Customer Miracles Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
7/28/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Spot on! Quick and Accurate with every detail of my situation. Great guidance on what to do and expect. Great to talk to! Will be back for more help!

4/22/2022

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

She is an Angel. SUPER accurate with every detail in my situation with person in question. It was a difficult situation and she picked up every bit of his personality and what he had went through. All of it was EXACTLY as she said. Also, prediction came to PASS SAME DAY! He did EXACTLY what she said he would do. She is SUPER gifted and talented to help you. Straight on and if you have questions and need more clarification or answers. She is AWESOME with text!! I had to go back and re-read and she won’t disappoint! Everything is unfolding the way she has explained it. I have updates for her. Again, PREDICTION unfolding as we speak.

11/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

She is GREAT! SPOT ON. Predictions and insight has been coming TRUE! She is the REAL DEAL. Angel on Earth. Thank you so much for helping me. Will keep you updated as things move forward!

2/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Every time I call, her predictions, insight and details are SUPER accurate. Timing is always on point. She never lets me down, when you need clarity, truth and insight.

2/4/2020

Psychic Paulina x3575 stars Phone Reading

On point with my situation. Validated a lot of information in my case. Great to talk with and has great insight, knowledge and advice about my situation. She is superb.

11/23/2019

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed and precise. Multiple predictions given on situation, POI and people involved. ALL predictions are coming true, some have already came true. Called her for update today..she can tell you the REAL truth of what’s going on. Listen to her! I did and she has made a HUGE difference with my work, money and personal life. She is a ANGEL from God. She is funny, honest and detailed. I love talking to her! Definitely will call her back for more updates soon!!

11/23/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Phone Reading

She is AWESOME! Love you Stella! She gets right on it to WHATEVER you need to know about everything and anything! She has been right on, sooooo many times!! Predictions have ALL come true!

8/15/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shira x9223 stars Chat Reading

She’s great! Spot on with previous readings with details of people, feelings and situations. I have read with her before and she has predicted and been accurate with people and events.

6/27/2019

Psychic Lorelei x3453 stars Phone Reading

She is very good and a true gem. Got the whole situation correct. Confirmed my thoughts and feelings EXACTLY. Read the people very well that I was dealing with and had great insight and guidance. Superb! Will be back for updates!

7/1/2018

Psychic Laurel x3152 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, detailed, describes person of interest exactly. Events are happening as she described. Very quick to pick up with just a name. also, described a future boss, EXACTLY as he is. Great reading, will be back for update!! She is AWESOME! A sweetheart too! Enjoyed it very much!