Psychic Ivanka x3372

Psychic Ivanka x3372

Partnerships and Career

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ivanka Ratings & Reviews

500 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review maleahrebecca 8/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is such a joy to talk to she’s eye opening and really cracks the surface to help you dig deeper. Highly recommend. She gets straight to the point and what it is that you want out of the conversation. Doesn’t waste time. Worth every penny.

happiness2 2/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Ivanka! Will see how this relationship goes. Nice guy but so far it feels like we are buddies. Will can you soon to see if anything else comes up. Nice to have a guy friend.

Lune45 1/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is my go-to person here because she gives accurate, grounding messages from Spirit. Time and time again she's a spiritual advisor I can always turn to in order to process the present moment and prepare for what's to come.

Queendrea 1/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

Invaka is the best hands down!!!! she very direct and straightforward and tells you exactly what you need to hear regardless if it's what you want to hear.

purplestarlight 1/28/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Ivanka! It was such a positive reading and I am so hopeful about my career future after reading with you today. Thank you :)

Asofiag 1/22/2023 stars Chat Reading

Love! Excellent!

Lune45 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is the best. She’s my go to person for a grounding and spiritual perspective. She’s been my psychic advisor for years and she’s always spot on. I’m very thankful she’s here because she’s truly a Divine asset to this platform.

Quietstorm 1/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

She’s my new go to! She has been so accurate on what’s going on and her predictions seem to be on point.

Useraa88 1/17/2023 stars Chat Reading

Love talking w / vanka she is great for picking up on your poi whether it's something good or bad... I message almost everyday great reader!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Moonchild81 1/16/2023 stars Chat Reading

Ivanka is amazing. I've read with her a few times and EACH time she quickly picks up on tye situation and gives clear guidance. As she's responding I'm thinking YES, that's exactly what I experienced... she always gives me insight to the situation and I'm left feeling excited about what's next. Do not hesitate, she is awesome!!!