Psychic Eliza x7896

Psychic Eliza x7896

Honesty and Care

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 9:00 pm EST

Psychic Eliza Ratings & Reviews

2147 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Behonestplease 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Most real and accurate psychic on the site with NO SUGAR coating fake fairytale BS. Love her!

Yonnie 2/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Without giving out any info after the questing was asked, Eliza could give me her insights right away. I should have put more money for a longer conversation with you. A pleasure to talk to you! Thank you!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

helpwithlove 2/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and fast to tune in to POI's thoughts & feelings and what she predicted played out as she mentioned. Thank you Eliza!

Atlucy777 2/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Extremely accurate at reading people’s feelings and emotions. Great empath.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Atlucy777 2/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Most accurate psychic on this site. The only one to accurately pick up on people and their thoughts/feelings. She is amazing.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Debspirit 2/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is so amazing that she answers your question before you finish asking! She is the best psychic anywhere@ and a lovely person. Smart and lightening fast!

Galveias79 1/31/2024 stars Phone Reading

Beautiful Soul ?? so wise and in tune with all your questions so quick wanting to help straight away to not waste your time very grateful to her

Austingorl111 1/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Interesting take, we will see

jylam845 1/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Has been my go to advisor for a while now. Picks up on things not mentioned

Filbar 1/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

My favourite here. :) God bless you. Thank you very much.