Psychic Constance x3388

Psychic Constance x3388

Non-judgmental and Empathetic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Constance Ratings & Reviews

620 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Kb2021 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!

mnatas5391 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s very thoughtful and kind, and straightforward.

edenshirmo 6/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my second reading with Constance and I love her calm energy. Thank you for the clarity Constance!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Baileysmom 6/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

I wasn’t really feeling like she was was dialed in . This was my 3 rd reading with her in about 12 months. I won’t call back .

dmdeco 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Constance is wonderful. Helped with concern and compassionate.

Dannie 5/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sorry to say that my POI didn't show up. I will wait to see if the rest unfolds.

Blue Butterfly 4/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Constance was very clear in her reading. I find her pleasant to speak to. I am looking forward to her predictions manifesting. I also feel it is indeed coming as well. Thanks

customer(s) found the following review helpful

dmdeco 4/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always intuitive and helpful seeing my problems and giving good advice

customer(s) found the following review helpful

tripp96 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

She helped me connect with my uncle and confirmed that he was still with me. I’ve never been so mind blown in my life with a reading! Thank you Constance!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

NicoleRene92 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s usually really good but she has been inconsistent with her readings lately. Like one day she told me POI cared about me and I could trust him and then the very next day told me the exact opposite. Still great though. Maybe she has just been off lately.