Psychic Jaska x3072

Psychic Jaska x3072

Magic, Meaning and Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jaska Ratings & Reviews

221 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Cee2014 5/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

So detailed. Thank you!! Worth the $$

1SunFlower 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

I haven't been on this site for a while and was a little hesitant. I immediately felt at ease with Jaska, and quickly learned I picked a sharp and intuitive reader. Her message was very clear and flowed easily, plenty of info. I asked about a friend, who Jaska pegged to the "t" with no prompting from me. I was happy with the news I received and would definitely call Jaska again. Thank you for your good vibe, Jaska. It was just what I needed.

Cee2014 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

A reading with Jaska will set you on the right path. She is kind while delivering the messages the Universe needs you to know.

blackcat 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow...information just flows from her!! She's very calm and uses her incredible gifts to just answer your questions NO MATTER HOW SPECIFIC!! Thank you so much Jaska!! will definately call her back!!

dana claire 5/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

I spoke with Jaska towards the end of last year, asking about my love life. She said someone from my past would be returning at the beginning of 2022, and not to trust them. Well, someone who bought art from me a couple years ago resurfaced and we had a very short intense relationship, until I learned he was absolutely NOT to be trusted! SHE WAS RIGHT! I can't wait for more predictions to unfold as she says they will. Thank you Jaska!

Jaska replied...

Thank you Dana for your kind feedback. Many blessings your way. Look forward to speaking with you again. Keep smiling, glowing!!!!

Cee2014 4/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

In-depth and comprehensive. What can you say but amazing.

Jaska replied...

Thank you Cindy so nice to hear from you - sending prayers for you and family - and lots of sunshine and blessings to brighten your day!!!!!!!!

anonymous12345 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

I come to jaska becauSe I feel connected majority of the time, I never feel like I’m wasting my money , she’s always attentive, detailed, insightful and does NOT just tell me anything ! Most importantly she understands anxiety, depression that I suffer so when she reads me she always digs to give me clarity to anything she tells me so that I don’t hang up paranoid, worried or unsettled. If you’re a long time customer with chronic anxiety like me then you know that last sentence is crucial, a reader who LOVES what she does, jaska is one of them! She will answer your questions plus give you good advice to achieve a positive outcome especially if she sees something could go left depending on your action she will try to save you from disappointed by looking into what you should do to avoid negativity. She’s All around awesome ! Her advice comes after the reading , her readings are not full of advice vs psychic insight . She’s very good at insight, details, meanings , predictions, dates and advice based on the insight she’s seeing. You’ll never feel like it was a therapy session vs a psychic reading , in fact you’ll feel please by the psychic reading plus helpful advice to achieve what she’s seeing. (My name is confidential)

Jaska replied...

Thank you for your kind review. I really appreciate it, many blessings, Jaska

Cee2014 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jaska is spot on with her readings. She is both a seer and a compassionate psychic.

Honeyandsweet 4/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just amazing.

Cee2014 3/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jaskas deep knowledge of the universe helps her to tap into your past, present, and future. It is well worth your time.

Jaska replied...

Thank you SO much !!!!!!!!!!!many blessings, you're an inspiration