Customer Jnz1417 Ratings & Reviews

60 Reviews

Sort By
6/30/2022

Psychic Carmen x3650 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Carmen, I appreciate you confirming staying true to myself and staying firm with what I need to do

4/10/2022

Psychic Scarlet x4851 stars Phone Reading

Thank You, Very Kind, does not waste time. Very sweet, like talking to a good friend.

4/7/2022

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Layla.

4/6/2022

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Layla, you are very sweet and kind with your delivery and explanation.

4/6/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and empathetic.

2/18/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Jaska for all your messages of encouragement on my current situation. I greatly appreciate your compassion and kindness.

2/17/2022

Psychic Scarlet x4851 stars Phone Reading

Very knd and compassionate. Immediately wanted to try and help with my current situation which I am very grateful for. Thank You.

2/16/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Very Kind. Very Compassionate. I appreciate readers who take that approach, and are not so cold. That truly helps you understand all the dynamics not just simply a response that may make it worse.

2/11/2022

Psychic Aurora x3651 stars Phone Reading

Anybody looking for a very kind and caring advisor, call Aurora. She is very compassionate and truly cares about your well-being. Thank you Aurora.

2/9/2022

Psychic Sylvia x4706 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sylvia. You always bring a calmness to the Storm. Greatly appreciate you.