Psychic Ivanka x3372

Psychic Ivanka x3372

Partnerships and Career

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logging off soon

Psychic Ivanka Ratings & Reviews

249 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review 18Virgo8 9/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading, very quite and intuitive. Covered key points accurately.

Tamera33 9/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

I would definitely choose this advisor again she was compassionate professional patient as well as knowledgeable about me... she is definitely gifted and blessing....

velmahawkins 9/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very very nice to talk to. She took her time and explained the answers yo my questions. I will definitely call her again the future,

Hollie211978 8/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very attuned and a great listener

christinalynne331 8/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Reading was short but very insightful. I am hoping what she told me is true and hope to connect with her again very soon.

suggad9553 8/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka gave me so much insight on my life and how I was holding myself back from being my better self. She isn’t one to sugar coat and beat around the bush. She’s straightforward, tells you like it is, and also gives tough love. Which I really needed. Along with this, Ivanka is compassionate and I can tell she wants whomever she encounters to live their life with purpose and to ignore what others think. Will definitely have another reading with her.

Hollywood2020 8/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was confident and on point with her responses. She knew before asked . She will be my only reader, marked as my favorite!

YoungOne 8/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka was great! Her readings were very well connected to my present situation. I really enjoyed her level of enthusiasm while giving me my reading. I definitely plan to call her back for another reading soon.

Fyigregorylane 8/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nothing psychic happened. I paid to talk for the same advice friends give me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MJOoooo 8/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s good on things happening, but not on predictions unfortunately. She has changed them 3 times. All were wrong