Psychic Jenicka x9859

Psychic Jenicka x9859

Intuitive and Thoughfull

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenicka Ratings & Reviews

82 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

Featured Review fun2hugabun 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I felt a much needed sense of relief and peace after reading with Jenicka. I am forever grateful for her. She saw the good in me at a time when friends and family members are really putting me down lately. She was able to explain so much about my relationship without me saying much at all. I highly recommend Jenicka!!

Moahismyangel 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

No judging, supportive, right on the money, she read the person I was asking about perfectly, very credible, highly recommend Jenicka and thank her for the peace of mind I so desperatly needed

say1515 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had a very insightful Reading with Jenica. She had details and really understood the inner workings of people around me. She also has a lovely compassionate voice I highly recommend her.

FAITH2020 12/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

I need more stars!

Missy37 12/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on a lot says she sees someone knew coming into my life 2020

italnprincess 11/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was spot on! Thanks so much for everything .

mscvfv 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Jenicka. She is caring but gives it to you straight. Thank you so much!

Rb1961 11/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

very positive, there is a mutual attraction with someone i work with got some good insight on how to proceed thank you so much.

pcates 11/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Gave me incredible clarity and understanding of my situation. Absolutely the best. Does not waste time. Definitely will call her again.

Piscesempath 10/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was an ok reading - nothing spectacular took place