Psychic Hope x3496

Psychic Hope x3496

Uplifting Intuitive & Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Hope Ratings & Reviews

153 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Brokenhearted 8/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Let me tell you how ACCURATE Hope is!! She was not only able to connect with my POI and provide some peace and closure, but a close family member and my son I lost due to having a miscarriage she connected with as well! She is truly amazing and I cannot believe The things she said was spot on and she had no knowledge of and only the POI would have known, She even knew how he passed away!!!! I wish I could talk to her everyday!!! I will be back to talk soon. Thanks again for making things a little easier!!!!

Hope replied...

Blessings. Thank you for the positive review. It was a joy speaking with you. Peace and Light-Hope.

Mary95 11/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Hope ,I really appreciate your reading ,looking forward to your predictions ,thank u

arlettaist23 11/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you to share your gift with me,Your reading give me hope in some way,I will keep you posted.Many blessings

Gigi1987 11/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Straight forward & answered all my questions. Will absolutely consult with her again. Thank you, Hope. Blessings

Hope replied...

Thank you for the positive feedback. Please reconnect with me in the future. Look forward to future chats. Pleasure helping you. Happy Holidays-Hope.

Nana51 11/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very nice give good advise. Wait to see if comes true

Hope replied...

Blessings. I enjoyed our conversation. It was a pleasure to help you and give you the guidance that you were seeking. Happy Holidays with peace and light-Hope.

anonym3555 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Hope was very insightful and gave me lots of information.

Hope replied...

Happy Holidays. Thank you for the positive review. It was my pleasure to give insightful guidance. I enjoy what I do. Please stay in touch. Blessings-Hope.

ashzep7 11/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very in tune with the people and circumstances surrounding me and gave useful advice on how to deal with certain situations and relationships. Used tarot as a tool during the reading and gave me a good idea of what I can expect ahead.

Hope replied...

Thank you for allowing me to help you. I enjoyed our conversation. Always in prayer and sending much positive energy your way. Peace and Light-Hope.

Bahamutia 11/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Hope answered all of my questions swiftly and patiently although I kept jumping between several subjects. My chat with her left me feeling hopeful, and I am thankful for that!

Hope replied...

Thank you for the positive review. I was glad to be there for you. Pleasure speaking with you and giving you guidance. I am always here for you. Happy Holidays with blessings-Hope.

sunshinemoonchild 11/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wow! Just wow! Hope knows, and is clearly intuitive. She was to the point and timely with her responses, and she spoke to a lot of important things I was hoping to talk about with her. Thank you Hope for reaffirming and clarifying my questions

Hope replied...

Loved your energy. Thank you for connecting with me. So glad to help you with the guidance that you were seeking. Please stay in touch. Keep shining bright. Blessings-Hope.

Yes2Godswill 11/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very open and shows compassion. Appreciate the words of wosdom she provided.

Hope replied...

Thank you for the positive feedback. I believe compassion is the key to help people to heal and be heard the right way. Always in prayer. Happy Holidays-Hope.