Psychic Aviva x3276

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned- uplifting-connected

stars

I'm away

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

380 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Christ2004 4/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love her always and a pleasure!

Aviva replied...

Believe me, the pleasure is all mine, especially knowing that my guides are assisting us. You're never alone:) Blessings, light and love to you.

ShiningStar0302 4/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wherever I wander, wherever I roam, I’m happy and healthy and glad to come home! It doesn't matter which other reader, I approach for a different reading, my energy and connection always brings me back to Aviva. She’s simply the best! Thank you Aviva

heartcares 4/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and connected ! She will bring a sense of calm while delivering accurate insights!

Aviva replied...

It's easy to connect to such a special and lovely person such as you:) I appreciate your kind comments and send you lots of positive light , love and energy.

Clarence6 4/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Will be calling her. Right on point

Aviva replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward to our next encounter. Meanwhile, sending lots of positive energy your way :)

ShiningStar0302 4/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good connection and great empathetic qualities. Aviva is always accurate, warm and wonderful. Waiting for predictions to unfold. Thank you as always. x

Aviva replied...

It was great talking with you again. Your kindness shines and I'm always here for you . Thank you for your great review. Continue your journey with lots of bright light, success, love and abundance :)

MarieS 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

I highly recommend her as a reader for any issues or concerns you have. I was having family issues. She could so clearly see into their hearts and she shed light into darkness and clarified the unknown and replaced it with a clearer vision of the present and future. She is on target with attention to important details,and does it all with compassion and empathy. I learned volumes in only a short 13 minute intro package. It was the BEST $10 I ever spent in my life. I highly recommend Aviva!

Aviva replied...

Speaking with you was a great experience and I'm very grateful for your kind review. Sending loads of bright light and love your way :)

davinci33 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aviva gave me a truly helpful look forward in my career. I highly recommend her. Thank you Aviva

Aviva replied...

Thank you so much for connecting with me and for your great review. Be blessed with light, love and abundance :)

Sunnier 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Aviva. Very solid reading. Knows what she is seeing and saying. Will talk soon.

Aviva replied...

It's always a pleasure to hear from you and I truly appreciate your review. Lots of happy events on the horizon for you :) Sending lots of bright light with joy and love.

sweetipiee23 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Her predictions is months out. So I can’t say whether it will panned out in time for me to rate her. She is very sweet but nothing she has said was personal so I can’t say if it’s accurate

Aviva replied...

Thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to our next reading, Many blessings.

Liz2020 4/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Aviva. You are such an angel. Your reading was accurate and your predicitions are something to look forward to. I will try to enjoy things more while things progress. Love the reference to the angel too. Blessings to you. THANK YOU

Aviva replied...

Your call made my day too. I'm always here for you. Be blessed with lots of love and abundance.