Psychic Hope x3496

Psychic Hope x3496

Inspiring Intuitive & Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Hope Ratings & Reviews

277 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review maldol5663 5/2/2021 stars Video Reading

Wonderful connection... so spot on. Resonated completely!

Hope replied...

I loved our connection too. Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Happy May and blessings-Hope

ArrowM 5/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed the reading and would have enjoyed talking longer. Shes very easy to talk to and provides allot of information. Namaste!

Cascadenomad 5/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

It is always great meeting with you. It is a super difficult time and your insights are calming. I look forward to finding a new path forward. Thanks

jacque5300 5/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is the best ..

Hope replied...

You are the best too. Always at service to help and guide you whenever. Happy Mother's Day and blessings with abundance-Hope

bumble381 5/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Mmm I don’t know. I asked a specific question about someone I just met and I felt like she was trying to spare my feelings. I like straight shooters and directness(that’s my fault for choosing a compassionate psychic). I’m sure she’s great for some I just didn’t like her style.

Hope replied...

Happy May. It was a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for your feedback. I did look back on the chat transcript and found that I did answer your questions in a direct/simple way. Every answer came exactly as the universe said it through me with honesty and respect. However, every advisor on the network has a different style of expressing the information from Spirit, but it depends on how the customer resonates with it. I always say food for thought to reflect on the guidance. I do wish you the best and many blessings with abundance-Hope

Pennymaker 5/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Caring, kind and straight to the point! Hope was very quick and super sweet! Highly recommend her!

Hope replied...

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. It was a blessing to guide you. Always here for you-Hope

Cascadenomad 4/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

I appreciate your insight and guidance.

Hope replied...

I appreciate you too. Thank you for the positive review. Blessings-Hope

jacque5300 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love her she is right on all counts.

Hope replied...

Love you too. Always a pleasure to work with you. Blessings and Happy May-Hope

Luli1111 4/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

Highly insightful and accurate regarding my current relationship. Thank you for your great insights and guidance Hope!

Hope replied...

Your very welcome on the insights/guidance. It was a joy to help you find your answers. I am always here for you. Blessings-Hope

Hope11 4/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

It was great talking to Hope! I received great insight on my question and am excited to try out her suggestions. Thank you!

Hope replied...

It was great talking with you too. Pleasure to guide with positive insights. I am always here for you. Blessings-Hope