Psychic Eliza x7896

Psychic Eliza x7896

Honesty and Care

4½ stars

I'm available - until 7:00 pm EST

Psychic Eliza Ratings & Reviews

2008 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

Featured Review 753201 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Most real and accurate psychic on the site with NO SUGAR coating fake fairytale BS. Love her!

Debspirit 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always great.

753201 1/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is my girl! She’s very accurate and will not sugar coat. I hope she’s right about outcome. I’ve read many reviews of hers and other psychics but have not stumbled upon any customer who comes back to state outcome came to fruition. My fingers are crossed. I just hope this time it comes into play. Thanks Eliza for all you do.

Justice 1/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Eliza was spot on in my situation. She gave an accurate reading of the situation.

Repondezmoi 12/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Well connected and helpful reading as always. I will return for updates.

reneewilliams 12/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Eliza tells you what she sees and is accurate. Some information might be far out. You have to be patient.

Bubblyems 12/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your honesty and for your very reasonable, realistic, and ideal message. You gave me clarity on what I need to do right now and how what I worry about now is occupying too much space in my mind to where I am unable to move forward.

Repondezmoi 12/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good connection on 1st reading will be calling back. Picked up personality of POI well

Marisol7666 12/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is an excellent empath.. her reading and delivery in regards to a friend was very accurate on the current situation. It was my second reading with her and I like Eliza..

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marisol7666 12/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I actually liked this reader. She said something incredibly specific and got me thinking because it was very true. I am due to give her a call back soon because I would like to know the reason why he thinks that way. Thank you Eliza. It made sense what you said.