Psychic Aviva x3276

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned- uplifting-connected

stars

I'm away

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

261 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Wilasinee 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Aviva for your reading. You give me more confident to pursue my nee journey. Lately I picked up wheel of fortune when I do reading for my self over and over but because it sound too good to be true I desperately need professional guidance.I couldn't believe it when you told me that you picked up the same card. I will definitely call Aviva again if I need further guidance.

Angela1833 8/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

So thankful for your insight into my life. I was having doubts but you reassured me to take the step I wanted to take but also be cautious. Every time I come to you it’s just a very powerful and meaningful experience Thank you

mainer 8/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is a down-to-earth and compassionate person, and an excellent reader. Highly recommend!

roselle12 8/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great on point a must call deserves 10 stars

abby123 7/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate - been coming back to Aviva for 2 yrs!

ShiningStar0302 7/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is simply the best! Kind, caring, understanding, honest and above all accurate...she ticks all the boxes for me. It is not often I get a connection with a psychic and with Aviva the connection is clear. Thank you Aviva, for always being so genuine, lovely and caring. x

Raveenn 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Good

Innerpeace2018 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection

Helpmewithfaith 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I stand corrected from my previous post. Hopefully the rest of what she sees for me will come into fruition. I rated prior before giving the situation time. Will update again

Senorita1 7/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Predictions have come to pass! Thank you for the accuracy. She is not in it looking to waste anyone’s time or money. She truly cares for her clients