Psychic Ginger x3037

Psychic Ginger x3037

Energetic Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ginger Ratings & Reviews

480 reviews since Feb 2018

Sort By

Featured Review afp0731 1/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

I knew Ginger was gifted within the first few sentences - she validated our connection with a gut-punching but honest truth. This is why I sought her insight. She is as kind as could be in her delivery, I am not sure what else one can ask for in a reader. Thank you so much, Ginger!

Maybesomeday 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

This is my second reading with Ginger Awesome and honest. Didn’t want to hear what she said, but at least i now know I can trust Ginger and call back when I need info -

Maybesomeday 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time. Awesome and honest. Didn’t want to hear what she said, but at least i now know I can trust Ginger and call back when I need info -

meliss6 1/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

thanks for the information.

aaronperk555 1/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

I hate that you were accurate but you were one of the only ones who told me the truth. I’m shattered.

Jwelper 12/31/2019 stars Chat Reading

Ginger was able to really zoom into the situation and help me understand what was going on. She is very caring and down to earth!

Beckey 12/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Always wonderful speaking to Ginger, she is able to hone in on exactly what the question is. I appreciate her honesty and candor.

Gemstone 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is just a caring and loving person who really wants the best for you.

Gemstone 12/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is just a very special person in so many different ways.

Marchkid23 12/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was great. Will chat again with her. It was good to know I am doing what I needed to do and take time out for myself and relax. She was direct and didn't waste any time with answering questions. Thank you so much now my mind is at ease.