New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
STAFF PICK
Psychic Ivanka x3372

Psychic Ivanka x3372

Partnerships and Career

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ivanka Ratings & Reviews

700 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review AriesandLibra 9/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

Wow! She picked up right away as to what happened with my poi and I that say. I’m in disbelief, she was so accurate. I literally sat in my car after the reading with my mouth open. She is so accurate….wow. Thanks Ivanka

lukebrooks1983 7/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Just like that, Ivanka was on point. I had to call her back to let her know that everything came in, and she showed me clearly the delay for my current job. She told me not to worry because this is part of the process. She also told me to stay away from $8400 teaching course someone was trying to sell to me because look at what I have now, I wont need it. She knew that I had a YT channel before I could tell her about it, and I am looking forward to hitting that channel with a punch to help build my brand. Additionally, she told me not to worry bout my issues anymore at work and that it will be smooth sailing going on from here.

lukebrooks1983 7/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

I am addicted to her readings. they are always on point. she set me straight and she knew what curtain things were without being in the military. she told me to stay calm and just make sure to avoid the people of my past because it is now time for me to move on. I can't wait to call her back this week with the results. thank you again.

lukebrooks1983 7/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

this was amazing reading. I was so excited I call right back in. I think we spoke for over a hour and out of the rest she is very on point. I didn't even tell her where I sit at work and she knew it without me telling her my job. she also help me with advice on entrepreneurship and what I should do and to tell no one about my plans which I will stick to.

Santito 7/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thanks, I appreciate it. Your totally awesome and genuine....

Dainty 7/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Britt424 7/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

She is always right. Good or bad! Everything she says and predicts always resonates. Back in April she predicted that we would have problems in July and unfortunately that turned out to be more than true :( we are currently going through it. She is also so honest about feelings even when it’s not exactly what you want to hear ! I’m very curious to see how this plays out and if we can over come this hurdle . I appreciate you even if I was in a little distress xoxo

Danielle 7/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka was fun and pleasant to speak with. Does not waste your time, gave a lot of detail and information, and made me laugh. Will definitely be giving her a call back. Can't wait for her predictions.

DevDev91 7/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is staff pick right now & I know why b/c she is the TRUTH anxiety went from 100 - none on the matter that we talked about thanks again !

Angie33 7/1/2024 stars Chat Reading

She’s good. Give me a lot more from it. I’m excited and anxious to see what’s coming next . Thank you Ivanka