Psychic Coventina x4805

Psychic Coventina x4805

Clairvoyant Intuitive & Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Coventina Ratings & Reviews

46 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

greatlove 4/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Glad we had a chance to talk the other night. With all the crazy energy and crazy situations going on good to have confirmation on things. Trying to separate feels in all this is a bit difficult, thanks

Coventina replied...

Hi Marge, Thank you for the review and feedback. I always feel so inspired by your amazing journey. The energy is really ramping up lately and a lot of progress is expected over the next few months. Hold onto your hat! I'll be here for you & John. XO Coventina

Vanessa 4/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

So much validation, Coventina. Thank you! Amazing how long I have been second guessing my decisions. Thank you*

Coventina replied...

Hi Vanessa, Thank YOU for a wonderful session. I am excited about your choices and the magic you are creating. Keep in touch. I'll be eager to hear your news. Love and Hugs Coventina

Dinkydo94 4/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Coventina. This was a great reading. Thank you!

Tbro76 4/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Coventina really gave great encouragement and insight about my current job situation. Her reading really helped to shift my perception of all I’m currently going through. Brought much needed peace and understanding to keep going! Highly recommend!

SamDora12 4/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

This is my favorite advisor! Conventina is quick with lots of information that just flows out of her. I will call her again! Can't say enough about her just magical and such a great gift!

Coventina replied...

Hi, Thank you for your love and support of my efforts. I love our connection and I'm happy to connect each time you call. I am always eager to hear your updates. Things are progressing nicely at the moment. Fingers crossed for some happy new on the horizon soon. Keep the faith, Coventina

greatlove 4/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Was having a hard time with an unusual experience. Luckily you were on. Thanks again for tuning in to help me navigate.

Coventina replied...

Hi, I am so glad I was able to help get some clarity about this truly amazing situation. I always enjoy connecting and looking into the inspirational journey that you experience. It's a learning experience for me each time. With Gratitude, Coventina

PSBK2012 4/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Coventina used tarot, astrology, and called upon her guides to help provide some needed clarity on a career situation. It’s very clear that she cares deeply for her clients because she is so sincere. She and her guides were able to come up with a realistic timeline for the next steps to come in my situation. I’m excited to follow up with her for an update when that time comes. Thank you, Coventina!

Coventina replied...

Thank you so much Elisa. It was delightful to connect with you. I appreciate your kind assessment and look forward to hearing your news as things unfold. XXO Coventina, Ext 4805

Sunshine48 4/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing! Said POI is just loving on me...

Coventina replied...

Hi Shannah, What a fun reading. You have a really positive road ahead with your beloved. Keep me posted as things evolve., SO happy for you both! Coventina, Ext 4805

Lady0517 4/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Coventina for such a great reading. I look forward to your predictions happening. I will definitely call you again.

Coventina replied...

Thank you Kristin for your supportive review. I truly appreciate it. I really loved connecting with you and will definitely look forward to chatting again soon. Best Wishes for your dreams manifesting into reality as you move into your future XXO Coventina Ext 4805

greatlove 3/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

I got off our reading, and as you have said, the way my love, my beautiful man still communicates with me. So on the spot about him and his sense of humor. Good connection on the call and very accurate reading. Thanks.

Coventina replied...

Thank you for the kind assessment Marge. It is always a real pleasure to connect with you. XXO