New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Constance x3388

Psychic Constance x3388

Non-judgmental and Empathetic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Constance Ratings & Reviews

747 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Penelope8 8/6/2023 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading and very resourceful and connected with her spirit to hear what it has to tell me. I was left with peace, clearance and understanding of my situation. Thank you

chrissy17 5/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Was right about poi being confused and their emotions at the time

chrissy17 5/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for encouraging me to give him a chance

dulche79907 5/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

Constance is the real thing if you need help with a loved on that has passed. I am so greatful to God for guiding me to connect with Constance and then connect with my loved one. Constance will be my advisor from now on.

mariej 5/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

Just great!

AuroraLove444 4/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward and truly speaks to source !!!

Danniluv 4/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing.

Alexandria 4/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

She puts me at ease and has much knowledge so this is the kind of advisor that is very helpful. She tells me I worry too much which is true. Soothing wonderful reader

customer(s) found the following review helpful

October 4/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Constance was very spot on with my situation. She is direct and to the point and asked if any of her comments made sense. They all were very helpful and realistic.

Crasialine 3/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was so precise on telling me about my ex boyfriend. I felt so close to him during the call and although I didn’t get to ask him everything I got a little more peace than usual.