Psychic Jenicka x9859

Psychic Jenicka x9859

Intuitive and Thoughfull

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenicka Ratings & Reviews

361 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review mtaylor4 10/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Such a pleasure to have a reading with Jenicka. Positive and calming. Straight forward doesn't waste your time or look for answers from you. She tells it like it is. I hope what she saw will come to pass it would be wonderful!

Christ2004 5/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely fantastic. Thank you for helping me with a very complicated work situation. Appreciate how fast you respond, don’t waste time and are straightforward and direct. Thank you very very much and many blessings.

Wittypsychic 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

I think I found my forever advisor. I love everything about Jenicka’s reading from the delivery to the predictions. She’s very honest but still gentle. In one of my previous readings I was feeling very uneasy, and by the end of the call I felt so much better and so much lighter. She really just feels like a friend, a therapist. My own personal spirit guide in my pocket! Thank you!

Cadell2643 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Jenicka. She is simply the best. She listens with understanding and she provides clarity to your situation. A true friend. Jenicka has a calm soothing voice and she makes you feel like your problem is solved and you feel better with your situation. Jenicka is the best. I look forward to chatting with her again.

Cadell2643 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best reading with Jenicka. Jenicka understands your situation and your feelings with it. She will advised you on the best solution for your situation. Jenicka is a true friend. Put your trust with Jenicka and you will be happy.

Cadell2643 5/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best reading with Jenicka. She is so sweet and she understands how you feel about a situation. She listens and she will provide the best advice and solution for your situation. I look forward to chatting with her again.

gjimenez 5/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is always fast and accurate. She has been right on about so many things. I know if I call her she will put me at ease about decisions I need to make or things I need to know.

Sparkles123 4/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time calling Jenicka. She was fast, sweet and spot on with personalities. I like her advise at mentioning take things slow. I loved her style of offering advose for me to follow bc as she put it this has so much potential. She jumped right in. It was great. Reading her feedback, I am grateful and in awe. Just FYI, Jenicka. He has been thinking about me so intensely as my back and neck are hurting so much. He doesn't know I can feel it. Well here's to a great conversation and scheduling a massage for me, lol. I can mess this up. Got it. Thanks again.

Cadell2643 4/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Jenicka. Everything Jenicka predicted came true. Thank you for being here for me during this time. I greatly appreciate all that you do. I look forward to chatting with you again.

Cadell2643 4/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Simply the best reading with Jenicka. She is the best. Jenicka listens and understands your feelings. She provides the best advice. Jenicka is a true friend. I look forward to chatting with Jenicka again.