Psychic Eliza x7896

Psychic Eliza x7896

Honesty and Care

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:59 am EST

Psychic Eliza Ratings & Reviews

1872 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

Featured Review boonit 3/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always dependable and accurate. Eliza is really gifted and connected to the divine.

6314523904 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Another great and amazing reading with Eliza. Lightening fast, she connects immediately and with great detail. Does not waste your time or money. I like her manner and personality. We seem to connect well which helps.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

OwlWisdom17 3/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

I am extremely pleased with the reading from Eliza. All I did was tell her a name and she picked up on him with precision. Unanswered questions I had from a loved one who has passed where answered bluntly and honestly. It was completley his energy and wording. I'm amazed and so grateful. It was harsh but brought forth more closure than I could have imagined. Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Claraluna 2/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Impressive Eliza was able to pick up on a former student of mine who is now 32 and in college and was able to pick up on the love of my life whom I have not seen in 40 years. The best and most honest reading I have ever had.

6314523904 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was the 2nd time I read with her. Consistent in one prediction and seems to tune in well to PoI feelings and way of thinking. She tunes in right away, doesn’t waste any time. My first reading was only 3 minutes and I couldn’t believe how much she picked up on in a short time. Straight and to the point, no sugar coating no fairy tails.

No1cocoa 2/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Eliza connected very quickly to everyone’s energy and was able to shed light and give guidance on the situation. Definitely recommend her.

Gifth1 2/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is so quick to connect and quick to deliver message. She's a great person to check in on someone's feelings.

Heartandsoul 2/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love Eliza , she will give you clarity and insight , no matter good or bad she is honest and accurate always on point Thank you Eliza for all you do !! XXXOO Maria

Greetings24 2/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

From our reading. She nailed him. Describe as who he is with just name. Connected to our situation and how I am feeling. No information was given. Gave me a possible time-frame

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lovestruck 2/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

What I love about Eliza is that her prediction remained the same on all 3-4 times I spoke with her. But I got validation and confirmation that the prediction was incorrect and didn't come to pass unfortunately for the relationship read. They went ahead and married which was not the prediction. Thanks for trying though.