Customer JoAnn74 Ratings & Reviews

110 Reviews

Sort By
11/16/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle can pick up on things that you can't even imagine. She can read the POI mind and tell me what is going on. She is very well worth the time and funds. She is very compassionate how she delivers the message. She has a genuine care for the people she reads for and is very professional. She tunes in the POI and can pick up so much information. She is truly a gem!

10/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I haven't wrote a review for Barbara in awhile but I chat with her almost daily. I can't say enough about this lady. She is so dead on and see thru the POI and what they are thinking. She is truly a gem. She is the best psychic around and always willing to help out. She can see things that I only know. She is the real deal. Thank you!

10/20/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle hit the nail on the head with the POI. She is so dead on point. She is very kind and compassionate. I didn't even have to tell her about the POI she told me and she was very detailed about the POI. You won't be disappointed with this lady.

9/3/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

I honestly can't say enough good about this man. He is truly a gem! His heart and soul are here to help us. He is very genuine and honest when you ask him questions. It's like he already knows what you are going to ask him. He is very honest and sticks with his answers even when you ask him over and over again. I can't thank Matthew you enough for our sessions. God bless you.

8/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew is the real deal. Very kind but will tell you what he feels/sees. He is a very kindhearted and will check back with you to make sure you understand your session. He is truly a gem! Very caring and very patient.

5/30/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent is so down to earth and like a real friend. He will tell you things you may not want to hear. But he speaks the truth. When you chat/phone with him he will pick up where you left off.

5/10/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Vincent is very wonderful and very natural at what he does. He doesn't sugar coat anything and says things how he sees it. He has a great sense of humor and it's nice to call him a good friend.

4/15/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara always gets straight to the point! Very intune to the situation. Wonderful lady and always willing to help all her clients.

4/2/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Barbara for a wonderful chat. She always reassures me when I think something is off. She can tune into the other person and tell me what he is thinking.

3/27/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is my go to lady! She has been dead on with everything I have told her. You won't regret chatting or phoning her. She is on target with everything I have talked about. She tunes and can sense things you can only imagine. She is unbelieveable! Thank you again Barbara.