Customer JoAnn74 Ratings & Reviews

117 Reviews

Sort By
6/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is one of a kind. She is very caring and honest. I don't know what I would do without her. She is so genuine and humble. I can't say enough good about her. She loves all her clients and treats them like friend. She is a very honest psychic and she will tell you how it is. She will not sugar coat anything. But she has a way of telling you the bad in a very compassionate way. Barbara can pick on feelings and she is very highly intuitive to the situation. I have been having readings with her for over 2 years and she hasn't missed a beat.

5/27/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is so amazing. She is truly a gem! Very intune to the situation and anyone that has a reading with her will not forget her. She is like chatting with a old friend.

5/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is so genuine and caring. I can always count and trust on her. If you have not had reading with her you are missing out. She cares for all her clients. She is honest and tells you everything without sugar coating anything. :)

4/7/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is so caring and kind. It's like you are talking to friend. She loves her clients and always makes sure her clients are taken care of. I have been talking to Barbara for a good 2 years and she always reassures me on so many things. After you are done talking to Barbara you can have that relaxed feeling because she has a way of calming you down. She is truly a gem. If you haven't tried her. Give her a try. You won't regret it.

3/18/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I have not chatted with Roxanne for a long time because she has been so busy. She took the time and answered all my questions. She was very honest and sincere. She is the real deal. She answered questions that I would only know the answer. She could pick up on the POI and the situation. There is a reason why she is so busy. She is so worth the wait. She took her time to answer all my questions. Roxanne is so genuine. Thank you Roxanne for the time you took with me. It's greatly appreciated.

1/15/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is so genuine and loving. She speaks from the heart. She is one you can call a friend. I have been chatting with her for a couple of years and she loving and caring. I know at times she might get sick of me asking the same question over but she is so sincere and true to her answers she has given me. POI she knows about and understands that person. I didn't have to give her any details and she picked up on things only I would know. She even picked up on things about myself. Barbara is a true psychic and will tell you how it is. She is very genuine when telling you the bad news.. She has a beautiful personality!

12/23/2019

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is simply the best. She is the real deal!

11/16/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle can pick up on things that you can't even imagine. She can read the POI mind and tell me what is going on. She is very well worth the time and funds. She is very compassionate how she delivers the message. She has a genuine care for the people she reads for and is very professional. She tunes in the POI and can pick up so much information. She is truly a gem!

10/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

I haven't wrote a review for Barbara in awhile but I chat with her almost daily. I can't say enough about this lady. She is so dead on and see thru the POI and what they are thinking. She is truly a gem. She is the best psychic around and always willing to help out. She can see things that I only know. She is the real deal. Thank you!

10/20/2019

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Gabrielle hit the nail on the head with the POI. She is so dead on point. She is very kind and compassionate. I didn't even have to tell her about the POI she told me and she was very detailed about the POI. You won't be disappointed with this lady.