Psychic Constance x3388

Psychic Constance x3388

Non-judgmental and Empathetic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Constance Ratings & Reviews

595 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Kb2021 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!

Courtney21 1/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Constance was attentive, patient, and extremely accurate. I would definitely contact her again.

aviation 1/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow…this lady pulled a reading from half a century ago that left me speechless with goose bumps…and it was dead on! Thank you for validation and clarification!

virgin1406 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Naturally gifted, right on queue every time, her reading always give great comforts,

virgin1406 12/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been talking to Constance for about a year now, she is truly gifted. Very experienced, straight to the point, able to connect with my ancestors easily. Connected to my passed loved ones. Extremely hones and she always points me in the right direction.

MissV986 12/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Constance connected immediately to my situation and gave me a very clear and accurate reading. No one could have told in so much detail the answer to my very personal question that I seeked guidance on. Constance is the real deal and a very compassionate person. I look forward to another reading with her and recommend her to all. Thank you.

Steph3311 11/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Constance is a gem. I felt instantly aligned to her medicine and am constantly confirmed by her guidance. Her connection to Spirit is pure and channeled and so incredibly accurate. So aligned with my spiritual path as well I feel grateful to have been connected with Constance. I've been seeking her guidance since my first call with this platform and will absolutely continue. As an intuitive myself, I can honestly say ... stop seeking and reach out the Constance.

NachelleCara 10/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

She hit everything on the spot about the guy I was dating. I had to call back for more info

francesca76 10/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Constance is very direct and fast. She was accurate on her description of my situation. Thank you!!

LKelly2019 10/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent as always. Picks up on people, how they are, what they are thinking, and good at predicting.