Customer IlonaK333 Ratings & Reviews

175 Reviews

Sort By
2/10/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you as always, Anja! What I love the most about you is that you have my best interest and highest good at heart. XOXO

2/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

What can i say?!! Anja!!! you nailed it again!! You were so right about the case, it's all happened just like you said on the previous chat...Astonishing how you see everything. Thank you for sharing your gift. XOXO

2/3/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

It was so great speaking with you Lexi. You are so wise and see things so clearly.

1/22/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Love talking to you Moira! Our video chats always gives me so necessary peace and calm. So grateful to have you with me on my challenging journey. P.S. if it’s possible I will send you photo of R. : )

1/20/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Great as always! Timelines can shift, but the outcome is always the same as predicted.

1/12/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

it is always such a pleasure to video chat with you, my dearest Moira. You lift my spirits. I appreciate your guidance so much.

1/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Spot on timing! You said POI will contact by Wednesday and i got text on Wednesday night. Thank you for your incredible gift. You've been helping to navigate through life obstacles past two years and you have never failed me.

1/4/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Great and as always put everything into perspective. Always appreciate your guidance, Vincent!

1/4/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. You confirmed something that i had gut feeling about.

12/21/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

My dearest Moira! Words can't express how grateful i am for your friendship and guidance. Thank you for your wisdom, you've been my Rock these past two years. Merry Christmas!