Customer Ragnar5 Ratings & Reviews

209 Reviews

Sort By
6/21/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

What can I say about her that everyone hasn't yet? She is a friend to me at this time.Very accurate, very intuitive. She is a very special person with an amazing gift.

6/13/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky and a few other here are my go to. He is very special and very direct. I like his style. He says as it is. He sees influences and explains everything with detail. I love Ricky and trust him . He has a very special gift of seeing everything around the situation. Well worth it.

6/11/2020

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Phone Reading

Luke is wonderful. He has predicted what others have. I am still waiting but this situation needs time and I know it. He is great.

6/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady. Her voice alone is so soothing. She has contact with spirits and gets messages. So accurate, so emphatic. Just love her.

6/8/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

The best as always.

5/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Some of the things Ricky told me 4-5 weeks ago already came through to the day. He always gets the situation and is very intuitive and accurate. He is worth the wait and money. If you want the truth, reach out to him.

5/19/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

She is very good. She is very intuitive and gets the situation very fast. I have been coming to her for awhile

5/18/2020

Psychic Luke x9299 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Luke. He is very good at what he does and he picked up very quickly my situation. I will be back.

5/17/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

She is the best always. I feel she is a friend at this time.

5/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Melea is amazing. Every time I read with her, I am impressed. She picked up on things I did not tell her. She was quiet for a little time in the beginning because she was connecting, and then start telling me things I did not tell her that were happening already. It was impressive. She is the real deal.