Psychic Eliza x7896

Psychic Eliza x7896

Honesty and Care

stars

I'm available - until 11:30 am EST

Psychic Eliza Ratings & Reviews

1955 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review suixinTHU 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Elisa has strong psychic and her channeling information is very accurate. Far beyond my expectation and I would definitely recommend Elisa!

753201 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s really good! She mentioned something to nice that I know to be true. She’s amazing! I’m still in disbelief on how well she picks up on certain things.

753201 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Eliza has been so right it’s unbelievable!!! I called her because I broke up with poi she says you two will not break up I don’t see it she says. Well guess what we didn’t break we talked through it. Now let me back up I called Eliza early that same day to have her tap in to my poi and she says he wants to travel with you. I said to her he hasn’t mentioned that well after we talked and made up that evening he sends me a text asking if I wanted to go on a business trip with him. I know she she’s the whole situation so clear with limited and I mean limited information. She does flip flop on when he will leave his current situation some days she sees sooner other days it’s takes longer. That is the only thing I have a complaint on other than that She Has Been The Most Accurate. I love her she’s like a girlfriend to me. I trust what she is saying she want lie to you and will tell you the TRUTH despite what it feels like.

753201 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Eliza has been the most truthful and honest.

Somberleigh 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Eliza tunes in immediately and is a very gifted empath and channeler. She speaks the truth with compassion. I highly recommend Eliza! Thank you for your phenomenal insight!

ho-111111 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank u, but I wish u told me more about what u saw about angelic numbers? I am sorry I went of fund

753201 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

I know Eliza has a gift and she doesn’t sugar coat to spare your feelings. Several months ago she told me about a trip my POI i would take with his son that would be to a historical place. She was absolutely right, it floored me. I could not believe she picked that up without any information from me about them leaving for a trip. I know for a fact she has told me things about my situation with my POI that are true. She’s very genuine and she will tell you if she sees it regardless. Thank you Eliza for all that you do

aviation 9/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Quick and accurate, always! Thank you so much.

Michulette 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Shes truly remarkable and has a real gift.

BeachingIt 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is excellent at getting into the mind and heart of the callers question. She is able to bring light and truth to any situation you might be struggling with understanding.