Psychic Aviva x3276

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned- uplifting-connected

stars

I'm away

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

435 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Cascadenomad 5/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for keeping me grounded

Aviva replied...

Know your self worth and go forward with confidence :) Many blessings, with all my gratitude.

Lukebrooks1302 1/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

A great phone call and she pointed out a few things that were coming around the corner. I will be talking to her again in about 6 to 8 weeks to make sure I get another reading. Thank you again for giving me assurance.

Aviva replied...

Your beautiful energy and comments are much valued and appreciated.Be blessed with a wonderful journey filled with love and abundance :)

Wim1996 1/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was wonderful! She picked up on my concerns right away! I look forward to calling her again!

Aviva replied...

I thought YOU were wonderful :) Thanks for your great feed-back. Be blessed love , abundance and healing energy.

Jld05001 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and calming. Don't know if accurate yet but I am hopeful.

Aviva replied...

Thank you very much for your feed-back. Be blessed with lots of love and positive events :)

Flower11 1/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

So grateful for you Aviva. You are gifted. From the first time I spoke with you, it was meaningful. You pick up on all the things that are evolving in my life and all the energy shifts like my own now and how I change and view things. Things only I feel and know, you point out, even if it’s something that just happened, you are able to tell. Pretty special. I thank you for the encouraging words, for empowering my wisdom and intuition, for giving me strength to be stronger. Right now I feel I am completely disconnecting from everything, lol I almost have no feelings towards anyone or anything. (Terrible me lol) maybe anger from being hurt/stabbed by others involved did enough damage. I also still Don’t feel divorce. You come to my mind at very random times. It’s like I have something telling me in my ear something and I can’t hear it but I feel it and I call you for clarity and to hear what that whisper is all about. I thank you, I will embrace now this quiet isolation time I feel and need. I’ll take some time to be with myself and kids. I will tell those around me to not bother me with anything. That is what I want. I appreciate you and thank you for being a Fairy like to me.

Aviva replied...

Your comments deeply touched me.I can feel your courage, compassion and perseverance. I thank you for your openness and for giving me the opportunity to be of service. May you be blessed with love and abundance and a new beginning in 2022

MarieS 12/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading from Aviva as always. Not only is she accurate and honest but she sincerely cares. Aviva is truly gifted. I will be calling her again.

Aviva replied...

My heart goes out to you and I know that eventually, love will prevail:) Thanking you for your great feed-back and wishing you an awesome New 2022 :)

Grandma 12/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for an excellent and uplifting reading!

Aviva replied...

Your beautiful energy, your big heart and openness made my reading easy and most pleasant. Be blessed with a wonderful NEW 2022;)

CandiKiss 12/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aviva helped me see things that I didn't know clearly. She is a great, on point advisor. I will be keeping in touch with her.

Aviva replied...

Your patience and kindness will be rewarded. Be blessed with a wonderful NEW YEAR 2022 :)

Mich0118 12/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is amazing. I had an issue with my POI that I had been seeking guidance on literally all weekend. I spoke with several other advisors and none picked up on a third party involved; even after I gave them specifics on the person. Aviva saw her. She was honest even though she didn’t want to give me the bad news, she told me the truth. She told me that he would admit it and he did after I confronted him on it. She’s great. I will most definitely continue to read with Aviva.

Aviva replied...

You truly made my day. so thank you:) Trust your inner guidance because you're on a journey of healing, mending, connecting and manifesting happy, positive events:)

Bfischer 12/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

My reading experience with Aviva was excellent. She really helped me in my time of need and answered some important questions for me. Thank you very much Aviva!!

Aviva replied...

I truly appreciate your openness and your kindness. Be blessed with joy, love and abundance :)