Psychic Devi x3197

Psychic Devi x3197

Friendly and Focused

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Devi Ratings & Reviews

202 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review chrissy17 9/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with her yesterday. She was on fire! Right about poi reading my message and texting me back the same day. She picked up on what the the message was about without me telling her. Right about poi also wanting to see me this week. She made some other predictions that I'll have to wait and see.

Summer3 10/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

The best

chrissy17 10/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Devi has actually been really good with dream interpretation. I only told her a very general aspect of the dream and she picked up on alot of details that actually happened in the dream without me saying anything.

Anonjaz 10/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Felt really comfortable.And Devi is truly trust worthy individual. Would get another reading again!

chrissy17 10/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on poi family dynamic pretty well when asked about a recent dream I had. She made some predictions that I'm waiting to see if it will happen

chrissy17 10/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Last few predictions did not happen.

1freed1 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING!!! CALL HER!!

win1804 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is an expert love psychic she can see all parties and intricate detail she's not just going to tell you yes or no break up with him and her she gives intricate details down to the nitty-gritty that are 100% accurate

willejr 9/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading...

Onlyne 8/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is so wonderful and was spot on with everything. Very kind spirit . I love her! Will be back soon.