Psychic Jenicka x9859

Psychic Jenicka x9859

Intuitive and Thoughfull

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenicka Ratings & Reviews

226 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Cadell2643 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had a fantastic reading with Jenicka. Everything she had mentioned to me about my situation came true. She is very accurate , gives detailed information and is always willing to listen to you. I enjoy chatting with Jenicka. She is a true friend. I look forward to chatting with her again.

Cadell2643 2/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readings I have had with Jenicka. Jenicka knew exactly how I felt when she heard my voice. All of her advice is very accurate and on point. She is so humble, kind and trustworthy. I feel at ease when I speak with her. She is straight to the point and she does not add any fluff to your situation. She stays on point with your situation. She is a true friend. I look forward to chatting with her again.

nycmama 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Jenicka , it’s always great chatting with you always seem to give me that pick me up . Gracias para todo . ~ N

39whispers 2/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Jenicka for helping and confirming what I was feeling; a great help and though a little sad but it’s normal we can only be human. Thank you very much.

Laurendawk 2/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is direct but kind and to the point.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

sweetipiee23 1/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

She made predictions but I doubt it will come to light. The moment it wasn’t general and she was trying to be personal- it was wrong. It’s the point of asking a predictions but tomorrow can change? Might as well sit with a friend and play pretend what will happen instead at least it’s free . She’s nice though but I’m paying for psychic not nice

Cadell2643 1/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had an excellent chat with Jenicka. She is understanding, true with her words, and trustworthy. She makes you feel very comfortable when asking questions pertaining to your situation. She is honest and she helps you see the big picture. Jenicka is true to her words and she is accurate. Thank you again for all that you do. It is certainly appreciated. I look forward to our next chat.

deleonwilliams22 1/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate you Jenicka, I absolutely recommend her!

Sophia0 1/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I am so impressed and I feel you are gifted l You predicted within 10 hours he would contact and out of the blue that happened . I am going to be your next fan forever. Thank you for helping us with your gift. I still need more clarification which I plan to call some other time. You are real, I wish I could spend lot of time talking to you guys but it’s expensive. :( nevertheless, thank you very much

Cadell2643 1/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Jenicka for your words of wisdom and advice. I am so glad you are here for me and to help me with my situation. It is great to know that I can rely on your advice and I do put my trust in you. I appreciate all that you do. I look forward to chatting with you again.