Customer Jenniejones Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
11/30/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

I would recommend. She’s straight forward and to the point. She doesn’t waste time and will answer your questions directly!!! I would definitely call her again.

11/7/2021

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

In a short amount of time, I got the answers I needed. On what she did focus on, she was accurate. I would try her again at a later time.

11/5/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Very intuitive, I’m dealing with a lot in my life right now. I’ve called Rachelle several times just to ease my thoughts and pain and each time she tells the truth! I love that!! You may not hear what you want to hear but she will tell you truth and what’s needed to heal! A truly compassionate person!!! Thank you!!!

11/5/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire connects with her guides at the perfect time!! What she says may seem scattered at first, but she gains control, give clarity and produce a very accurate reading!! I’ve called several times and I have advisors I communicate with on a regular basis. She’s one of them!! I love the fact psychic source tries to get the most accurate psychics possible!!! This is what keeps customers coming back!! Thank you again sapphire!! Thanks for your help and guidance on all my situations!!! It’s truly appreciated!!

11/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

As always I’m very impressed!! Her Readings are consistent and that’s what I love about her. She doesn’t try to sell you a story just to get you to keep calling!! She tells you what she honestly see. She’s my favorite advisor on this platform! I call her before anyone else!! Thanks again Rachelle!!

11/1/2021

Psychic Mary Rose x7699 stars Phone Reading

OMG!!! Is all I have to say. She has humor, personality, accuracy, and she tells you spot on what she sees!!! What she says is correct. She is truly gifted. I just called on a whim, just to see what she would say, and everything she said was right!!! She hit every nail on the head. Wow!!!!

11/1/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

I love speaking with Rachelle!! Normally when I call I just tell her the area to focus on and give dates of births, and she never disappoints!! Her readings are always on point, honest, and she’s very consistent!! She speaks the uncut truth. Rachelle is really helping me on my spiritual journey, assisting with the person who’s my soulmate, and giving the best advice to help me move in the right direction. In times of uncertainty when someone is calling and pouring their heart out it’s real nice to know that people are not trying to take advantage of them and trying to help!! I really appreciate that about her. I honestly believe, in my humblest opinion, she is truly gifted. She pinpointed things and said stuff that I did not tell her. That is remarkable, as well as refreshing! Thank you again, Rachelle, Your words are my confirmation!!

10/25/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to Rachelle!! She’s very gifted, connects with her guides easily, and she well tell you what she truly sees! She really did open my eyes to things I felt but didn’t understand, and she gave me the best advice on handling my situation! This Is my second reading with her, and the information provided gave me so much peace!! I don’t give flawed or fake reviews, trust me just call her, you won’t regret it!!

10/10/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Rachelle immediately connected with her spirit guides during the reading and she told me exactly what I needed to hear not what I wanted to hear!!! I needed that! The blunt honest truth! she has given me the ability to see clearly and move on with my life looking forward to the blessings that I have coming…. I appreciate the reading she gave today and I will call her again the first of the year. Rachelle, thank you, I appreciate your words your honesty and you telling me what I needed to hear.

10/4/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Every time I call it’s like speaking with a dear friend! She’s sweet and caring and I enjoy my readings with her!! The fact she’s accurate is a bonus!