New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Devi x3197

Psychic Devi x3197

Friendly and Focused

stars

I'm away

Psychic Devi Ratings & Reviews

426 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Lovinme 1/5/2023 stars Phone Reading

it's alway a good reading always on point accurate I talk Devi every week & I been talking to her for months & she is alway accurate with everything

Lovinme 4/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Talk to you soon about it! Thanks you, your alway on point about us!

Lovinme 4/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

I let you know what happened with him & hopefully we get thru things this time! we alway do but this time I hope it get better with us

Lovinme 4/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

I will be talking you soon this week

Lovinme 4/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Call ended but waiting to talk to you again but you alway hit on the spot been talkin to you for 2 in half years & you still alway my go to so thank you

mp1217 4/2/2024 stars Chat Reading

I really like Devi. She's kind and straight forward. Compassionate and direct / honest. Reading felt accurate and hopeful at the same time. Thank you!

Angie33 3/30/2024 stars Chat Reading

She’s good. Will see what happens next.

Hotmidwestmom17 3/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Devi is amazing! She is always professional, friendly and her readings resonate with me, and I have found them to be accurate. I always enjoy speaking with her and she is one of the advisors on here that helped me get through a really tough situation recently. I look forward to connecting with her again soon.

LawLee 3/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazing review. Very accurate. I’ll be calling her again within the next month

Lovinme 3/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Alway so clear & on point