Customer Ragnar5 Ratings & Reviews

182 Reviews

Sort By
3/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. She guessed a lot of things that I did not tell her. She also remember things that I told her months ago. I was very surprised with her memory . She also knew so much details that I never told her. She has a gift for sure

3/27/2020

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Mylie is amazing.Very intuitive and accurate

3/27/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is the best. He just tunes in to you and your situation and goes on and on. Pay attention. He is also very funny and so non judgmental .

3/26/2020

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Arthur has been great with me. He is good about time frames also

3/26/2020

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

Moira is one of the top ones here. You are never disappointed. Also has a very strong astrological background .

3/24/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Great reading as always. She is one of my go to always. Its like talking to a friend. She is an amazing psychic with high intuition.

3/22/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

His predictions some already came true. He is amazing. One of the best here

3/21/2020

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Julie has became of of my favorites very fast. She has an amazing gift. Very accurate .

3/21/2020

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Love Izzy. Always have a great reading with Izzy. So easy to talk to and so accurate

3/20/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is one of the top here. He is very direct and see situations very clear and accurate. I enjoy always talking to him