Psychic Jaska x3072

Psychic Jaska x3072

Magic, Meaning and Purpose

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jaska Ratings & Reviews

102 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review ElleDub 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Jaska's energy and vibe. She's so wise and knowing. I always get so much from my readings with her.

masonp 10/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

THE BEST!!!

ElleDub 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I could just talk to Jaska for hours - she's so wise and knowledgeable and has in many cases been accurate with her predictions for me. I will without a doubt continue to call her.

maxeter 8/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

It was very exciting to talk with Jaska. I'm a very happy person now.

tulita13 8/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

I just had a reading with Jaska and although she seemed to be nice over the phone I do not feel that there was a connection sorry

Booginzmum 8/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and caring. She’s gentle and loving. My first card reading- I’m still not sure exactly what to think yet as I’m not very familiar with the card readings- but everything she had to say was comforting.

masonp 8/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reader

masonp 7/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good!

ElleDub 7/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Jaska is a truly great advisor - she's made accurate predictions; she's quick and thorough; and just all around gifted. Today is the second time I've gotten a reading with her and it definitely won't be the last. Thanks, Jaska!

masonp 6/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good!!