Psychic Eliza x7896

Psychic Eliza x7896

Honesty and Care

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:00am EST

Psychic Eliza Ratings & Reviews

1830 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Debspirit 10/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is the fastest most accurate reader on the site. I just love her. She is very heartfelt and real. You havent answered the question and she's already giving you the answer. Definitely mystical seer.

Love&Light01 11/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is fantastic! She is fast with her responses and seemed to connect well with me. P.S. Eliza I went to add more funds and disconnected by mistake! So took that as a sign from the universe you gave me the information that I needed. Thank you so much for your insight! Love & Light.

Taurus565 11/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding!!!! Everything resonated with me. She picked up on a lot of things that made so much sense. She describe my guy’s childhood and why he is the way he is. So true Amazing!

ManOfWord 11/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow, she is such an amazing person and we only spoke for 8 minutes, she was very helpfull and she didnt take long to tell me what was going on, wish i had more time with her

Lady0517 11/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good. I always call Eliza when I have questions about what someone is thinking.

BeachingIt 11/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She’s the best!

753201 10/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Eliza for you insight on my poi. She definitely picks up feelings well

Elle04 10/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Her readings are always on point.

753201 10/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is always on point I’ve been reading with her for years about different poi and she always gets what they are feeling

Dfly5711 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pretty consistent and honeat