Psychic Ivanka x3372

Psychic Ivanka x3372

Partnerships and Career

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:00 am EST

Psychic Ivanka Ratings & Reviews

334 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review BJ-Taurus 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Honest but compassionate. I asked a specific question about having any negative characteristics with respect to a problem I was having and she gave me great advice and feedback. I love her positive, inspiring energy!

A6Plme 4/16/2021 stars Chat Reading

Helpful, consistent, and very accurate. I recommend to all

Thankful313 4/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Gave consistent guidance with kindness, but firm. Thank you for everything

MyAngel711 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is AMAZING! She connects w/ your energy fast before even asking the question! In LOVE w/ her spirit & energy! Most importantly, she is accurate, insightful & honest! Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Juanita30 4/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

I just want to say I’ve been reading with her for over a year & in the most of everything she literally tells me to get dress before I even get the call! She’s always on point and accurate, like now I’m still in shock. Just sitting here like omg.

Brownsbaby 4/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Connection and just amazing . Been feeling down and Ivanka gave me some insight on to hope and to keep going . Thank you

tiffanyy 3/31/2021 stars Chat Reading

direct, quick, and clear. She knows what she's doing! Thanks Ivanka

vulcannz 3/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

wow just after couple days of my chat reading with Ivanka I got a call from 1 of the company's I was asking about she said I would get offer for, sadly I couldnt take it up as it was too far from my location and I cant relocate right now, still waiting to hear from other we discussed but Ivanka is somebody I will return to for further readings as her predictions happen!

Cbuchs 3/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

I'm amazed at how accurate and in detail my reading was. I've had multiple experiences with other psychics and I can say that my reading today absolutely took my breath away and makes me feel so much more at ease with my future. I would recommend Ivanka 100% and will definitely be coming back for another reading. Thank you so much, Ivanka! I can't even begin to express the relief & hope you gave me.

saharroshanaei 3/28/2021 stars Chat Reading

I really liked her reading thank you