Psychic Aviva x3276

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned- uplifting-connected

stars

I'm away

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

154 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Marika99 11/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

She has brought light to my darkest hours and been so kind, accurate and dependable she is gifted and lovely.

Marika99 12/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

I am thankful for all the help she has given me

Saturn4433 12/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is the real deal. She zoned in right away to my situation and was accurate in describing all of the energy she picked up. She made predictions and clarified some questions I had. I feel so much better after speaking with her.

Lyndy63 11/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Quick connection and detailed, accurate reading. Thank you for lifting my spirits.

Dls011 11/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and positive. She Was able to connect and give good insight and answer questions. Thank you

KS980741 11/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was honest, very nice, and I appreciated her insight. I would have continued the call if my account hadn't run out. Will call again.

travel123 11/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Oustanding!! What a beautiful reader. Will definitely be calling again

Marika99 11/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, kind, wonderful she has been a life saver

Candist1987 11/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is honest in what she sees and is compassionate.

Senorita1 11/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Super kind and actually does a reading. No personal advice, no wasting time. Talks to her spirit guides and gives answers quickly. Her delivery is perfect and you leave the reading feeling like you have direction and hope. It’s not the case of tell you what you want to hear, I was told a certain relationship would never go back to normal but just the truth delivered. Thank you so much for being such a beautiful soul.