Psychic Aviva x3276

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned-uplifting-connected

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:00 pm EST

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

577 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Lighthouse 12/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed your reading it was very throughly, I will keep you updated, thank you

Aviva replied...

Your compassion and courage will be rewarded. Thank you for our lovely connection and your feed-back, Sending lots of blessings. HAPPY HOLIDAYS ;)

EnzaFal 2/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is such a pleasure to speak to. Kind, caring and always accurate. Highly recommend

Aviva replied...

You are truly a beautiful soul and I am so blessed and grateful to be in contact with you. Sending lots of strong, positive energy your way :)

cgurd8 2/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

such a wonderful experience thank you for your guidance

Aviva replied...

I'm very touched by your kindness and also very grateful for our connection. Be blessed with love and abundance:)

Asha12 1/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

So kind and sincere and such a loving and caring person She is genuine and wishes the best for you She is so accurate, and tells you the truth, even if it’ll “break her heart to do so” as she says I go to her when I want the truth, thank you Aviva for always being so kind when I call

Aviva replied...

It's easy to be kind to such a beautiful soul as you! Remember, you re meant for greatness and know your value. My thoughts , gratitude and blessings go out to you:) Looking forward to our next connection.

Lcelle 1/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Aviva…I enjoyed my reading. Got some great advice, always enjoy talking with her.

Aviva replied...

Always a pleasure to connect with you and I thank you for your feedback. Remember, If we want to see the rainbow, we must expect the rain. Soon, your rainbow will shine bright:)

MISSYK 1/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

First time having a reading with Aviva and she was amazing. She picked up on my POI and very specific characteristics and his previous history without any prompting. So appreciative of her insight, reassurance and predictions that I feel will come about as she was so spot on during my reading! Can't wait to have more readings with her.

Aviva replied...

Thank you so much for your valued feedback and I'm especially grateful for our Guides who inspire and connect us with our Divine Source. May you have an awesome 2024 filled with happiness and abundance:)

-Angela 1/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

I just talked to Aviva and she was so lovely and onpoint with everything !! I wlll definetly be calling her again !! Thank you soooo much !!!!

Aviva replied...

Please know that you are a beautiful soul and I truly appreciate your feed-back. May 2024 be a year of manifestation and contentment, bringing many positive events on your journey:)

Jenniejones 1/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Aviva always gets five stars!!! her accuracy is always on point! she has never strayed away from the topic she has always given me relevant information and She is an exquisite reader!!!! I always consult/follow up with her.

Aviva replied...

I channel with my Spirit Guides and try to convey the messages with love and kindness and beautiful souls , as you, are attuned and receptive. Thanking you for our lovely connection. Sending many blessings your way:)

cc0128 12/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Aviva!! I wish you HAPPY NEW YEAR 2024!! Enjoy the holiday?? I really appreciate all these years the support and motivation you gave me.

Aviva replied...

You are a pure and beautiful soul and I truly appreciate you:) May 2024 be a NEW BEGINNING for you with blessings of love and abundance :)

Jenniejones 12/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

always five Stars!!! her clarity and accuracy has not been wrong thus far!! I love speaking with Aviva!!!

Aviva replied...

Connecting with you through my Guides' messages is always very special. May you shine your bright Light in 2024 and enjoy love and blessings. With much gratitude:) Aviva