Psychic Jenicka x9859

Psychic Jenicka x9859

Intuitive and Thoughfull

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jenicka Ratings & Reviews

142 reviews since Oct 2017

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Cadell2643 5/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your guidance and expertise. Thank you for caring. Thank you for your detailed and quick response. I appreciate all that you do. Thank you

Cadell2643 8/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka is a great person to chat with and she has true deep gifts. She has great knowledge of my feelings and she is on target. A beautiful person who reveals the most inner thoughts of your situation. Look forward to the next chat.

Cadell2643 7/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka has great energy. I enjoyed the chat. The advice was genuine and right on point. Very accurate in describing my situation. Look forward to chatting again.

Cadell2643 7/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading. Enjoyed every minute of the reading. Will be chatting again.

Cadell2643 7/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dynamic, detailed and accurate reading. The best information given. Look forward to the next chat.

Cadell2643 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dynamite reading!!! Look forward to the next chat.

Cadell2643 7/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Everything Jenicka says comes true. A true friend whom you feel comfortable to share your inner thoughts. She is an soft spoken and easy going friend to talk with.

Cadell2643 7/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jenicka gives the best and accurate advice you will need pertaining to your circumstances. She is easygoing and enjoyable to talk with. She cares about the individual and you will feel that in her conversations. A true friend.

Cadell2643 7/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous reading. I can talk with Jenicka all day long. She is lively, makes you laugh, direct, energetic, enthusiastic, hopeful and prayerful. A true friend.

Cadell2643 7/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading!