Psychic Devi x3197

Psychic Devi x3197

Friendly and Focused

stars

I'm available - until 10:39am EST

Psychic Devi Ratings & Reviews

111 reviews since Jul 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Micah1981 12/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I just love conversing with her about my life path. She assures me I am on my right path. Thanks so much once again.

Starla2469 1/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Not good said would get help from mom she been gone 29 just no connection

nileshbh 1/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for wonderful reading!!!

Tiffany2334 1/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

Cadell2643 1/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyable and outstanding advice she will give. She is so humble and soft spoken when speaking with her. She is confident in what she says. I enjoyed the chats with her.

Lotus111 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Super sweet to talk with but a little vague when it comes to details. She needs you to give her more information. Will see how the situation pans out. Thx!!

lovelife0618 1/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks alot

crew22 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

easy to talk to and positive vibes

Bubbles26 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had such a great reading. She picked up on details and was so insightful. She was so patient, listened, and helped provide me with clarity.

Bubbles26 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had such a great reading. She picked up on details and was so insightful. She was so patient, listened, and helped provide me with clarity.