Psychic Jaska x3072

Psychic Jaska x3072

Magic, Meaning and Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jaska Ratings & Reviews

154 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review ShiningStar0302 2/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very warm and caring. If funds permitted, I would speak all day with Jaska! . Thank you for your invaluable support. xxx

thankfulone 2/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely fabulous reading! I loved everything about it and am so grateful for the honest and compassionate delivery, with real vision! Awesome!

ShiningStar0302 2/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Simply warm and wonderful. I will let you know how things unfold. Thank you Jaska. xxx

Ameera 2/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

This lady is amazing. She was 100% head on! Thank you!

Canatolia 1/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great!

Jaska replied...

Thank you so much for you kind feedback. Many Blessings, Jaska

masonp 1/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!!!

Jaska replied...

Thank you Monica for your kind and generous rating lots of lv, light, blessings your way...have a safe and healthy week!

ShiningStar0302 1/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

It was lovely speaking to you today Jaska. You have a warm and wonderful way of expressing yourself and I appreciate your readings - detailed and very accurate on current matters. I look forward to your predictions unfolding. Thank you! xxx

Jaska replied...

Thank you, really appreciate your kind and generous feedback and rating. Many blessings your way!!!! Jaska

Justwoundering 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading as always!

ShiningStar0302 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing connection and some great insight. Thank you xx

kat.marie23 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Much love ! I feel much relief . After getting a reading from this woman sun comes out !