Psychic Coventina x4805

Psychic Coventina x4805

Clairvoyant Intuitive & Medium

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Coventina Ratings & Reviews

12 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Grandma 11/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a lovely, inspiring, and uplifting reading!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Butterfly1111 11/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was on point with her answers which I was able to validate. It is a breath of fresh air to speak with someone who is so accurate and she also gives good advice. I will give her a call again when I need clarity.

Coventina replied...

Hi, thank you so much for a beautiful session. I loved your expansive energy and intuitive nature. I will be looking forward to our next session. Much Love & Encouragement, Coventina

Honeychild 11/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

My reading withe Coventina was great it was good to learn I am on a good path

Coventina replied...

Thank you for blessing me with an opportunity to help you see clearly into your exciting future. I am sending loving encouragement and look forward to hearing all about your updates the next time we connect. With Love, Coventina

greatlove 11/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

An extremely difficult event was going on and Coventina helped me navigate when I was too distraught to do it on my own. Thank you for everything.

Coventina replied...

Thank you. I appreciated your trusting ability to work with your Higher Wisdom while we untangled this challenge. I look forward to hearing how things continue to unfold for you. Much Love, Coventina

chricy 11/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed talking to Coventina. Looking forward to my future. I will call again sometime. Thank you.

Coventina replied...

Hello, I loved sharing some time gaining insights together into your future destiny. I will be eager to hear your updates when the time is right. Love and Hugs, Coventina

Guest188 10/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love this reader. She is so amazing and connected quickly to me. She’s also spot on!

Coventina replied...

Hello, I am so happy to know your reading resonated so well. It was a lovely & strong connection that went into the depth of your question right away. Thank you for your trust and support of my efforts as a new reader here on Psychic Source. I have met many wonderful members such as yourself that have offered support and encouragement as I grow into the Psychic Source family. I will look forward to connecting with you for any of your future questions about your Sacred Life Path. With Love & Gratitude, Coventina

Cee2014 10/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

My first read with this psychic. She confirmed that POIr my 26th great-grandmother is guiding my path. She has confirmed what my go-to psychics have said. I wish her a successful time on Psychic Source and I will call her again.

Coventina replied...

Hello, Thank you for your loving feedback and supportive assessment of my reading for you. You truly are, and will continue to be guided by your ancient lineage in a stunningly beautiful way throughout your life. It was an honor to read for you and I will look forward to our future connections. Your Grand Mother is so thrilled to have been in touch with you. I will look forward to speaking with you both again when the time is right. With Love and Gratitude, Coventina

LovingHeart20 10/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and clear reading that went straight to the heart of the matter. You picked up on myself as well as the man in my world. So grateful for your calming energy and joyful presence. Thank you for sharing your gift.

Pisces217 10/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

She tuned in very quickly using Tarot cards. Explained their meanings in a way that I could understand. Gave information about my poi and our situation with clarity. Thank you

Waterfall 10/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you