Psychic Grace x3494

Psychic Grace x3494

Highly Sensitive Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Grace Ratings & Reviews

20 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review princel0123 10/14/2019 stars Phone Reading

Grace was great. She picked up on a lot of information about my situation and was very helpful with the clarity that I needed

kscheuover 7/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Awesome. Awesome. Awesome. Clear clean and spot on!

TheArcher 7/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Grace's reading wasn't necessarily telling me everything sunshine and rainbows, but the way she spoke with clarity and positivity was very comforting. I felt she tuned in quickly to the situation, with little information from me. She described the situation in clear details, and really offered a lot of confirmation on what I had been feeling. Unlike other readers on here, she didn't tell me what I needed to do, she simply told me what my options were, should I decide to pursue them. Great reading, would highly recommend. Will be calling again when i need clear, accurate, and genuine insight.

Ailina 6/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the in-depth reading. Great that you could look into his head. Looking forward to the encounter in a few weeks. I'm ready.

Apache 6/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Grace was amazing!! She was so accurate!! Looking forward to see how things turn out. I felt so connected to her.

Jamileann 6/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was fantastic....told me exactly what I thought had happened to my missing mini-dachshund, Macho and also helped me to know what my next steps should be as I search for him. She was also able to give me peace of mind that Machos' spirit was very aware of how I feel without him and how sorry I was for what had happened and that his spirit understood and was not angry with me like I was afraid his spirit would be. It was an emotional 13 minute chat, but definitely gave me some sense of peace with the whole situation. My only regret was that I didn't have any more money to add to my chat with Grace. She was brillant! Thank you so much Grace!!! ??, Jami & Macho

Ravens6 6/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was great!

Savina25 6/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

So amazing and accurate!!!

glows1 3/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

NO predictions that wrre accurate

Savina25 3/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was out of this world...