Psychic Jenicka x9859

Psychic Jenicka x9859

Intuitive and Thoughfull

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenicka Ratings & Reviews

386 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review mtaylor4 10/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Such a pleasure to have a reading with Jenicka. Positive and calming. Straight forward doesn't waste your time or look for answers from you. She tells it like it is. I hope what she saw will come to pass it would be wonderful!

Cadell2643 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Superb reading with Jenicka. She was right on target with her reading. She knew exactly what was happening in my situation. Jenicka will share with you the best solution for your situation. She is simply the best and I can’t wait to chat with her again. Everything she says comes true. I am super excited for this. Thank you, thank you for all that you do. You have been blessed with a precious gift from above. Thank you.

Cadell2643 9/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Jenicka. She is the best. Jenicka listens with understanding and she provides the best solution. A true friend who has your best interest. You can trust her. I look forward to chatting with Jenicka soon.

StarJumper 9/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding! 9weeks the ok/3 mo towards the sunny skies. Closeness may evolve after an ending but things maybe at a stalemate at this time. Regardless, this reader is in parallel to my current actions.

Cadell2643 9/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Jenicka. Simply the best. She knows how to assist you with your situation. She is there to help you and bring you up. Thank you again for all that you do. Look forward to chatting with you again.

Cadell2643 9/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Jenicka. Even if you have not spoken with Jenicka in a while, she is there for you. Jenicka will advise you of the best outcome to your situation. It was great just to relax and chat with her. She is so soft spoken and down to earth. I am super excited to have Jenicka as my advisor. Thank you! Look forward to chatting with you again.

Cascadenomad 8/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

I'll catch you more later. Just wanted the sanity check for the moment. Thank you so much for your insight/reading.

Erika1 8/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

AWESOME!!!!

Cadell2643 8/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Jenicka. Thank you for all that you do. I greatly appreciate our chats, advice, wisdom and your support. I will keep you updated on my situation. Thank you.

Monica357 8/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my conversation with Jenicka. I immediately felt comfortable and she knew things and I was just nodding even though I know she can’t see me. I cannot wait to speak with her again to get further guidance and advice on my relationship.