Psychic Hazel x3632

Psychic Hazel x3632

Genuine Heart-Based Readings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Hazel Ratings & Reviews

312 reviews since Aug 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Miracles 7/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Spot on! Quick and Accurate with every detail of my situation. Great guidance on what to do and expect. Great to talk to! Will be back for more help!

Hazel replied...

Thank you! It was great to talk with you as well :) Hope to hear from you again soon <3 Hazel

cbzenport 1/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

Hazel was great. I will call again.

Hazel replied...

NICE! ;) <3 Hazel

confusedlife 1/25/2023 stars Video Reading

Hazel described my POI almost to a T! She also describes other people pretty much on target. And what she told me about someone calling out my POI it's crazy too! The person just confirmed that to me today! I have talked to Hazel for more than a year and I was sad to hear some stuff that did not make happy but it is reality. This time I can't wait for what is coming next. Stressing but maybe for the good. I like the video reading since it makes me feel more connected. Thank you. I'll call you again.

Hazel replied...

Absolutely! I would be glad to have you. I also enjoy the video chats as I feel more personal and connected with you. <3 Hazel

Grace26 1/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

Hazel is great and easy to talk to. She was quick to pick up on my situation and POI with zero information and her read was very accurate! I definitely recommend her.

Hazel replied...

Thank you so much!! It was great to connect with you <3 Hazel

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sailor1 1/20/2023 stars Chat Reading

Really enjoyed my chat with Hazel! Took no time to tune into my situation and pick up on something I know to be true, with a little more detail that no one else has. I would recommend Hazel for anyone looking for honesty! Thank you Hazel :)

Hazel replied...

You are so welcome and thank you too! <3 Hazel

ShannonLiv 1/19/2023 stars Chat Reading

Definitely gave me good insight. Made me feel at ease for choices I am making in life that I am not wrong for, left me feeling more positive and hopeful. I felt was accurate and helped me move on from a certain situation in my life that’s very hard.

Hazel replied...

I am glad to hear you felt more able to move on where you felt you needed to even though it is hard, I totally understand that (hugs) <3 Hazel

Quietstorm 1/18/2023 stars Phone Reading

Hazel definitely knows what she is talking about. A few weeks ago she told me that my poi was going to break off our relationship. I didn’t want to believe her because I had been told other wise. However fast forward she was correct and gave me the truth. I reached out to her again and she picked up on another situation that I had been told was not so. Well I spoke to another trusted adviser and they both picked up the SAME exact thing. She’s good and I trust her readings . Please give this beautiful gem a call if you want truth in order to navigate through your situation. I have been calling and calling and her and one other have hit the spot. Not taking anything away from the others they picked up some stuff but not the meat and potatoes that I needed to navigate me through this. Love and Light to you Hazel

Hazel replied...

That is such a thoughtful review, TYSM! Sending big love to you<3>>>

Jazzy89 1/17/2023 stars Chat Reading

Hazel tapped into my situation on relationships very quickly and was on point. She gave some great guidance and clarity. Will be interesting to see if the reading comes true! Felt I got my value for money with this reading. Thank you Hazel <3

Hazel replied...

You are so welcome <3 Happy to help and I'd love to hear back on the outcome. :) Hazel

Sunshine15 1/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

It was a pleasure. Hazel tapped into my POI in a deep way that I understood fully. I didn't give her any significant information for her to give me the reading she did and she was spot on. Thanks again.

Hazel replied...

Uhm, the pleasure was all mine <3 Thank you so much for sharing your experienc! xo Hazel

ADKgirl 1/12/2023 stars Chat Reading

Hazel is a new advisor for me. I like her steady + quick on point answers…they make sense + I feel good about her intuitive responses. I will review again once time passes to see if she is correct with her insights. She follows though with a private note which is extremely helpful!! Try Hazel, she is cool!

Hazel replied...

I am so glad to hear you felt good after our reading and I hope to hear back on the predictions of course! ;) Hazel