Psychic Claudette x3136

Psychic Claudette x3136

Truthful Empowering Insight

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Claudette Ratings & Reviews

35 reviews since May 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Noche1953 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

First read with her. Very detailed and insightful. Highly recommend.

Restlessmind 2/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading. Truly and amazing connection. Great guidance to go along with sharing what she sees.

LW0572 2/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Claudette. You were very easy going and gave me comfort. I will be in touch and thank you for confirming what I was feeling regarding my last situation. Looking ahead with excitement!

ally2441 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good

Marika99 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice

Lovealways 11/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing and knew things I didn't even tell her. I loved her energy. I'm sorry the phone hung up. I ran out of minutes, but you were amazing.

Verdeverde 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really liked Claudette---I felt she was very accurate in her immediate pick-up on my questions. She gave me clear answers and was able to differentiate between the two people I asked about in detail--with no info from me in a way I knew was correct.*****

Mira123555 11/11/2019 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t connect well with me

Jen2015 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

I had called hoping to get some answers for a few pressing questions in my life. Claudette not only answered these questions with surprising details but also mentioned aspects of my life that she had no way of knowing. For instance, she knew about an appointment that had taken place two days before our conversation, she was able to describe a specific friend who has been helping me and Claudette was able to describe specific aspects conversations I had with people regarding some future decisions. I would definitely call her again!!!

Tony Martins 9/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. Helped bring clarity to a confusing situation.