Psychic Aviva x3276

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned- uplifting-connected

stars

I'm away

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

340 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review fay123 1/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good read thx

Aviva replied...

Shine your light with hope and courage :) Thanking you for your trust and review, with lots of love, light and joy.

ShiningStar0302 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is simply wonderful. Thank you for your support. xxx

Aviva replied...

You are very special and it is always a pleasure to be here for you. With gratitude and blessings :)

LadyDiana10 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always honest, always accurate and reads with compassion and clarity. Her predictions with timelines have manifested in the past and there is no reason to think otherwise in this situation with my POI. Aviva is awesome !!

Aviva replied...

Thank you for your beautiful, contagious energy and your lovely feedback. Blessings, love and abundance to you:)

bfd277eng34 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is great as always. The readings are a big comfort to me, she is a special person.

Aviva replied...

It's always a joy for me to be able to connect with you. Your kind words are very much appreciated:) Light, love and abundance to you.

gina335 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

What an angel! Thank you for your guidance!

Aviva replied...

I feel You are the angel :) Thank you for your trust and your kind words. Blessings, light and love to you !

greenstreet 1/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is very sweet and also accurate. I will read with her again.

Aviva replied...

I am so pleased that I could be of service and truly appreciate your beautiful feedback. Many blessings, light and love :)

Simonedayna 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely loved this lady and my reading! I’m very intuitive and she was very accurate and real, I would love more time with her! Very nurturing, I felt so safe.

Aviva replied...

The pleasure was absolutely all mine . Thank you for your lovely review and may you always shine your bright light. :)

Dominica 1/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

One of the best on here. She’s so sweet and authentic and accurate I wish I knew her in real life :)

Aviva replied...

Thank you so much for your kind words. I also feel this great connection with you and believe me, love and happiness is right around the corner and you so deserve it :)

Qwertyq 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Aviva! Honest and warm

Aviva replied...

Please know that new and beautiful doorways will open for you , so expect the very best :) Thanking you with lots of light and blessings !

yasaman04 12/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great thank you

Aviva replied...

Wishing you lots of light and happiness and I thank you so much for your feedback :)