Customer Jenniejones Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
11/10/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

amazing!! I love talking to Chanel!! she's very accurate with her predictions and she tells you the truth, not what you wanna hear!!

10/19/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Always straight to the point. Never just gives information you want to hear and she speaks the truth!! Rachelle is my go to person wherever things are off or I have legit questions. 99% of the time she's on point!! I love speaking with her!!

10/19/2022

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Robbin was good. She got to the point, explained information clearly and even gave information she knew I didn't really want to hear. She's very honest!! Give her a try and keep your questions simple. She will immediately chime in and reveal information you wouldn't think to ask about!! She covers all bases!!

9/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

I was very hesitant to call Robin. I have normal advisors I speak with and I stick to what I know, what works.. I’m glad I took a chance!! Robin spoke all accurate information, even asking details as it pertained to my situation!! I was floored!! her reading, was so on point it was scary… I like to leave real reviews that will help customers the best way possible and my advice, give her a try!! just give her names and date of births and let her talk. That’s the best way to get the most from your reading with her!! Or at least that’s what worked for me.. Robin truly has a gift. and I am very appreciative of her honesty and clarity!! I really hope this review help someone who is struggling in their decision of which advisor to call! Give her a try, you won’t regret it!! Thank you Robin!! I will be in touch.

9/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is very energetic and I love his energy and enthusiasm!! when he’s giving a reading he is honest, he tell you exactly what he hears and he relay the messages in such a way you can’t help, but I understand!! I appreciate his energy levels and enthusiasm, I will have to wait and see if what he says happens….

9/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Spoke to Tatiana last week and she gave me a prediction, she told me what to expect and when to expect it! Everything happened just as she said it would!! I updated her today with more information, pertaining to my Dilemmas giving her only DOBs and names of all individuals involved and again, every detail about what’s going on she hit!!! she was 100% accurate! She spoke on my issues, WHO’s causing them and how they are creating drama!!! And I didn’t tell her what was going on! I only asked her to “tell me what she saw”! I really wish I could speak with her on a regular basis!!! She’s that gifted!!

8/31/2022

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

Very Intuitive and informative. She focuses strictly on chakras and tarot cards which she connects with her guides quickly and tell you exactly what she sees.

8/31/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelicas reading was clear and to the point. She explained what she saw and spoke the truth. She was very detailed and connected quickly. I enjoyed speaking with her.

8/26/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

I still have goosebumps from this reading. I told her what I wanted to focus on and gave the DOB for my significant other and myself, and Tatiana immediately went to work!!! I asked her tell me what she saw and she did just that!!! She spoke of an issue I was having with my person without me telling her and she also advised me on what to expect. I was so at peace after this reading. I’m still honestly in shock!!! That’s how accurate she was. Thank you so much!!!

8/25/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Great reading as always!!! She’s my favorite.