Psychic Devi x3197

Psychic Devi x3197

Friendly and Focused

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logging off soon

Psychic Devi Ratings & Reviews

91 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Solarzar 11/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Devi was a true joy, such an easy conversation. Her heart is as big as her smile. She listened and guided me through my concerns with compassion, understanding and wisdom. It was a pleasure to meet and speak with her.

Happyhopee1920 11/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time talking and she was dead on without asking too many questions. I would definitely speak with her again and highly recommend her

Aubrey44 10/26/2019 stars Chat Reading

No connection.

Micah1981 10/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Love her to pieces. Again, I couldn’t get off the phone with her. She is my personal advisor.

Micah1981 10/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. I could not get off the phone with her. She give me hope about a current situation. My best experience ever. 5 stars

Keepfaith428 10/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was great! Responded back so fast and gave me a sense of peace! Thank you Devi!

l.swee5045 10/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

Moonchild90 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was simply amazing! Her energy was everything! Very positive lady! Gave me a lot of clarity and I thoroughly enjoyed speaking with her.

Redalex 9/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

On point, descriptions and time frames. As well as a very good memory from the kar chat . last talk!

cocolovely2411 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

She gave me hope