Customer IlonaK333 Ratings & Reviews

150 Reviews

Sort By
9/20/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

My dear Moira! You are my guiding light, my most trusted advisor and friend! Thank you for all your support and wisdom throughout all these years. I would not be able to navigate life’s obstacles without you.

9/16/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the great reading, as always. Most of all i appreciate that you have my best interest and highest good at heart. It will be very difficult to navigate life's obstacles without your guidance. Your accuracy is amazing.xoxoxo

8/28/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your wisdom and guidance. You are my guiding light.

8/28/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Great, as always.

8/28/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!

8/26/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for a great reading, Anja

8/22/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Scary accurate. Thank you for the guidance!

8/20/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much, Anja, for another great reading. I love how you put every situation into perspective while taking into consideration my highest good. You are amazing!

8/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace is lovely. She knew about me before me sharing it with her. Altogether it was a positive experience.

8/12/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Dear Anja, it Doesn’t matter how many times I asked you the same question, you are always so patient and provide the best guidance. I am really grateful to you.