Psychic Aviva x3276

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned- uplifting-connected

stars

I'm away

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

417 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Cascadenomad 5/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for keeping me grounded

Aviva replied...

Know your self worth and go forward with confidence :) Many blessings, with all my gratitude.

cc0128 9/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is an amazing person. I have been talking to her for 2 years. She never let me down. Always tries her best to find the answer for me from her guide.

Aviva replied...

Your kindness and gentle soul makes you a special and remarkable person. It is always my pleasure to speak with you and I appreciate your feed-back. Keep the faith and know that you truly deserve the very best. Sending blessings and lots of positive energy your way :)

Skresch813 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading

Aviva replied...

Thank you so much, your feed-back is very important and so appreciated. Be blessed with love and abundance. :)

Bella12 9/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s the bees knees!!! Thank you again, she still reassured me that THIS is the relationship that’s for me. POI will get it together by November and I’ll begin to see cohesiveness between the two of us. Patience…..

Aviva replied...

I love your expression "bees knees" and I especially love YOU and your kindness. Your patience will be rewarded. Be blessed with peace and love :)

Tanya3444 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Aviva replied...

You're always very welcome:) Many blessings , light and positive energy to you.

travel123 8/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome what a fantastic genuine reader. Will call again!!

Aviva replied...

Thank you so much for your kindness and for your trust :) Looking forward to our next encounter. Sending lots of bright light, love and abundance your way :)

Bella12 8/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful and thank you. She provided clarity to what the Angels and cards read. This IS a relationship worth keeping because it’s everything we want. Patience and time. POI will get that new gig and at that time we will move forward

Aviva replied...

Embrace your inner strength and beauty and go forward :) My gratitude and blessings of love and abundance go out to you :)

gratitude1 8/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Aviva was helpful & clarified my doubts on a potential relationship. She’s caring & is genuinely interested in your best interest.

Aviva replied...

I thank my spirit guides for assisting my readings and I thank you for your beautiful feed back. Be blessed with joy, peace and love :)

Cascadenomad 8/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

It happened today. I chose to resign.

Aviva replied...

Trust there's a Divine plan and a fresh new beginning for you. Expand your horizons and expect blessings showering your life. I'm always here for you:)

likestodance 7/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

I think we got cut off. But I truly enjoyed the reading. Thank you for relieving me of most of my anxieties. I will be patient and following all of your advice. I look forward to our next reading. Blessings.

Aviva replied...

I truly enjoyed your beautiful energy and I'm always here for you. Be blessed with Light, Love and Abundance :)