Psychic Ivanka x3372

Psychic Ivanka x3372

Partnerships and Career

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ivanka Ratings & Reviews

459 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review maleahrebecca 8/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is such a joy to talk to she’s eye opening and really cracks the surface to help you dig deeper. Highly recommend. She gets straight to the point and what it is that you want out of the conversation. Doesn’t waste time. Worth every penny.

StarJumper 9/29/2022 stars Chat Reading

Best advice ever! OMG! I’m in tears! She warned me about he’ll be “confusing” to everyone and that’s helpful! Boy! My anxiety was to the moon and this is something important to hold on to! He will be confusing and now I can step back and not get elevated which is a problem but now I know and I’ll be ready to what’s to come! Ivanka you got me in tears of relief!

Lune45 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is my psychic life coach and she doesn’t miss. Her guidance and predictions are spot on. I am always grateful for her compassionate, direct Abe unique insight. She has helped me to transform. You can go to her for business, finance, grief, life, love and everything. Psychic source is so lucky to have her and so is anyone who gets a reading with her.

Babygirl6969 9/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is on fire tonight!! Read my 2 POI's and ex to the tea! It's almost like she knew them personally. The reading really blowed my mind. Love talking to her. She hones in very quickly and doesn't waste your time. Highly recommend...you won't be disappointed.

Lovinme 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you that was a very great reading

Dudu Liland 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very direct and incredible

Solarzar 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Ivanka was a special experience. Easy to talk and relate to. Very clear and direct in her insights. It's been a while since I have had a reading at Psychic Source, but this was a welcome return. She gavie me good information to watch for in the coming weeks, it matched with many of the directions that were already manifesting so she was definitely tapped in. Great session. Highly recommend her.

anonymous12345 9/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

We were not connected when asking about my friend , I will looks for other things you said about work etc. (please don’t say my name if replying)

Sparkey 9/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Answered each question directly, no fluff.

krystal0389 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Omg she was so on point !! She has put my mind at ease I’ve been apart of psychic source for about 2 years and it’s only one other person that was as accurate as her ! I really wanted to tell her I love her at the end of the reading lol I felt like I’ve known her yearrrrss! Wish I could give her 20 stars .