Psychic Jaska x3072

Psychic Jaska x3072

Magic, Meaning and Purpose

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jaska Ratings & Reviews

140 reviews since Mar 2018

Sort By

Featured Review ShiningStar0302 2/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your patience and accuracy so far. xxx

Cee2014 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Detailed and accurate.

Cee2014 10/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and detailed.

kathypod 10/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good connection. She provided a lot of details and insights. Looking forward to her predictions coming to pass.

Johagan88 10/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Jaska is amazing highly recommend thankyou so much jaska x

Itovar1971 10/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed my first reading with her. Answered my specific questions with ease. I liked the fact that she has a calm nonjudgmental demeanor

glows1 10/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not a good connection.

Jaska replied...

Gloria, I regret that you did not feel a connection. Often in so short a time it is difficult to feel that a concern has been addressed fully. I do hope you were able to gain some clarity and that you received info that has been helpful as far as addressing your concerns. I enjoyed meeting you. The new moon is coming up and that's a wonderful time to state what your intention is - what you really want and hope for in your life at this time. This is a powerful time for transformation and letting go of that which no longer serves us. I wish you all the best. Sending many blessings your way, Jaska

LadyDiana10 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice/kind and was on target with a description or 2, but I do not feel that we connected that well in relation to details and predictions.

Jaska replied...

I appreciate your nice note and feedback. Thank you. I do hope you're able to find clarity regarding concerns and I do apologize that I did not provide the clarity you were seeking. Sometimes the answers come later after we make a conscious decision in one direction or another, once we state our intention and are clear about what we do want. So our will and choices have the power to influence the outcome. Staying positive and staying in heart energy moving forward will help us to connect with positive outcomes. Angels surround you and you are never alone. Best to you always. Many blessings, Jaska

Cee2014 9/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed. Keeping fingers crossed that her predictions come true. She is very caring.

Cee2014 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, very detailed, she even follows up with an email. Highly recommend.