Psychic Hazel x3632

Psychic Hazel x3632

Genuine Heart-Based Readings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Hazel Ratings & Reviews

280 reviews since Aug 2020

Sort By

Featured Review Miracles 7/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Spot on! Quick and Accurate with every detail of my situation. Great guidance on what to do and expect. Great to talk to! Will be back for more help!

Hazel replied...

Thank you! It was great to talk with you as well :) Hope to hear from you again soon <3 Hazel

confusedlife 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

I had used Hazel before and some things were more or less what she said. Others have not occured yet and this reading was different but I have to wait to see what happens. I wasn't happy with some things she told me but the truth hurts. She was very pleasant. I definately recommend her. I will use her again. Thanks Hazel!

Hazel replied...

I love the honesty in your review <3 It is very important and valuable to those searching for the right reader for them. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. <3 Hazel

Ailina 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hazel is an amazing and fast reader. She could tune in quickly and was spot on with many things. I didn't even need to ask...she already knew!

Hazel replied...

Thank you <3 I am glad to have been able to get you a quick accurate reading! Take care 'til next time <3 Hazel

Fallon444 9/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hazel is truly a gem! She is compassionate, honest, detailed, and accurate. She has been able to help me navigate a challenging time for my soulmate and me. For this, I am SO grateful. Her ability to tap in quickly is magical and she is like the friend we all need. Do yourself a favor and give her a call. You won't be disappointed!

Hazel replied...

Awwww! You are so kind, thank you. Sending healing energy to you and your soulmate for your highest good now <3>>> , Love Hazel

PhoenixT 9/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Five stars! She was really in tune with my readings every time, very accurate and very sweet!

Hazel replied...

Thank you!! It has been a pleasure to read with you!! I feel like we are friends <3 Hazel

Fallon444 9/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Hazel is absolutely amazing!! She was accurate, detailed, honest, compassionate, and quick! Her gift is obvious and her healing energy is calming and fun. My situation is complex and she was able to pick up on my poi and our situation with precision. I was a bit of a wreck and needed some guidance and she put things in perspective. Her predictions are realistic and seem spot! I can't wait to read with her again. Thanks Hazel!

Hazel replied...

You are very welcome I aim to balance fun with healing so I am glad you felt that energy. Life can be so heavy and l I do like to lighten the mood I if I can, when appropriate. I hope to hear from you again soon <3 Hazel

Liz1633 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hazel was amazing! Her energy and attitude was beautiful and she quickly became more of a friend than a stranger reading my energy. She gave a lot of insight and clarity and praying her timeline is accurate- HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I will 10000% be having more readings done with her!

Hazel replied...

I am happy to help - especially as a friend ;) I hope that this new perspective gives you a bit more understanding and helps you as the timeline plays out. Until next time, <3 Hazel

BellaCA 9/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your time and detailed honest feedback. Let’s see how things unfold.

Hazel replied...

You are very welcome of course! I am sending good energy your way and I hope to hear when it all works itself out. <3 Hazel

Yentroc22 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hazel was spot on with my reading. She was able to help bring clarity to a situation I’ve been dealing with. Everything she was saying was in line with what I am currently going through and have been through. I will definitely be reading with her again in the future, especially if her reading about my job pans out!

Hazel replied...

Thank you for the lovely review. I am sure that your job reading will pan out ;) I can tell from your energy that things will go really well for you in your new position and I am excited for the growth that is coming for you there too! <3 Hazel

purplestarlight 9/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic reading again! Thanks Hazel!:)

Hazel replied...

You are always welcome! Take care til next time :) Big hugs <3 Hazel