New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Jaska x3072

Psychic Jaska x3072

Magic, Meaning and Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jaska Ratings & Reviews

361 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review MendMyHeart 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Her words were so true it literally gave me chills. The things that I was seeing happening in my situation were exactly what she told me and now I have a clearer understanding of how to handle the situation.

Behonestplease 5/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Jaska gives a clear reading always. I’ve been following one customer who has read with Jaska last year. This customer was told last year that her and poi were done. This same customer has been calling over a year speaking with several other advisors that have told her that her and poi would be together. Jaska out of all of them told her that she would not be with him that it was done. I know for certain Jaska doesn’t sugercoat or sell you a fairytale.

Cee2014 4/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Superior!! and Accurate

Cee2014 4/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Superior!! and Accurate

Behonestplease 4/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Accurate prediction on contact and face to face meeting

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jaymki 4/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

There is not enough stars for this amazing lady right here. If it was not for her I’m not sure we’re j would be. I believe she has saved my life in some ways. I am thankful. She has also taught me so much in so many ways. Her Predictions are always on point and she is full of beautiful wisdom. We need more people like her in this world. Thank you for always being by my side and guiding me in a beautiful direction.

Cee2014 4/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

A true psychic. Gifted and accurate!!

Cee2014 4/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Jaska for doing what you do. Stay well and spread the news "that hope is the fuel for inspiration" it can change the trajectory of life and lives. Jaska is so worth your time and money. She is also accurate.

Cee2014 4/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

As always a lot of detail. Excellent reading so worth the time and money spent.

Cee2014 4/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Jaska is superior and a very busy person (psychic) better make an appointment or you wont' be able to read with her. She is accurate and thorough.