Psychic Jenicka x9859

Psychic Jenicka x9859

Intuitive and Thoughfull

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenicka Ratings & Reviews

167 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cadell2643 5/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your guidance and expertise. Thank you for caring. Thank you for your detailed and quick response. I appreciate all that you do. Thank you

LadyDiana10 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I found her to be accurate about my POI. She is kind and reads with detail and precision. She has predicted many things. In line with what others have said, a very productive session. Sorry we got cut off, Jenicka , tried to add more time and did so but you had hung up.

ellencat 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Jenicka, I really needed confirmation about move dates and responsive realtors. Thank you for clarifying the situation, I can have peace now, knowing who to count on! Love, Light and Blessings to you!

Jihanna 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very on point

nycmama 10/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING! ... SPOT ON WITH MY POI AND SITUATION.... FLOWED WITH PLENTY OF INFORMATION. I FEEL A WEIGHT LIFTED OFF MY SHOULDERS TONIGHT . THANK YOU SO MUCH JENICKA :)

Shelbyk8 10/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Quick to answer. Wow! Thank you and I love the direct timeline and direct answer. Wish I would’ve found Jennika sooner! You will not be at all disappointed and I’ve talked to lots of psychics. Thank you jennika im at ease with everything right now. Wow! Give her a call!

Bluedee 10/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always right ... every single time. I wish I would have listened to you last reading. I am definitely listening this time. Hoping that this will be the last reading for a while and that i stop setting fires and finally get it right with him this time. Thanks for your help!

BernieH 10/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reader who is quick and accurate:)

BernieH 10/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is quick and accurate reader. She confirmed everything without asking questions, so waiting for her predictions to pass. Great reader:)

Gemlove4 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

It’s always a pleasure speaking to Jenicka. She is always accurate, kind, honest, and encouraging.