New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Coventina x4805

Psychic Coventina x4805

Clairvoyant Intuitive & Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Coventina Ratings & Reviews

131 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

B757flychick 6/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the information concerning my loved one who passed over.

Coventina replied...

Hi, I was so honored to help you connect with your loved one. I truly appreciate you loving trust and kind feedback. Coventina, ext 4805

Debbyellow 6/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent.

Coventina replied...

Hi, It was a pleasure to read for you. I wish you all the best life has to offer. Thank you for the loving feedback. Coventina, ext 4805

jay2k2 6/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

great reading

Coventina replied...

Thank you. Best of luck with all your desires! XO Coventina, ext 4805

Peaches730 4/17/2024 stars Chat Reading

On target! Answered my questions forthrightly and clearly. Expert guidance.

Coventina replied...

Hello, I am so thrilled that you were happy with my reading abilities. I wish you all the best!, XO Coventina, ext 4805

Mia1087 4/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was very thorough and direct and honest definitely consulting with her again!!!

BBrignac 4/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Conventina was absolutely wonderful.I really could hear my nephew Dale saying the things she said.I was at peace after speaking to her and she is such a kind soul herself.I will certainly talk to her again.

westrac4 3/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thankyou Coventina, you really have a very caring nature. I appreciate the messages you conveyed, they were very meaningful to me. Best wishes x

Coventina replied...

Thank you Traci. You sure have a solid future going forward with your inner understanding and healing about complex family challenges. Give yourself a lot of credit and self care....check out the Crappy Childhood Fairy on Youtube! Let me know how your situation evolves, Much Love and Hugs, Coventina, ext 4805

Lila1986 3/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you ??

Coventina replied...

Very Happy to have been able to provide some insight! Coventina, ext 4805

Gregor1050 3/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

Coventina replied...

Thank you Maryann, I was impressed with your ability to go deep and open yourself to the messages that were coming through for you. Big Hugs, Coventina, ext 4805

Gregor1050 3/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Good reading

Coventina replied...

Hi Maryann, I'm so happy that your reading was helpful. Thank you for your positive feedback. Best, Coventina, ext 4805