Psychic Jenicka x9859

Psychic Jenicka x9859

Intuitive and Thoughfull

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenicka Ratings & Reviews

117 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Cadell2643 5/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

An excellent friend who supports you and gives the best and accurate advice. A great person to talk to. She is soft spoken but listens to every detail of your conversation. She is accurate and precise. Thank you

Cadell2643 5/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for all that you do each and every day. Thank you for your thoughtfulness and comforting words during this time. Thank you for caring about my family and I. You are the best. Have a fantastic Memorial Weekend!!!

Cadell2643 5/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

A humble woman who can find the kindness of words of comfort and compassion during this time period. A great friend!

Cadell2643 5/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

A true friend who is there to listen to you when things unexpectedly happen in life. Thank you!!

Cadell2643 5/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading!! Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

nicoleRDH24 5/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nothing she said was true

Flower09 4/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Completely amazing. She is so in tune. All it took was a greeting and right away she knew how I was feeling and what I was going through. She answered all my questions quickly and truthfully, and even gave guidance. The connection was so strong. Thank you, Jenicka, for everything.

Jenicka 4/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Extremely intuitive and phenomenally well spoken. I really enjoyed my reading with her and DEFINITELY look forward to speaking to her again!

Cadell2643 4/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading. Thank you

Cadell2643 4/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is so sweet and soft spoken. She is accurate with her readings. A true friend. She will give her best to you. She will give the best advice, the best friendship, and the best words. She is fantastic!