Psychic Aviva x3276

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned- uplifting-connected

stars

I'm away

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

500 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Mint3465 4/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Aviva was very honest and kind. She will tell you the good and the bad, and is confident in her predictions. There are some advisors that will tell you what you want to hear, but you could just tell that Aviva doesn't sugarcoat. However, she will deliver whatever she sees/feels. Give her a call if you're ready to hear the truth!

Aviva replied...

Your patience and compassion will be rewarded. Meanwhile, I thank you for your very kind words and send you loads of blessings and bright Light :)

Lizknott23 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have spoken with Aviva twice now. The first time around she was spot on, down to physical characteristics of someone important coming into my life. I just finished a call with her and again it felt so right and spot on. She’s honest and trustworthy and I will continue to use her and refer her as someone you can completely trust.

Aviva replied...

I'm very grateful for our beautiful connection and pleased to be of service. Thanking you for your lovely feed-back and looking forward to our next encounter. Many blessings to you:)

Cancer51 11/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Quickly and accurately tuned in, thank you so much for your insight Aviva! You are gifted and I greatly appreciate your reading :-)

Aviva replied...

I recognize your big heart and I truly appreciate your kind words. I'm always here for you and be blessed with love and abundance:)

Flower11 11/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have used Aviva and her guidance for two years now. She is terrific. I call her my fairy. She is great and tells you like it is and tells you how to understand and go about thing. I am honest and I love her!

Aviva replied...

I'm so grateful for our connection and for your kindness. Stay strong and shine your light. Positive events are on the horizon, it's time to enjoy:)

onyianne 11/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is so spot on and accurate ! Wonderful! Tapped into things I didn’t even ask and things I was doing that she could only know because she’s the realest deal! Thank you Aviva ! You made my day

Aviva replied...

You're very special and thank you so much for your call and feed-back. Sending lots of blessings and positive vibes your way:)

Energy 11/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Aviva was spot on with my poi & gave me insight on another subject I was thinking about. She was so kind & very fast with information. Such a kind soul, I will definitely use her again

Aviva replied...

It was really lovely talking with you and I'm grateful for your great feed-back. Shine your bright light and positive events will start manifesting;)

marinanisman123 11/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading that resonates with my current situation

Aviva replied...

You are a beautiful soul and easy to connect with:) I appreciate your feed-back and send you lots of bright Light, love and abundance:)

Birdbrain0706 11/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love Aviva. She is very accurate and kind.

Aviva replied...

Well, I love you too. Work on your self-care and trust your inner Guidance.Thanking you and sending lots of bright light and blessings.

Anna90 11/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Compassionate and a good listener. My first psychic reading and a very pleasant experience. I have a long journey ahead of me, Aviva provided thorough reading, and provided re assurance for some more complex things I am experiencing. Thank you

Aviva replied...

Your kind words reflect your inner beauty and I thank you. Trust your Divine guidance and go forward. Be blessed with Light and Love:)

KAThryn999 10/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Aviva confirmed a lot of my feelings towards my current relationship and where it is heading. Graciously answered all of my questions which I will use as guidance when it's time to make some very important decisions.

Aviva replied...

Thank you for your feed-back and I'm very grateful for our connection.Bright light and blessings to you :)