Psychic Jaska x3072

Psychic Jaska x3072

Magic, Meaning and Purpose

stars

I'm away

Psychic Jaska Ratings & Reviews

239 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review MendMyHeart 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Her words were so true it literally gave me chills. The things that I was seeing happening in my situation were exactly what she told me and now I have a clearer understanding of how to handle the situation.

Jaymki 10/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

You truly are a Angel. I have done many many readings with all types of psychics from all over for many years. There has only been 3 so far out of 17 years plus of getting readings were predictions were spot on. Jaska is one of the 3. She’s the top of my 3. She is dead on and spot on her predictions are always on point. I have been doing reading with here quite sometime. Not only is her predictions always on time and on point. She helps give you guidance and clarity. she truly is a kind and compassionate loving kind soul. If it was not for her I don’t know where I would be. She has helped me beyond words can even explain. Angels are not always invisible they are also humans. Jaska is just that. Thank you so much for being here for me. This last 10 months has been a bit rough. If it was not for you I would not be sure how I could get through all of this. You have helped me more than I could even explain. You have saved my life is many ways. You are a Angel. Thank you Thank you Thank you.

anonymous12345 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for everything , I pray we remain connected you’ve helped me get through a lot of things that had you not given me the insight needed I would’ve probably made bad choices or judgement of situations and circumstances. Cleared a lot up and said most things exactly how they played out . A few free will as normal with anyone, but a lot of passed predictions /events/actions took place as you said. Sometime I worry if my energy is picked up or the the opposite party when the free wills happen because of my anxiety , but I love our readings.

Paula2929 9/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very kind, straight to the point, nailed the description of certain individual. I hope her card reading becomes a reality. I really need it to become that.

Jaska replied...

Thank you very much for your feedback. It was very nice meeting you and I'm happy to hear the reading offered helpful insight into your situation. Many blessings!

Allen6252 9/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great individual to speak with

Jaska replied...

Thank you. I so appreciate hearing from you and getting your feedback. Wishing you always the best. Many blessings!!!!!

gail1955 9/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

The reading was inaccurate with POI. So, I'm not sure to trust other information and predictions.

Jaska replied...

Yes the interest and point of reading may not have been what you were looking for as I do a specialized reading based on the teachings of the elders. With a reader it always helps to let them know what you're hoping to hear - as some generally will simply share what is seen. I know there are lots of great readers available and all willing to listen and guide to the best of their ability. It was very nice meeting you and lots of blessings your way.

kyokothearies 9/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jaska is great! Thank you for such an insightful reading!!

Jaska replied...

Thank you so much. Was so nice meeting you. Best to you always - was glad I was able to offer helpful guidance. Many blessings!

Cee2014 8/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jaska gives detailed readings. She is direct yet compassionate. She delivers the messages with humor when appropriate. She is about 95% accurate. Totally worth a read.

Jaska replied...

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. Lots of blessings your way. Always look forward to hearing from you!

curiousMinds 8/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Jaska has a great energy about her. If you want honest and direct, she’s it! Definitely worth a read!!! Thank you for tonight’s reading!!! xxx

snicky0622 7/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful and fantastic. Thank you Jaska.