Psychic Jaska x3072

Psychic Jaska x3072

Magic, Meaning and Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jaska Ratings & Reviews

254 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review MendMyHeart 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Her words were so true it literally gave me chills. The things that I was seeing happening in my situation were exactly what she told me and now I have a clearer understanding of how to handle the situation.

Quietstorm 1/23/2023 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal and honest!!!

Quietstorm 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

She plays no games and no bs. She picked up so well on what is going on with my poi. It was an incredible reading OMG! I mean she literally picked up exactly what is going on in his life. I hope she is right about the two of us. Please call her if you want to know the truth and not that it’s this or that. She’s the TRUTH!

Cee2014 1/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

As always kind, informative, and on point.

Realdeal81 1/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

It seems like I've been posting a few of these "I was wrong about my last reveiw" reviews lately. That said, I was wrong about the last review I left Jaska. I didn't think she was accurate at the time because things in that new relationship seemed to be growing for the better when she gave me the negative information. Well- shortly after things took a sudden and sharp turn for the worse and everything she had said about that person ended up being true. Jaska is honest and has now eneded up being mostly accurate.

Ratp88 12/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is one of a kind. You will know if the psychic is gifted they are spontaneous. Jaska is one of them. She is very accurate and knowledgeable.

Aubanita0218 12/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jaska is very good. She told me about the release of my POI and I , as well as the choices that I have with him. She pick up on my career in the coming year, gives me something to be excited about. She tells you what it is with lots of compassion.

dana claire 11/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jaska is my favorite. I love chatting with her and she is always on point. I trust her fully in our readings. Thank you, Jaska!

Elle04 11/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Her reading felt genuine and accurate.

Cee2014 11/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

As always an uplifting experience. Very accurate and kind.