Psychic Ivanka x3372

Psychic Ivanka x3372

Partnerships and Career

4½ stars

I'm available - until 6:25pm EST

Psychic Ivanka Ratings & Reviews

77 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Marguerite 9/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very good, direct and helpful feedback. Thank you!

Kaikuahine 11/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

She helped me see through the haze of my employment search and urged me to follow my dreams. This is what life is about! Thank you, will be back!

Bonmat 11/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

So far, some of the predictions have already come true. Ivanka’s gift was truly on display during my reading. I will absolutely call her again.

Gloria1957 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed

weddin2470 10/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

She great and strong in her gifts

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Mike1218d 10/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hands down amazing experience. She knew everything spot on about me. And made me feel happy about the situation I'm in with my boyfriend.

Marika99 10/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thanks, this was a super good reading. I misunderstood the last sentence, I understand what you mean. Thanks for very good help.

Marguerite 10/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Honest and wise

Eternallygrateful6434 10/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ivanka is on point the minute she connects with you. A real joy to work with.

Jenn44 10/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

I have chatted with Ivanka on a few occasions and her insights and predictions/explanations have been right on.