Psychic Hope x3496

Psychic Hope x3496

Uplifting Intuitive & Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Hope Ratings & Reviews

117 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Brokenhearted 8/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Let me tell you how ACCURATE Hope is!! She was not only able to connect with my POI and provide some peace and closure, but a close family member and my son I lost due to having a miscarriage she connected with as well! She is truly amazing and I cannot believe The things she said was spot on and she had no knowledge of and only the POI would have known, She even knew how he passed away!!!! I wish I could talk to her everyday!!! I will be back to talk soon. Thanks again for making things a little easier!!!!

Hope replied...

Blessings. Thank you for the positive review. It was a joy speaking with you. Peace and Light-Hope.

Irishgirl 9/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Hope was a pleasure to speak with. She set my mind at ease with a situation, but unfortunately for me I won’t see the outcome for some time, but it is a very hopeful outcome nonetheless. Thank you Hope!

Branlee47 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She predicted so many great things for me and was also giving me messages from my family on the other side, she was great, one of the best, most detailed readings I've ever had!!! Highly recommend!!

Sunshi9907 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

I felt a solid connection as soon as Hope starting talking to me. We started off with a general reading and she was spot on before I ever asked any questions. She gave me answers about many thing’s that have been my heart and mind for many years. She brought me happy tears and peace when she was able to connect with my grandmother who raised me. It meant the world. I feel so much comfort and peace knowing I’m taking some positive steps in the right direction for my future. Absolutely, the best reading I have ever had. Hope answered all my questions and more. I didn’t feel rushed, I’m very grateful!

Hope replied...

It was a pleasure to speak with you. I was glad to help and be at service. Thank you for the beautiful review. I highly appreciate it. Blessings with much peace and light.

jacque5300 9/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

she is the best he new what was written on his head stone she is the real thing

Hope replied...

Hi there. It is always a pleasure to reconnect with you. Plus, I was glad to help you again. Thank for your the positive review. Please stay in touch. Blessings/Prayers with peace and light.

Ajm1988 9/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Seems like a very nice person, but nothing said was relevant to any of the people I've "received " messages from.

Hope replied...

Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to speak with you. When it comes to mediumship, many spirits come in at the same time with no order with different images/messages to try to make a relevant connection. Somethings will come through more clearly. Other things would be set aside as food for thought to think later as a future event. I do wish you the best. Blessings with much peace and light.

lindoboy15 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was truly impressed with the accuracy and professionalism of hope, as much as I asked she replied. Hope gave me readings as well as advice. She will be my new go too!

Hope replied...

Thank you for the wonderful review. I highly appreciate it. It was a pleasure to speak with you and be at service. Blessings-Hope.

Patches2018 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Refreshing- Very Pleasant- Quick to answer your question

Hope replied...

It was a pleasure to help you. I enjoyed our session. Please reconnect with me in the future. Thank you for the lovely review. Blessings-Hope.

emz167 9/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wow, wonderful to hear all the things that came through on the reading. Make sure you have enough time hear it all. Picked up on alot of things in my life.

Hope replied...

I loved our connection. Thank you for the wonderful review. Hope reconnect in the future. Blessings with peace and light.

Rhonda 8/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Reading was good, can’t wait to see what happens!

Hope replied...

Thank you for the positive review. It was a pleasure speaking with you. Much peace and light-Hope.