Customer westrac4 Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
11/18/2020

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

It is always a pleasure to speak to Kimberle. She is like a best friend! Her connection with me and my situation is a great comfort to me. I look forward to our next conversation x

11/18/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina has very clear straightforward communication. I trust her. There is something about her knowledge of my situation that brings me great comfort.

11/15/2020

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Stella Thankyou, you have the kindest manner. I can feel that xx your connection with me and my situation felt very strong. All the very best to you and yours xxxx

11/10/2020

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Chat Reading

Brandon was spot on! Thankyou so much for your insights into me,not just my situation ( I suspect they are the same :)) I look forward to a phone call with you so we can get to the root of this. Thankyou again!

11/10/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Hey Chris, you the best! Great advice very clear and a pleasure to have been in your space. You picked me in a minute. You saw in me what I have known deep down that I didn’t think was visible to the rest of the world. Thankyou so much

11/10/2020

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

Orion Thankyou you so much! Very comforting and in touch with the situation I had. I appreciate your frankness. Thankyou again

11/10/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Chat Reading

Thankyou Craig, Great insight Appreciate your time

11/10/2020

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Chat Reading

Thankyou so much Kallie, Very honest and not sugar coated. I appreciate that very much. I hope it all unfolds in a positive way. Xx

11/10/2020

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Thankyou honey xx

11/10/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila if I could give you 20 stars I would..... I was in a mess when contacting you and it took a little while for me to process. You were so spot on in many many ways with my situation and my part in it. Thankyou so much x