Psychic Claudette x3136

Psychic Claudette x3136

Truthful Empowering Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Claudette Ratings & Reviews

72 reviews since May 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Katrina2016 4/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely loved her!!! It was like speaking to a kindred spirit. We instantly connected!! She knew what I was feeling and she even knew and was able to give me insight and guidance on my spiritual journey and my transitioning and transformation!!! She calmed my confused soul. Thank you, so much!!! Sending Her and Everyone much Love and Ligh

Vanessa 12/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very tuned in and was accurate describing current situation.

dmdeco 10/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Claudette was terrific helping with deciphering a misinterpretation of something relayed to me that confused something. Also connected fast to my passed mother.

Claudette replied...

Thank you. It’s always great to hear that your reading impacted you in a positive manner. Glad we cleared that up!

Jahoozafat 10/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hi Claudette, Thank you for helping me affirm my good references. Greatly appreciate your time. Please take care and I look forward to connecting with you in the future. Best, C

Claudette replied...

Thank you for taking the time and interest to leave feedback. I enjoyed reading for you and send positive energy for the perfect outcome!

jinvest 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

I felt she was somewhat precise, good listener, compassionate, can and does have a certain insight to the future but, I was looking for more precise answer. I did feel she was swimming around for information. In other words asking too many questions. Not enough direct answers. Very pleasant, shares her own life experiance.

Claudette replied...

Hi, In the short timeframe of your first reading with me, you may not have realized that asking a question is a technique I use to focus and engage you in your reading. Engaging you is a technique and far from “swimming around.” If you are not getting answers in the way you want, it is up to you to kindly say what you do want during your reading. You may prefer one of the other psychics to whom you have asked the same question. Blessings.

mtaylor4 7/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely fabulous! She told me things about my work place without me saying a word that were spot on. Also was extremely positive and sure about future companion coming into my life including many details. Reassuring and comforting. Terrific experience

aviation 7/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the great readings…accurate!

Claudette replied...

I am so glad to hear that Charles! It’s always my honor to read for you.

greatlove 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very knowledgeable and glad I could reach you in the middle of the night with the cat having issues that night. Would recommend this advisor

dmdeco 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Claudette reads the tarot by checking and rechecking. Always friendly and understanding.

dmdeco 4/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

A wonderful reader and always listens to my concerns