New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Jade x4923

Psychic Jade x4923

Incredibly accurate and insightful

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Jade Ratings & Reviews

29 reviews since Sep 2022

Sort By

ShariF 5/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was very sweet and to the point! I will surely contact her again.

Jade replied...

It was a pleasure connecting. Glad I was able to help. Keep in touch!!

Angel2021 5/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Nice person but what happened was opposite of what was predicted.

Jade replied...

Hello greetings remember the free will always does play a part in outcomes. Thank you for your feedback.

Quinnwife 2/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

will be calling you soon

Jade replied...

Please do! Its always a pleasure.

overautumn 1/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Jade is my go-to. Her encouragement, guidance and kindness is empowering in confusing times.

Jade replied...

Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to connect. !

gemswin 1/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Jade was very helpful helping me gain clarity in regards to my love life, forecast the months ahead, and coach me with my intuition with the help of my guides as well. She was kind, empathetic, and direct. The connection was great. Thank you for your guidance!

Jade replied...

Thanks for the kind words. Your spirit was open, honest and easy to connect with. Hope to talk soon again!

overautumn 12/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Jade helped me gain clarity overall. I appreciate her direct and kind communication.

Jade replied...

thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to connect with you!

Columbia2023 12/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful and illuminating! Thank you! ??????

Jade replied...

Thank you for your kind words. Glad you feel that way!!

swpysich 11/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a great reading. You have a very calming, kind voice and provided quick answers to my questions. Thank you very much and sorry I couldn’t continue to call.

Jade replied...

Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure to connect with you!

Chog8577 11/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

Jade was calm and accurate about the poi. She validated what I was thinking and feeling with little information from me. Therefore, she was connected and I wish I had tried her months ago. She was very patient with me as well.

Jade replied...

It was a pleasure to connect with you!!

Butteflyy92 10/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

Jade is awesome!! I love to get readings from her. She is very compassionate and is super talented. She is by far my favorite advisor on the site. If you are looking for an in-depth reading where you will get the answers you need, Jade is your woman. I love that she does not sugarcoat things and gives honest answers. Hands down, she is the absolute best. Trust me, you will not be disappointed if you get a reading from her.

Jade replied...

You are a beautiful spirit and its always my pleasure to connect with you!