Psychic Hope x3496

Psychic Hope x3496

Uplifting Intuitive & Medium

4½ stars

I'm available - until 11:29 pm EST

Psychic Hope Ratings & Reviews

228 reviews since Aug 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Gigi1987 2/22/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hope is amazing! Always answers my questions in a kind loving matter. Everything she’s told me before has come to pass. Highly recommend

Hope replied...

Peace and blessings to you. You are amazing too. Thank you for the lovely review. Always in prayer-Hope.

kimlovesya 2/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hope give answers thank you

Hope replied...

Always a pleasure to help you. I am here anytime. Please stay in touch. Blessings-Hope.

xy9409 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hope is highly skilled and accurate! And is a good soul! Thank you!

Hope replied...

Blessings. Thank you for the positive review. It has been a pleasure to work with you in 2020/2021. Please stay in touch. Peace and Light-Hope.

lillybeth 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

this was a helpful reading and it gave me some insight of what to expect in my relationship.

Hope replied...

Thank you for the feedback. It was a joy to help you with finding the insight that you were seeking. Blessings-Hope.

Peace369 2/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

very helpful and accurate reading

Larego3159 2/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hope was very insightful and connected me with my recently deceased mother. I felt overwhelmed by the things she told me as she was dead on. I recommend highly.

Hope replied...

It was a pleasure to be at service for you. I was glad to connect with your deceased mother. I am glad to bring peace to your heart and mind. Thank you for the positive feedback. Blessings with love-Hope.

Tinisha 2/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

She sweet but one part of her reading didn't line up with what several others have told me.

Hope replied...

Blessings. Thank you for the feedback. Please know that was the guidance which came from the universe based on your questions. Plus, when you read with many advisors, they will have similarities within their readings. However, there will be times when advisors will pick up on different things that others couldn't. Last, within any reading, the energy/results can change in a microsecond based on choices and free will. Overall, it is always good to keep those different things as food for thought because you never know how that information maybe useful in the future. It was a pleasure to work with you. Please stay in touch. Peace and light-Hope

SPNN1622 2/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your help it was an enlightening reading

Hope replied...

It was a true blessing to help you. I am here for you anytime. Peace and light-Hope.

Senorita1 2/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

What she said did not resonate with me.

Hope replied...

It was a pleasure to speak with you. Thank you for your feedback. Sometimes, a caller and an advisor don't have a connection when doing a reading session, which happens at times. It could be the energies that are not matching up on a particular day or another advisor was meant to read you. It could be a number of reasons. However, with me, I will say things that may not resonate with a caller at first, but later on the information comes true. I always say, "Food for Thought," with information that maybe for the future. Overall, I was glad to assist you. I would love to reconnect another day. Much blessings with peace and light-Hope

karenlynn67 2/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

I totally enjoyed getting a reading from Hope. She helped me to understand what was going on and gave me piece of mind. She also brought in my angels. I would definitely would recommend her to anyone looking to get an excellent reading. Thank you Holly.

Hope replied...

I enjoyed working with you. I was glad to bring you peace. Thank you for the review. Blessings to you-Hope.