Customer JoAnn74 Ratings & Reviews

130 Reviews

Sort By
10/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I honestly can not say enough good about Barbara. She is so dead on with the POI. She is very caring and compassionate. She can read into the POI mind. She is truly amazing at what she does. Barbara is like a dear friend. She is very direct but she has a wonderful way of telling you news you don't want to hear. She is truly a gem!

9/24/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

You honestly can't find a better reader than Barbara! She does not sugar coat anything. She will tell you good and bad. But she will tell you in a modest and humble way. Barbara is very sincere and has all her clients at heart. She goes above and beyond. She is so caring after all the times I have talked about the POI. She truly is a gem. I have a difficult situation so she has helped me beyond what I can imagine. If you have not had reading with Barbara you are truly missing out. She is my #1 reader to go too. Thank you Barbara for all your help with the POI.

7/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Desiree x3605 stars Chat Reading

She nailed the personality of the POI to a tee. She picked up on things that I would only know. She is amazing. Will be back.

7/17/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Roxanne is amazing. There is a reason why she is so busy. She is excellent. She takes all the time with you. She is very compassionate at what she does. She wants the best in all her clients. She is truly a gem!

7/10/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

She is truly amazing. Pick up alot of info on the POI without giving her any info. Very true and genuine. Will be back.

7/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Nailed everything with the POI. I didn't give her any info. Now it's a waiting game. Very genuine and humble. Will be back.

6/30/2020

Psychic Magdalene x3582 stars Chat Reading

Super sweet lady. She hit alot of good points in the POI. Just have to wait and see.

6/15/2020

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Chat Reading

Amazing lady. Super sweet. Will be back.

6/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is one of a kind. She is very caring and honest. I don't know what I would do without her. She is so genuine and humble. I can't say enough good about her. She loves all her clients and treats them like friend. She is a very honest psychic and she will tell you how it is. She will not sugar coat anything. But she has a way of telling you the bad in a very compassionate way. Barbara can pick on feelings and she is very highly intuitive to the situation. I have been having readings with her for over 2 years and she hasn't missed a beat.

5/29/2020

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet and wonderful lady. We got cut off. Very genuine.