Psychic Devi x3197

Psychic Devi x3197

Friendly and Focused

stars

I'm away

Psychic Devi Ratings & Reviews

331 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Sammie1906 11/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Excellent. Absolutely spot on and accurate!!! Highly credible and helpful. I am a genuine cynic, so not at all easily impressed. Devi knew and stated things - dates, people, situations - that were so private and accurate that I had not told her anything at all about!

Lovinme 6/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! You are alway do awesome with my reading I love talking to her so is alway on point & helpful

win1804 6/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very good at timed predictions. Very accurate.

Moonlight21 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

My fav! Majority of the thing she tell me has come to fruition. I call her and bug her all the time very ACCURATE

Staarry 5/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Not good on chat.

Prettybird94 5/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading with Devi! She was magnificent and accurate. She pulled up on energies well and I believe she is very gifted!

Ojibwagal 5/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Devi is just amazing! She has been such a blessing and has been the most consistent and accurate with her readings. She is caring, funny, and honest. I always feel so much calmer after speaking with her. Don't hesitate to get a reading with her, you won't regret it! :)

Ojibwagal 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Devi is so amazing to talk with, so compassionate, wise, and on point. She guides with love and gentle humor. She is the best!

chrissy17 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Typically readings are good with her but this reading was a bit confusing about the who and what and I didn't get as much clarity and specifics that she typically does give. She made some predictions for tomorrow and this weekend so will see how this pans out.

Ncshan 4/25/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very insightful and helped me refocus my energy.