New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Hera x6023

Psychic Hera x6023

Empathic Psychic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Hera Ratings & Reviews

43 reviews since Jul 2023

Sort By

Lala911 7/13/2024 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with her and look forward to seeing how things pan out. She did give some Accurate details and lots of information. Thank you. ??

Nawnaw 6/26/2024 stars Chat Reading

She is a wonderful reader! hidden gem on PS

DianaLove 6/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

My reading was very straight to the point and in-depth. I look forward to meeting with her again. Thank you, Hera!

Anjelisa 6/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

I’ve had many readings with different psychics and I wanted to give Hera a try. From the sounds of her other reviews she seems to be spot on and accurate. I just find myself doubting so much because my hope is dwindling. She made predictions, I’ll have to wait and see.

travel123 6/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

Amazing

Nawnaw 6/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

Amazing!! She said I will get the peace of mind at night n it worked out like she predicted.

Nawnaw 6/6/2024 stars Chat Reading

Wow Hera's predication came through the second my conversation with her ended!! I hope all shows to be true. Thank you for the beautiful reading

Deannanaura 5/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

It was my first time having a reading with Hera. Typically, I stay away from chatting through messages as sometimes advisors can be slow to respond. That wasn't the case with Hera. Also, I loved her approach. I didn't really have to ask questions, she just started typing what she saw and it all made sense. I would give her a try if you haven't already. You won't be disapointed.

kscheuover 4/26/2024 stars Chat Reading

It was my first time to read with Hera. She incredibly and accurately described the people about whom I was referring. It helped me see things clearly and objectively. Hera is very gifted. Please read with her.

MissSuzieQ66 4/17/2024 stars Chat Reading

Your reading made sense to me. Thank you so much.