Customer JoAnn74 Ratings & Reviews

164 Reviews

Sort By
9/12/2021

Psychic Lacey x3635 stars Chat Reading

Lacey is amazing. She can pick up on things before you even tell her. She is very genuine and humble. She does not sugar coat what she tells you, it's more what you need to hear. She has a kind soul and wants the best.

9/3/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Another great reading.. Simply the best. Thank you!

9/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I want to thank Barbara for everything. She is so calming and understands what is going on. She has a passion to help others the best that she can. She is so humble and modest.

8/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I have been reading with Barbara for over 3 years. Yes she is at that good! She is honest and doesn't sugar coat anything. But she will offer guidance and help you problem solve what is going on. She is a honest reader. Barbara is very humble and modest and approaches a situation head on. There is a reason why she is busy. Very lovely lady.

8/20/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Serenity gave me alot of insight and clarity on the situation that is going on. Gave me some good advice as well. This is my first reading with her and she gave me prediction so I have to wait and see. She is a genuine, humble and honest reader.

8/19/2021

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Chat Reading

Delfina is true and honest reader. I had a reading awhile ago and she still sticks with what she told me from last time. Very lovely lady. If you haven't given her a try she is well worth it.

8/15/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina picked up on the situation with very little information. She was seeing what I was seeing. She doesn't sugar coat anything but is very genuine and humble. She doesn't waste your time.

8/15/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

What can I say about Vincent. I haven't chatted with him for awhile and we picked up where we left off. He tells things like it is and doesn't sugar coat anything. He understand the POI and now it's just a wait and be patient.

8/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur is a true gem. Very genuine and honest. Will not sugar coat anything. He tells it how it is. I have had a couple chats with him and what he is telling me I have to be patient and wait. He understands the POI and got into full mode with telling me what is going on without giving much information.

8/8/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I just can't say enough about Barbara. She is so amazing at what she picks up on. She has helped me so much. I can't thank her enough. She picks up on POI and tells me what is going on. Barbara thank you for all the help! She is so humble and genuine. Thank you!