Customer Ragnar5 Ratings & Reviews

283 Reviews

Sort By
2/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

The best. Amazing. She is a friends and has been right always. I am so lucky to have her help me. Thank you

2/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Amazing insight always. She is so detailed and so accurate. Its such a blessing to be able to talk to her. I appreciate her more and more eveytime. Her prediction have come through in the past, and others are still to come. The best.

2/9/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew is a great reader. He has been always consistent with me. His predictions have not came yet, but I feel it just takes time. He is excellent

2/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace, what can i say... No one like her. She sees things and says names and feels everyones feelings around you. Its a blessing having her here. I am so grateful.

2/2/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Radha is amazing. She offers so much help and gives you tools to better yourself. She is a gem.

1/29/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie is so good. Had a great reading. She has been right before and she reads people around you so well. She has a great gift and is very accurate. Thank you Julie.

1/24/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

This was one of the most in debt reading that I remember. She really gets everyone's intensions, feelings, views... It was amazing. Thank you Gabrielle.

1/23/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is always consistent with his readings. He is so funny and has such a unique way of feeling and reading others feelings and intensions. I always wait a long time to talk to him, but it's so worth it and his predictions have came through many times. Some, timing may be pushed back because of free will, but he has been right all along with me.

1/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

She is awesome. I appreciate her so much. You will not be sorry to give her a try. She is direct and real.

1/14/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always.