Psychic Grace x3494

Psychic Grace x3494

Highly Sensitive Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Grace Ratings & Reviews

95 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Santito 12/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the peace of mind, I appreciate it. Plan to keep you posted. You have a beautiful energy and are truly gifted, plus genuine.

Santito 11/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

It had been awhile and she remembered me and my great energy. She confirmed the information requested and great changes. I plan to return for an update. She is truly gifted, a bright light, sincere, and genuine. Keep being you Grace!!!!

Santito 10/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information we discussed, I appreciate it. Plan to keep you posted. You are totally Awesome and genuine

Pisces217 10/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the chat reading. She picked up on my poi and explained the current situation. I appreciate your gift. Thank you

Malbec81 9/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Grace if I had an endless money source you would be sick of me! This was the guidance and insight I really needed. I’ve never had therapy…I know I need it lol…but I feel like our chat was better than any therapy session I could ever have. Thank you for helping me navigate this difficult time. I look forward to speaking with you again.

Santito 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for sharing your thoughts regarding the issues we discussed. Hopefully within 3 months great changes and great collaboration with a relationship and money. Plan to keep you posted.

Fullmoon7667 9/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

I did a chat reading with Grace and she connected quickly answering my questions and offering advice. Thank you.

Infinitelove19 8/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much Grace! It’s been exceptionally hard to let people in to my TF relationship- so hard. Thanks for giving me a safe space and spot on insights!

La2019 8/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Grace is just amazing! She was spot on re POI as well as the situation!! She is a must call!!

WVgirl 8/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Grace- the symbols you saw during my reading all makes sense to me and validated my intuition. I appreciate you telling me what you see with no fluff.