Psychic Claudette x3136

Psychic Claudette x3136

Truthful Empowering Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Claudette Ratings & Reviews

52 reviews since May 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Noche1953 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

First read with her. Very detailed and insightful. Highly recommend.

Onlyoneme 1/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

No connection.

Cee2014 1/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

A little slow... nice lady.

Justwoundering 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sorry no connection

Justwoundering 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and friendly made sense. I will call her again. I think things will come to fruition.

Heavenly80 12/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was about to give up on this site until I had a reading with Claudette. She was warm, inviting and sweet. Her reading was the right amount of detail I was hoping to obtain with the other advisors I spoke to. I would definitely recommend her and I'll be back.

GiR5683 12/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Just had a reading with Claudette - and she has left me feeling so full! She picked up on my energy and gave me the reaffirmation that I needed. I can’t wait to read with her again.

dmdeco 11/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is always sincere and truthful with what she sees . I always enjoy talking and learning from her.

Sarah65 8/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely adore Claudette! Claudette is not only gifted, but funny and sweet. She won't sugar-coat it, thank goodness!

kathypod 8/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was very impressed with Claudette. Like a precision gymnist she knew when to jump in, and when to wait. Her read was accurate, and she was patient, respectful and kind. Thank you. I will call again.