New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Aviva x3276

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned-uplifting-connected

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:00 pm EST

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

593 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Lighthouse 12/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed your reading it was very throughly, I will keep you updated, thank you

Aviva replied...

Your compassion and courage will be rewarded. Thank you for our lovely connection and your feed-back, Sending lots of blessings. HAPPY HOLIDAYS ;)

Jenniejones 6/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Aviva never disappoints and she never waste your time!! she's straight to the point and tells you what you need to know and not what you need to hear!!! I absolutely love her!!!

Aviva replied...

Love you back my dear! You beautiful energy just radiates and shines. You deserve the best, so expect the best. Thanking you with blessings and gratitude.

HappyD 5/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Always the sweetest and easiest to speak with! She picks up and sees the situation clearly!

Aviva replied...

Thank you so much for your feedback. May you enjoy peace, love and abundance on your journey:)

and2me 5/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful encouraging reading as always. Aviva truly has the gift of insight.

Aviva replied...

I truly value your kind words and please know that I feel blessed for our connection. Move forward and allow the events to unfold in Divining timing. You are loved and protected:)

333999 5/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Adore! So patient , sincere and kind and has been right on mark!

Aviva replied...

Immensely grateful for our connection and for feed-back:) Your strength and determination will open new doors. Remember, just trust the process. Be blessed with joy and happiness.:)

nstaff 5/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

For a short read, wasn’t bad, she picked up on the energies very well definitely should give her a try thank you!!

Aviva replied...

Thank you so much for your feed-back. Looking forward to our next connection. Be blessed with love and abundance:)

Elisa24 4/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady

Aviva replied...

Thank you for your review. Sending lots of blessings and bright Light your way and wishing you the very best:)

HappyD 4/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Kind, caring, genuine. Picks up quickly and never misses with a prediction. Thank you!

Aviva replied...

So grateful for your kind feed-back . May you continue to evolve on your journey finding happiness, love and abundance. The Universe has your back:)

MISSYK 4/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Such a wonderful and gifted reader! Picked up on my situation and POI and his energy and confirmed details I know to be true regarding him. Aviva was detailed in her responses and provided clarity and left me feeling positive and uplifted. This is my second reading with Aviva and I will continue to reach out for more clarity going forward about my situation. Thank you Aviva, you are wonderful and gifted!

Aviva replied...

It has been my pleasure to be of service and I thank you for your great review. Trust in the perfection of Divine timing and allow your life to unfold as it should. Meanwhile, be blessed with peace and love:)

darkstarr 4/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazing ... Past experience with other advisors had me hesitant to try again but Aviva definitely restored my trust . Her insight was on point and her delivery was clear and precise.... Thank you so much for the confirmation & guidance.

Aviva replied...

Please know that you're so gifted. Trust your inner Divine guidance and go forward with confidence. I'm very grateful for our genuine connection and your great feed-back, Sending loads of bright light and blessings on your journey:)