Psychic Jenicka x9859

Psychic Jenicka x9859

Intuitive and Thoughfull

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenicka Ratings & Reviews

77 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

Featured Review pcates 11/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Gave me incredible clarity and understanding of my situation. Absolutely the best. Does not waste time. Definitely will call her again.

Missy37 12/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on a lot says she sees someone knew coming into my life 2020

italnprincess 11/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was spot on! Thanks so much for everything .

mscvfv 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Jenicka. She is caring but gives it to you straight. Thank you so much!

Rb1961 11/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

very positive, there is a mutual attraction with someone i work with got some good insight on how to proceed thank you so much.

Irisel 10/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka es muy cuidadosa cuando responde tus preguntas en las lecturas. Dice la palabra justa y da buen consejo.

AnAngel 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Speechless. I would highly recommend.

kathypod 10/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was quick and accurate about characteristics and facts. She didn't filter out the unpleasant things I'd perhaps rather not to hear, in order to keep the reading positive. That was fine with me, and she delivered them in a compassionate way (outcome of family member's divorce). I'm looking forward to finding out that her time frames are accurate, also. I'd recommend Jenicka and will call again.

Amazin8868 10/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Whewwwww! My first reading & she nailed it.call J please you will not be disappointed

RhondaA 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka left me with no further questions unanswered or gave me false hope. She told me exactly who was responsible for the decision my employer made to fire me and why I was immediately offered a new position in a different department. She also told me what I will need to do to give them confidence again in my work over the next three months.