Psychic Constance x3388

Psychic Constance x3388

Non-judgmental and Empathetic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Constance Ratings & Reviews

206 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review AgouraRVT 5/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Constance was amazing. She made contact with my mom and there is no doubt that it was my mother. She came through and communicated something to me that totally validated the read. AMAZING!!! I wish I could give her more than 5 stars!

kimn731469 6/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

True facts

49erFan 5/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Constance did a fantastic job and was spot on with my loved ones. I wanted to talk to three loved ones I have lost in the past 8 years. She talks to you about things that happened with your loved one without giving her too much information. She has a calming voice and really gets to know you and your loved ones. I really enjoyed hearing the information and will definitely call back with more questions. Thank you Constance.

Maurio88 5/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was on point with everything. Everything that I had been wondering about she confirmed it. Will definitely be calling back in the future

Mysticalvirgo89 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing and she definitely is the real deal thank you so much for letting me speak to my mom

Delight 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Reader selection and reader connection are two important criteria that we follow, in addition to reader style and capability. Perhaps good timing and our preparation on booth sides makes a difference. In my case today's reading from Constance was successfully given based on her attentive listening, capability of expression and carefully chosen communication. Constance got a grip on the descriptions of certain areas of my interest and used minimally my confirmation into how to understand her flow of information even where she was not sure if that is making a sense for me. Constance is courageous within her given ability and not hesitate to take a risk of doubt on point which is not easy understood. Constance provided me with rich in description and meaningful session. Constance reading approach is serious, insightful. " Telling as it is" is the impression after my reading this evening. Constance described well the person's in question for me, which addressed a widely the actual person's way of language, also a few mysteries related to situation in question. Constance unusual way of interpretation is easy for those who have a conductive listening skills and able to understand the message. Thank you, Constance for unexpected comfort during a reading and precision. Wishing you a satisfaction and balance.

JFTW98 5/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading very knowledgeable and personable.

SmartLady7 5/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and sweet lady

Nalexrobinsonn 4/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading, it helped me so much. Immediately knew the situation without a word from me. Thank you!

Psychic333 4/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Constance for a direct, detailed and compassionate reading. You are a Psychic's Psychic and a God Send for me. Love and Light.