Psychic Jenicka x9859

Psychic Jenicka x9859

Intuitive and Thoughfull

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenicka Ratings & Reviews

92 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review xmagana0412 2/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was my very first time actually speaking to a psychic and she made me feel at ease with everything she said. Everything was legit and tied in with what was actually going on in my life. This person knows nothing about me and somehow I felt like she knew everything and how to comfort me. I’m glad I got to speak to her over the phone and got the information I needed to go on with life.

Jacqui29 2/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward and to the point. Will not sugar coat but tells you in an honest friendly way. I like that

Gilbreath18 2/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Loved it

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jacqui29 2/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Surprisingly good! Give her a try!

yecenia651 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent I will definitely choose her again.

patito 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Muy clara y especifica gracias

Cadell2643 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is so down to earth when talking with her. She is accurate and everything she says comes true. You can ask any question and she knows the answer. She is fantastic!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cadell2643 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

A super and awesome reading!!! She is accurate and gives great advice. I enjoy talking with her. A job well done.

Cadell2643 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have really enjoyed the chats with her. She is accurate, soft spoken and easygoing to talk with. I truely enjoy the conversations and look forward to speaking with her again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jnnnnc 1/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Was incorrect about the situation.