Psychic Jenicka x9859

Psychic Jenicka x9859

Intuitive and Thoughfull

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenicka Ratings & Reviews

253 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Cadell2643 5/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

The best reading I have had. Jenicka is one of the best. She is accurate with her readings and her predictions come true. Thank you for all that you do. It is certainly appreciated.

spiritinme 5/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing advisor she nailed my situation and connected perfectly with me! Give her a try, you will not be disappointed she’s the real deal! :)

Chelle30 5/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

SPECTACULAR!! Jenicka is the real deal!! My first time reading with her and I love her! She's right on point about everything!! I didn't have to say anything! Call her!!

Cadell2643 5/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with Jenicka. Everything she says comes true. It was so nice to call Jenicka and wish her a Happy Mother’s Day! It was a good feeling to let her know that I appreciate all that she does. She is a true friend. I look forward to chatting with her again.

Redalex 4/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is a treasure on this site. It you haven’t spoken with her, you are missing out! She delivers her readings in a down to earth manner. If Jenicka sees red flags she’ll tell you, whether you like it or not. Similarly she’ll reveal some unexpected good information. In one instance I thought it was too good to be true. In fact, Jenicka was correct, more so then I could ever imagine, I highly recommend that you call Jenicka. She is a “go-to”!

Cadell2643 4/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with Jenicka. It was great to bring Jenicka up to date with my situation. Jenicka listened with understanding and she gave me the best advice as usual. Everything that she says comes true. You can put your trust with Jenicka. I look forward to chatting with her again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Seeker33 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is very helpful, compassionate and straight forward. Tuned right in to the details of the situation with sound advice, prediction and truthfulness. She definitely respects the time limits, I would highly recommend her. Thank you Jenicka, I really appreciate your help during the short time we had to connect.

Cadell2643 4/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

A fantastic reading with Jenicka. It is great to chat with your advisor and she can sense in your voice that your situation has changed. Jenicka will provide solutions to your situation and she feels your pain. Her advice is always accurate and she is detailed with her advice. I am so happy to have Jenicka as my advisor. She is one of the best. Thank you.

Angelynn77 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very talented reader and great personality. Highly enjoyed my reading with Jenicka and will read with her again.

NikkiRiv22 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful