Customer Moonchild81 Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
12/8/2022

Psychic Jessi x4933 stars Chat Reading

I ABSOLUTELY love Jessi! We had a phone and chat reading. She QUICKLY tunes into your situation and provides honest/kind advice. Added her to my favorites. I'll definitely use her regularly.

12/7/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is always dialed in and gives quick advice. I've been using her for 2yrs and she's ALWAYS been accurate.

12/1/2022

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

Phoebe is hands down one of my favorites. She is gentle, kind and HONEST! She always gives the best guidance and care. Each time I come to her with an issue, what she receives from the guides, comes to pass. And exactly as she says. You will NOT be disappointed!

11/15/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Hazel put my mind at ease and quickly helped me figure out my situation. I will be reading with her again very soon!

11/3/2022

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is hands down my go to. She easily picks up on my situation, taps in and is connected to what's going on and gives sound advice. Often she says things verbatim as my POI without me telling her what I had already discussed. Her predictions have been accurate as well. She will become your go to, too!

9/26/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Chat Reading

Absolutely amazing! She quickly calmed me down and tapped into my situation. She than qickly connected with my spirit guides and provided confirmation. You know how you know something but you just aren't sure and boom it's broken down and crystal clear for you. Phoebe has a level of care and concern that puts you at ease. Will definitely be adding her to my favorites

7/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is the REAL DEAL! Her ability to tap into your situation with minimal information is just unreal. I've been going to her as my spiritual advisor for a few months and she ALWAYS taps in and provides guidance/assistance/understanding. I truly appreciate her. Contact her now. I know she'll tap in/tune into your guides and be able to assist you.

7/20/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Ginger quickly picked up my and my partners energy. What she said made complete sense as I felt the same things. I suppose I was looking for confirmation. I cannot wait to see the 2 specific things she mentioned come to fruition.

4/25/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica is my go to reader. She's always honest and real.

4/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon was SPOT on! What she said would happen the next day happened even tho I thought there's no way. I felt like I was talking to a friend.