Customer Heather4328 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
9/9/2022

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

Addison is truly amazing!!!!!! Such a detailed reading. She gave detailed descriptions of the personalities of the people I asked about and what their emotional attachment is between them. She also gave me hope just to 'hang in there' and the situation will get better with respect to me. She is now one of my 2 favorites.

8/29/2022

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

She is my 'go to' psychic when I have questions about my life.

8/2/2022

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Amethyst is the best. She is my 'Favorite'. She gives me a look into the future no matter how big or how small the issue. Again, she is my 'Go To' psychic. She helps me navigate my life.

7/6/2022

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

She is my 'go to' psychic. As always, didrect, kind and helpful.

4/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Amethyst, thank you again for the spot on reading. You answered my questions. Your positive attitude makes things easier to deal with!

2/21/2022

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Amethyst is such a help in my life. As always she is spot on. She gets to the issue right away. It is not always good news...but she helps me stay realistic about things.

2/18/2022

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

Sarma, you are amazing! Thank you for the positive affirming reading. You put my mind at ease by going directly to the issue and answering my unspoken concerns.

1/24/2022

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

As always, thanks for the positive thoughts about my daughter’s situation

10/31/2021

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Amethyst is detailed when the topic is specific and general when the topic is broad. She listens to my guides and spirits passes on their messages. She is a great help when I need guidance.

9/22/2021

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Avery. You are always right on! I feel like I am talking to an old friend.