Customer Jenniejones Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
7/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Chanel x3553 stars Phone Reading

I am a real customer of psychic source and I believe in leaving real reviews to assist customers with their choice. This was my first time speaking with Chanel, and she was very good!! She connected quickly, and got straight to the point. She spoke of something very, very personal, and I was blown away!!! I didn’t tell her. I didn’t inquire about the situation. I just told her tell me what you see!! She did just that!! Give her a chance, allow her to connect, and just listen. You won’t regret it. I’m glad I followed my first mind to call her. I’m glad I did!! Thank you Chanel!! Thank you so much!! I’m still in shock.

7/15/2022

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Spoke to Delfina twice, she was good. To the point and spoke what was needed. I agree with other customers, she does put your mind at ease, but she doesn’t just tell you what you wanna hear. I would call again.

7/15/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I always love speaking with Rachelle. She’s gifted, she connects with her guides, and she’s blunt. She doesn’t tell you what you want to hear, she gives you what she sees and honesty is rare. Rachelle is on my favorites list.

7/14/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Words cannot describe how at ease she made me feel. From the beginning of the reading all the way to the very end she was given continuous information, nonstop without hesitation; without pauses!!! She immediately pinpointed everything!!! She just started spilling it all and everything was 100% accurate!!! Phenomenal!! No other word can describe it!! This is by far one of the best readings I have had using this network and trust me, I use it often!!!

7/14/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Always accurate, always gets to the point!!

7/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Spot on as always! Rachelle tell you what you need to know, not what you want to hear!! She’s truly gifted and always my go to person for info!!

4/24/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I speak to Rachelle often, and although I’ve given other advisors a shot none come close to Rachelle!! Her consistency and accuracy is unbelievable and she gets right to the point!!! She doesn’t drag the conversation on nor does she waste your time!! I love that about her!!! She’s My number one pick and my go to person for advice!!! Always!!

4/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Spot on!! He wasted no time and gave accurate information!! I love that!! He wasn’t trying to extend the call or drag on the conversation, he stated facts and everything was on point!! My focus was love and career and he hit the nail on the head with both!! I will call again!!

3/27/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

She started a bit slow but she was correct with the information provided. She wasn’t struggling to give information she was just very careful with her predictions and I like that!!

3/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Awesome, awesome, and more awesome!!!! Gifted, accurate, and I’m shocked!!! Her accuracy is scary!!! She’s the reason I will now get the membership!!! Phenomenal advisor and you don’t have to tell her anything!!! Just ask your questions and she’s on it!!! My reading was well worth it!!! I will call again!!!