Customer Ragnar5 Ratings & Reviews

348 Reviews

Sort By
7/31/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

There is no one like Therese. I also read with a couple of others that are amazing as well, but Therese goes beyond her call of duty. She is a friend to me. She has been accurate in so many things. She said thinks that repeated word by word just as she said. She is the BEST advisor. She is also so wise and so grounded. Trust everything she tells you. She will not tell you what you want to hear. She will tell you as she sees it with such a grace and compassion. I have so much gratitude to have come across her. THANK YOU THERESE

7/30/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

not for me.

7/29/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

She is my go to person. She is amazing about reading situations and people. Has such a gift. Very grateful for all her guidance and help through my journey.

7/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne knew things that she could have not known. She has been saying the same thing for a long time and I see them coming together. Timing can be hard to predict, so if the time has passed from what she said, just be patient, it's just a matter of time. Her voice is also so soothing. Thank you, Roxanne.

7/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel told me in May that June 30 I would connect from someone. July 1, I did. Right on. She is amazing and has been right on. She is one of the best here.

7/2/2022

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

She is one of my go to. She sees things and understands , reads people at such a level of accuracy. She has such a strong gift, its unmatching.

6/20/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena, I just love you. You are so kind and your voice is so soothing. You have been consistent with me and never deviate. Things are coming together as you said it would. Thank you.

5/18/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Raquel has been consistent always. She is spot on and I value her wisdom and guidance.

5/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

I love Pixie. I asked her last time where a letter was that my mom sent me and she told me where to go. It was there... thank you. She has been right about so much over the years I have talked to her. She reads so well and is the real thing. THANK YOU.

5/10/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is amazing. Love her. Her predictions are still waiting to happen, but I will report back as soon as it happens.