Psychic Constance x3388

Psychic Constance x3388

Non-judgmental and Empathetic

stars

I'm available - until 12:00am EST

Psychic Constance Ratings & Reviews

111 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Ceriamda 2/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING! Spot on with everything and her spirit guide says it all. Highly recommend. Will be back to speak to her again.

bbouza 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Constance was excellent. Confirmed some things for me and gave me my first ever psychic reading. Very satisfied

Natali2405 2/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Constance gave me exact answers to all my concerns. She picked up clearly my situation and what is going on in my life. She is professional and I will definitely comeback to her again if I need some clarity!!!

fay123 2/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading....she was able to quickly tie in to the energy....truthful and kind

Findnewlove 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

She's ok but slow. She makes sense, out of the few sentences that she said.

april123 2/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate on point

SKJ1984 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is great at reading. Please try her you would not be appointed. Waiting for her predicted but what she told me that was right

Ncindy 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great empath!!!

MBunch 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great Read!

ally2441 2/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

I feel she honed in on my question very well. I will call her again, I would recommend giving her a call.