Customer Ragnar5 Ratings & Reviews

238 Reviews

Sort By
10/25/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I can't say enough about Gabrielle. She is my go to here. I have a few favorites, but she is the one I go back the most. Her gift is no match.

10/25/2020

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Amazing. He remember me after a few months since I talked to him. He made some statements that he could not possibly remember. Details that I was so impressed. He is amazing.

10/25/2020

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Phone Reading

She was good. Working on cutting the cords as well. I will be back

10/21/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is great. She is very good and very accurate. The predictions are still yet to come, but she makes total sense.

10/17/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

She never fails. She has an amazing gift of seeing and getting everything around you and others energy and how it affects you and how they are feeling. She is very unique, because she goes very deep. Truly amazing. I am so grateful to have found her and I come back over and over again. Thank you Gabrielle. Check out her meditation as well :https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c-NTjEMmeWc

10/16/2020

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

she was good. Very intuitive. She said the same thing that many very popular reader said, so she picked up the same which is very good.

10/14/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. So in tune. Love my readings with Therese, she is like a friend to me.

10/11/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to talk to Ricky. He is one of a kind and very intuitive, accurate and lots of fun to talk to. The best.

9/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

I love Ace. She is so, so accurate. She feels everything what people around you feel and why they are the way they are. She is amazing. So worth it. Her voice is so soft and she really cares.

9/29/2020

Psychic Charity x9310 stars Phone Reading

Charity is so sweet and knowledge. I love talking to her. She is very good with astrology as well.