Psychic Aviva x3276

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned- uplifting-connected

stars

I'm available - until 3:03pm EST

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

134 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Iuliana2801 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful psychic, and kind and beautiful human being! I felt a very strong connection with Aviva and know she is the real deal, and the genuine psychic. I will continue working with her and I highly recommend her to anyone!

Schuyler 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Awesome

AjsMas1114 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank You Aviva. An amazing reading as always.

AjsMas1114 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great Reader!!!

AjsMas1114 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great Person. Real, Energetic, Full Of Life!!! Thank you for an AMAZING!!! Reading...

Gineenkemp1 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

This was a great and heartfelt reading. I felt the love thru the phone! she was very accurate and kind I love her many blessings to you Mrs.Aviva!

Decurti 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always kind and wise. Thank you Aviva. Your predictions are correct and your insight is uncanny. Love to you, my beautiful friend. Denise

Decurti 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Aviva. Always there to right my upside down self. You are right about him and I will lean back and be the quality woman I know I am. You are so very correct on how you describe the man and his ways and demons. You know I will be back to update you on my progress in living for me and my happiness. Love and light and BIG HUGS dENISE

Decurti 9/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Aviva! again your prediction came true. You always point me in the right direction, I just need to stay on course. all your advice has proven to be right for me. I will wait to see what is happening with him and get back to you with real news soon, I hope!! God bless you for keeping me in such good spirits.

AjsMas1114 9/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic & Real!!!