Psychic Eliza x7896

Psychic Eliza x7896

Honesty and Care

stars

I'm away

Psychic Eliza Ratings & Reviews

2089 reviews since Apr 2013

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Quietstorm 1/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Most real and accurate psychic on the site with NO SUGAR coating fake fairytale BS. Love her!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Rose Quartz 2/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

She always makes me happy, I think she’s really honest. Clearly her -1st language isn’t so it takes way more effort to be dishonest.

Lostintime 1/23/2023 stars Phone Reading

I love my readings with Eliza because she is always quick and to the point in helping me find meaning and direction in life. Highly recommended!

Quietstorm 1/18/2023 stars Phone Reading

Eliza mentioned something several months ago I found out today she was right.

Quietstorm 1/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

I’m trusting her. I spoke to another one of my favorites tonight and Eliza mentioned something she said as well. They are both really good however they each have a different outcome. It Will interesting to see who is correct. I will follow back up with both in a weeks time to compare readings.

Quietstorm 1/13/2023 stars Phone Reading

Eliza has been the one I’ve been counting on with my poi. I know parts of what she sees is correct I just have to see if the rest unfolds. She want sugar coat and gives you the best course of action. I have to stop allowing my anxiety to take over and wait as she says for outcome.

Quietstorm 1/11/2023 stars Phone Reading

I trust Eliza although her outcome is different from the majority that I’ve spoken with. I’m hoping she’s right.

Quietstorm 1/10/2023 stars Phone Reading

She’s been right and gives me advice on proceeding.

carmenelf 1/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Eliza, I think she can read him well and she is very fast. I would love to talk to her more often if I had the money. Thank you.

Quietstorm 1/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

Eliza was so on point with this call. She picked up that my guy was traveling and that he would reach out. He reached out about 3 hours later to tell me how trip was going.