Psychic Aviva x3276

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned- uplifting-connected

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:00 pm EST

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

477 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Mint3465 4/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Aviva was very honest and kind. She will tell you the good and the bad, and is confident in her predictions. There are some advisors that will tell you what you want to hear, but you could just tell that Aviva doesn't sugarcoat. However, she will deliver whatever she sees/feels. Give her a call if you're ready to hear the truth!

Aviva replied...

Your patience and compassion will be rewarded. Meanwhile, I thank you for your very kind words and send you loads of blessings and bright Light :)

Aquarius65 7/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

I always call Aviva when I need clarity and hope. She was correct on some issues but some I still have to wait on and hope for the best. I still will hope for the best.

Aviva replied...

You are so pleasant and easy to connect with and I thank you for your feed-back. Your kindness and big heart will be rewarded and look forward to more positive events manifesting. With blessings and bright light to you:)

Irene888 6/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tuned in honestly and detailed, thanks

Aviva replied...

Connecting with you was a pleasure and I thank you for your review. Be blessed with love and abundance :)

Dinkydo94 6/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor! I definitely will be calling again. Thank you so much!

Aviva replied...

Your positive energy is so contagious:) Thank you for sharing and for your great feed-back. I'm looking forward to our next encounter. Be blessed with love, abundance, and more:)

Marjuan1996 6/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the love and the kind words and the wisdom ! I genuinely appreciate you for all that you’ve done ! You have always guided me and uplifted me in the right direction. Thank you Aviva ! Hugs xoxo !

Aviva replied...

I thank you and my Guides for being able to help:) I see beautiful healing energy surrounding you. Remember, easy does it.. you're getting there. Be blessed with Love, Light and Abundance:)

Lcelle 6/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Aviva was quick and straight to the point. I appreciate her insight and wisdom. Call her. You will not be disappointed. I will call her again.

Aviva replied...

I'm very much looking forward to our next connection. You are a beautiful soul and expect the best always.With much gratitude, be blessed with love and abundance:)

Ellieb 6/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

I am not a "readings junkie" and have not had one in several years, but some family stuff came up recently and I needed some clarity. Aviva, OMG! She was right on the money with everything she said. On top of that, Aviva is easy to talk to and is a very warm, kind person. I'm so glad I decided to have a reading with her today and would give her more than five stars if I could. She gets my highest recommendation. Thank you, Aviva!

Aviva replied...

Connecting with you was so amazing and I'm so pleased to be of assistance. Thank you for your great review and may you be blessed with peace, love and abundance:)

Buffie758 6/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent in knowing alot of things without me telling her. Gave good advise and supportive. Very nice person.

Aviva replied...

I truly appreciate your feed-back and our connection. Be blessed with love and happiness :)

Libra23 6/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Good reading. Very clear.

Aviva replied...

Thank you so much for taking the time to express your views.Sending you lots of bright light and blessings:)

Cookie 6/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was so accurate - and very nice

Aviva replied...

Your review is much appreciated and please know that you're on the right path towards manifestation. Many blessings to you:)