Psychic Hope x3496

Psychic Hope x3496

Inspired and Empowered

stars

I'm away

Psychic Hope Ratings & Reviews

11 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Angels1257 12/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Had a 20 min reading, was very nervous, and i fought calling for the longest time. After looking at pages of the many faces and names i was guided to select Hope for some reason and after speaking with her now i know why. She made me feel comfortable and was very easy to speak with, I believe she was right on target of what was going on with me. Gave me several suggestions on what to start with. Thank you

tarrboro 12/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

Just didn't seem to connect.

jamiejkd 12/23/2019 stars Video Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Hope. It was informative and wide reaching. I'm excited to see if predictions are true!

angelscj 12/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Hope. You are always on point and an inspiration to be honest with everything. Happy Holidays.

Marika99 12/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was off. Not helpful

Feathery83 11/19/2019 stars Chat Reading

Hope was to-the-point and very accurate. She incorporated cards into the reading to great effect! Thank you.

angelscj 11/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hope was wonderful. She was kind and informative. Her wisdom is right to the point. She always states what the energy is like when reading you. She always states that you can change your destiny based on the choices you make in life. Also, she makes predictions that have not happened yet. You have to wait and see. Sometimes, you can change those predictions from your choices. She empowers you to think and make better decisions for yourself. At the end, she just want to inspire, and she is Hope.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

angelscj 10/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

After my reading with Hope, I thought about what was said. Everything that she said, I have been thinking about and is true and nobody knew. Hope, she was right on target. It made me feel good and will be calling her again. She is worth every penny.

Karma9 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Tku

IBelieveInMe 9/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

I'm not sure we were on the same wave length. Sometimes it happens.