Customer IlonaK333 Ratings & Reviews

121 Reviews

Sort By
3/24/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Anja! Always so wonderful speaking with you.

3/11/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for another amazing reading! You are insanely accurate! Love you Anja, xoxo

3/8/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Love love Moira! Always such a pleasure to talk you and always the best guidance and support. Thank you for all your wisdom!

3/3/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for yet another great reading. You tune into my situation so quickly and read the POI so very accurately.

2/29/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Great as always! What I love about Anja is that she is so non judgmental. It doesn’t matter how many times you ask her same thing, she is so patient and gives you the best guidance ever!

2/23/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

You are so great, so kind, so patient, it’s like I have my best friend who got my back during the toughest time. A friend with the best psychic abilities who provides with support and guidance!

2/18/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Love talking to you Moira! You give me the best support during difficult time. Thank you for your kindness!

2/17/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for patience! Your guidance is appreciated. You are the best.

2/14/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Thank you as always for your guidance. I feel like talking to my friend. I love the fact that you give me all details and let free will to decide how to proceed.

2/10/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Love Leila! She is one of the best here. Always consistent, detailed and compassionate. Does not sugarcoat, but its better know the truth and be prepared. Thank you for everything!