Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

stars

I'm away

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

773 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Anonymous1129 4/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Spoke with Christopher for the first time on 4/6/21. He picked up on my person of interest and gave me a prediction of before 4/21/21 for when I would see him again. I’m happy to report I saw my person on 4/21/21! Looking forward to my upcoming predictions and will update again soon

Tw33tiebird 4/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

He’s great! My go to guy when I’m confused. Highly recommended. Will have to listen to his advice and see how things pan out. Even though it’s easier said then done. Thank you!

Blackrose515 4/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Christopher is amazing. I have came to him many times now and he knows exactly what’s going on and is spot on. I can’t thank him enough for his guidance and help. I would 100% go to him if you have any doubts cause he will straighten them out for you. And have you thinking clearly and what you need to do. Cant thank you enough man.

lucky1 4/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

As always Chris, it was great talking to you. I'll wait and see what happens and let you know. I pray your predictions happens that we get together.

jacque5300 4/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love this guy he is right spot

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MsCookie 4/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my 3rd reading with Chris and though I really like him, I was a bit disappointed this time. In my first reading, he gave me some advice and a set amount of time I would need to follow it. I did just that but haven’t seen the outcome he predicted yet. So when I talked to him yesterday, he started the reading as though he didn’t remember me, which I expected, but he described my situation as though no progress had been made at all, even though I followed his initial advice. When I reminded him of our prior conversation, he switched up a little and said I was almost at the point he initially predicted I would be, by this time. Needless to say, that broke my trust a bit

Karlieg2234 4/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Chris was amazing!!!! Very nice, professional, funny and, most importantly, SPOT ON!!!

Tara99 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

An all around favorite : )

heartcares 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

If 100 stars are possible that’s what I would be giving! Best connection of anyone I have spoken to. He was 100% correct in all of his spirit guided mrsssges and gave the best insights from my guides. This reading will resonate with me for weeks to come, thank you very much! EXCELLENT!

Tiffany 4/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Christopher was amazing. He was very genuine, sweet, and straight to the point. He was extremely spot on. And I will definitely be coming back to him. Thank you