Psychic Hazel x3632

Psychic Hazel x3632

Genuine Heart-Based Readings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Hazel Ratings & Reviews

86 reviews since Aug 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Meameade 1/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very kind outspoken and listen to what I had to say and what I feel that was going on with me she made me have confidence and also left negativity off my shoulders I feel comfortable now I’m ready to move forward Thank you so much

JackieA1215 1/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hazel is gifted. She picked up on my POI accurately and let me know how I need to proceed with the situation. I’m looking forward to speaking with her again.

Hazel replied...

That is perfect! I love to know my clients feel ready to proceed and take the next steps after a reading :) -Hazel <3

michellepxz 1/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hazel is the sweetest soul, she really gives me warmth and happiness during our readings. I will continue to go back to her for readings and definitely recommend her !

Hazel replied...

Thank you kindly Michelle! Reading with you was an absolute pleasure and of course you're welcome back any time <3 -Hazel

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LadyDiana10 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hazel , again has been spot on in descriptions and into my situation with clarity. Her predictions and timelines are in line with others and I have no reason to doubt anything she has said. She reads with clarity and is very precise.

Hazel replied...

Thank you very much for you review :) I enjoy reading with you and I hope to hear form you again soon <3 Hazel

Anijah 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very sweet and gave me the answers i needed!

Hazel replied...

It was my pleasure to read for you <3 Hope to talk again soon :) -Hazel

jinxxlarue 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very nice.

Hazel replied...

Thank you. <3 Hazel

Damoller74 1/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hazel was amazing. She hit the nail of the head! She confirmed what I was feeling and shed more light on my situation. I am very happy with her reading. She is very talented and i highly recommend her!

Hazel replied...

Thank you! I am so glad I was able to connect well with your situation and help shed some light on whats at work in your life. <3 Hazel

sashaaa 1/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Hazel is very intuitive and gave me not only a spot-on read of my situation, but also a path going forward. This was all in a half hour session. I really enjoyed my time speaking with her, and I can’t recommend her enough!

Hazel replied...

I really enjoyed speaking with you as well <3 I am always seeking to help with the next steps after a reading. I am glad you feel good about your plan and where things are headed. -Hazel :)

arlettaist23 12/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Even the reading was short.but your comformation give me light in my situation.Thank you so much I will keep you posted

Hazel replied...

Yes! Please update me when you can :) Sometimes the shorter readings really flow. <3 Hazel

MDlove 12/24/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your reading and sending me positive energy! When speaking with Hazel, I feel my energy is charged :). She is truly gifted.

Hazel replied...

You bet! I love to be able to help you with a little energy boost <3 -Hazel