Psychic Jenicka x9859

Psychic Jenicka x9859

Intuitive and Thoughfull

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenicka Ratings & Reviews

303 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review aviation 5/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Extremely accurate and prediction came true within 36 hours. 5 stars.

Cascadenomad 9/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

You always calming, insightful and predicted I would get an offer. And I did. Thanks! A Million Stars!

Cadell2643 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Jenicka. Thank you for your accurate advice. Thank you for being there for me when I want to chat. Your words did come true. I am so excited about my situation. Thank you for all that you do. I look forward to chatting with you again.

Cadell2643 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Jenicka. Everything came true. I so excited with the new opportunities. Thank you again for all that you do. I look forward to chatting with you again.

Cascadenomad 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for your insight and encouragement.

Lost/Found101 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I was hoping you were on when I logged on.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cadell2643 8/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Jenicka. Jenicka is always there to give accurate advice and just to chat. She listens to what you have to say and she does not judge you. I am so excited to have Jenicka as my advisor. I look forward to chatting with her again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cadell2643 8/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding reading with Jenicka. Thank you for your encouragement, support and being a true friend. Thank you for all that you do. I am excited for this week and to see how much situation turns out. You are the best. Look forward to chatting with you again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cadell2643 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading.Everything you mentioned came true. Yes, I had to hold my own and be firm. The end result, I got the results I needed and you were absolutely right. Thank you for all that you do each and everyday. I look forward to chatting with you again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

spiritualady0818 8/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is amazing she picked up on my situations and helped clarify them. She picked up on the person I was referring to right away and explained what was going on and what direction I should go and possibilities in my future. Very caring and compassionate. She is amazingly accurate, kind, and has a great sense of humor. I've read with her twice, very detailed. She's highly recommended by me! She should actually be more per minute because she is so detailed