New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Coventina x4805

Psychic Coventina x4805

Clairvoyant Intuitive & Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Coventina Ratings & Reviews

127 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Mia1087 4/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was very thorough and direct and honest definitely consulting with her again!!!

BBrignac 4/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Conventina was absolutely wonderful.I really could hear my nephew Dale saying the things she said.I was at peace after speaking to her and she is such a kind soul herself.I will certainly talk to her again.

westrac4 3/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thankyou Coventina, you really have a very caring nature. I appreciate the messages you conveyed, they were very meaningful to me. Best wishes x

Coventina replied...

Thank you Traci. You sure have a solid future going forward with your inner understanding and healing about complex family challenges. Give yourself a lot of credit and self care....check out the Crappy Childhood Fairy on Youtube! Let me know how your situation evolves, Much Love and Hugs, Coventina, ext 4805

Lila1986 3/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you ??

Coventina replied...

Very Happy to have been able to provide some insight! Coventina, ext 4805

Gregor1050 3/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

Coventina replied...

Thank you Maryann, I was impressed with your ability to go deep and open yourself to the messages that were coming through for you. Big Hugs, Coventina, ext 4805

Gregor1050 3/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Good reading

Coventina replied...

Hi Maryann, I'm so happy that your reading was helpful. Thank you for your positive feedback. Best, Coventina, ext 4805

Lookupon 3/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for inspiring me forward, it is always a pleasure

Coventina replied...

Hi Roxanne, I am so happy to read and channel information for you about your incredible Spirit Journey. Lots of love on your way and I will look forward to hearing the next chapter of your development into the Love Conduit! Hugs, Coventina ext 4805

Nikki13 1/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading. I feel you have a true gift

Coventina replied...

Hi, Thank you for the loving feedback about your reading. I very much enjoyed our session too ;} Sometimes a true connection can make my day. Thank you for your connection it was really uplifting. Hugs, Coventina ext 4805

CharlotteKey 12/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Coventina. FInally after weeks of feeling depressed and unsettled, I felt peace, relief, and even joy. The connection with my departed loved one was pretty fast, and the conversational exchange proved to me it was indeed my best friend who had passed. Some things surprised me, but everyone's transition has unique aspects. So very glad I called Coventina.

Coventina replied...

Hello Charlotte, Your sweet connection to your loved one was a blessing to take part in. I think that new couch is going to get a lot of use! XX0, Coventina, ext 4805

Lookupon 10/13/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the advice on tweaking my vibration. I am sure that it will help. I am now sure that the soul of the one we have discussed will find me. It’s just a matter of time. I know that I am not one of millions. I just know . Thank you for listening to me.

Coventina replied...

Hi, I have found all of our sessions illuminating and inspiring. Your Soul Journey promises so much loving benefit being offered to the world at large. It is a brave thing to believe in miracles but to consciously co-create them is awe inspiring. I will look forward to hearing about your progress so please keep in touch. XXO Coventina, ext 4805