New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Hera x6023

Psychic Hera x6023

Empathic Psychic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Hera Ratings & Reviews

34 reviews since Jul 2023

Sort By

MissSuzieQ66 4/17/2024 stars Chat Reading

Your reading made sense to me. Thank you so much.

Homiegirl 4/17/2024 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed about feelings and can write a lot in a short time. She has a unique style I can’t find with any other advisor - can really get into the heart , she is now one of my go to advisors , thank you Hera!

westrac4 4/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

Outstanding communication, very clear and thorough. Quick response and a lot of information to boot. Lovely read. Thankyou Hera

MissSuzieQ66 4/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

Hera. Thank you for letting me know what I had suspected. Your confirmation was very valuable. Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LD2000 3/30/2024 stars Chat Reading

Since Hera joined PS, I have found her to be consistently prepared and insightful in her readings. Despite the passage of time and different individuals involved, Hera's predictions remain consistent and unwavering. Her genuine sweetness, politeness, and kindness shine through in every session, creating a warm and welcoming experience. What sets Hera apart is her ability to deliver consistent outcomes, regardless of how much time has elapsed between readings. I appreciate Hera's dedication to her craft making her a reliable and trusted advisor for those seeking guidance and clarity.

Angie33 3/30/2024 stars Chat Reading

She’s good. Just wish we had finish but she’s good, give me so much details. I recommend her try her. Will see what happens next. Thank you Hera

mayapktang 2/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

Kind insights with good details from Hera! Very good energy from Hera trying to share whatever she could sense and read clearing my confusion and questions, which makes me feel more grounded and solid. These all mean much to me in this long journey and give me better understanding on how things are going. Grateful for your help Hera!

MMRNLove 1/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed and gifted. Hera shares with you an overabundance of information. I love the chat option as I can save our conversations for reference for later on.

PN6511 1/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

Hera, you resonated so well with me. I gave you the band and there you as if you saw my life unfolding right before your eyes. Thank you for sharing your gift and can’t wait to see the final outcome as you saw it.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ShiningStar0302 12/2/2023 stars Chat Reading

The reading would have been a lot better if Hera had typed shorter sentences and left out 'Thank you so much' each time she wrote. Also, there is no need for her to type grammatically perfect sentences that took a long time to write. Waiting for her to release her lengthy paragraphs took a lot of my time, and then reading them took up a lot of my money. When I asked her to write shorter, she did, but sometimes forgot and went back to the long paragraphs. Even so, I gave her a rating of 5 stars due to her lovely personality and a fairly good connection. I am optimistic that Hera will take this feedback into account for the benefit of all. Thank you.