Psychic Aviva x3276

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned- uplifting-connected

stars

I'm away

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

300 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review ellencat 10/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Oh my gosh, dear Aviva, I was about to lose my mind with this crazy move coming up! Thank you for you blessed insights, guidance and answers during a time of great stress for me! Love you, I'll call again!

Aviva replied...

You are an amazing person ! Circumstances are often stressful and being aligned with your desired outcome will bring you peace and serenity. You're on the right path :) So always go forward and upward. Thanks for your kind feedback :) Many blessings with gratitude.

LadyDiana10 10/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Prediction played out as you had originally stated. Contact came late Saturday night, he’s still not feeling great, and I went over there. Just got home and he is returning to my house for dinner and the evening. Also, as you said, he started to open up more about his feelings for me. So far, all of your predictions to date have happened and on the correct timeline. Many more to come and I have no doubts they will occur too. Thank you so much !

Aviva replied...

Thank you so much for your kind feedback. I can't take all the credit. You connect extremely well and, I always rely my spirit guides to enlighten my readings. So, we make a great team:) Keep up the positive outlook and trust your insights. Sending lots of bright light of love and joy.

Ncmerida101 10/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She did great. I asked no questions but she still told me great information. It all applied to my life and it was accurate. We got cut off because my minutes but thank you!

Aviva replied...

Your review is very uplifting and I thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts. Embrace your uniqueness and go forward with love and confidence. Sending lots of bright light and blessings.

Steph4893 10/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I was left speechless. Aviva was very compassionate but what I loved is that she was very direct and that was much needed. I have faith with what she mentioned to me. Thank you so much aviva you are amazing

Aviva replied...

I thank you for your trust and for your kind words. Continue to radiate your positive energy and expect the best. Many blessings of love and abundance. :)

LadyDiana10 10/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

WOW ! Aviva reads with high accuracy and with much detail. Her predictions are precise and I am looking forward to seeing all unfold. She is kind and engaging as well, and promptly answers any questions. She had a solid connection to me and my POI. Cant wait to update !!

Aviva replied...

It was delightful talking with you. Your energy is uplifting and I appreciate you giving me the opportunity to share your concerns. Shine your light and Thank you so much for your feedback :)

Dockkj 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow thanks so much I was nervous at the start when you mentioned a third party but as the reading continued and you used the cards our connection became clear. I look forward to him coming forwrd.

Aviva replied...

It was truly a pleasure to be of service and provide you with guidance and answers. I appreciate your positive energy and comments. Sending lots of blessings and light.

madeline1234 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

great

Aviva replied...

Sending all my gratitude with lots of bright light and abundance to inspire your new endeavours :)

Sadhuss1 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is my emotional rock. She is amazing at helping me through difficult times. She does a good job assessing situations using multiple tools and makes sure to confirm her predictions. She is sooo kind and isn’t swayed by opinion rather by what she sees. She has helped me confirm what I already intuitively feel.

Aviva replied...

I truly appreciate your feedback, and I especially appreciate YOU. Your inner strength and kindness will bring more happy events on your journey. Embrace the power within and always look forward :) Thank you for your trust and for sharing. Many Blessings, Love and abundance.

Lady0517 10/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading. Thank you.

Aviva replied...

Sending you lots of bright light with my gratitude for your feedback. I'm always here for you.

Senorita1 10/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Prediction regarding my wedding came to pass!!!

Aviva replied...

What a great joy! Congratulations for your lovely wedding and for your patience and inner strength. Thank you for letting me be part of your journey. Embrace your beautiful uniqueness and these memorable moments. Blessings and Bright light to you both.