Psychic Coventina x4805

Psychic Coventina x4805

Clairvoyant Intuitive & Medium

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:00 am EST

Psychic Coventina Ratings & Reviews

82 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

CaseyC 1/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

I will be calling back.

YrrchSebor 1/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

Honed right in on what is going on with me, and uplifted me with support, encouragement, and reassurance. I would recommend calling Coventina!

Sylv63 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Coventina, you have given me a gift that has me excited for my future to actually make a difference. Such a emotional and beautiful reading. May you always be blessed.

SexyMexyMo 1/21/2023 stars Phone Reading

Wow, she's going straight to my FAVORITES! Coventina has a very special way of giving a reading. Not only does she tells you which cards her guides are giving me, but she also has a very unique way of explaining what the guides are telling me. Will definitely call her again in the future. For now, I'll just wait for the guides predictions to become reality. Thank you Coventina.

Indigochild49 1/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

She's super .excellent! The best reading I've had. She's very gifted and she really does communicate with your guides. Nothing false about it.

Coventina replied...

I am so very glad to know that your session was enjoyable and helpful. The Guides were very expressive and I look forward to supporting your Journey. Please stay in touch and let me know how you are doing. XXO Coventina, Ext 4805

roselle12 1/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

Ty so much Coventina for all your insight! I will take your advice and give Adam his space and continue moving forward! Keep ya posted!

Coventina replied...

Hi , thank you for the lovely connection. Make sure to let me know how things progress as you weave this connection together. I am holding you both in the Light. XXO Coventina, ext 4805

Lovinme 1/3/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Coventina replied...

Thank you for the positive feedback. It is much appreciated. I am sending positive energy your way. I'll look forward to chatting again soon. Best, Coventina

customer(s) found the following review helpful

jazzmine320 12/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow………. Kind of speechless honestly. All she asked for were names… she knew their signs, descriptions, everything. A bit scary how spot on she was. I’ve had many reading with different advisors and I’d say by far she was the best… Still at a list for words. I’m a VERY hard to convince person so believe me when I say she’s the real deal.

toosieq 12/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

I particularly enjoyed talking to Coventina. I use mediums to help me connect with my deceased husband and to help me understand the huge energetic and spiritual shifts that has happened since his passing. I also like to explore the deeper meaning and purpose of my journey here this time around. Coventina has the ability to go to the depths (or should I say heights lol) I need - she's able to explain our journey on an energetic level and explain it to me. She frequently connected with her guides and received accurate and informative messages for me and about both me and my husband. These types of mediums are not easy to find but so healing to me when I find them.

Coventina replied...

Hello, I too found our connection deep and meaningful. It was very uplifting for me to be asked to go deep and look at all the energetic meanings in your connections with Spirit, Your Guides, Your Husband and all that is evolving as a result or your bonding with him. It IS very mystical. Your connection is Eternal and as such it is helping us all evolve. We will cross an evolutionary line in 2023 into the expansion of Love and our understanding of Love's limitless presence across The Multiverse. I was honored to be a Sacred Witness for you and Matt. Coventina, Ext 4805

ashlyamor 12/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Literally brought me to tears when connecting with a passed loved one. Knew information that wouldn’t be known without connecting with him. Can’t wait to connect again. I truly appreciate you.

Coventina replied...

Hello, Thank you for trusting me with this heart connection. It was a beautiful experience to witness the love streaming through for you. I look forward to assisting you anytime you would like guidance or more conversation with your family member. Coventina, Ext 4805