Customer westrac4 Ratings & Reviews

40 Reviews

Sort By
5/26/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

Omg! I have never had a read that was soooooooo spot on from start to finish!! Arwen is AMAZING I PROMISE YOU. You cannot ‘guess’ things she said to me . It was exact ! Bless you honey. I will be back for updates

3/25/2022

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is like a warm hug honestly. She is very accurate in picking up things that were not told. Things that surely can’t relate to everyone. I have always felt reassured after speaking with Danielle and I recommend her highly. Thank you Danielle from my heart.

1/5/2022

Psychic Lydia x4702 stars Chat Reading

Lydia was fantastic. Eft fast with her responses and with little input my end read my poi and myself 100%. I could feel her warmth and fun. I know how serious ‘our’ situations can be... but sometimes I need to smile and Lydia provided me with a smile.. I have already checked her next availability.! I look forward to continuing our chat xx

1/4/2022

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

I have had many reads with Lily and I love her warmth. Xx

11/8/2021

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Chat Reading

Joshua was amazing; so in-tune. We were typing the same words at the same time. Not just once! I would be typing a question and he was answering before I’d send. Truly, it brought me to tears. Through Joshua, my angels comforted me and sent me the answers I was looking for. All my love and respect Joshua.

12/27/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure!!!!!! Amanda is like a good friend XX

12/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Chat Reading

Your terrific and I missed you whilst away. Honest and open with a good sense of humour XX

12/26/2020

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic reader. Very straight forward and kind. Her insight to my situation was spot on. It was my pleasure to speak with Marlo.... and will again

12/10/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is the most beautiful person inside and out... Her insight was very accurate to my situation and her manner was extremely caring and genuine.. Thankyou xxx

12/10/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is fantastic.. Her humour and relaxed methods of delivering her reading made me feel like I could be myself.... like a true best friend :) xx