insights she is getting in the moment and that's important in solving the jigsaw puzzle. She is definitely able to accurately read the current emotions and intentions of others as you speak!

12/27/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Sonata is always there to tell you the TRUTH! She will deep dive for the details. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

12/27/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

I highly recommend Kimberle! She takes you very seriously and no reading is generic! She is able to download the vibes of what is going on internally and pretty accurately!

12/24/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

She is a true healer and I only rate after I have reviewed the transcripts for accuracy. She is able to see energy, blockages and solutions accurately!

12/23/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Kimberle has been accurate in reviewing specific questions. I asked about a senior colleague's intent, she was able to see that there was anxiety and upset in them, BUT at the same this colleague was acting cocky or proud or stubborn to not be swayed by that episode. All true!

12/14/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

Sonata only wants to tell You the TRUTH!!!!!!