Psychic Grace x3494

Psychic Grace x3494

Highly Sensitive Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Grace Ratings & Reviews

47 reviews since Jul 2019

Sort By

Featured Review karlakl16 10/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

I always enjoy my chat with Grace. She does a great job at explaining what she sees. She answers all your questions. I’ll definitely be back for updates!!!

Ladybug19 10/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoy talking to her first time and definitely will not be my last she did rove me how I felt n my current situation on the dot I feel she was very accurate will follow up with another call but I definitely recommend her

VirgoBliss 10/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

I am convinced! Her accuracy was spot on. She said POI and I had a very um.. steamy relationship... and I never discuss this with readers for the obvious embarrassing reasons but she picked that up and more! And yes Grace, he was the fire sign!

Jenna375 10/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Just wow!! I have had several great readings on this site-this reading was by far the BEST! Grace connected quickly and answered my questions with great detail! She had insight on my poi and I that were spot on! I feel lighter and more positive now!! I will definitely let go of the negative overthinking that is weighing me down.

avril8080 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

very very good!

karlakl16 9/22/2020 stars Chat Reading

Grace, I’m going to have to get back to you. I maxed out my card today lol. But yes you’re correct. He’s definitely someone who holds back on his feelings. I do have to get in the space of not expecting anything just for the sake of not stressing out about it. Thank you I’ll be back :)

JesckaV 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Grace was super amazing! I'm glad I called because as she was telling me things, and I was shocked at how true this was in my life! She was super excited for me and it just made me happy of compassionate she was for me!

Grace replied...

I appreciate your positive feedback about your reading with me! I can't stress enough that the connections I make with my clients is the reason I do what I do. I am blessed to be able to make connections in hopes of bringing clarity and peace of mind to people during periods of challenge and uncertainty. So thank you again! Blessings, Grace

GingerScorpio 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time speaking to Grace. She is very easy to connect with and very in tune with the person of interest. Won't sugar coat anything and will give it to you straight which is how it should be. I really enjoyed my reading! Thank you Grace! So sorry we got cut short. I will add you to my list of favorite advisors.

GingerScorpio 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous! Like talking to a good friend! I could have talked to her for hours but time/money ran out. Sorry we got cut short. I loved the reading and all of the information you provided. I took lots of notes! Thank you!

Grace replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback about your reading! I truly appreciate all the kind words and feedback as my purpose is to assist my clients to the best of my ability during times of uncertainty. The best part of this work is making connections with people like you! I look forward to talking to you again. Blessings, Grace

Solarzar 9/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Grace was charming and insightful on my questions concerning relationship. She offered great insight and encouragement. Her insight on my work situation was specific and clear but certainly not what I wanted to hear. Nonetheless being forewarned is being forearmed. I enjoy our session tremendously and would call Grace again. I certainly recommend her to others.