Psychic Eliza x7896

Psychic Eliza x7896

Honesty and Care

stars

I'm away

Psychic Eliza Ratings & Reviews

1921 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review tiffanyy 5/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

I think Eliza is the one advisor I will go to and trust from now on. My conversation with her gave me a strong feeling of truth, clarity, and empowerment - no doubts that she knows what she's talking about, and a lot for me to reflect on.

753201 6/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is so good! Eliza has been so intune to my poi and situation it’s almost scary. She says things that I have not shared with her that I know to be true. Several years ago I contacted her about a poi at the time she said he is still heart broken by a lady name and she called off the ex’s name I could not believe it. So this is why I call her almost every other day because I know without a doubt she is telling me the truth and is picking up so well on the poi and current situation. She’s very good I never have to lead with information she just knows what’s going on. Great with picking up emotions and feelings she will not tell you a lie she’s tells what she sees

753201 6/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I just love Eliza she is great with picking up up on emotions and feelings and has been so on point with my poi. I love talking with her thanks Eliza ttyl Tonya

Gifth1 6/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is a great empath and picks up on the current energy very well.

753201 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Eliza picked up that my poi and wanted to take me on a trip and she was so right. I was not expecting this at all. She has been so accurate about his situation it’s scary she picks up the outcome that will take place in few years and I believe she is correct it seems logical her timing on the final outcome. She great I just love talking to her.

BeachingIt 6/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always wonderful- right into the emotions!!!

atiyanicole410 6/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

I felt conversation was ok but did give great advice to reach out again for my job so I did and hopefully things work out for the best

Debspirit 5/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is the fastest and most accurate psychic who has ever read for me. I think she is sweet and very lovely.

753201 5/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

She has literally been the most accurate to pick up on feelings and thoughts. I love calling her! She’s my BFF! Lol! Love you Eliza!

5103875443 5/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Straight talk. An honorable psychic who tells me how it is and doesn’t waste time. Appreciated