Customer Oliver123 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
3/28/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

Honestly, when I have something very specific that I need to discuss, I like to use advisors that I’ve used and have been accurate for me in the past. But, something drew me to Arwen today, and I’m so glad it did. She was quick to start talking about my situation before I ever had a chance to complete my question. This reading eased my mind and took a load off my heart. She was great and so very reassuring that I definitely felt the connection was there. Thank you so very much!

3/5/2022

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

I have read with a lot of advisors but somehow not Danielle until tonight. She’s definitely the real deal. She knew everything before I told her and explained things to me with compassion. I needed her and so glad I found her!

3/5/2022

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy was amazing! I cannot express how much this reading helped me.

3/3/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

She is always one of my favorites and reminds me why every time we talk.

12/25/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Chat Reading

I believe everything happens for a reason, and I think my reading with her tonight served it’s purpose. I had an appointment with another reader that somehow got messed up, so I read with Salem instead. I couldn’t be more happy. She was so connected to my situation and helped me so much beyond words. I believe she was placed in my path tonight.

11/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith has always been reliable for me, and I trust her a lot.

11/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Started off pretty good… had a great pace and things were flowing.

11/10/2021

Psychic Sloan x3655 stars Phone Reading

Sloan was great. She picked up on everything that was going on and even went back where it all started. She helped my anxiety by helping me understand what wasn’t being said. I will definitely read with her again.

8/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

I’m really not sure about the reading. In the past, he’s been helpful and has guided me toward patience and was overall right. Recently he told me that my boyfriend and I would be engaged by the end of this year, but then this reading he said that I should move on. I’m honestly pretty confused.

7/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amber x4729 stars Chat Reading

The reading was good. I felt connected, and it seemed like she really understood my situation. My only disappointment was that she didn’t send me a follow up message as she said she would.