Psychic Ivanka x3372

Psychic Ivanka x3372

Partnerships and Career

stars

I'm available - until 8:00 am EST

Psychic Ivanka Ratings & Reviews

365 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review maleahrebecca 8/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is such a joy to talk to she’s eye opening and really cracks the surface to help you dig deeper. Highly recommend. She gets straight to the point and what it is that you want out of the conversation. Doesn’t waste time. Worth every penny.

rmdn8808 9/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always awesome!!

Tayo88 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tapped in to my energy very quickly. I feel she was very helpful and I am glad to have spoken with her.

Onlyoneme 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sometimes she’s on point and sometimes not

rubymoumoune1 8/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

I always feel grateful to know Ivanka. She is very intuitive and her guidance and insights are my lighthouses. I hope the Asia opportunity is coming soon but it is so great to hear from her that the current job is very good too.

Nikki.johnson2993 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

This is my second time doing this, I don’t feel this one was personal at all.. she would give answers before I was even done asking… and no detail with it. It was almost like someone was just telling me random stuff with no emotion no detail and no meaning it was very bland. I didn’t feel comfortable or that this was a true reading.

FloridaGirl21 8/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I just got off a call with Ivanka and I didn't want to hang up. She was more than on point. She was able to see what I didn't see coming and I knew that she was telling the truth about everything. Use her and pay the the most you can get as a first time caller!!!! She is worth every penny. Love you, Ivanka and maybe we'll pass ea other on a beach one day. :-) :-) :-). I will be calling you back very soon. You made my day. Thanks for telling me about the crybaby and the boss man :-). You were right about that too. Thank you!!!

picasso123 8/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

No connection at all. Perhaps not enough time, but very terse responses and I didn't feel she connected to me or the person I was asking about.

AndyFromOxford 8/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

I came away from the reading feeling reassured and inspired and importantly I liked Ivanka.

vlheitz 7/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

She's good and accurate but rough in her delivery. Just not as kind as she can be.. but she's accurate.