Psychic Constance x3388

Psychic Constance x3388

Non-judgmental and Empathetic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Constance Ratings & Reviews

48 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review deleonwilliams22 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Constance was so wonderful!!! She saw the best in me and showed me the importance of giving myself credit for who I am as I truly am... She was spot on on my situation and helped me to see to big picture of people and the way of the everyday world. Thanks a million Constance for opening my eyes and mind, you are a dear Angel to me! Much Love, Peace, & Joy to you!

travel123 11/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

EXCELLENT WILL CALL AGAIN

Shalynn 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Constance was able to pick up on something weighing heavily on my heart even though I didn't ask her about it. She was accurate and straight to the point. Looking forward to future readings. Thanks.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Marika99 11/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

No connection

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Suzen8 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

I wish I could give more stars! Constance connected immediately and repeated to me what Spirit said to her and without me giving her any details she listed about three very specific things that are accurate. She also picked up on another person who I didn't mention at all and gave me great advice about the situation. Do yourself a favor and call Constance with your questions. Bless you Constance. Thank you again!

Rubywired 10/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

I think that the most important thing about my time spent with Constance was the sense of relief I got in the midst of difficult news. Hard news can be hard to hear but her reading touched all the right points to allow me to receive the information and feel healing from it. Super intuitive. Honest. Clear and relatable imagery. Thanks Constance!

marie georges 10/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Constance blew me away with her immediate insightfulness to the situation and the person of my inquiry. I asked my simple questions, she provided me with nearly 3 years of details that had occurred. She went above and beyond my hopes for clarity on what I am feeling, and confirmed my own intuitiveness was spot on. There was not any question for any area of the relationship I felt I had to hold back to discuss with Constance. Absolute support in layers ~ Peace

JFTW98 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, she is so knowledgeable

Snug1190 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thankyou Constance! I couldn't add more funds to keep the conversation going but I plan to be back when I can. Spot on with a lot of information I did not provide. Constance is not just telling you what you want to hear.

JFTW98 9/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Excellent