Psychic Claudette x3136

Psychic Claudette x3136

Truthful Empowering Insight

stars

I'm available - until 1:59am EST

Psychic Claudette Ratings & Reviews

30 reviews since May 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Lovealways 11/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing and knew things I didn't even tell her. I loved her energy. I'm sorry the phone hung up. I ran out of minutes, but you were amazing.

Marika99 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice

Verdeverde 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really liked Claudette---I felt she was very accurate in her immediate pick-up on my questions. She gave me clear answers and was able to differentiate between the two people I asked about in detail--with no info from me in a way I knew was correct.*****

Jen2015 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

I had called hoping to get some answers for a few pressing questions in my life. Claudette not only answered these questions with surprising details but also mentioned aspects of my life that she had no way of knowing. For instance, she knew about an appointment that had taken place two days before our conversation, she was able to describe a specific friend who has been helping me and Claudette was able to describe specific aspects conversations I had with people regarding some future decisions. I would definitely call her again!!!

Tony Martins 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. Helped bring clarity to a confusing situation.

Sandyfdias 8/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great

LindyLou2275 7/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

What a sweetie. She has reached or heard some of my loved one and passes on the message you need to know.

Canos285 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Do try this. Don’t be scared to reach out. You will be very grateful you made the call.

Canos285 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I am blown away and deeply in gratitude for Claudette’s reading and help with my questions. The healing, as she said, is definitely starting. Thank you so much for sharing your gift and being so caring! I will definitely call back!

Canos285 6/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Claudette is a beautiful soul who shares her gift with you and very much wants to help!