Psychic Aviva x3276

Psychic Aviva x3276

Aligned- uplifting-connected

stars

I'm available - until 2:00pm EST

Psychic Aviva Ratings & Reviews

170 reviews since Sep 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Christ2004 3/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!! Loved her energy and she was just very quick to answer questions which I really appreciated and valued. She won’t waste your time or money and she is just spot on! I really appreciate your kind words and thank you for all you did to help me! Many blessings :)

Trusting10 3/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was so amazing at making sure my questions and needs we answered. She repeatedly made me feel comfortable that this was for me and not anyone else. Thank you for the straight forward answers.

DaisyS1102 3/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is the real deal! She connected to my situation and POI quickly and accurately. Thank you Aviva. I will wait for your prediction ??

Jenniferhi 2/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Aviva your reading was absolutely amazing I'm very satisfied and I will be contacting you again

Feela87 2/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Really a great woman my phone kept messing up. I just want to tell you Thankyou!! Very good insight compassionate and upfront. Thankyou so much!!!

ally2441 2/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Always spot on !

Ragnar5 2/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is excellent. First time reading with her and I was very impressed. She got it very fast and connected very well. I will be back for sure. Thank you

Starme 2/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank You

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Joyce83 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

It wasnt what I wanted to hear about my poi. But it was better than being provided false predictions and false hope.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Robert 1/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is my go-to when I want the truth, whether or not I want to hear it.