Psychic Eliza x7896

Psychic Eliza x7896

Honesty and Care

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Eliza Ratings & Reviews

2046 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review 753201 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Most real and accurate psychic on the site with NO SUGAR coating fake fairytale BS. Love her!

Desert21 7/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was good but did not give me same info other advisors have. Thank you Eliza

Lmp_stateofmind 6/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very direct and compassionate. Her insight was so clear regarding love and so accurate. I appreciated her insight so much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

carmenelf 6/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Eliza was on fire. She gave me much information and was kind to explain when I did not understand. I always keep coming back to her when I want to know how someone thinks and feels. Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

carmenelf 6/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have just talked to A. and he said to me things exactly as you did. You were correct Eliza. Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LKelly2019 6/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

OMG ELiza was SPOT ON. She said my oral exam would go well but there would be something else I have to do. Sigh. I did "ok" but I have redo the jurisprudence part of my exam in a few weeks which was mindblowing. She pegged it.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Spiritual 6/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

I just had a wonderful reading with Eliza. She gave me VERY IMPORTANT information that is very much needed. I can not thank Eliza enough!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Cjennette 6/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate

Clearwater 5/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Eliza! Definitely the real deal, soo fast to connect and so detailed! Will definitely come back!

LKelly2019 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is great at "in the moment" reading of people's thoughts.