Psychic Constance x3388
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Constance x3388

Non-judgmental and Empathetic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Constance Ratings & Reviews

341 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Blkpanther 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

She eased my worries, helped guide me and let me know what I needed to do to flourish in the future. She is a blessing!!!

force111 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Such a relief her readings are truly therapeutic:)

Maurio88 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love speaking with Constance she has never been wrong about anything we’ve discussed together. Everything has always been on point. Our last conversation she told me I would see happiness again in my life. I will be reaching out again in near future for more readings

Kiajahb30 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

Kiajahb30 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

QueenShawn 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love every time I speak to her, she really helps me get through my thoughts.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LadyDiana10 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady !! Intuitive, accurate and tunes in quickly, the reading was detailed and delivered with precision. She answered all of my questions and her predictions are all in line with what I believe. This was my first call to Constance. I am looking forward to our next reading.

sunshinemoonchild 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Constance was patience, compassionate, and honest with her reading. She reaffirmed my feelings about my situation but gave me honest truths about what was really going on. I feel more clarity about the situation moving forward. Thank you Constance!

753201 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’m not sure she was correct went off what I told her contact didn’t happen when she said poi did contact but said nothing about meeting

Jihanna 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good reading