Psychic Constance x3388

Psychic Constance x3388

Non-judgmental and Empathetic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Constance Ratings & Reviews

519 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review FloridaGirl 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing! I got disconnected because I ran out of minutes and wish I had put more money in to continue talking with her. I highly recommend and I will definitely call again! She picked up my grandma and things special to her. She gave a wonderful prediction for this year, so hoping it comes true! Thank you so much for the reading. Definitely gifted! I have had many readings and she is definitely a great psychic!

Rosie0928 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Also on point

1moretime 4/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Constance for over a year now. She is my go to reader. Constance is honest and accurate. Call her!

caseyhc 4/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. I feel so much better. I feel like I have the momentum to take on anything that comes my way. Bless you, Ms Constance.

Joecin7 4/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing. I feel a wait lifted. I might actually sleep tonight!

New St4158 4/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

She's very clear on every topic and situation I asked. Always a good reading.

Sabrina (Cola Bear) Roberts 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Constance was great! She verified I needed to leave my current toxic job and move on to another opportunity. She is touched by angels. She also helped me with a tough situation with my son. Thanks Constance for your help. I will be scheduling more sessions with her to let her know how things are going.

Marywest 4/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

My favorite Psychic of all the time, I always come to her and she never disappoints. Highly recommended!

Raziasattar345 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Understood my questions with ease and gave helpful and friendly answers. She is very sweet and kind hearted, will call back soon

New St4158 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Constance hears my words and answers with her being. She gives me comfort with her replies. I look forward to talking with her. You should try her. You will not be disappointed.