Psychic Grace x3494

Psychic Grace x3494

Highly Sensitive Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Grace Ratings & Reviews

58 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review advocatequeen 1/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Grace is very accurate and quick to connect. She is one of my favourites and will definitely come back to her in the future. Thanks again, Grace :)

kittybee 1/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! She was able to give me lots of details and clarity to my questions. Positive energy, not judgmental, encouraging and gave great advice.

ANS1959 12/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was drawn to her presence miracously it seems and felt a unique connection after hearing her voice on her recording...I asked specific questions and got insightful responses. I felt a weight being lifted from my shoulders. I recommend Grace hands down!! God Bless you and keep you safe!!

advocatequeen 12/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Grace is absolutely amazing and is now one of my favourite readers here :) I never told her about the background of my situation but she picked up on it so easily. I feel bad that we got cut off before I had the chance to thank her. She is accurate and very quick to connect. Will definitely chat with her again. Thank you so much, Grace :)

Mary95 11/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Grace u r amazing , only gave u 4 stars because I have to wait for prediction otherwise I enjoyed your readying very much. Thank u

Jenn44 11/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Grace was honest, fun and compassionate. Felt she tuned in to me and my situation very well. I will definitely seek her input again. Thank you, Grace!

Karen5 11/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was pleased with my reading with Grace. She was thorough and used cards for validation and that helped me understand my situations I also found her caring and nonjudgemental. when I told her that I would keep her up-to-date, she showed me that she genuinely was concerned. I highly recommend anyone to get a reading from Grace.

Kcsgirl 11/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very easy to chat with. Things she said were very accurate to my situation.

LadyDiana10 11/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good insight into situation with my daughter. Predictions made. When they happen, Will definitely increase to 5 star rating. Thank you, Grace.

Lynn4611 10/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Grace's insight into my situation was really good! She picked up on my energy and told me things that were true about what was going on in my life past and present. Thanks for your help Grace, it is greatly appreciated!