Psychic Constance x3388
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Constance x3388

Non-judgmental and Empathetic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Constance Ratings & Reviews

36 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review maryfowler2002 9/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I did not give Constance any extra information. I asked two questions. She paused and answered well. She did not wander with her answers or go off on a tangent. She gave information about events that were already ongoing. I knew this was real -- no cards, no assistance -- only inspiration with the divine spirits. I would say she definitely has the gift. God Bless Constance and give her a try.

Snug1190 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thankyou Constance! I couldn't add more funds to keep the conversation going but I plan to be back when I can. Spot on with a lot of information I did not provide. Constance is not just telling you what you want to hear.

Sheryl36 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

NettyB75 8/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

:) Good

goodluck1031 8/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very pleasant and good intuition. Will have to wait and see if predictions will come through. Thank you

kriscat 8/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate and insightful, but I felt frustrated that I couldn't get the main answer I was seeking. I personally don't like giving all birth dates of everyone involved in my situation, I prefer to get a reading without tools like Astrology. That's just me though.

msbutterfly 8/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

No connection.

nycmama 8/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Truly amazing ;) Constance blew my mind when she confirmed what I had actually done and how many times ! She nailed it ! Thank you so much for your advice I will take care of it this week before things get worse . Please pray for me and that I be protected. God bless you Constance

Karma9 8/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

dulce32 8/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Constance has been in tune with me. Honest and compassionate lady. Thank you for everything.