Psychic Devi x3197

Psychic Devi x3197

Friendly and Focused

stars

I'm away

Psychic Devi Ratings & Reviews

296 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Sammie1906 11/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Excellent. Absolutely spot on and accurate!!! Highly credible and helpful. I am a genuine cynic, so not at all easily impressed. Devi knew and stated things - dates, people, situations - that were so private and accurate that I had not told her anything at all about!

win1804 1/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Devi is such an amazing reader. I think she's a remote viewer because in the middle of our reading she warned me of a troubling situation that actually happen last week. Devi tells us a lot. She always warns me about complicated energies and I appreciate her so much for having my back. I appreciate that she can see future situations as if she's actually there.

Cascadenomad 1/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was able to sleep after taking to Devi. She made me feel calmer and I'll find some more patience. :) Try her. You won't be disappointed.

win1804 1/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I endorse Devi in all areas of expertise because she reads every area of my life but she is especially good for women seeking guidance in career and finances. I like that Devi gives me forewarning about career moves that I wouldn't be able to see or sense on my own. Not every psychic does this but she has done this several times in the several years that I have read with her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

win1804 1/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love that Devi always gives an in-depth reading and she really does it without you having to ask. Thank you so much!

Moonlight21 1/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

The best. I call her for EVERYTHING. I’ll give her a break for now. Love her. She’s the sweetest.

win1804 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

As usual Devi super fast almost effortlessly and she is extremely accurate happy new year!

Summer3 1/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you … ran out of funds… happy new year.

101319 12/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very good connection

101319 12/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you