Psychic Hazel x3632

Psychic Hazel x3632

Genuine Heart-Based Readings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Hazel Ratings & Reviews

233 reviews since Aug 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Trescad 5/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing thank you so much I’m gonna be patient and I cannot wait to let you know how everything goes thank you again!

Hazel replied...

Oh yes! Please follow up with me! I absolutely love getting updates - You are so welcome. -Hazel :)

Christieee 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was phenomenal! There was something so calming about her and I will definitely be using her in the future!

Britt90 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time reading with Hazel and I have put her in my favorites. She hit a lot of key bullets that I didn’t tell her and it was like a “Wow!” I pray her predictions are right because her reading definitely left me wanting to know more. Thank you Hazel!!

Hazel replied...

You are so welcome! I am happy to have you back for more any time ;) -Hazel

Hazelx3632 5/2/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was so sweet and on point with everything. Very informational. I definitely recommend her and will be coming back very soon!

Hazel replied...

Happy to read for you! You are welcome back any time you need me. - Hazel

joshuapd 4/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hazel is amazing!

Hazel replied...

<3 Thank you so much, its always a joy to read with you!! ;) Hazel

oceana.princessa 4/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

"Genuine heart-based readings" it is. I felt like I was talking to a friend. I felt that Hazel wanted to really know me at the same time she was good at picking up my energy and didn't need to ask millions of questions (thanks btw). It didn't take her forever to read my energy. She must have dozens of clients and I was a new one but I didn't feel at all that she generalised my situation. She treated me as me, and not another client with similar issues. She was really compassionate and sympathetic. It's like I didn't want to end the chat lol because she really gave that comfort and that genuine feeling that she wanted to know me. It's very touching. Looking forward to speak to her again. Keep up the amazing work, Hazel! You seem to do your work with passion:)

Hazel replied...

I am so glad you felt so good about our reading and that you called me. I do genuinely care for my clients and helping them navigate their lives. No situation is the same as another, I look at each one individually. You are welcome! <3 Hazel

Madsigan 4/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hazel’s predictions aligned with my other advisors, and she even gave much more details. She is a kind soul and really lovely to talk to. I’ll be coming back once some of the predictions come to pass. Thank you, Hazel! Really appreciate your gifts.

Hazel replied...

I look forward to hearing back from you when you reach out again. I am happy I was able to get you those details you were looking for. Sometimes the smallest detail can make all the difference. <3 Hazel

Kanwal 4/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hazel is the best. She really understands what your situation is about and her accuracy is amazing. Please keep me in your prayers about my situation.

Hazel replied...

Thank you for your review! It's a pleasure to read for you and send you energy as well :) <3 Hazel

miramae 4/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Caring, warm and insightful.

Hazel replied...

It was my pleasure. <3 Hazel

joshuapd 4/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hazel has been helping me for months on reading my relationship with my partner. Come back to her every time because she puts in the effort and genuinely cares! Amazing at reading energy and predictions on point. Thank you, Hazel!

Hazel replied...

Of course! I love working with you so much. <3 Hazel